Toronto Garden Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,4
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Very affordable adorable place to stay

3,6 su agosto 01, 2011

Toronto Garden Inn is a very cute homey quaint place to stay while in Toronto. Ergin the host is a very nice guy, very accommodating and while there are only 2 bathrooms for a max of around 14 people in the house, if you don't mind waiting a few minutes for the loo from time to time, it is really a charming place to stay for a good price. There is kitchen access and a fridge full of food available 24-7 and it is fun to cook your own eggs in the morning and sit around the big kitchen table and get to know your fellow inn-mates.


Friendly welcome, comfortable and clean

3,6 su giugno 17, 2009

Just stayed four nights at the Toronto Garden Inn and felt well looked after by the helpful friendly hosts Ergin and Unal. Great location in Cabbagetown with lots of interesting Victorian architecture in a leafy, quiet street and easy access to downtown. Affordable (shared bathrooms) but they were spotless and my room was comfortable. Most important, the place had a great atmosphere and I met lots of interesting people passing through.


Friendly, clean, 10 Min. to Eaton Center

4,2 su aprile 24, 2009

Das Haus mit sechs Zimmern (eines im EG, vier im 1. Stock, eins im 2. Stock) hat zwei Badezimmer, die sehr sauber sind. War immer frei, wenn ich es brauchte. Die Zimmer sind vom Stil gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber sauber und im Endeffekt auch gemütlich. Das Frühstück in der Küche ist super. Man kann sich alles nehmen aus dem Kühlschrank, sich einen Kaffee oder Tee kochen. Saft ist ebenfalls immer da. Auch Früchte kann man sich nehmen. Mit der Straßenbahn, die 24 Stunden fährt, ist man in 8 bis 10 Minuten in der Dundas Street direkt am Eaton-Center. Die Bahn ist praktisch direkt vor der Tür. Der Inhaber Unal Bargu ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Person. Das ganze Haus ist sehr sauber. Eine wirklich gute Alternative zum Hotel, wenn man auf Zimmerservice und anderen Schnickschnack verzichten kann. Wireless-Lan ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Ich kann es besonders jungen Leuten empfehlen, die für wenig Geld eine gute Unterkunft suchen. (wir haben pro Nacht inklusive Taxes 93 Kan Dollar bezahlt). Viel Spaß Eva und Thomas


Location, price, conversation!!

5 su marzo 09, 2009

I stayed in the Inn for almost two weeks -- great hosts (Unal and Ergin), conveniently located (one block away from streetcar Route 505, I believe, and 1 km away from Dundas Subway). The rooms were clean, the hosts were friendly, wireless service was fast and interrupted, adequate cable channels were in the rooms, continental breakfast was served every single day, I interacted with folks from all over the world.....food, fun and friends. As a stranger in a strange land, I had my fill!!


Great vibe.

5 su gennaio 25, 2009

Friendly staff and a homey vibe at this converted-house hotel. The communal kitchen and living room make good spots for conversation, day and night. The staff sets the breakfast table each morning. The rooms are beautiful and well-kept. If you don't mind sharing a bathroom with other guests, it's a wonderful place.


excellent place

4,2 su novembre 24, 2008

Place is lose to downtown, clean and friendly. For next visit in Toronto I will choose the same place. Comfortable and makes you feel like at home. Agnieszka Gawrylczyk (Poland)


that was a really great stay

4,2 su novembre 13, 2008

thank u so much, my stay has been really great. the place is very nice, very clean and really close to downtown. the staff is so friendly, i will definitely come bak!


On se sent comme à la maison.

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

The cutey little Victorian house is really cozy. The entire house has a real character All rooms are nice and Clean. The house is Well located and the host is real is very nice. We fell like Home. The best way to discover Toronto Cette petite maison Victorienne a beaucoup de caractere et de charme. Les chambres sont bien décorées, propres et toute la maison est trés chaleureuse. La maison est parfaitement située puisqu'elle est en plein centre ville et le propriétaire est vraiment très gentil et accueillant. On se sent comme à la maison. Sophie


Thank you again

4,6 su luglio 28, 2008

I found way better then what I was expecting. Excellent!


VERY REASONABLE RATES

5 su maggio 20, 2008

Had a great time in Toronto garden Inn. Clean, friendly, quiet, great breakfast and comfy room. Very very reasonable rates. He should charge more! I am serious!...


Toronto Garden Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 69 - CAD 109
  • Recensioni (10) 4,4
  • Camere 6
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6473464719
  • Gratuito 1-8669451999

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina