Casa Della Valle Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

This place is good.

5 su ottobre 19, 2013

From the silver used at breakfast table to every possible detail covered for an overnight in comfort, this is a nice place to stay and have fun talking with a lovely couple.


Wonderful visit!!!!!!

5 su ottobre 02, 2013

Eve and Joe were wonderful hosts in their beautiful home.. The location was fantastic, terrific for wine tasting ind the Carlton area, and proximity to McMinniville. Don't miss the Spruce Goose at a local air museum. My wife and I would hightly recommend it. Have stayed in lots of B&B's around the world and this rates at the top!!!!!


The perfect stay!

5 su settembre 27, 2013

We had the perfect stay in Sept 2013, The house is cute, clean and very interesting. Eve and Joe go out of their way to make sure our stay was relaxed and enjoyable. We will be back.


Great stay!

4,8 su marzo 08, 2013

We highly recommend staying with Joe and Eve. Gracious hosts and very fun to talk with over breakfast (you won't go hungry). They are around as much or as little as you would like and are extremely helpful. If you are into antiques (even if you aren't) you have to check this place out!


Happy times

5 su settembre 29, 2012

We stayed in September and had a wonderful time. Eve and Joe are true hosts, helpful and happy. the house is most interesting and the food outstanding. Highly recommended.


The best value around

5 su agosto 26, 2012

Casa Della Valle is so good that my review is too long for this site. Bottom line, it is the best value and Joe and Eve are the nicest people. If you would like a more detailed review, check mine out at yelp. http://www.yelp.com/biz/casa-della-valle-carlton#hrid:5BfjWsTcO987fIjqBEn0pQ


excellent value

4,8 su agosto 04, 2012

Eve and Joe are a friendly couple that take pride in hosting. The house is clean and the breakfast was delicious. Great value. We highly recommend. Elio and Anne.


Great Experience

4,6 su febbraio 09, 2012

We had a great experience. The rooms were excellent as was the food. The owners provided the perfect mix of interaction and respect for our privacy. We will be back.


Casa Della Valle

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $75 - $95
  • Recensioni (8) 4,9
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-5035831864
Inizio pagina