Eagle Rock Lodge Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
72 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A "must visit" near Eugene, Oregon!

5 su marzo 06, 2014

Wonderful stay right on the McKenzie River - open your window and hear the river as it rushes by. Wonderful innkeepers, wonderful property - well worth the 30 minute drive from Eugene!!!!!!!!!


It was a start and dormy night

5 su marzo 04, 2014

On Valentines weekend the weather could be described as a blustery downpour. The McKenzie was swollen, branches down, flooding was a threat. Undeterred, we stayed in the fireplace suite and kept the fire burning. Karl fixed us a fabulous dinner for two on Saturday night. It was an great value, and so much better than a trip to Eugene in the dark rain for a comparable meal at the Excelsior. It was just like home. We finished two books and had time to really enjoy each other. Big thumbs up to Debbie and her family for creating wonderful place to hang out.


Heaven on Earth

5 su novembre 26, 2013

The most relaxing, beautiful place, and the hospitality is awesome. I really recommend this place, you will not regret it.


The Majesty...

5 su novembre 11, 2013

Debbie has made the lodge feel as if you have just walked into someone's beloved home. Everywhere you look, walk and touch are details that make your stay exceptional; you smell the warm fir fire logs burning, the aroma of candles, the scent of herbs...and then you see the river out the large picture windows of the front room. There are chocolates in your room, soaps and lotions that smell of spice and lavender and lemon and every detail has been meticulously placed and thought about. Books, board games, walks along manicured walkways and lovely seating groupings in multiple locations on the property. The towering trees, the wisteria, the honeysuckle, the topiaries, the deck and the ambiance! The bed, sheets, pillows and duvet cover allows for a deep and restful sleep. The breakfast was served in 3 courses with coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice is plentiful and Debbie keeps your cups full. The brulee grape fruit sections, herbed ham and frittata the fist morning and light luscious fluffy warm scones with orange marmalade compound butter, bacon wrapped egg cups and strawberry banana smoothies the 2nd day left one feeling warm, pampered and knowing you have been blessed to have found this haven at the base of the Willamette National Forest. Make your reservations, do your research for a walk in the old growth forest and view the gigantic skyscraper tall falls just 30 minutes away. Stand in awe and let the mist form the falls envelope you and believe me, you will have peace to your core. What majesty...You are in a secluded retreat but still close enough to town-30 minutes in the other direction-to have a scenic drive and a walk about the interesting town of Eugene. You will not be disappointed and you will leave smiling and remembering your very special experience.


We'll be back ...

4,2 su settembre 13, 2013

Beautiful lodge, spectacular surroundings, friendly people, excellent food. We'll be back.


A perfect place for a wedding or a romantic getaway

5 su agosto 15, 2013

My husband and I were married at Eagle Rock Lodge five years ago, and we absolutely love it there! We recently returned to celebrate our anniversary, and it was such a treat! When we were planning our wedding, Debbie was helpful and generous with her time. She answered all my questions about the venue and directed me to local photographers and caterers. Thanks to her help, we had a flawless event. For the wedding, we rented out the entire lodge for the weekend. We really enjoyed having the place all to ourselves. Our family and friends still rave about their stay, saying they thought the grounds were simply breathtaking. The lodge has a fire pit by the river, so we made smores after the wedding ceremony, and everyone loved it! Two other couples loved it so much that they even copied us and made smores at their weddings. On our most recent stay, we spent two nights in the River View suite, which has an incredible view of the McKennzie River, the Willamette forest and the beautifully-landscaped backyard. We spent our days reading and chatting, while sitting in comfy chairs on the lovely outdoor patio. We also took a quick drive up the road to view the magnificent Koosah and Sahalie waterfalls. Debbie and her staff made us gourmet breakfasts every morning. In the afternoons, they treated us to wine and cookies. We felt truly spoiled and had a wonderful time! We highly recommend Eagle Rock Lodge for a wedding or romantic getaway. It will always have a special place in ours heart, and we wish Randy and Debbie all the best.


Outstanding in Every Way - Book your Stay!

5 su luglio 16, 2013

Book your room now for a stay at Eagle Rock Lodge! Please don't discount my enthusiasm by thinking (as I've done) that it's written by a perpetually impressed traveller. I've never before written an online review, although my husband and I have used them for years and have travelled extensively in the U.S. and abroad. Our stay at Eagle Rock Lodge convinced us that it was time to do so. Others need to discover this wonderful, peaceful destination and its delightful owner-lodgekeeper, Debbie. In all our travels, Debbie is the most caring and kind host that we have ever had the pleasure to meet. She knows how to run a top-notch Lodge, with her hands-on, thoughtful approach to ensuring that every detail of your visit pleases you. Our stay was for 4 nights; our room was spacious, perfectly appointed, spotlessly clean and comfortable. Large windows provided a view of the beautiful grounds and the McKenzie River and lots of light. Each morning, we were treated to a different 3-course gourmet breakfast, starting with a preparation of fruit, continuing with a sweet pastry or breakfast item, and ending with a savory plate. Debbie sets out a plate of homemade goodies like cookies or brownies in the main room of the Lodge and leaves a bottle of port and wine open for her guests to sample and enjoy in the evening. Debbie ensures that the grounds are meticulously groomed and invite strolling. The deck and grounds have plenty of comfortable chairs and benches (some protected from the rain) for relaxing, visiting and reading - all with a view of the clear, clean waters of the McKenzie. Multiple other outdoor options are available nearby, including river rafting, a hot springs pool and hiking. We took away only happy memories from beautiful Eagle Rock Lodge...and are convinced you will, too.


A little paradise along the McKenzie River

5 su gennaio 23, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Eagle Rock Lodge. The room was spacious with lots of amenities and a great view of the river and the hill beyond. The staff was attentive and friendly. We will be back. Thanks Debbie and Randy. Pam and Carl


Wonderful Fall Retreat!

5 su dicembre 03, 2012

Spent a lovely anniversary weekend at Eagle Rock Lodge. So homey and warm and relaxing. Really enjoyed our stay!


Virginia to Oregon

4,6 su agosto 31, 2012

Eagle Rock Lodge was our first stop on our tour of Oregon. The Eagle Rock Lodge has a beautiful setting. The owner is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable during your stay. The breakfast served was delicious. I wish I had given ourselves more time on our itinerary to enjoy Eagle Rock Lodge and the McKenzie River area.


Eagle Rock Lodge Escape

4,8 su giugno 22, 2012

Our 4 day stay at Eagle Rock was so amazing. The grounds are beautiful, the staff were so friendly, and the food was out of this world! There are many places to stay along the river, but Eagle Rock is by far the most beautiful. We felt so pampered to come back after a day on the river to find our rooms freshened up, warm cookies waiting for us and a relaxing place to sit to sip a glass of wine. We will go back year after year now that we have discovered it!


Eagle Rock Lodge

3,8 su febbraio 15, 2012

The location of this lodge is spectacular as it is set right along the McKenzie River. We also really enjoyed our room with a jetted tub and fireplace. Our hostess made us feel welcome.


A Special Place.

4,8 su ottobre 31, 2011

We have been staying at Eagle Rock for several years for the DUCK football games. We go there for the beauty of the surroundings, the warm and gracious reception from Debbie and Randy, and the low-key interaction with the other guests over wine in the eveing and during Debbie's Five-Star breakfasts in the morning.


Mike's 60th Birthday

4,8 su ottobre 03, 2011

My husband and I stayed for two nights for his 60 birthday! It was the most relaxing place we have ever stayed at! Can't wait to go back! Best mini vacation and we felt so rested afterwards!


A Real Gem

5 su settembre 27, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Eagle Rock Lodge. The innkeeper was very accommodating and pleasant in every way. The lodge and surroundings are outstanding, and all the little details were taken care of with a smile. The breakfast was very delicious and so large that we skipped lunch! We hope to return soon to enjoy this delightful B&B experience again. David and Nancy


Great experience!

4,8 su agosto 23, 2011

Great for our quick get away from city. Beautiful views. Food was tasty!


McKenzie River Treat

5 su agosto 10, 2011

Our 3 day two night stay was delightful. The rooms were excellent. The grounds were beautifully landscaped encouraging us to wander there. The leisurely breakfasts were outstanding. I am looking forward to returning again soon.


Perfect

5 su luglio 29, 2011

Eagle Rock Lodge even booked us a guide a drift the McKenzie River and it dropped off right at the property. The food is gourmet and everything was beautiful.


Great place!

4,4 su luglio 17, 2011

We started going to bed and breakfast's last year and by far Eagle Rock Lodge is our favorite. The breakfast is fantastic and the owners are the nicest people you'll ever meet. We will definitely be coming back each year.


Scenic and relaxing get-away

4,8 su luglio 10, 2011

Our overnight stay at Eagle Rock Lodge far exceeded our expectations. The hosts were most accommodating, the grounds were lovely, the service was stellar, and breakfast was out of this world. I'd love to go back.


A magical setting

5 su giugno 29, 2011

I have stayed here three times and each time I am not disappointed. The garden and river settings are so beautiful. Debbie's hospitality and breakfasts are wonderful. I have recommended this place to many friends.


Beautiful, Peaceful, Relaxing

5 su giugno 26, 2011

What a lovely relaxing place to come home to after fishing all day on the McKenzie River. The rooms are so comfortable and inviting you don't want to leave. Debbie was so very accommodating and helpful upon our arrival. Breakfast is absolutely fantastic. Eagle Rock Lodge will definately be our first choice for our annual McKenzie River fishing trip.


Eagle Rock Inn will be my choice next time as well

4,6 su giugno 20, 2011

4th time to the area and this was the best of the 4 places we have stayed in terms of value, service, beauty of the setting, and overall experience. Debbie was very friendly and saw to our needs well. We enjoyed the setting and relaxation. We will be back.


Our favorite place on earth

5 su giugno 20, 2011

An amazing setting, wonderful accommodations, a delightful hostess--simply the best!


Wonderful Hospitality

4,6 su giugno 14, 2011

The rooms and grounds are beautiful and Debbie's breakfasts are "to die for" Debbie and staff thought of everything to make our stay memorable This was our second visit and we already made our next reservation


Perfect

5 su giugno 14, 2011

This place was perfect. Right on the river, lots of room to walk around. We were upgraded at no charge becase a better room was available. Breakfast was great, we couldn't have been happier unless we had stayed for longer. Thanks so much for the wonderful stay, I hope we make it back in the future, but the next time for more than one night.


Eagle Rock Lodge Review

5 su maggio 21, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed at Eagle Rock Lodge and left knowing we were going to get married there someday. It had such an amazing back drop of the Mckenzie River, it made us feel so lucky to experience it together. We spent the evening in front of the fire in our room, watching the sun go down through the floor length windows, wishing the night wouldn't end. The service was excellent and everyone made us feel so comfortable. We enjoyed our time exploring the property and learning about all our options for the next time we stayed. We loved everything about Eagle Rock Lodge, and very thankful we got the chance to experience such beauty. Thank you so much for all your hospitality!


Exceptional in Every Way

5 su maggio 13, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The B&B was exceptional in every way. We stayed in the Fireplace room and slept to a lovely fire, woke up to the beautiful river and the tastiest breakfast I can remember. Debbie was a sensational host, with exquisite taste, and sincere kindness. I hope we make it back here soon, and I would happily recommend this place to anyone I know.


Eagle Rock Lodge stay

4,6 su maggio 08, 2011

Wonderful service. Innkeepers (Randy & Debbie)are very warm and welcoming. The rooms are clean, cozy and inviting. The setting and view of river makes you never want to leave. My husband and I have stayed many times and are never disappointed.


Midweek Getaway

4,4 su maggio 08, 2011

We were the only guests, so Debbie upgraded us to the Riverview Room. The room, the food, the walk along Quartz Creek, the view of the river and the grounds - all were just what we needed.


McKenzie River Getaway

3,2 su maggio 04, 2011

Randy and Debbie were gracious hosts and were very knowledgeable regarding the area.


A river runs through it

4,0 su maggio 03, 2011

The location and rooms at Eagle Rock are impeccable. It was almost better to arrive at night. Because seeing the layout the next day added value to our stay.


EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

5 su aprile 27, 2011

Staff is very friendly, they exceeding all our expectations. Would definitely stay again!


Beautiful and Peaceful

5 su aprile 12, 2011

Outstanding BB, great breakfast, beautiful grounds and great hosts!


A quick get away.

5 su aprile 05, 2011

Absolutely loved our stay at Eagle Rock Bed & Breakfast. So cozy and relaxing! Our time away always goes WAY to fast but we will be back again!! Thanks for the wonderful atmosphere and delicious breakfast.


Great and Peaceful

4,4 su marzo 29, 2011

My wife and I had the most relaxing weekend we have had in quite a while! It was a wonderful setting and Randy and Debbie did all the little things to make our stay magnificent. I would recommend this to anyone!


Eagle Rock Lodge B&B Overnight Stay

4,0 su febbraio 27, 2011

Stayed one night, we had the whole upstairs to ourselves, very nice, but was wondering how quit the rooms would of been if we had company in the next room. We went to play bingo at the community center and that was awesome the locals were very helpful and friendly gave us tips on places to visit and nothing but great things to say about Debbie (the owner)i truly enjoyed my stay with Debbie and her staff and i will definitely go back soon thanks Debbie, this was out first B&B stay and was blessed to have found your place to be our first, Blessings to Debbie & her staff RJ


A relaxing get away!

3,8 su febbraio 23, 2011

This B & B is worth the drive. Eugene was all booked up the weekend I needed a place to stay, so I decided to try outside the city and was please to find the peace, quiet, and relaxed atmosphere I prefer. The bed was comfortable and the sheets high end!


Gem in the forest

4,0 su febbraio 18, 2011

This was our third or fourth stay at Eagle Rock Lodge. The owners are polite and thoughtful, the rooms are spotless and the linens are top shelf. If you are looking for a getaway, this one comes with my high recommendation. Also, if you are wondering where to eat lunch and dinner since they dont offer those services at the lodge, Takodas, north of the lodge a ways, has very good food.


fabulous as always

5 su febbraio 15, 2011

We keep going back because we know we won't be dissappointed. Our money comes too hard to waste it. So we go where we know the B&B is run like one should be. Randy and Debbie are one of the very best and they care about you. Rooms clean and neat, food is beautiful and appetizing, and the place is situated in a most gorgeous setting. We love it here!


Lovely weekend getaway

4,0 su febbraio 02, 2011

We enjoyed a lovely weekend getaway for two at Eagle Rock Lodge. Our room was comfortable, had a warm fireplace, and looked right out onto the river. The food was generous and Debbie and Randy were very welcoming. We plan to go again next year.


Friendly Service

5 su novembre 30, 2010

Randy and Debbie are very friendly hosts, that put a lot of work into their presentation of their bed and breakfast. The breakfast was awesome, the Mayfly room is very comfortable and warm. The jacuzzi was a perfect addition to a relaxing stay. We only were able to stay one night, and wished we could stay longer. Next time we plan on staying there for a long weekend. I would recommend it to any one that wants an escape from reality in the city.


A fantastic get away.

5 su novembre 10, 2010

We were greeted by a delightful lady who was minding the lodge while the owners were away. She instantly made us feel welcome and showed us to our room, then offered us a glass of wine after we unloaded our bags. We sat in the cozy living area and had freshly baked cookies and drank our wine by the fire. We will definitely return to this wonderful, beautiful and relaxing place!


Checking out in style on the banks of the McKenzie

4,0 su novembre 10, 2010

We had a beautiful stay at Eagle Rock Lodge. The welcome was warm, with fresh baked cookies, a glass of red wine and a fire going in the stove. The lodge has an incredible location right on the McKenzie river and this time of year it is quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed a truly gourmet breakfast each morning, and returned home ready to tackle life again.


Beautiful

4,0 su settembre 26, 2010

The grounds are beautiful, the fireplace suite is well appointed and the breakfast was superb. Very nice stay.


We loved it

5 su agosto 15, 2010

The location was beautiful, right on the river. The owner, Debbie, was very gracious. The two bedroom suite was perfect for myself, my husband and our adult daughter. Breakfast was amazing. Also recommend the Whitewater Raft Trip with High Country.


wow our first b&b

4,0 su giugno 22, 2010

Debbie is such a gracious hostess. Upon our arrival you never would have guessed that Debbie was having such a bad week, ie washers, hot water heaters ect. Debbie was warm friendly and relaxed. The lodge is just like the pictures only better in person. The river was running to fast to get any fishing in but there are plenty of places to drive to for a great hike, or photo op of waterfalls, covered bridges, or a picnic by the river. At the end of you day, you can relax to the sound of the rain by the fire with some sweet snack that debbie has left out or a glass of great oregon wine.


Our Sincere Gratitude

5 su giugno 14, 2010

We came for a brief respite from normal life and were not disappointed. A beautiful and restful place. Debbie is a gracious hostess.


Paradise On The River

4,8 su giugno 03, 2010

We could not have been more comfortable nor felt more at ease than we were at Eagle Rock. Debbie and Randy were - are - outstanding hosts. The room was very convenient and comfortable. Wireless access was very good for someone that has difficluty "disconnecting" from work -- even in Paradise! The river was beautiful and the lodge has that unique combination of rustic luxury. The grounds have so many get away places it is impossible not to serve anyone's needs -- whether it be some quiet, romantic "alone time" or a more enhusiastic large group "get together"...Superb....I am back on the bench by the river as I type....aaahhhhhh....spectacular. We WILL be back. Randy/Debbie Stewart


Fantastic Bed & Breakfast

5 su maggio 31, 2010

We only spent one night at Eagle Rock B & B, and wish we could have stayed longer. We met friends from the East Coast who were there for a week. We spent the day, enjoying the gorgeous grounds, and even caught some beautiful Rainbow Trout right in front of the Lodge. We BBQ'd the Trout and some Steaks, on the beautiful deck, using Eagle Rocks BBQ which is free for guests to use. Breakfast Sunday morning was a display of culinary excellence, and artistry. Kudos to Randy and Debbie, their Bed and Breakfast is Top Notch. Guaranteed, we will return!!


Down-to-earth luxury!

4,6 su febbraio 12, 2010

While the setting is ideal (rushing, deep river at the end of a wooded sloping lawn) and the rooms reflective of imagination and a thought for every desire, what made the visit extraordinary was the easy, natural conversation with our hostess and welcoming touches.


Just like you imagine

5 su luglio 20, 2009

Everything one wants in a B&B. Attention to detail, friendly staff, clean, beautiful setting, a place to relax- so much so that you don't want to have an activity.


Will Stay again

4,8 su luglio 05, 2009

Stayed in the honeymoon room. A little smaller than expected. the rest of Eagle Rock was very outstanding. The quite area was very much needed. The food, beyond outstanding. The grounds impeccable. Service great, Debbie was superb, very friendly and helpful. Even the dog was very friendly! I loved this B&B.


Beautiful location

5 su aprile 09, 2009

Comfortable and cozy place, great hosts, great breakfasts. Looking forward to returning!


Fresh, Comfortable, Charming, Peaceful

5 su marzo 22, 2009

Extraordinary service was the keystone of our visit. Our hosts were attentive to every detail of our comfort. We were charmed by the unique decor of our room and the lodge as a whole, lots of eyecatching and whimsical touches. Breakfast was hearty, appealing to eye and appetite, served graciously. The grounds are fresh, beautiful & full of life even in late winter. We could see that a lot of thought and care is devoted to this lovely Bed and Breakfast. We will be back! Steve & Susan from Eugene, Oregon


Great Valentine's Getaway!

4,2 su febbraio 23, 2009

Beautiful scenery, lovely farms, fabulous food...and Debbie was so friendly! It was a great trip!


What a great getaway!

5 su febbraio 14, 2009

Peaceful river, misty firs, sun breaking through the clouds, and a crackling fire in the fireplace. Add to this a bit of "decadent recipe" birthday cake made especially for the birthday girl in our party, a toast of ruby port as the moon rose, plus a couple of fluffy bathrobes to snuggle in, and oh my -- the dream one-night getaway was complete. If breakfast had been something simple we'd have left smiling. But it proved to be a fabulous, gourmet three-course affair that sent us down the road with promises to return as soon as possible. Don't miss your chance for a little well-earned paradise! Visit the Eagle Rock Lodge, just 34 miles up the McKenzie River from Eugene and Springfield -- and tell Debbie and Randy that Ken and Ellen sent you!


Beyond expectations!

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

The most perfect place to relax and rejuvenate one's soul and spirit. To gather strength for the next life challange! Innkeepers, Debby and Randy, are the world's greatest, absolutely TOP QUALITY! Thank you!


Best B&B in the west!

5 su gennaio 28, 2009

We have stayed here over and over again as it is absolutely our favorite place in the whole western US. We want someday soon to have a B&B and this place is a great example of what we want ours to be like! Try it...you'll like it!!!! Gary and Lela


Excellent Winter Getaway

5 su gennaio 19, 2009

Our trip to Eagle rock lodge couldn't have been any better! We went on a weekend in January and had the entire place to ourselves. I think everyone thinks this is a great summer getaway but it is great in the winter time. Debbie and Randy were extremely hospitable. We stayed in the Fireplace Suite which had a picture perfect view of the river. They accommodated our dietary needs and served us an amazing breakfast! We will definitely be back to Eagle rock and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun, relaxing getaway in the Eugene area.


li'l bit of Heaven

5 su novembre 25, 2008

Cozy rooms overlooking the beautiful McKenzie River just 45 minutes east of Eugene, scenic drive, Randy and Debbie provide relaxation, delicious breakfasts, drift boat fishing, campfires, and memorable times!


River Rapture

5 su novembre 25, 2008

An outstanding establishment on the McKenzie River with breath-taking views. The breakfasts are to die for! The innkeepers, Randy and Debbie, couldn't be more congenial. If interested, you can have Randy take you on a drift boat for a fly fishing experience or just to float!


Eagle Rock Lodge is a great place

5 su giugno 25, 2008

Eagle Rock Lodge is a well kept, comfortable establishment in a very relaxing, beautiful location on the McKenzie River near Vida, Oregon. The grounds feature large lawns and beautiful landscaping. There are also hammocks available nearer the river in one of the side lawns. Fishing equipment is also available. Eugene/Springfield are located close enough to allow travel there and back with time enough for activities at both locations. Breakfast was outstanding. The food was fresh and high quality, prepared at the lodge. The service provided was excellent. Rooms were very clean and well kept, and featured a microwave and generously-sized mini-refrigerator. The lodge also features a great gift shop with unique gift items, many from local sources. The Innkeepers, Randy and Debbie, are the most wonderful people you will ever meet. They make you feel so at home you don't want to leave. We can't wait for our next visit!


Wonderful First-Time B&B Experience!

5 su maggio 04, 2008

Delicious gourmet breakfasts, gracious hosts and a spectacular view of the McKenzie made this a couple's getaway to remember. Our room (The Honeymooner) was cozy and private. We had a great time and will definitely be returning!


What a lovely place to stay!

5 su maggio 01, 2008

We stayed at Eagle Rock Lodge to attend the wooden boat show (April 25-28, 2008). We stayed in the Mayfly Room. It was just wonderful! The room was great, Randy and Debbie are great and the food was amazing. The boat show was a lot of fun. Randy took great care in making sure everyone's boat got the royal treatment. There is a great hammock that we lounged in while watching the Mackenzie River flow by!


We always Love it here

5 su aprile 21, 2008

Wonderful people. The beds are to die for. Soft comforters, sheets are the softest I have ever felt. High thread count. The jetted tubs are romantic; the shower has wonderful heat and pressure. The fireplace is easy to operate and puts a perfect setting for the evening. The views are spectacular and most romantic. And the food...oh my goodness, the most exquisite, flavorful, and delicious of any bed and breakfast we have been to. Debbie and Randy are so friendly and warm. They always make us feel welcome. The wine is always great in the evening and when we get there upon check in. The home-made cookies and brandy are PERFECT. Well done you guys.


Magic on the McKenzie

5 su aprile 20, 2008

Our room was large, beautifully decorated, very comfortable and had a perfect view of the stunning grounds and river. The breakfasts were delicious, the hosts so friendly and enjoyable to visit with. We felt so at home. We were able to truly relax and throughly enjoyed out 2 nights here. We highly recommend visiting and will be returning ourselves.


different B&B lost our reservation

4,6 su novembre 19, 2007

we were headed out to a different B&B for my boyfriends birthday when i called to confirm they had lost the reservation and were completely booked so i poked around and found this site and then found this place it was a little hard to find in the rain storm but once we were inside it was wonderful the views from breakfast satuday morning of the river and the rain on our skylight made it a very relaxed and restful birthday in our room was a journal that guests left notes in, eric decided to read it and discovered they had weddings there ::giggles:: cant wait to go back and stay in one of the rooms with the fireplace and jacuzzi bathtub


our fishing group trip

5 su ottobre 16, 2007

My group has been flyfishing for 14 years and have spent most of that time in Montana(we're from Alabama).We were pleasantly surprised with this wonderful place! Fishing was superb for both rainbow/steelhead with the extra kick of white water. The Mckenzie was the equal if not better than many of the well known rivers of Montana. We got a caterer to come in and cook for dinner....and it was only a one stop flight for us --- the same as going through Salt lake.Randy and Debbbie are really very nice -- guides at the Caddis Fly Shop were great!


Pure Heaven

5 su settembre 05, 2007

My husband and I spent three nights here celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Our room was beautifully and comfortably appointed, the breakfasts were superb, the grounds and flowing river were romantic and relaxing, and our hosts were friendly, knowledgeable, and enjoyable. I highly recommend staying here. Mid-week, summertime was perfect.


Beautiful River Retreat!

5 su aprile 13, 2007

Peaceful getaway nestled along the McKenzie River. Wake up to the water strolling by your window, and a gourmet breakfast to make your tastebuds go, Wow! Enough blankets, pillows and towels to make you feel comfortable, and enough special "touches" to make you feel pampered. Evening complimentary wine and a fantastic view to go with it. 2 days here and you won't want to go home!


Excellent B&B

5 su aprile 12, 2007

My husband & I had never stayed in a B&B before & we had just booked 1 night in Eagle rock lodge but we loved this place so much that we stayed another night. Its beautiful out there, Rand & debbie are so warm & hospitable, food is excellent too.We had the best vacation ever.


Eagle Rock Lodge

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $235
  • Recensioni (72) 4,7
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5418223630
Inizio pagina