Always Inn Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Always Inn

4,0 su novembre 24, 2011

The Always Inn is simply perfect to visit Niagara Falls. We spent there a weekend with our daughter (4 years old). The rooms are comfortable and very clean. It is in walking distance from almost anywhere, the hosts are kind, informed and extremely helpful. Just a perfect week end.


The Reason we enjoy B & B's !

4,8 su ottobre 30, 2011

Our hosts, John and Chris, made our month long bicycle trip ending with Niagara Falls, a highlight to our trip. The Always Inn B & B, is representative of the reason we enjoy small and intimate accommodations. They supported our stay according to our desires and made us comfortable, well fed, and at home in this wonderful area. Thank You !!!


Quite enjoyable

4,0 su settembre 19, 2011

We came here for our first wedding anniversary, and really enjoyed our time here! It's such a nice and relaxing house in a nice and relaxing part of the town, and certainly is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle of Toronto. We enjoyed our hosts who were very friendly, informative, and nice conversationalists, and we enjoyed the company of the other guests there as well! The room was very cozy and the fireplace was a nice touch! We hope to be back on our 2nd anniversary!


A wonderful place to stay!

4,6 su settembre 15, 2011

Our family enjoyed our stay at Always inn. John, his lovely wife Christalla and their delightful 7 year old son provide immaculate, comfortable accomodations along with heartfelt hospitality, insightful tourist information, and a generous, delicious breakfast. Also, The Lighthouse Suite features a comfy leather recliner rocking chair which is very functional for people suffering from physical disorders requiring them to rest in an upright position. We occupied both the Lighthouse and Lilliana Suites and both were well appointed and homey. We were pleased with everything and will recommend this B&B to others.


A Calm in the Storm

5 su agosto 19, 2011

Our stay at Always Inn was an amazingly delightful experience. Niagara Falls is at best noisy, crowded and loaded with tourist kitsch. Christalla and John, a truly international couple, provide the much needed calm in that storm. Our rooms were beautiful as well as functional. Re-fitting/modernizing an old Victorian is not easy, they have managed to keep the old-style charm while providing modern connivences (great wifi and cable TV). Breakfast was terrific. Home-baked breads and muffins, paper-thin pancakes, fresh fruits all were delicious. Topping the fare was John's poached eggs, YUM! Late afternoons were spent on the front porch sipping cocktails swapping stories with our hosts. A great way to unwind from a long day touristing around. The Inn is a short yet energetic walk from the tourist center and falls attractions. The "people-mover" bus stops almost at the foot of their street for easy access to everything. Our trip and stay coincided with our wedding anniversary. Our hosts surprised us with a fantastic bottle of local wine. That was above and beyond and truly appreciated. We hope to see them again soon!


Wonderful place to Stay :)

5 su luglio 05, 2011

My husband, 1 yr old son and I stayed at the Always Inn over the 4th of July weekend. It was our first experience with a B&B and it was outstanding. John and Christalla greeted us at the door and John gave a great overview of the area sites and attractions. The room was clean and met our needs -- with free internet, tv,& DVD player. The location was also a plus. Being about a 20 minute walk from the falls and/or less than a block from the bus for those with younger children, made it very convienent. The breakfast was also excellent. They offer fresh baked muffins,pancakes, breads, eggs, sausage, fruits and various other breakfast foods. My son really enjoyed the little pancakes :) If you are looking for a great experience at Niagra, I recommend Always Inn.... we will definetly stay there again.


Great place to stay!

5 su marzo 26, 2011

Always Inn Bed & Breakfast is a great place to stay if you are visiting Niagara Falls. The house and the rooms are beautiful, and John and Christalla (the hosts and owners) are very friendly and accommodating. We felt right at home and very comfortable. All the rooms are very clean and there are TVs, DVD players and free Wi-Fi internet access. Not that you will be using those much as you will be busy outside. The breakfasts prepared by John and Christalla are delicious and plentiful so that you are full of energy and ready to explore the area. They are very good guides who gave us all the information about all the best attractions in town. They graciously drove us to the Butterfly Conservatory (some 8 km from the Inn) which is something we would recommend everyone to see. The Inn is located in a nice quiet street that is within walking distance to the Niagara Falls downtown (10 min), the main tourist district (15 min) and the Falls (20 min). We would highly recommend Always Inn Bed & Breakfast to anyone visiting the area, and would gladly stay there again. Jay and Bruno Brisbane, Australia


A lovely stop in Niagara Falls

4,2 su novembre 11, 2010

Our one night stop in Niagara Falls lead us to Always Inn. We were welcomed warmly by our hosts and provided with a good cuppa and relevant information (including discount coupons to many of the attractions) to make the most of our one night stay. Comfortable, clean and decent rooms made us feel like we were at home. Definite value for money, especially with the hearty cooked breakfasts in the morning.


excellent B&B

5 su ottobre 17, 2010

We were warmly welcomed and John provided us with lots of information about Niagara and the surroundings (everything is within walking distance). The room was lovely and spotless. Breakfast was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay at Always Inn!


Great Location!

4,0 su agosto 15, 2010

Owner, John, recently purchased this Bed & Breakfast. It was clean, tastefully decorated, and less than one block from the People Mover stop along River Road. John and his wife were very helpful with area information. My husband and I enjoyed a relaxing visit to Niagara Falls!


Great place to stay

4,2 su luglio 23, 2010

We very much enjoyed staying at the Always Inn, together with our three children (aged 16, 14, 8). Even when we had to get up very eraly to catch our train, owner John was there to help out with early breakfast and a transfer for our luggage. His breakfasts are awesome, he gives ample advice about trips and the area and above all he's very friendly. The location of Always Inn is great, right between the train station (ten minutes walk) and the beautiful Falls, and in a street that could have been used in countless American movies. The rooms are very nice and comfortable and there's wifi too. An excellent choice for a pleasant stay in Niagara Falls!


Always Inn Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 110 - $CAD 130
  • Recensioni (11) 4,5
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9053710840
  • Cellulare 1-9053417173
  • Gratuito 1-8007006665
Inizio pagina