Kilpatrick Manor Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5,0
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
54 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great B&B get away

5 su luglio 25, 2013

My husband and I received a gift card to stay here from previous Manor owners. Even though present owner, Susan, was not obligated to accept the certificate, she did so and made our stay very, very pleasant. The interior of the Manor was very clean, cool, with nice décor. An amazing breakfast was served. Wonderful stay. Thanks Susan. Hope to return for another get away. Domenica


Amazing Weekend Away!

5 su giugno 30, 2013

My boyfriend and I came for a two night stay in the Chrysler room for our first time out of the states (and to the Falls!). We were warmly greeted on arrival, and given a tour of the beautiful, vintage Bed & Breakfast. Our room was beautifully decorated and everything neatly awaiting our stay. After a 4 hour drive, Susan recommended a wonderful local restaurant within walking distance, which also exceeded our expectations! Our room included a two person jacuzzi tub with air jets, which helped us wind down before drifting into a restful sleep on the cloud-like King bed. Susan goes above and beyond with breakfast which includes a few phenomenal courses (bring your appetite, the food is mind-blowing and no bite will be left behind!), fresh coffee, tea and juice. We could not be more grateful for an amazing weekend only enhanced by our stay at Kilpatrick Manor, and will definitely be booking here on our next trip to Niagara! 5+++ stars!!!!!


My pleasant surprise

4,8 su novembre 28, 2012

I would like to say my first stay at a B & B was an awesome exsperience. I thought the room was very spacious, very clean, modern & it felt alot more like home then any hotel I have ever stayed in. The bed was so comfortable & helped me have a fully rested sleep like I have never had at any hotel, or even friends house . The lady who owned the B & B was very very helpful & totaly client friendly & an awesome cook. The breakie was to die for & so awesome . She is without a doubt doing the job she loves, it shows through in all her efforts to make my stay a very very enjoyable time. I would have no problem at all recommending Kilpatrick Manor to anyone that needs a room for a nite or longer. You will not be disappointed in any way. P.S. They have the coolest shower/hot tub & great DVD's


Excellent B&B

4,6 su ottobre 29, 2012

My wife and I visited Niagara Falls for our 48th anniversary, and our most pleasant surprise was the delightful stay at Kilpatrick Inn. Susan met us at the door and showed us to the room and shared the normal information you always receive when checking in. Pat, my wife, mentioned that we were visiting to celebrate our anniversary. After returning from dinner, we found that Susan had been busy in the kitchen and had made small heart shaped cakes with berries and cream for us to help start our celebration with---nice added touch. Breakfast the next day was AWESOME---and enough to get us through to dinner.-a suggestion that you enjoy this downtime before sightseeing and do not get impatient as everything was prepared while we waited and nothing was made ahead of time---and it is well worth the wait---visited the falls, and did the normal tourist things. In the afternoon we went to Niagara on the lake for sightseeing and dinner---this rates a return trip to Kilpatrick, as it was only a 20-25 min drive with only 2 turns in the road and great sights along the way- back at the Kilpatrick we returned to find a bottle of wine and some home made choc-cover strawberries awaiting us in our room to top off the day----beds were very comfortable,nice hot shower, and quiet street--a short drive from the Falls and sights---and then that wonderful breakfast--do not expect to leave hungry, and we departed with a feeling of content and comfort and realizing that we did not have to eat until dinner that evening. Susan has owned the Kilpatrick since August, and is learning about running a B&B, and I think she has done an excellent job in making her guests feel welcomed and wanted. I am sue it will warrant a return trip at some future date---


Pure Bliss

5 su settembre 13, 2012

Susan was an excellent hostess. She made us feel right at home on our honeymoon and was very hospitable. The food was excellent and the Inn was immaculate. We plan on coming back in the future to spend our anniversaries. I highly recommend staying here. There are B & B's closer to the falls, but they have more noise and traffic. I thought it was a perfect location. Only a 5 minute drive to the falls is worth the peace and quiet.


Perfect Relaxing Getaway

5 su luglio 18, 2012

The experience at Kilpatrick is above and Beyond!!!! Rooms, Gorgeous! Atmosphere is relaxing and peaceful. Nance and Kevin are hosts that exceed all of your expectations. Nance was so accomodating and sweet, made sure we knew where everything was and Kevin has personality to spare. Enjoyed an amazing conversation over breakfast that actually went a little past checkout time. I am from Hamilton so Niagara is a short jaunt which I make frequently and have stayind in many other B&Bs there but was so impressed with all aspects of this one that it will definately become my main return destination. Breakfast was amazing with options ranging from the typical to the extrodinary thats to Kevins amazing talents. Perfect!!!!


a dream come true!!!!

5 su aprile 28, 2012

The breakfast alone is worth the stay. The perfect getaway! We spent the day in the hustle and bustle of down town and the night and morning in the peaceful quiet of the bed and breakfast. Just what a perfect vacation is!!!


Luxury, relaxation and amazing breakfast!

5 su ottobre 10, 2011

We stayed in the McKinnon for 2 nights in October. The house is immaculate. It's clean and sparkling with tasteful decorations that are a mix of modern and vintage. The bed was so comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. One of my favorite parts of our entire stay was Kevin's breakfast. They were amazing!! The fruit was so tasty and came beautifully presented along with home made muffins or bread still warm from the oven. The flavors were subtle and savory. His "concoctions" each day were just terrific! I really can't rave enough. You have a choice between a regular, traditional breakfast or his creation of the day. No one chose the regular breakfast so I can't speak on that but if I venture a guess, it would also be remarkable. Breakfast is served in two courses and we were given a fresh pot of tea since we don't drink coffee. Don't have breakfast in bed or you'll miss out on one of the best parts of this B&B. Kevin is friendly and talkative and will make your breakfast to order. He and Nance both were available and offered to answer questions or help us navigate around anytime. They told us to call anytime we needed anything. The dining room is intimate and was elegantly prepared each day. The armoire in the hall had a large movie selection, extra towels, linens, pillows, slippers and bathrobes. There was a hot/cold water machine in the hall as well. Fresh towels were delivered during the day and our trash was removed. It's off the main tourist area of Niagara Falls in a quiet neighborhood. We walked down to the Falls area each day. There are restaurants and cafes within a couple of blocks if you so choose. This was our first stay at a B&B and the standard has definitely been set very high. It was a perfect weekend getaway according to my husband! He wanted to make sure we left a good review online. We'll remember this anniversary for years.


My fondest memories

5 su settembre 29, 2011

My partner and I were one of your very first quests some time ago. Upon on our arrival you we were treated like queens. Your wife was expecting and you had one room completed when we stayed with you. The time and attention you gave us plus the special details you took such care with such as breakfast in bed one morning has stayed with me as the most memorable B&B I have experienced. Our room was huge with a bathroom that had been renovated with great care. While staying with you we wanted for nothing! While the location at the time was not the greatest we always felt safe. As I recall Kevin was a chef at a local restaurant and that skill spilled over to the best breakfasts a girl could ask for.We knew at the time that under your care and personal touches your B&B would be very successful. We are so happy to see you are prospering. Barbara and Ashley Millspaugh


Seriously people you gotta stay here!!

5 su agosto 15, 2011

this is the best place ive ever stayed in!! we stayed in the chrysler room for two nights the bed was so comfortable that we didnt want to leave!! such friendly ppl and the breakfest was to die for!! ur missing out big time if you dont stay here!! not far from the falls either!


Intimate getaway

4,6 su maggio 09, 2011

My husband and I had never been to a bed and breakfast before. This was such a treat. I will say, the neighborhood is older and slightly run down for what you would think Niagara Falls area would be, but when you walked in the Kilpatrick Manor you were no longer concerned about the area. The neighborhood was quiet and that added to the intimacy of the experience. True you have to take off your shoes, true there is no real sitting room so to speak, true some of the rooms are snug with furniture and true there are no shelves in the bathroom. But I never go to the lobby of a hotel to read, unpack all my stuff in a hotel for maids to rifle thru, etc. I am in my room or out and about.... here I enjoyed pulling the chairs around and just relaxing, if nothing more than watching television and holding hands. I awoke every morning before my husband, turned on the fireplace and read in comfort and without disturbing my hubby. Nance and Kevin bent over backwards to ensure you had what you needed. They had a big cabinet in the hall full of extra blankets, towels, cups, mini fridge, corkscrews and house slippers! They tried to think of everything. Kevin's cooking......well that was heavenly. Their idea of a continental breakfast in bed is nothing like our idea of continental breakfast. It was a gourmet breakfast in bed as far as we were concerned. A plate of fresh fruit and muffins along with homemade biscuit topped with Canadian Bacon, poached egg and the most incredible sauce, hash browns, coffee and tea. Every morning we got up wondering what culinary delight we would be presented with. I am not a breakfast person and I don't like eggs but the breakfast was the highlight of my days. Having never stayed at a bed and breakfast before, Nance and Kevin have set the bar very high.


Outstanding B&B!

5 su marzo 17, 2011

Absolutely the finest B&B we have ever discovered. We loved every aspect of our stay from the beautiful old home to the warm welcome by Nance to the fabulous food by Kevin. Gorgeous rooms and beautiful accessories, we will be back and recommend them to all.


Romantic Escape a True Delight

5 su novembre 27, 2010

I could go on and on about our stay at Kilpatrick Manor for everything was just perfect and then some. We are not typical B&B people but this was such a perfect balance of luxury, quaintness, service, cleanliness, privacy, cuisine, pampering and relaxation. It was an amazing escape in beautiful home with easy going and friendly hosts. Every detail is taken care of and we really appreciated that with limited time and budget. We are so going back to the Kilpatrick Manor!


wonderful stay

5 su ottobre 13, 2010

We stayed at the Kilpatrick Manor for a one night/two-day trip to the falls; and staying at Kilpatrick manor was one of the highlights of our trip! Niagara falls was beautiful, and the view from the top of Skylon tower was breathtaking; however, we really loved the B&B. It really made our trip that much more special and romantic. We stayed in the Chrysler room, and it was lovely. The bed was perhaps the most comfortable bed we'd slept on with its soft and silky sheets and blankets and its many pillows. The room came complete with a book of recommendations from Kevin on where to dine (helpful recommendations on ambiance/setting and choice of cuisine). The breakfast service was spectacular (for breakfast we had a two-course meal of fresh fruit, toffee and apple muffins, and yogurt (1) and ravioli stuffed with eggs and bacon covered with a light tomato sauce and english muffins (2). Kevin was warm and welcoming, extremely pleasant and professional, and very conversational with his many stories from his well-traveled life. It was a wonderful stay and we are looking forward to coming back to Kilpatrick manor hopefully someday again soon.


Honeymoon

5 su agosto 05, 2010

We stayed for four days at Kilpatrick for our honeymoon. It was an amazing experience. The food was out of this world. The service and comfort of the rooms was exceptional. We definitely would enjoy coming back for another wonderful experience.


Will Be Back

5 su luglio 14, 2010

This was our first experience staying at a B&B. There presentation on the website is not an elaboration. You see exactly what you get. Beautiful accommodations accented with an unbelievable breakfast and conversation each morning. They went out of there way help me surprise my husband. The location is in a prime location, no more that 5-15 minutes from the attractions. You can actually see fireworks display on Friday and Sunday from their home. My husband and I went for our first wedding anniversary and we will be back! Kevin and Nancy are the best hosts!


Romantic Getaway

4,0 su giugno 15, 2010

A crowning jewel set in an elegant and regal Victorian home, inspired by passion. You may need to resist the temptation of The Kilpatrick’s spell of Romantic getaway, starting with a tantalizing gourmet breakfast, served in bed and prepared to perfection. Your romantic interlude with each surprising mouth watering passion-producing morsel may cause you to never leave your room. Our stay was four days each morning we awaited with anticipation for the morning culinary surprise with a different gourmet meal. Nancy & Lee USA New York


Gorgeous Place

5 su maggio 03, 2010

Kilpatrick Manor by far exceeded our expectations. The rooms were immaculate and luxurious. Kevin's cooking is perfect. This is the perfect place for a romantic getaway. We will definitely be going back.


Fantastic experience!!

5 su febbraio 15, 2010

My husband and i stayed at the manor when we visited the Falls. The atmosphere was very calm and inviting It was very private. The room was beautiful and the linens were so luxurious. The food was out of this world! Overall, Kilpatrick Manor is a wonderful b&b! Thanks Kevin and Nance!


Wonderful Place!

5 su febbraio 10, 2010

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and couldn't have asked for better place to stay! Nance and Kevin are great people, and treat you like family! Our next trip to Canada we will be staying here!! We couldn't have stayed at a nicer place and the breakfast is so tasty!! Thank you for a wonderful B&B!!


