Ultime Recensioni in Oxford, Mississippi

Perfect backdrop for college decision! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Stumbled upon this location when most hotels were booked for "Junior Preview Weekend" at Ole Miss. Peaceful, lovely, perfect location. Will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful weekend! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

First visit to Oxford, MS and so glad we found this "gem"!! Such a peaceful location and wonderful accomodations. The hospitality is second to none! Again, we are so glad we found Willowdale Farm.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a The Como Courtyard (Como, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

Me and my girlfriend stayed here earlier this year. Probably the coolest place we have ever stayed. It is so low key from the outside. You would never find it without the directions. Once we got inside though it was amazing. From the Hot tub to just the coolest private courtyard in the middle of town. Once there we never used a car and just walked to the other spots in town. Everything is within a half mile in town. Very nice place. Will go again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a The Como Courtyard (Como, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

My husband and I had the pleasure of spending a night at The Courtyard not too long ago. When you arrive at the front door, the building seems unassuming, but once you cross the threshold, you are transported to a world apart. You feel totally separate from everything going on outside, yet you are just a short walk away from world class dining and antique shops. Tucked in the back is a courtyard reminiscent of New Orleans, where you could contentedly waste your morning away sipping coffee and listening to the fountain and birds. The Como Courtyard should be on your must see list if you're traveling to the North MS Hill Country!

Vedi più recensioni


A true hidden treasure of the Mississippi Hill Country a The Como Courtyard (Como, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

I have so many memories at this place. I've performed with my band at a friends wedding. I've stayed here on an anniversary with my girlfriend. I've recorded music here. Work Christmas parties..the list goes on and on. The outside world ceases to exist as soon as you walk in the front door. All amenities are above and beyond. Excellent food and excellent local music (Como Steakhouse and Windy City Grill) are a 1 minute walk away. I kinda don't want too many to know about it because all of us locals want to keep it for ourselves! Truly a great romantic getaway or an amazing, peaceful, beautiful space for any gathering. The price is about as good as it gets. Once you get there you will understand. Try to stay here if you come to North Mississippi.

Vedi più recensioni


Breath-taking a The Como Courtyard (Como, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

My family and I have never been to Como. We were invited to visit so our daughter, Hannah, could sing with WoodStomp. I never imagined the stunning beauty of this place until I arrived. It was BREATH-TAKING!!! I will be back! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back. a The Como Courtyard (Como, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

A great escape nestled in a lovely Mississippi town. No photo will ever do it justice. You have to experience it. We're hooked and consider this our favorite place to go every year. Also, make sure you stroll down Main Street and stop by the steakhouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond Perfect a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

A beautiful farm, a lovely home and charming hosts, we had a delightful visit and cannot wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Blissful Beauty a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Everything was amazing from the food to the front porch. a quiet stay on the farm feeds the soul.

Vedi più recensioni


ENCHANTING a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

Charming and artistically built, filled with handmade furniture, the loft and natural surroundings took me to another time and place. Very serene and relaxing. The innkeeper is friendly and gracious, and happily shares his little bit of heaven. Charming and quaint---a real retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend Stay a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

Our family came to Oxford, MS for a long weekend with our daughters. We LOVED the peaceful setting, and the girls were big fans of the chickens, goats, and in particular, John Brown the dog. A fabulous stay--we will do it again!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT FALL BREAK TRIP a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

Wonderful time on the farm with Robert and his dog "John Brown". We will come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


CAITLIN GRADUATION AT OLE MISS a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

Gracious welcome and provisions for breakfast. Beautiful Quarters.

Vedi più recensioni


5 STAR GEM IN OXFORD a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

What an amazing place. We really lucked out finding this place and look forward to coming back again!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT GETAWAY! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

Had a great time enjoying the scenery and the wonderful farm. I loved the farm dog, so well tempered and loving!

Vedi più recensioni


GOOD TOWN, GREAT LOFT, BEST DOG a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

Amazing gem hidden just on the edge of Oxford. A great location close to town but far enough away to be a perfect escape. Robert is a wonderful innkeeper and I can't wait to come back for future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

My husband searched for a nice weekend getaway and surprised me for our 40th anniversary. Robert, the innkeeper, couldn't have been nicer. The loft was wonderful and gave us our privacy also. He had muffins, bagels, and fresh fruit for breakfast and then lemon cake and fresh strawberries. We hope to come back in the fall----highly recommend it !!

Vedi più recensioni


QUIET, PEACEFUL, RELAXING a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

Never stayed at a B&B not knowing how much privacy we would have. The loft was completely ours. Can't say enough! Already planning return trip. Robert, the innkeeper, was awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


nice a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2015

Robert Wilson, owner and operator, was very professional, kind, and accommodating. We would choose to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2015

Awesome place for peaceful, relaxing get-away. Host and property were top notch! No complaints.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Valentines Getaway a Blue Creek Cabin Bed & Breakfast (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2015

I love all the little details in the cabin that make it feel authentic. The cabin is very clean and well appointed. You can tell they put a lot of thought and effort into it. The breakfast was wonderful. Eggs Benedict with fresh fruit, bacon, a wonderful mixed fruit cobbler and a basket of blueberry bread. Orange juice and coffee. The fireplace is the main reason I love to go there. Lee Ann is a wonderful hostess and a wonderful cook. The only negative thing I could think of is the sheets are a little scratchy, but that's it. Well worth the time and the money to go!!!

Vedi più recensioni


TRANQUILITY a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

Peaceful, beautiful farm that's very convenient to Oxford Town Square (about 10 min drive). Entire loft to ourselves. Delicious pound cake with strawberries delivered to us the next day. Robert is very warm and kind. We took a lovely tour of the farm.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, rustic getaway a Blue Creek Cabin Bed & Breakfast (Oxford, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2014

We decided to make a relaxing overnight trip for dinner in Oxford and found the Blue Creek Cabin on line. It's always a risk to find a B&B without a personal referral, but we were not disappointed. Lee Ann was a terrific hostess and the cabin is rustic but well-appointed. We plan to come back in warmer weather so we can enjoy the porch swing and crackling fire in the fire pit.

Vedi più recensioni


JUST WHAT I NEEDED!! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

The Barn Loft gave me exactly what I came for: quiet, peaceful, no-fuss relaxation. The innkeeper thinks of everything and I NEVER WANT TO LEAVE!!

Vedi più recensioni


PEACEFUL COUNTRY GETAWAY a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

This B&B was perfect for a weekend getaway! We enjoyed the country atmosphere. Robert, the innkeeper, was very accomodating. He even gave us a tour of his woodshop! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A HOME AWAY FROM HOME a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

A warm and cozy place away from home. We should have definitely stayed longer. Perfect. Innkeeper very friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Accomodations! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

Owner was friendly and made you feel most welcome and did all that he could to meet our every need. Would recommend this B&B to anyone! And the scenic views of the farm are amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


MADE US FEEL AT HOME a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

This was one of the best places we have ever stayed. Robert was an amazing host. He made all of us feel at home. We are definitely coming back!!

Vedi più recensioni


FANTASTIC PLACE!! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

In all our travels my wife and I have never stayed anywhere as nice and inviting as the Barn Loft. We actually cut out some of the activities and meals we planned in order to enjoy the property more. I can't say enough how great this place is or how accommodating Robert, the caretaker, has been. Just fantastic!!!

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!! a The Barn Loft at Willowdale Farm (Oxford, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in many hotels and many condos, but this was our first B&B experience. It completely exceeded our expectations! The accommodations and service were beyond outstanding, and we are already planning our next trip back. It was truly a home away from home!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}