Ambrosia Gardens Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A calm and beautiful B&B

4,6 su settembre 24, 2012

We stayed at this wonderful place for 2 nights. Our host Mary was great, the breakfast delicious and the garden impressing. We loved the oceanview, the interesting conversations and all the near attractions in this area. We can recommend this house.


This is a must for anyone in this area.

5 su maggio 21, 2012

This B&B is just a couple of miles outside the cute town of Yachats and is a must stay for anyone loving gorgeous ocean views, fabulous gardens and great rooms. Well priced and the home made breakfast is rich and filling. Great B&B atmosphere, you feel like you have a 2 story house with a cook that lives downstairs. One of the best B&B's we have ever stayed at.


Beautiful and homey

5 su novembre 04, 2011

This is a lovely inn. The setting is wooded with ocean views and beautiful gardens. The rooms are beautifully furnished, immaculate and comfortable. The innkeepers, Mary and Will make every effort to assure guests needs are met. The breakfast was all homemade including berry syrup and jams. A great place to stay. We look forward to our next visit.


wonderful place to stay

5 su ottobre 23, 2011

We spent one night in a beautifully decorated room with art and in indian artifacts. The next morning we had a 2 course breakfast at our time. The Innkeeper, Mary, made us feel like family.


Greatest Inn on the Oregon Coast

5 su giugno 07, 2010

We invited a couple to join us. They had never been to Ambrosia Gardens. They are so impressed which made us very proud to have invited them. The accomodations are quite, lovely and the owner is so gracious. The breakfast is wonderful with fresh ingredients and prepared with care. Dwight & Dorothy Norris


A Lovely Retreat

5 su maggio 05, 2010

A wonderful place for relaxing and enjoying the beautiful gardens and ocean views. The rooms are very clean and comfortably furnished with antiques. The hosts, Will and Mary, make you feel right at home. The breakfast - served when you want it - is outstanding and personalized. We look forward to returning to the B&B on our next trip to the Oregon coast.


A Sweet and Loved Place

4,8 su marzo 22, 2010

My boyfriend and I spent the weekend in this lovely home, and it was even better than we had expected. Mary is a very conscientious, attentive, laid back lady with a heart of gold--we caught colds on our second day here, and she was very accommodating. The room was cozy, and we could watch the waves while lying in bed! Breakfast was thoughtful and healthy, and we took our tea in cute animal-shaped teapots. The grounds surrounding the house were exquisitely maintained with beautiful flowers and a pond, as well as the national forest to the east. It felt like we were visiting family and we enjoyed Yachats as well as this lovely, lovely bed and breakfast. We hope to return one day when we aren't sick!


first but has to be the best

5 su novembre 07, 2009

This was our second stay at Ambrosa Gardens and was ever bit as good as the first time. Mary and Will made us feel so very welcome and the amenities were outstanding. Mary was especially kind to my husband who hung out there because of fatigue while we other three did some thriftstoring. We would definitely return and recommend it to anyone. Janice & Chuck


Mr. Frodo -- where are you!

5 su settembre 22, 2009

This beautiful place is like something out of The Hobbit. Just wonderful -- magic -- and very, very restful


great find from El Dorado Hills, Ca

5 su settembre 11, 2009

This is the second time we have stayed at this B&B. We chose it a second time due to a wonderful experience the first time. Mary and Will made us feel at home. The rooms are beautifully decorated. The breakfast is like none other and the gardens are breathtaking. We have told all our friends about this wonderful find


A real gem on the Oregon Coast

4,8 su luglio 03, 2009

We had the privilege of staying two nights in the carriage house, basically a 1 bedroom apartment. We had with us a 9 and 11 yo granddaughter who found the pond as a great way to spend the afternoons. Mary is well versed on the local area and cooks a mean breakfast. It was very relaxing and a great way to introduce the granddaughters to the joy of exploring the Oregon coast. No cell phone service at the Inn, so it was delightfully quiet as well. Would recommend to both beginning and experienced B&B guests.


Enjoyed our stay

5 su aprile 22, 2009

Mary is very good at what she does. The place is beautiful but the best perk was sitting in the jacuzzi (not private but we were the only ones there) and watching the stars through the trees. Food was great and Mary will help you with any questions you have about the area.


What a pretty place!

4,2 su settembre 24, 2008

We thought this B&B was a real find. The house, all the artwork, and gardens are beautiful, and we enjoyed hearing Mary and Will tell us about the work they have done to make it such a wonderful place. Although the access is is right off the highway, the house is tucked back and high enough that you don't even notice it. If we had stayed a second night, I would have liked to have hiked into the National Forest.


Char Alabama

4,2 su agosto 05, 2008

Our stay at Ambrosia B&B was so wonderal. Our host was so nice and informative on things to do in the area. The room was great, the garden's were awsome to look at during our stay. The breakfast was the very best. A totally great exiperence.


Ambrosia Gardens Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $125
  • Recensioni (14) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5415473013
Inizio pagina