Outstanding Romantic Paradise

5 su febbraio 03, 2010

We have stayed a the Manor on three occasions now and feel it is the best B&B we have every been to. Kevin and Nance have created with much love and hard work, a wonderful place to bring a romantic partner to and just indulge. The food is AMAZING, the rooms are so luxurious and comfortable and spotlessly clean and maintained. We walk to all the great shops and restaurants on Queen Street, literally two minutes from their doorstep, where it is not the tourist traps like down by the falls, where the people are friendly and the service, quality and prices are what you want to pay. We loved the breakfast-in-bed service and the special touches these two owners always make for us. We'll be back again and again for you just don't find a place like this often where it has all the features that make a wonderful stay perfect, and then some!


great experience!!!

5 su dicembre 30, 2009

We stayed in this b&b for 3 nights. Kevin and Nance were very friendly. Kenvin's breakfast is a real treat. We never had such a lovely breakfast. Made with love by Kevin. And the rooms were very cosy, clean and really relaxing.


amazing and warm experience

4,4 su ottobre 20, 2009

my boyfriend and i went to the kilpatrick manor for the weekend and found it hard to leave the room. We stayed in the McKinnon room. The bed as well as the room was so soft and inviting with lush pillows and robes to wrap ourseleves in. the shower lights in the bathroom were a very romantic addition to the already elgant room. the service was amazing, friendly, and welcoming. and the selection of dvds was very handy and made it a more relaxful stay in the bedroom. i WILL go back again. it was a weekend of absoulte tranquility


Wonderful stay

5 su ottobre 06, 2009

My new husband and I were on our honeymoon. We stayed two nights in late Sept 09. We had great service, great food and Kevin told us how to find free parking at Niagra Falls. He also suggested great restaurants to eat. We plan on going back for our 5th anniversary.


Perfectly Wonderful Yum!

5 su agosto 17, 2009

From the moment we pulled up to the house you could feel the charm of the house. We were met at the door by Nance who showed us around, suggested recommendations on things and made us feel comfortable in the Hunniford room. The decoration in the room and bed were perfect. The magic was in the morning where we met Kevin and he prepared a wonderful breakfast which I like to call a "Mouthfull of happiness and Yum". I only wish that we could have had dinner there as well Im sure that would be Awesome. The house was nicely located close enough to everything without the hecktic hotel area. Overall I would love to go back and definetly recommend staying here.


Absolutely stellar!!

5 su agosto 10, 2009

We stayed six nights with Nance and Kevin for our honeymoon this summer and we cannot say enough great things about this excellent B&B. The owners are young and energetic and always available to suggest things to do and see. We were treated with genuine respect and good humour that has changed our preception of the tourism industry. Give these guys a try for they are a breath of fresh air in a tired industry We will be back every year to celebrate and look forward to the amazing food, great conversations and the most romantic rooms.


very friendly place

4,6 su luglio 02, 2009

We stayed at the Manor on July 1st. We arrived in the evening and met Nance. She was very helpful with information on seeing the Falls. We met Kevin at breakfast. He is a very friendly and helpful guy and a fabulous cook. My entree did not include bacon or sausage. When I asked about this he gave me both on the side at no extra charge. He then spent a good deal of time giving us directions and helpful tips. The morning was very enjoyable. I reccomend this inn very highly


Can't wait to return!!

5 su giugno 15, 2009

We would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone!! From the moment we checked in for our 3 night stay in the Chrysler Room, Nance and Kevin were so incredibly inviting and personable that you felt as though you were a part of the family! The Inn is absolutely beautiful! It's spotless, perfectly decorated, classy, and warm. And there are no words to properly describe Kevin's breakfasts! They were so delicious and so gorgeous that we actually took pictures of his masterpieces!!! We can't wait to return to this wonderful Inn!!! Thank you to Nance and Kevin for making our mini-vacation so memorable!! See you soon! Courtney Guadagno and Jeff Hoschek Lawrenceville, NJ


Wonderful Hidden Treasure!

4,8 su aprile 14, 2009

My husband and I stayed in the Chrysler suite at the Kilpatrick. What a fabulous experience from the moment you walk through the doors. The house is loaded with character and charm, tastefully decorated, and the rooms are all exquisite to say the least. Kevin and Nance are wonderful hosts. The luxurious king bed is one of the most comfortable we've ever slept in. Definitely worth the money for this wonderful hidden treasure in Niagara Falls,....you'll enjoy every moment! We're looking forward to visiting again in the fall during the wine festival.


Our Honeymoon Sept 2008

5 su febbraio 17, 2009

Our stay was amazing and Kevin & Nance are amazing host :) the room was more then we ever expected, Food was so yummy and the morning conversation was so nice. My husband and I will be returning yearly to mark our wedding anniversary.


Amazing B&B. Returning again soon!

5 su febbraio 16, 2009

My husband and I have been here twice now and absolutely loved it both times. I am certain that we will always have the Kilpatrick Manor as our standard for a B&B - which is probably not fair since I'm not sure if it can get any better then this place! We've given a night's stay as a gift for my parents which I know they will thoroughly enjoy. We HIGHLY recommend this place - even over staying at a hotel in Niagara.


WONDERFULL PLACE TO GO!!

4,2 su febbraio 14, 2009

MY WIFE AND I WERE THERE ON FEB 7-2009 FOR OUR FIRST B/B EXPERIENCE AND IT WAS WODERFULL, WE ARE GOING BACK FOR SURE. NANCE AND KEVIN WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFULL THANK YOU GUYS!!!


Comming back every year!

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

Went here with my wife in december, and we are definately gonna go back next december again. Kevin and Nance were fabulous hosts. They were very helpful in suggusting things to go see or places to eat. Kevins breakfast was fantastic. Not one negative thing to say!


Best place yet!

5 su gennaio 02, 2009

My wife and I have been to many B&B's and this place so far has been our favorite. Kevin's breakfasts are the best we've ever had. The room was comfortable and the location was perfect for walking, biking, or driving to the falls and the gorge.


Fabulous Honeymoon for Foodies!

5 su ottobre 21, 2008

My husband and I went to Kilpatrick Manor for our honeymoon September 2008 and had a blast! The rooms are even prettier than they appear in the pics. Very tasteful and extravagant! Kevin was a wonderful host - charming, fun, funny, helpful, and a fab cook! We highly recommend this B&B to all of our friends!


Only B&B worth you're money

5 su ottobre 20, 2008

Excellent decor and atmosphere - elegant and romantic. The executive chef dinner is the best food you'll ever eat for that price. All the little details are taken care of, from free bottled water during your stay and to take with you on your day's adventure, to wine glasses, to movies to borrow for viewing in your room. A true full-service experience from un-intrusive hosts. Sarah L


Best B&B in Canada, Hands Down!

5 su ottobre 20, 2008

I recently stayed with Kevin & Nance for the second time this year. I was greeted in my luxury room with a "thank you" cheese platter and complimentary bottle of wine..along with fresh flowers and bed linens to die for. We had Kevin prepare our dinner and was blown away by how amazing it tasted. We knew he could cook breakfast but didn't even realize how wonderful his dinners could be! Our room was soothing and comfortable and we didn't want to get out of that glourious bed! The downfilled comforter kept us warm on the cool Fall night and the shower with the body jets warmed us right up in the morning! I personally requested a meal with pumpkin and was pleasantly suprised when breakfast was homemade pumpkin filled turnover with homemade apple ice-cream! Overall it was a perfect weekend and we can't wait to visit Kevin and Nance for our 3rd time!


Romantic, stylish, tasty...

5 su ottobre 15, 2008

Our first ever stay at a B&B and we are sure the next will be in competition to beat this one! Kilpatrick Manor is a lovely place to stay, very romantic, very comfortable and stylish. Breakfast is an amazing experience. Note, it's an experience! You take time to enjoy every part of breakfast, time to talk, time to enjoy meeting new people. Kevin & Nanc could not be more pleasant hosts. We would recommend them for sure!


First Timer at a Bed and Breakfast!

5 su settembre 24, 2008

I was never one to think about staying at a bed and breakfast. I always thought it would be awkward to stay in someone else house. Well let me tell you I am so happy that the Kilpatrick Manor was my first experience. I felt so comfortable with Nance and Kevin I felt like I knew them for years! A beautiful home that Nance has decorated herself. One can only wish that they have great taste and design as she does in this house. Kevin is a master chef and the only word I can describe his food is "Amazing". I wish both Nance and Kevin nothing but the best of luck and health in there future.


Romantic & Intimate Rooms

4,0 su agosto 20, 2008

Enjoyed our one night at the Inn. Room was charming, well decorated, clean, and roomy. Only disappointment was the dining room was very warm with limited air flow and music playing during breakfast was a rock radio station. A mellow jazz or classical CD would have offered a much more soothing mood. Innkeepers were very friendly and outgoing.


THIS IS THE B&B TO PICK!!

5 su agosto 13, 2008

My husband and I stayed in the Hunniford Suite, we were surronded by luxury from the moment we walked in! The Inn exceeded our expectations and I have high standards! We were visting from South Carolina and just had a delightful time. We enjoyed the hospitality of Kevin and Nance. Two things you MUST DO - have the elegant dinner prepared by Chef Kevin, the food was to die for and visit Niagara on The Lake while there - The Pellar Winery. Have already recommened this Inn to friends. Hope you make as many memories as we did!


WOW!!

5 su luglio 25, 2008

Kilpatrick Manor has it all! Great hosts, great food. great rooms, great location!


Rooms

5 su luglio 21, 2008

The rooms were cozy and relaxing. The beds felt like sleeping on a cloud and the shower is very refreshing.


Landscape

5 su luglio 17, 2008

The landscape was breathtaking, and the house itself was beautiful. I would recommend this B&B to everyone and I would stay again myself.


A great trip!

5 su luglio 15, 2008

My wife and I have been to many B & Bs over the years, and we had an outstanding experience at Kilpatrick. We spent 5 nights at this great place. Kevin and Nance are wonderful hosts, and were able to attend to our needs. Kevin is an incredible chef - my wife and I both said that the breakfasts were the best we have had along our path (ask for a sample of the preserves!). If possible, see if you can have dinner prepared by Kevin. We had an amazing 3 course dinner (the won ton goat cheese appetizer was especially incredible - Kevin, I am going to try it soon and will let you know how it turns out!) and I ate far too much. We stayed in the Hunniford room, which was spacious and very comfortable. If you can, have Nance and Kevin set you up to take a winery and dinner tour with Chris of Niagara Winery Tours - it is a blast! While there are many other places that we want to travel, we are looking forward to returning for another visit - after all, we will need to buy another case of ice wine at some point soon!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks Rob for your awesome reviews, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this for us. Hope to see you guys again and enjoy your summer!


Expectations Exceeded

5 su luglio 09, 2008

This Bed & Breakfast exceeded my expectations, the service was excellent. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for this nice review! What a kind gesture!


Home Away From Home!

5 su luglio 09, 2008

This B&B has a great home away from home feeling. The beds are very comfortable. I would recommend it to anybody looking to enjoy themselves.


great service at an affordable price

5 su luglio 09, 2008

I would recommend this B&B to all my family and friends that want to visit Niagra Falls. The rooms are charming and affordable and the food & service is wonderful.


Gracious Hosts

5 su luglio 09, 2008

Kevin and Nance were very gracious hosts. The service was great and the rooms were beautiful.


Relaxing

5 su luglio 09, 2008

The house was breathtaking and relaxing. The price of the rooms were very affordable.


Kilpatrick Manor

5 su luglio 09, 2008

The atmosphere of the place was wonderful and relaxing. The chefs food was superb.


Amazing Vacation

5 su luglio 02, 2008

I went there for mine and my girlfriends 1 year aniversary and it was amazing. We had excellant service and it is very clean and the food OH MY I am a chef aswell but Kevin oh my your food and knowledge blew us away. I would recomend this place as one of the best in Niagara.


Best breakfast ever!

5 su giugno 07, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Kilpatrick on our honeymoon and it was incredible. Kevin makes the most amazing breakfast I have ever had. Kevin and Nance are very professional and go the extra mile to make sure your stay is perfect. We highly recommend this B&B.


Romantic and Relaxing B&B

5 su marzo 07, 2007

What a lovely and romantic place for a rejuvinating escape! The Crysler Suite exceeded our expectations in both luxury and comfort. We highly recommend the spa package that includes in-room massages!Kevin's breakfasts were amazing and Nance helped direct us to wonderful activities and restaurants. We had fresh flowers in our room every day!


Kilpatrick Manor

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 119 - $CAD 199
  • Recensioni (54) 4,9
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9053218581
  • Gratuito 1-8669762667
Inizio pagina