Sunnyside Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We were comfortable & well fed.

5 su settembre 19, 2012

Great place to stay. Thanks. P.S. Alden's comment "Did you say the breakfast was 5 star?" -from SBB guest book.


Extremely knowledgeable of activities in Ottawa.

5 su agosto 01, 2011

Very clean place to stay, as I have had bad experiences in other B&B's and Hotels. Cosy, hospitable, courteous and kind. Excellent baking!


Another quiet visit

4,6 su marzo 31, 2011

This place is getting to be my place away from home. Service and cleanliness is outstanding. What I really like about this place is it is so quiet and peaceful. The location, close to but just south of the down town bustle and noise is rare. Breakfast was healthy and yummy especially on scones day! See ya soon!


We'll be back!

5 su gennaio 17, 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was really fun. The place is so clean and pretty. Inge and Jim are very friendly. We loved the Pacific room and our bed was perfect. I really miss the place and would definately like to go back and tell my friends about it too.


Sunnyside B&B! Great Place!

4,2 su gennaio 01, 2010

I stayed at Sunnyside B&B in Ottawa on December 21st and 22nd, 2009. I can recommend this place without hesitation. I'm much obliged to Jim & Inge for my pleasant stay at Sunnyside. The food was great, the coffee was superb! Sunnyside is cosy, spotlessly clean, and hospitable because Jim & Inge keep it that way. If you have anything to do with Carleton University, you absolutely could not be in a better location. You can walk from Sunnyside to Carleton in 5 minutes.


Sure fits my needs

5 su dicembre 23, 2009

I had an early interview for a Government job and was very lucky to find this spot. Price was certainly in line with the shared bathroom but everything else was superior to higher rated hotels.


This place is 5 star

5 su novembre 28, 2009

I arrived after midnight (delayed flight) and was able to enter B&B on my own with their remote check-in service. Internet everywhere and a 25 meter pool with lifeguards. And on top of that all for $90. This place is great!!


What to expect

5 su agosto 26, 2009

Arrived late and was greeted like we were long time friends. The rest of our stay did not lose any friendliness.


Better than home

5 su luglio 30, 2009

Well located. Can't say enough about this small homey B&B. Quiet, clean, comfortable and respectful were shown there.


A real gem

5 su giugno 17, 2009

Tucked away in a quiet safe part of Ottawa. Lot's of parking was available. Meal was great, coffee (better than Tim Horton), fresh muffins were cooked on site just before. Paid for a training session with Jim and thoroughly enjoyed a 3 km swim in crystal clear Meech Lake.


Tulip festival

5 su maggio 05, 2009

Friendly, convenient and clean.


Sunnyside Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 87 - CAD 176
  • Recensioni (11) 4,9
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6136561234

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina