Kellar House Recensioni

Globalmente
5

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Our Best Getaway Experience Ever!

5 su luglio 03, 2014

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much at Kellar House. It exceeded all our expectations and more. Having a delicious gourmet breakfast brought to our rooms every morning was the best way to start each day. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. They gave use some excellent recommendations on where to eat, wineries to visit and awesome trails to check out. We loved our room. The bed was a king and very comfy. The Jacuzzi was really nice especially after a long day of activity. We loved the quiet self controlled A/C as some of the days were really hot. We really liked that this was not the traditional style of B&B as we preferred our own privacy. Having our own private entrance so we could go and come as we please was very convenient. We will recommend this to our friends and will hopefully return soon again.


More than What we expected!

5 su luglio 10, 2013

Me and my boyfriend found this B&B to be all and more than we expected. It is located fairly close to downtown and the Shaw Theater so it was really nice walk to most of time especially in Old Town where the setting is so quaint and Old World. As well we found Rhonda and Ed to be really friendly and gave us great advice on where to eat and go for wine tours. The rooms are beautiful. Lots of room, clean, and so much to offer. The kitchenette was really convenient to make our own lunch and store our left overs. And last but not least the breakfast was amazing. I am a vegan and I was surprised at such delicious food they went out of there way to make for us. I especially found the banana bread to be the best I've ever had. We cannot say enough on our perfect time here and hope to return again.


Romantic and Private.

5 su luglio 09, 2013

This was an amazing place we visited recently. If you want that old fashion type atmosphere like flowery bed spreads then this is not the place for you.The room are quite modern and well equipped with everything you need to stay as long as you want. We loved the intimacy and coziness of it. We found the owners friendly and knowledgeable and left us to our privacy which we liked. The food was superb and really convenient as it was brought to our room every morning. If you are looking to getaway where you want privacy and the perfect romantic setting then your should look no further.


Lovely B&B

5 su luglio 08, 2013

We visited on recommendations from friends of ours who stayed recently and we were not disappointed. We were greeted by very warm and friendly hosts that were very helpful. We loved the delicious breakfast that was brought to our room each morning. The room is very romantic and spacious. We found the bed comfy and loved the privacy of having our own entrance so we could come and go as we please. We love the whole atmosphere of Niagara On the Lake and thanks in part to this lovely B&B we will surely be back!


"Home is where the Heart is"

5 su dicembre 08, 2012

As one said "Home is where the Heart is" and my heart is in the the Kellar House. The owners, Ed & Rhonda are gracious hospitable hosts. They made me feel like a "Petit Prince". They have a uniquely beautiful place. The rooms are cozy, comfortably decorated and immaculately clean. The super comfy king-size bed with the fine linens gave me few extra hours of rest. I also spent two hours soaking in the private jaccuzzi. "La cerise sur le gateau" was the exquisite and delicious breakfast including some butter croissant, egg fritata with hot french toast spread with some salted french butter. All served with a glass of fresh and 100% natural orange juice. Rhonda is a "Grand Chef"! Ed & Rhonda delighted me with this amazing customer experience. As a world traveler and a demanding customer, not only do I recommend the Kellar House to anyone but I will go again and again.


The Perfect Accomodations

5 su settembre 27, 2012

Stayed here recently and found this B&B to be very accommodating and exceeded our expectations. The owners were friendly and catered to all our needs. The room was well setup and found the jacuzzi and fireplace the perfect romantic setting to re-quaint ourselves. The breakfast was delicious hot out of the oven delivered to our room. Looking forward to coming back next year.


Memorable Stay!

5 su settembre 26, 2012

I have to say this is one of our best getaways we have ever experienced and we owe a lot to this lovely B&B. The accommodations were perfect as it had everything and more than we expected. Hats off to the chef as the crepes we had brought to our room was delicious. Our hosts Rhonda and Ed were very helpful in helping us find some great restaurants and wine tours to try. We also on their recommendation tried walking trails and had a great trek through the parks and trails of Niagara. We will be back again soon!


The Perfect Romantic Getaway!

5 su agosto 30, 2012

We would like to thank our hosts for making our stay at Kellar House the perfect romantic getaway we have ever stayed in. It was very relaxing and comfortable. The rooms have everything you need and are spotlessly clean. We loved having our own entrance and found the king bed was very comfortable. Hats off to the chef! The breakfast was delicious and having it bed was very nice. We found our hosts were friendly and accommodating. They made some excellent recommendations on where to go and eat. Our stay went by so fast but we will have to return back soon again.


Fantastic!

5 su luglio 13, 2012

I visited in mid-June with a friend. The room was incredible. Very roomy, great a/c and complete with jacuzzi. The location is second to none. Great area to drive around and even to walk. The hosts were fantastic....super friendly! A great place to visit and a great value. I highly recommend this location!


Great B&B

5 su giugno 30, 2012

We were very impressed with Kellar House B&B and Niagara On The Lake overall. We loved the room as the decor was modern and tastefully done. It is very close to the downtown strip and after a full day of biking around Niagara ( Which is the best way to experinece Niagara!) we loved coming back to our room with are very own A/C to cool down fast. The hosts were very nice and helpful. When we priced this B&B it was about $30 per night more than the average B&B but for all the extras you are getting it is well worth it. Besides Taxes are included so it almost works out to the same. We will be back again!


Kellar House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 170 - $CAD 20000
  • Recensioni (10) 5
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2898689684

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina