Globetrotters B&B/Gallery Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,1
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Charming! Artisitc! Convenient!

5 su giugno 11, 2012

I have stayed at Globetrotters 4 times for getaways with my husband and for family get togethers. The decor is lovely, spotless very comfortable. Breakfast is a very high quality and healthy full meal. Donna & Fernando are excellent guides in providing suggestions for what to see and enjoy. Stay at globetrotters if you can. Jean from Ohio USA


LOVED my stay!

5 su giugno 03, 2011

Some friends and I wanted to have a quick weekend getaway and chose Niagara on the Lake. Found this place online and couldn't have been a wiser decision! Beautiful home, the rooms where themed and exotic, hospitality was great and food delicious! The hosts were very knowledgeable about the area and were able to answer any questions we had and provide recommendations. The rooms were clean and there were so many nice touches! Would definitely return and recommend to all my friends! For photos of my stay: http://jenluvzyou.wordpress.com/2011/06/02/to-niagara-on-the-lake-biking-in-the-rain/#comment-285 Thanks Donna & Fernando!


Beautiful rooms, great service, great food helped for a great vacation!

5 su dicembre 14, 2009

I took my husband to Niagara Falls for his 29th birthday and we loved staying at Globetrotters! We stayed in the Moulin Rouge room and it was perfect! So pretty, spacious, and comfortable and the bathroom was large and private. All the rooms at Globetrotters were beautiful and Donna and Fernando were really nice! We LOVED the breakfasts that Fernando made and we loved that Donna and Fernando made us feel very at home. We would wake up and breakfast would be on the way (they must listen for the shower or something as an indicator that we will be coming downstairs soon). When we would come home from dinner or our afternoon plans, someone would be at the house just to ask us how our day was going and make sure that everything was going ok. We would leave for dinner and when we would return, our bed would be turned down and there would be a large pitcher of ice water with lemon sitting in our room. Great but very unobtrusive service! The location was great - just a minute drive from the heart of the town of Niagara-on-the-Lake (since it was fall, we wouldn't have really wanted to walk there), but there are places to go within walking distance. We rented a car and it was only a 10-15 minute drive into Niagara Falls, and we were so glad that we didn't stay there since it was so touristy and comercial.


Home Away From Home

4,0 su agosto 18, 2009

Our stay at Globetrotters exceeded any and all our expectations. Wonderful hosts, who care so much about their Inn and their Guests. Breakfast was scrumptious, the beds were so comfortable, the themed rooms were delightful and the turndown service was an unexpected bonus! We'll definitely return to this "home away from home"


YUMMM!

4,6 su luglio 18, 2009

This is a charming place, restful relaxing, welcoming. What sets it apart are the breakfasts. These meals were thoughtfully planned, creatively executed and artfully presented. They were the right amount of food, not huge portions so that you were comfortable and not overstuffed when you finished. One example of a fantastic dish was an egg pancake, stuffed with cream cheese, mushrooms, scallions and a little proscuitto, then baked.Delicious! The homemade croissants were light enough to float like feathers. The orange juice was first rate, not thin like some. We will be going back.


Great hospitality

4,0 su luglio 01, 2009

Decorated with exquisite taste Lovely porch very calming and comfortable Great hosts and good conversationalists Delicious breakfast very accommodating ,provided a breakfast for an individual with diet restrictions


Truly Delightful

4,4 su giugno 04, 2009

We enjoyed our two night stay at this B&B. Donna and Fernando were very gracious and informative hosts, breakfast was a delight, the location good and the rooms clean and cozy. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to Niagara on the Lake


great place to stay

4,0 su maggio 24, 2009

Beautiful home with imaginitive decor and breakfasts.Donna & Fernando provide great hospitality.We have just returned from our 8th visit and will be returning in the Fall.Phil & Kathy Smith Burlington On


Thank you and see you again

3,6 su aprile 25, 2009

We enjoyed for one night a very friendly atmosphere, nice rooms and last not least very nice tenants with Donna and Fernando and definetly consider to come again. Breakfast was excellent.


A Cosy and Friendly stay

3,6 su aprile 11, 2009

A nice comfortable stay hosted by a wonderful couple. Very nice breakfast and everything you need to make your stay an excellent experience.


Globetrotters B&B/Gallery

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 125 - CAD 155
  • Recensioni (10) 4,3
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9054684021
  • Gratuito 1-8668354446

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina