Ultime Recensioni in Oregon, Illinois

Beautiful B&B in a lovely town a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

We arrived to a warm welcome and a beautifully appointed home and room. Comfortable beds. Spotless home and room. Our hostess not only served us a delicious breakfast, but also stayed and chatted with us about the house, the town, etc. Even got a hug when we left. A delightful stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, cozy and delicious!! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Our stay was outstanding! Our hostess, Chris, was wonderful to visit with and made us feel right at home. She is also an amazing chef with a huge and delicious breakfast! I appreciated the 24 hour snack and beverage station with many choices! Our room was very clean and the entire home was spotless! Not a speck of dust anywhere (how do they do it?) Our beds were comfortable, too. I look forward to staying at Pine Hill again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Last Minute Stay a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Stayed here for a wedding in the area. They offer a continental breakfast rate and a last minute booking rate which are great values and rival standard chain hotels. Snacks are available all day and the side porch and lawn are lovely places to enjoy them. Would certainly recommend Pinehill Inn to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Experience! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

We celebrated our 4th Wedding Anniversary at Pinehill, also the site of our wedding. Just as in the past, we had a great weekend! Everything was beyond expectations and we'll be back again! A big thanks to Chris and Ken!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Business Travel a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Great place! Very clean and cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


We love this Inn a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

An elegant mansion in a quiet setting. Private rooms and baths. Beautiful area, great antique stores, fine restaurants. This is one of our favorite places to stay. You can go sight seeing or sit on the beautiful veranda and read or share a bottle of wine.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant, comfortable and relaxing. a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

Third stay at Pine Hill. Great place for a quick getaway. All the comforts of home in a beautiful old home.

Vedi più recensioni


35th Anniversary Getaway a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

This is a beautiful place to stay in for rest & relaxation for any occasion. It was recommended by our daughter and husband who had stayed there two years ago. The owners were super and very accommodating to our needs. The home is beautiful and the attention to all of the the decorating details in the home make it more special.

Vedi più recensioni


Find peace, comfort, and be pampered at the elegant Pinehill a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Pinehill Inn is an exquisite experience - the perfect refuge from the hectic world. Each historic bedroom is beautifully appointed and every detail for the weary traveler is attended to by Chris and Ken. Relax on the screened porch or sip a favorite beverage on either veranda while enjoying the beautiful, peaceful grounds. Enjoy a continental breakfast of your choice or delight in the scrumptious breakfasts that will fill your body and warm your spirit. Chris and Ken will make sure your stay in their gorgeous inn far exceeds your expectations. By the end of your stay you will feel that Pinehill is your home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Pinehilll! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

We had a great time at Pinehill Inn. Very clean and relaxing. We will be back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Pinehill Inn Bygone Era Charm a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

I found Pinehill Inn on the Internet when my husband and I were planning our vacation. The photos don't do it justice. It's just beautiful. The room was large and very roomy and comfortable. Chris couldn't have been nicer; she's a great chef too. We will definitely stay with Chris and Ken again when we are in the area. Don't pass this jewel of the Midwest up, you won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

Incredible place to stay! The owners went above and beyond to make our stay a very good experience. The rooms were beautiful and romantic. Their breakfast was homemade and delicious. We will definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstending place. a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

Outstanding place and we defiantly will recommend for our friends and we will came back.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

Great service, wonderful full breakfast, my stay was so relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekday Retreat a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2014

Lovely stay and gracious environment ~ X-mas decor added charm and atmosphere. Guests had a ball! Superb!

Vedi più recensioni


Frequent B&B Flyer a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

This was the our first B&B experience where no one wanted breakfast to end. Great food and good conversation. We would probably still be talking if we had not needed to check out. The room was great as was Chris who we found owned a home in our hometown. Small world. We definitely will make Pinehill a frequent stop as it is one of the best B&Bs we have stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Lisa Doug a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2014

This home is an absolute gem and Chris and Ken take wonderful care of it and make every stay a treat!

Vedi più recensioni


FAMILY REUNION a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2013

VERY IMPRESSED WITH FIRST BB EXPERIENCE

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

Beautiful Inn, excellent service, great room. Enjoyed our 26th wedding anniversary at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Pine Hill Inn, Oregon IL a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

The bed in the Rose Room was so comfortable I did not want to get out of it first thing Saturday morning to head back to my business meeting. Most quiet, comfortable night of sleep I have had in years!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly surprised! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

The mansion is exquisite! Very quaint and elegant at the same time. You will find this B&B well worth the money and worth the visit to the Oregon area. The hostess, Chris was very nice, knowledgeable and a great cook. We loved the full course breakfast made to order. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters (key to this room is to keep the bathroom room closed because the radiated heat works so well. You will wake up to a nicely heated bathroom, yet a cool bedroom- just the way we liked it). The fireplace in the rooms are a nice touch as we burned the fireplace log. I don't know of any other B&B that allows a real fire in the room. The grounds are beautiful and need to be seen with each season. We are planning to visit PineHill Inn in the winter hopefully under 2 feet of snow! The pines will be beautiful loaded with snow. On the wall at Pinehill Inn is a saying.."Arrive as guests and leave as friends," this is so true. Pleasantly surprised and happy to give a great review. Thanks Chris and Ken, for creating a great getaway for us. We will return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A treasure in a small town. a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

We were looking for a nearby B&B to celebrate our wedding anniversary. I had never heard of Oregon, IL or Pinehill Inn, but we crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. I'm so glad we did!!! The house is gorgeous and so well kept. We stayed in the Somerset room and it was so clean and cozy. The private bath with jacuzzi tub is wonderful as well. We toured the local state parks, got a great dinner recommendation from Ken, and retired back to our room with some dessert straight from the guest's kitchen at the inn. I enjoyed a long soak in the tub and we had a fire in our room that night. It was just the relaxing evening that we needed. Breakfast the next morning was simple, but delicious! And we enjoyed hearing more of the history of the house and area from Chris while we dined. I hope to return! Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

Pine Hill is a beautiful home. It is tucked away and private. We made last minute plans to stay there because of a wedding. I'm so glad we did! Owners are very accomdating, and great cooks :). Would definately go there again...soon!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

Great time and what a beautiful Inn. The owners go above and beyond to make a terrific stay. Wonderful recommendation for restaurants and sites.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first time B&B a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2013

Our stay at the Pinehill Inn was the first bed and breakfast experience we had and we were thoroughly satisfied. The Bonaparte Room had great decor and amenities. Breakfast was delicious and well presented. Overall, it was a relaxing getaway. We are looking forward to future b&b stays, and another visit to Pinehill.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night away a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2013

My husband and I just stayed at Pinehill for the 5the time. We love it there. Chris and Ken are very hospitable, friendly and willing to go above and beyond for their guests. The price could be cheaper yet the last minute special is awesome. We will go back any time we can.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Inn a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

The Inn Keepers are very friendly. Stayed here before and will stay again sometime. Rooms are very clean. A quiet place to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay at Pinehill a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2013

We had a very nice weekend stay at the Pinehill Inn. The owners are very knowledgeable about the history of the house as well as places to visit in town. We highly recommend staying at the Pinehill Inn

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend retreat! a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2013

We came back to Pinehill for our second stay - such a gracious, peaceful, elegant home. Ken and Chris are great hosts - this feels like home!

Vedi più recensioni


I'm coming back a Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2013

Loved my room and my bed. Very relaxing stay. I loved the complementary food and breakfast was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Pinehill Inn (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}