Li-Li Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
79 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Hosts and very accomodating

5 su luglio 05, 2013

LI LI and Kevin are fantastic Hosts. Very Knowledgable of the area and guided us in all the right directions! There Hospitality is second to none...Breakfasts were Gourmet and Kevins coffe is Fantastic!! The Home and guest rooms were extremely clean and welcoming....we met as strangers but left as friends...We will definately be back to stay again!!!! Best kept secret in Niagara falls. Thank you both for a great mini honeymoon. Kevin & Michele Bangor, Pennsylvania, U.S.A. July 1, 2013


June 2 2013

5 su giugno 03, 2013

Very wonderful host, excellent 3 day stay. Kevin and Li Li are wonderful host and the accomodations were clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great.


Home Away from Home

5 su maggio 01, 2013

Li-Li Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place to stay in while visiting Niagara. Impeccably clean, comfortable furniture and good breakfast makes this place worth coming back for or recommending to friends and family who would visit Niagara. The hosts Li-Li and Kevin were very hospitable and helpful in making our stay in Niagara memorable. The breakfast was really good... fresh and hearty. Kevin's freshly made coffee and Li-Li's homemade bread make this place unique and worth coming back for.


A Nice Home Away From Home

5 su giugno 10, 2012

This is the only bed and breakfast where I have stayed offering excellent food, bedrooms and hospitality. We felt valued and welcome during our 3-night stay at Li-Li Bed and Breakfast. I highly recommend this home when searching for a B & B in Niagara Falls, Ontario.


strongly recommend this B & B

5 su giugno 08, 2012

I stayed in LiLi B & B for 2 nights. This is the most hospitalbe B & B I have ever visited. The host (LiLi and Kevin) are quite nice, generous and hospitable. They provided me with the most useful travel information (restaurant, sightseeing places and etc), enabled me to arrange my schedule in Niagara Falls. The atmosphere in LiLi B & B is warm and relaxed. I strongly recommend its ample homemade breakfast. As long as you try, you will never forget it. LiLi B & B is the one I am willing to visit again and recommend to all friends.


Sighs of Yumminess

5 su maggio 27, 2012

Quiet, peaceful, gorgeous food, excellent freshly roasted coffee, generous tasty portions; loved the apple baked french toast! Kevin and LiLi are delightful hosts.


A lovely place in Niagara

4,4 su maggio 06, 2012

Comfortable bed, delicious and elegant breakfast, most importantly, the hospitable host, Li-Li and Kevin give my wife and I the feeling of home. What a pity, we only stay in there for one night. I miss the mellow coffee made by Kevin. Thanks a lot, Li-Li and Kevin.


Great stay!

5 su aprile 22, 2012

We stayed two nights in two rooms ( 4 adults in two rooms). It was our first visit to Niagara falls and we were travelling with my parents. We chose the B&B on purpose since we thought my parents (we are all from Taiwan) would love to stay in a Taiwanese-owned B&B after several days of road trip. It was a good decision. Li-Li and Kevin were very friendly and gave us a lot useful info. My parents also walked around early in the morning and enjoyed the neighborhood and the falls. Not to mention the delicious and big breakfast! Everything was good and coffee was particularly awesome! We had great experience staying and would recommend it to others!


The best B&B!!!!

5 su novembre 28, 2011

This is the best B&B ever!!! LiLi and her husband are so great and welcoming!!!they were so helpful!The rooms are very clean and breakfast is excellent!!!I was travelling by myself and I felt home!the place is so quiet and charming!Thank you boh of you to be so great! Ce B&B est vraiment super!!!LiLi et son mari sont vraiment géniaux! Je voyageais toute seule and ils m'ont beaucoup aidé, j'étais à l'aise...comme si j'étais chez-moi! Tout est très propre et le petit déjeuner est vraiment excellent!!! Merci pour être si géniaux!!! Questo B&B è veramente fantastico!!!LiLi e suo marito sono 2 persone favolose che prendono cura dei clienti! Io viaggiavo da sola e mi hanno aiutato tantissimo, mi sentivo come a casa! La pulizia è ottima e non parliamo poi della colazione...troppo buona!!!Grazie di tutto cuore!!!! Alice Italy princess :-)


My Stay at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast was excellent!

5 su ottobre 10, 2011

My wife and I stayed four nights at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast during the first week of October 2011. We had a great time and were treated with the most courteous and prompt service that you could imagine. Li-Li and her husband Kevin are the most gracious hosts; they greeted us upon arrival and made us feel very much at home. Li-Li is an enthusiastic hostess and sees to your every need when you are a guest in her Bed and Breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable; we had an in-room bathroom which was in excellent condition. They made a breakfast of eggs, bacon, home-made bread, and fresh fruit each day. Kevin made a cup of coffee for me each day with a leaf pattern in the cream - very artistic! Li-Li is very knowledgeable of the Niagara area and was able to explain to us the options of what attractions to see. They also can sell you an Adventure Pass which is good for four attractions in Niagara. Their bed and breakfast is conveniently located only five minutes from the waterfall by car, so it is easy to get to and from the major attractions. It is in a house that was built in the 1800's and has high ceilings and a beautiful living room and dining room area. The cost per night was very reasonable also, and we saved a lot by staying there over other bed and breakfasts in the area. I recommend that you stay at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast if you are planning a trip to the Niagara, Ontario area soon.


A very nice and quiet place !

4,0 su settembre 01, 2011

We spent a very nice time in Lili B&B. Lili and her husband are so friendly.


Everything is awesome!!

5 su agosto 27, 2011

We like the room,breakfast and the couple. nice place! hope we can come back and stay again.


Really good place and strong customer attention

4,2 su agosto 22, 2011

In general, the place is very comfortable. The bedrooms are well equipped. The couple Li-Li and Kevin is very funny and perfect hosts. Shines its excellent breakfast, plentiful and well presented. Honestly is areally recommended place for traveling and enjoy in Niagara Falls. Antonio & Ariadna


Lovely Place away from Home!

4,6 su agosto 15, 2011

Li-Li & Kevin, thank you so much for your warm hospitality and genuine kindness! You welcomed us in your lovely B&B and made us feel right at home. The breakfast was excellent and Jean-Noel still can't stop talking about Kevin's delicious coffee! Keep up the excellent work! Warm Regards, Patricia, Jean-Noel, Matthew, Charles and Chantal from Toronto


Good time!!

5 su agosto 01, 2011

Li-Li and Kevin were very nice and friendly, we were very happy to visited them again this time, we loved the breakfast and coffee, very fresh and delicious, besides, the room was clean and comfortable. Everything was great!! We really had a great time at there, we will go back again!


Great time

4,2 su luglio 29, 2011

We had a super great time in Niagara Falls and Lili is indeed very friendly. The place is very cosy and the neighbourhood is peaceful and very relaxing.


Outstanding stay at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast

5 su luglio 27, 2011

Our stay at Li-Li's couldn't have been better. We really enjoyed the hospitality and the rooms were spotless. Kevin and Li-Li are amazing hosts. The location makes getting to the Falls easy. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. I can't say enough about our stay. Thank you Kevin and Li-Li. Kevin, Valerie, Caleb, Joshua, and Philip - Illinois


Wonderful experience!

4,8 su luglio 21, 2011

My family and I (total of 6 of us) all stayed at LiLi's B&B for 2 nights. It was our first trip to Niagara and being so close but still being away from the loudness of the touristy spots was wonderful! LiLi was super friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. My uncle has medication that must be kept refrigerated and LiLi stayed up till 11pm when we got back one night in order to make sure he was able to access his medication. We also got to taste ice wine when we visited and it was wonderful! Now, the best part of course, the breakfasts! We asked not to have any pork products because we don't eat pork and LiLi and Kevin accommodated our every request! The breakfast each day was not only beautiful but absolutely delicious. Everyone LOVED the coffee. As you've seen in other review Kevin roasts his own beans. Needless to say, my boyfriend hasn't stopped talking about the coffee since we got back! The food itself was fresh and wonderful. My boyfriend and I have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts and this was by far one of the best experiences we've ever had. LiLi and Kevin, thank you so much!! We felt like family and enjoyed every moment!!


Merveilleuse expérience chez Lili bed and breakfast

5 su giugno 29, 2011

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce très beau bed & breakfast. Les propriétaires sont très chaleureux, attentifs à nos besoins et leur résidence est impécable. Les chambres sont très belles, décorées avec attention. Le moindre petit détails est pensé pour nous faire plaisir. Lily est très attentionnée. Elle est au devant de nos besoins pour bien nous indiquer ce qu'il y a à faire dans les alentours, sans perdre de temps. On se sent comme à la maison. L'autobus est facile à prendre pour descendre aux principales attractions. Je vous le recommande chaudement. Excellente expérience!!


Lovely B&B!

4,0 su giugno 23, 2011

My family stayed 2 nights at Li-li B&B in June. Li-li was warm and made us feet at home. She gave us a good tourist map and briefed us on the area. The breakfast was delicious and healthy (lots of berries)! I especially love her home-made bread which was warm and soft. The coffee made by Kevin was aromatic, the beans was roasted and ground each morning. Thank you, Li-li & Kevin!


sweet stay

4,0 su giugno 14, 2011

Li LI And Kevin made us most welcome and comfortable would definitly recommend their home, close to everything and the breakfast is outstanding.


Could not ask for more in location, hospitality, comfort, and tastiness

5 su giugno 11, 2011

We selected Li-Li's Bed and Breakfast for its nice location, very reasonable and affordable pricing, and consistently high reviews. The owners, Li-Li and Kevin, were very friendly and welcoming. When we arrived, Li-Li gave us a nice map and generously spent time highlighting recommended local attractions. Her recommendations were excellent and based on previous guests’ and her own experiences. The B&B is situated in a quiet neighborhood. The B&B is very close to the riverside road (Niagara parkway), and is a pleasant and scenic 20 minute walk from the Falls. The location is also a 3 minute walk away from the old downtown region of Niagara Falls, which has some cute restaurants and artsy shops. We loved being just a little bit away from all the craziness and noise of Clifton Hills. The breakfast was amazing. The portions were incredibly generous and kept us full until mid-afternoon. During the two days we stayed at Li-Li's B&B, we were served each morning with ALL of the following: fresh assorted fruit cup, crepes or waffles (very generous portions), veggie omelet or hard-boiled egg, a large slice of homemade bread toast, and bacon. Kevin also served us coffee brewed from home-roasted coffee beans (you can alternatively have tea) and there was a pitcher of fresh orange juice at the table. Everything was delicious and fresh. We stayed in the Clover Room. The room was very clean, nicely sized, tastefully decorated, and the bed, sheets, and blankets were of great quality and very comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean and well-stocked with linens and toiletries, and Li-Li changed our towels everyday. In summary, we loved our experience at Li-Li's B&B and would definitely go back on our next trip to Niagara. It's the perfect combination of privacy/freedom and warm, personal care of our excellent hosts. You are treated like longtime friends who have come to visit, and it is hard to match the value of accommodations at this price range.


Don't miss this pearl in Niagara Falls

5 su maggio 12, 2011

B&B lovers should definitely not miss this one when traveling to Niagara Falls, Canada. The building is a beautiful architecture. The host and hostess, Kevin and Li-Li, are very friendly and with great hospitality. They generusly maintain the inn to offer comfort at maximum to their guests. The bed sheet, pillow cases, comforter, TV, and toileterie in each room are of high quality. The breakfast they made were breathtaking: crepe or waffle topped with fresh fruit. The two thumbs up freshly ground and brewed coffee was actually out of the coffee beans that Kevin baked. What made me really touched was that the host and hostess would make every effort to accommodate to your preferences/needs. Kevin picked us up and dropped us off at buffalo airport, and also drove us to Niagara on the lake. I didn't realize until I got there that it was actually pretty far. All Kevin said was "I'm happy if you guys have a good time." Another benefit to stay here was convenience. Walking distance to the scenic spots and "people mover" tourist bus stop. There are also restaurants nearby. I hope anyone who makes the reservation because of my review will enjoy the stay as much as I did. Odi


Comfortable B&B

5 su aprile 11, 2011

Comfortable and relax B&B, breakfast is really excellent


Great Experience

4,4 su settembre 09, 2010

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Li Li and Kevin are wonderful hosts and wonderful cooks. It is a great place to stay on a budget.


Do they win again a price?

5 su settembre 02, 2010

We think: YES! The house of Li-Li and Kevin was for only one night "our home, but"it was GREAT! Thanks again. Martin, Annemarie, Wouter and Lilian (The NEtherlands)


First time B&B and it was enjoyable

4,8 su giugno 10, 2010

We had a great time and stayed in the Clover Room. Rooms were clean and breakfast was excellent (tasty and filling). It was in the residential area so you were away from the tourist traps, noise, and lights. Yet you were still close enough to the attractions we wanted to see along the river. Li-Li and Kevin also helped with the Niagara passes and restaurants suggestions.


very nice place with very good peoples

4,4 su gennaio 08, 2010

i remember a funny Li-Li with a large smile. I remember the greats breakfast. very nice place to stay.


Great B&B

5 su ottobre 11, 2009

It's great for Li-Li B&B. It's the wonderful experience for me in this Canada trip.


Wonderful Weekend

5 su settembre 15, 2009

Li-Li and Kevin were excellent host. They made our weekend wonderful.


Excellent B and B

5 su settembre 09, 2009

Griendly hosts. Delicious breakfast, the coffee was unforgettable! Very clean rooms.


Li-Li Bed& Breakfast like an old friend's home

4,8 su settembre 07, 2009

This was our first time to stay at bed and breakfast. Li Li and Kevin treat us like their old friend. We never forget their enthusiasm and breakfast.


Li-Li is the best

5 su luglio 11, 2009

There is absolutely no mistake why this B&B has 5 stars. We have travelled all over the world and no where did we feel more welcomed than at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast. Kevin and Li-Li will make you feel like an honored guest. On top of that the place is immaculate, the price is reasonable and the food is fantastic.


Couldn't have asked for more!

5 su giugno 13, 2009

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and it made us believers! Li-Li and Kevin were wonderful, gracious hosts that welcomed us into their beautiful home. The house is beautiful with modern renovations and cozy rooms. We immediately felt at home. Another great feature was how close we were to all of the attractions. With the complimentary bikes, it was easy to get around. Not only did we feel like pampered guests but we were treated with five star dining. Our breakfast was entirely home-made with the freshest ingredients. We were so full by the end but couldn't help going back for more because it was so delicious. We would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone and hope to stay there again soon.


Glad to know there is a place like home

5 su maggio 23, 2009

We are so glad to stay at Li-Li B&B. Li-Li & Kevin are very nice and friendly. We had a great time with them.


Great B&B

5 su aprile 20, 2009

Great atmosphere, friendly. Amazing, delicious breakfasts. Place is super clean. Lili and Kevin are great hosts. No complains at all. We were very happy


Wonderfull B&B

4,0 su aprile 20, 2009

Excellent services we will come back...


Great Place!

4,8 su aprile 15, 2009

We would like to thank to Ms. Li-Li & Mr. Kevin for everything. The breakfast was great and the tourist information was really helpful. We keep so many nice memories from that trip. :)


Wonderful weekend at Li-Li B&B

5 su aprile 11, 2009

My husband and I, and our 7-year-old daughter, recently stayed at Li-Li B&B during our visit to Niagara Falls. We were very impressed. The home is easy to find and on a quiet, safe street. It was not far from the Falls but we did not attempt to walk it as it was very cold, but Kevin told us where we could find cheap parking, which was very helpful. It was also very close to Niagara-on-the-Lake. The B&B is absolutely lovely inside and very clean. We stayed in the Rose Room, which was gorgeous and again, very clean. Breakfast was wonderful, and as we are vegan (no animal products, dairy, eggs), we are not easy to cook for, but Li-Li and Kevin prepared a wonderful meal for us, which included homemade vegan bread with homemade jam, fresh fruit, hash browns, vegetables, homemade hot soymilk, and green tea. Kevin and Li-Li gave us many helpful recommendations of things to do in the area and directions how to get there (and where to find free parking). Li-Li and Kevin are charming, friendly, enthusiastic hosts. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Niagara Falls.


Autumn trip

4,6 su dicembre 01, 2008

The owners could not have been nicer or more helpful. The room was spotless and the breakfasts were wonderful. Our first trip to Niagara Falls from Maryland was a great success thanks to Li Li and Kevin.


Friendly Hosts, Very Clean Room

4,8 su ottobre 21, 2008

My husband and I went to Niagara Falls to see a concert with another couple and stayed at Li-li B&B this last Saturday (Oct. 18/08). Based on the reviews we picked Li-li B&B and were very pleased with our choice. We stayed at the bigger room "Rose" and our friends stayed at the Lili Room. The "Rose" room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hosts were very friendly and treated you liked friends. For what we paid, it was well worth the money. We will no doubt recommend this B& B to all our friends.


friendly and clean

4,8 su ottobre 03, 2008

Li-Li and Kevin were great hosts, and very accommodating. We had great breakfasts with a lot of fresh fruits. The only reason we did not rate our room (Clover Room) outstanding is because it is very small. Other than that, a beautiful and clean room. We´ll never forget our stay at this b&b.


valuable B&B

5 su settembre 27, 2008

It was a really great experience of staying in Li-Li B&B. We'll recommend it to our friends and families~


Li-Li's

4,0 su settembre 24, 2008

Very nice owners and very clean rooms. Definately a great value and a close walk to the falls.


Great Time

4,6 su settembre 19, 2008

Li-Li and Kevin, thanks for making our experience great. It was wonderful being a guest at your house. The breakfast was delicious !! Much thanks and best of luck !!


First time to Niagra

4,2 su settembre 14, 2008

The room was very comfortable and clean. The down side was that the bathroom was down the hall. The bathroom was well outfitted and very clean. Over all a great place to stay, both Li-Li and Kevin were very helpfull with what to see and where to dine.


You have to stay at leat once in your lifetime~

5 su settembre 11, 2008

When you walk into the Lili's house, you can feel the heart of the owner.From the room to the breakfast, it is 120% satisfaction to us. I like the way she treats her customer, just like her old friends. I like her breakfast most! She prepared the handmade toast, homemade jam, best Oolong Tea from Taiwan, fresh gourmet coffee and the most delicious berry crepe. I can't tell you more or you will lose your freshness. By the way, believed it or not, we lived in the clover room. And we were really lucky all the trip in Canada. We catch every bus that we couldn't make it; we get free gas once; we driving over speed all the way without getting a ticket and once we slowed down, the car in front us just got caught! Just come by and enjoy Li-Li's enthusiasm. You won't disappointed!


quiet, pleasant, and friendly

4,2 su settembre 09, 2008

Li-Li and Kevin are very friendly and helpful. Everything is very clean, and it is quiet. The breakfast was amazing! There was a lot of quality food! A good pick for anyone who does not want to stay in a hotel...


Close to the Falls but quite!

5 su settembre 08, 2008

It's around 20 minute walk from Li-Li Bed & Breakfast to the Falls. Walking on the streets in the neighborhood feels safe and quite even during the late evening. We feel that the hosts really put their efforts into making the guests feel like home.


A quiet find in Niagara Falls

4,6 su settembre 07, 2008

Li-Li and Keven were warm and gracious hosts. If you're looking for a quiet, clean, and very reasonable place to stay in Niagara Falls, Li-Li's B & B is for you.


we felt very welcome!

5 su settembre 06, 2008

LiLi and Kevin are very enthusiastic hosts. From the moment we walked through the door we felt as though we were part of their family.


A wonderful place to stay.

4,6 su settembre 04, 2008

Lily makes you feel just like home. Delicious and healthy breakfast.


It's excellent, clean and quite.

5 su settembre 03, 2008

The hospitality was great. It makes me feel like home. I would recommend anyone to stay at Li Li. The breakfast was fresh and good especially the specialty coffee. Thank you for making my first time B&B experience wonderful Li Li.


A very friendly Family.

4,6 su settembre 01, 2008

A friendly family gave us a very good stay.


Séjours de 2 nuits début aout 2008

5 su agosto 31, 2008

Gentillesse et grande disponibilité de nos hôtes. Les meilleures crêpes aux fruits servies au petit déjeuner lors de notre séjour au Canada. Sans sparler des gaufres fraîches....Une localisation tranquille un peu, mais pas trop, à l'écart de l'ambiance foraine de Niagara Falls, mais pas trop.A recommander.


Home away from Home

4,2 su agosto 29, 2008

Li-Li and Kevin made us very comfortable in their lovely home. They work hard at making you happy.


A lovely,comfortable place

5 su agosto 29, 2008

The room is very clean. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is really tasty.What's more, the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. We stayed here for two nights and had a wonderful vacation. We will strongly recommend this place to our friends when they visit Niagara Falls.


charming b&b

5 su agosto 28, 2008

really confortable and the innkeeper really friendly.


Just like home

5 su agosto 23, 2008

Li-Li&Kevin are great hosts!!they make you feel comfortable just like home!!!the location is near the Niaara Falls.and their breakfast is sooooo delicious that you can't never forgive about it!!Stay one night,you'll love it forever!!!


A nice place with very nice people!

5 su agosto 23, 2008

The location is perfect, near the Falls but really quiet. The breakfast is gorgeous, the room is clean and comfortable. And the people are really nice!!


wonderful stay & service

5 su agosto 23, 2008

Lili and Kevan's b & b offers great value for money. A wonderful Combination of passion, planning and performance towards customer service.


Familiar and charming B&B

5 su agosto 22, 2008

We only stayed for 1 night, but everything was perfect! We felt to be at home...Very nice people....Thank you for everything!


Li-Li Bed& Breakfast

5 su agosto 22, 2008

We had the delicious breakfasts and great time staying there.


A wonderful place to stay!

5 su agosto 16, 2008

Li-li and Kevin are enthusiastic hosts for your stay. They give a lot of useful information about the Falls en its surrounding attractions. The location of the B&B is very quiet but still close to everything (the falls, the train station, cheap Chinese restaurants, the people mover, ...). Its the excellent location to spend your holiday ! kind regards, Klaas and Ann-Sophie (Belgium)


Nice experience for vacation

5 su agosto 11, 2008

Niagara falls is famous for its view and we got a good place to relax. especial the host kindly and comfortable bedroom . it is nice experience for our summer vacation~


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

5 su agosto 10, 2008

This is a very cosy B&B, located at Niagara Falls. The host and hostess are very hospitable. Staying here make me feel at home.


I Love Li-Li B&B

5 su agosto 09, 2008

Li-Li & Kevin are really nice & friednly Person ^^ They always try and think how to do something speciall & different for their guests.Their house & rooms very clean and nice..come to Niagara come to Li-Li B&B ^0^


Li-Li B&B

5 su agosto 08, 2008

It's my first time to try the Bed and Breakfast, it exceeds my expectation. For sure, I'll be back again soon in Li-Li B&B. Food is superb, the house is very clean, Lili and Kevin are great. They took and brought us back from the bus station. I love it. Now, I decided to take B&B everytime I'll visit some places.


Satisfaction guaranteed

4,0 su agosto 08, 2008

We had a very nice stay at Li-Li Bed & breakfast where everything was perfect. If you are looking for a nice place to stay that is quiet and hospitable. It is the place to go. On top of the nice reception, you will get very good information on the attractions, the restaurants, the packages that you can find.... Pascal and Pilar


Excellent service

5 su agosto 04, 2008

We had excellent stay. Li-Li and Kevin were awesome hosts and they ensured that we had a comfortable stay. I would highly recommend them. They deserve 5 star rating. I would look forward to stay in their place again.


A wonderful experience of Li-Li B&B

5 su agosto 02, 2008

Niagara Falls is the last stage of our Canada vacation. Although we just stay one night , the B&B host gives us many valuable suggestions and kindly helps us to do plans. We visits many main sightseeing places in a short time and gives us many wonderful remembrances with her help. If you want to go to Niagara Falls , the Li-Li B&B will be the best choice.


very nice

5 su agosto 01, 2008

Taipei , Taiwan


Lili B&B offers us the perfect place to stay

5 su luglio 30, 2008

We enjoyed visting LiLi Bed & Breakfast at Nigara falls and learn a lot from their cross-cultural life experiences. Most of all, many thanks to Lili and Kevin's hospitality. We have a wonderful time to stay with their lovely family. Kelly & Jason (July, 23-25, 2008)


Home Sweet Home...

5 su luglio 29, 2008

At first, I really didn't felt like living in a B&B in comparison to living in a hotel with all the nice swimming pools and suff. But after I had a stay in Li-Li Bed&Breakfast, my views changed. The cost is reasonable too. The rooms are all really neat and clean while Li Li herself and her husband Kevin are nice and friendly people. They provide great service and it felt like home in thier B&B. Every morning, they have a wide variety of food you can choose from for breakfast whether if you prefer eastern style or western style breakfast. If any of you are reading this and is planning on going to Niagara Falls, I really suggest you go and have a stay there, just because it is a different feel than in fancy hotels and it would be a good choice, especially refresh yourselves at a great breakfast after a whole night out like an owl. If I were to go to Niagara Falls again, I would still choose to have a stay in Li-Li B&B!


Warm Welcoming and Beautiful House to Stay

4,6 su luglio 27, 2008

It is my first visit of a B&B style housing. I should say Li-Li B&B set good rooms and good breakfast for exhausting guests. The owners, LiLi and Kevin made good suggestions for sight-seeing, so that we could see lots and would not miss treasures in this beautiful place. I am very enjoy my trip. I think partially because of this trip started from here.


Great B&B

5 su luglio 24, 2008

Great service, Great Dining & Great Rooms.


What a wonderful surprise!!!

5 su luglio 24, 2008

Li-Li and Kevin were great hosts. My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights and visted the Niagra falls. Kevin drove us to the falls and picked us up when we were ready to come back. That alone saved us a lot of money on parking. We also had a GREAT breakfast that was a combination of American breakfast and Chinese breakfast. They are proud owners of this remodeled home and they showed it. I recommend a stay at this bed and breakfast because it has clean amenities, great hosts, great price, and it is close to all of the sites. When I go to Niagra Falls again, I will stay with Li-Li and Kevin. I can't end this message without mentioning that Kevin roasts his own coffee from raw coffee beans and it was phenomenal!! I had a great time staying at your Bed and Breakfast. Thank you for your genuine hospitality. Sincerely, Jerry and Judy


Li-Li B&B

5 su luglio 23, 2008

The innkeepers (Kevin & LiLi) let me know what's the essence of B&B. I like Li-Li B&B because the attitudes of innkeepers are friendly,enthusiastically and so on. It's familial relation instend of commerce. ^_^


Wonderful

4,4 su luglio 23, 2008

Wonderful people, magic home, excellent breakfast, very good location. Very recomendable. Thank you Li-li and Kevin to make our days in Niagara so happy.


Li-Li Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 85 - CAD 125
  • Recensioni (79) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2899902868

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina