Salmonberry Inn & Beach House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Fabulous B&B

5 su agosto 12, 2014

This is a little gem of a place! The owner is an amazing host. The decor was perfect for the Oregon coast. I wish we had booked for longer. We will be back!


Our stay at Salmonberry

5 su novembre 02, 2013

The Inn is fabulous. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. Breakfasts were delicious. Liz and Matt are helpful, take care of any needs you might have, but not intrusive. Just across the street from a wonderful beach, which we walked on daily. There was a seal rook across the channel on a small island and the seals would follow you as you walk down the beach. On one of our walks we got to watch the locals crab fishing which was very interesting. The property is walking distance from great attractions and restaurants. Don't hesitate


Wonderful place to stay

5 su agosto 26, 2013

Everything about this place was perfect. The room, food, location and hospitality couldn't have been better. We will stay here again.


Salmonberry Inn, Lincoln City, Oregan.

3,8 su agosto 24, 2013

This a charming place in a good location. The exterior needs some sprucing up, but the interior was clean and inviting. Our room was very comfortable however the bathroom was small and awkward...the shower almost too small to accommodate a large man! Liz, our hostess was very helpful and engaging. She provided us with excellent service and a very delicious breakfast.


Too many incredible parts of our experience to list. But I suppose I'll try...

4,8 su luglio 26, 2013

Everything I expected and more! We were the first couple staying there to arrive that day, so we got to choose our room. It will be difficult to list all the great parts of our experience here, but I feel like I should: The bed was comfy and our room (and the other two I believe) had a television with cable and a dvd player. They has a great dvd library and microwave popcorn for us! The back deck was beautiful and the hot tub was perfect. Wine, beer, and homemade truffles were all ready for us when we arrived as well. Liz was an amazing hostess too! She gave us great restaurant recommendations and was welcoming and attentive without being overbearing. And the breakfast menu was awesome-- we wanted to try everything -- and we even had breakfast brought to our room one morning. Oh and the beach was about a 5 minute walk from our room!


Great Location along the Oregon Coast

4,8 su luglio 11, 2013

My GF and I stayed at the Salmonberry on the night of the 4th of July. Highly recommended. We were greeted by name as soon as we pulled up. The room was very clean and great service during our stay. The breakfast was great as well. Highly recommended


What a treat!

5 su maggio 06, 2013

From the warm classy decor, to the fresh baked bread and wine upon arrival, to the amazing bed, music, short walk to what feels like a private beach, it so exceeded our expectations and then some! It was truly a treat to stay here. The owners are so kind and accomodating. The breakfast delivered to our bed was out of this world! Best pancakes I have ever had. Will definitely be staying here again. And for 2 nights next time!


Foodie delights, relaxing setting!

5 su aprile 01, 2013

We wanted a relaxing time away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and found it in the Salmonberry Inn & Beach house. Since it was off-season, we got an extra night when we booked two, so we took advantage of it! Loved the hot tub, the short steps to the beach, and the relaxing atmosphere. There were nibbles and wine each night and the most lovely breakfasts in the morning with service directly to our room! Liz also did a special dinner for us that we requested to celebrate my birthday and it was a luscious pork loin with a Crimini Mushroom sauce, asparagus, and roasted potatoes. She even made a lovely creamy and smooth chocolate mousse! It was all divine! I would definitely recommend a relaxing stay at the Salmonberry Inn. We'll be back!


A gem in a little beach town

4,8 su settembre 24, 2012

We loved the wonderful decorations, food and hospitality that matt and Liz gave us on our trip! We could walk to the beach, a few restaurants and galleries - it far exceeded our expectations and was very cozy and comfortable.


A+ Experience

5 su agosto 25, 2012

The Salmonberry Inn is an incredible escape on the south end of Lincoln City. It's like staying at a friend's place only you get phenomenal service, complimentary wine, incredible breakfasts and so many places to relax, read, chill or kike. Access to the beach is less than 500 yards away but you feel like you are in your own world. We will be back many times!!!! A+ experience LOVED IT!!!!


Great new spot on the map

4,2 su agosto 14, 2012

Really accommodating. Allowed my family to stay together and helped fill our days with fun activities, such as crabbing with cages and best spots to walk on the beach. The beach is RIGHT there and they make the environment very warm with copious amounts of wine.


Exquisite Retreat

5 su maggio 21, 2012

This welcome retreat will wash all your cares away. With homemade bread, great wine and incredible hospitality from Liz & Matt make this the perfect getaway for a wonderful weekend. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else in Lincoln City!


Favorite Getaway

5 su maggio 11, 2012

We have enjoyed this fabulous BnB for many years...never disappoints. Always leave feeling refreshed. Liz & Matt are exceptional hosts & fantastic cooks... Beach being within a short walk is such a bonus! Love it here!


A wonderful beach B&B

5 su maggio 10, 2012

We just loved the warm welcome and all the little extras that Liz and Matt provided us. A great selection for breakfast and a very nice touch for happy hour. We had a great time and a wonderful way to remember our trip to Oregon. Thank you. Fay, Dan and Linn


Salmonberry Inn & Beach House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $145 - $495
  • Recensioni (14) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5419210404

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina