Stone Crest Cellars Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

The BEST WEDDING EXPERIENCE money can buy!!!

5 su ottobre 08, 2012

We were married at StoneCrest Cellars B&B on 9/22/12. We first met with Judy Joubert in late June after our previous wedding plans fell through when another B&B up the coast (which shall not be named) promised us everything we wanted, but could deliver on nothing. Judy's track record and professionalism attracted us to StoneCrest B&B from the Seattle area which is over 300 miles away. The beautiful location, venue, and relaxed atmosphere sealed the deal for us. Judy and her staff FAR EXCEEDED our expectations. They handled EVERY detail as promised, all we had to do is show up...and they taylored, catered, and delivered the PERFECT wedding for us on short notice. We, along with many of our guests, would like to extend our highest recommendation to Judy and her staff at Stone Crest Cellars B&B! Thank you! ~ Rick & Karen


Perfect location for a wedding!

5 su settembre 10, 2012

We were married at Stone Crest Cellars B&B on 9/8/12. Judy and her staff handled EVERY detail. We were able to truly enjoy our special day without all the stress of the details. Judy can do it all -- one of the hardest working inn keepers you'll meet. And always with a smile. The rooms are nicely furniished, comfortable, private, and very clean. It was a wonderful experience!


Fun & beatutiful stop off on our way up the coast

5 su giugno 28, 2011

My husband & I enjoyed a wonderful 2 day & 2 night stay at Stone Crest Cellars. Our hosts Judy & Craig Joubert made us feel right at home. I loved the heated floors in our bedroom & bath. Very nice on a cold morning. Breakfast was fun & yummie. We will definitely come back on our next trip to Oregon.


The Perfect Day

5 su marzo 05, 2011

Our "little elopement ceremony" turned into the most beautiful day of our lives. We could not have planned or imagined a more perfect day. Judy & her family made us feel so special & took care of every single detail. From the 1st greeting to the beautiful ocean as our backdrop. From their cuddly pets to the delicious wine & cheese tray & breakfast that was served. From the music & sand pouring tradition, to the wonderful photographer - It was all amazing. The cake & flowers too! Everyone had such a great time. Thank you is not enough. I am so glad we chose this beautiful home & we will be back for our anniversary (& hopefully the bald eagle soaring above us as we were saying goodbye will be too)!


Stone Crest Cellors Spring 2010

4,0 su marzo 23, 2010

We had a wonderful stay with varied weather from blue sky to pouring rain, the view is spectacular. Our host were wonderful and made sure all of our questions about where to go and what to see were answered. If your looking for a relaxing weekend on the central Oregon coast Stone Crest Cellars B&B is highly recommended.


Great weekend getaway

4,6 su marzo 02, 2010

The hosts, Craig and Judy, were gracious, meals were excellent, and home was spotless and warm. Loved the private bluff over the ocean - a place to sit and relax with a glass of wine. This B&B has a niche as a place to be wed. We just enjoyed it as a quiet get away. Breakfasts were amazing! Afternoon wine and cheese and fresh fruit. Evening night cap of port and small cookies. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves


very attractive

5 su agosto 02, 2009

Judy was a fabulas hostess


Daughter's Wedding

5 su novembre 11, 2008

We had our daughter's wedding there and the place is just incredible. I could not believe how great the food was, the place was very clean. Everything was done. We did not have to worry about anything. The owner's are just oustanding people. We have told many people about Stone Crest Cellars. Thank you Judy


Beachfront bliss

5 su maggio 02, 2008

It doesn't get any better than Stonecrest Cellars: Great hosts, great food, wonderful house!


AMAZING

5 su febbraio 20, 2008

Everything was amazing. Wed at site 8-6-06. Views service and food incredible.


Wonderful stay!

5 su agosto 23, 2007

We recently stayed with family, and everything was exceptional! Very friendly, comfortable, and beautiful accomodations!


Stone Crest Cellars Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $155 - $275
  • Recensioni (11) 4,9
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5418676621

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina