The Grandison at Maney Park Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
102 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful Staycation

4,4 su novembre 19, 2013

We live in Oklahoma and were looking for a place to get away for the weekend when I found the Grandison. We chose the staycation package and stayed in the Anna Augustus room. Friday night we had dinner in our room. It was well worth the money. The steaks were delicious and there was definitely enough food. The hot breakfasts on Saturday and Sunday morning was wonderful. They also had a complimentary snack area that even had cake. Our stay here was wonderful and the staff was great. We will be back to stay there for another trip.


Delicious breakfast!

4,6 su giugno 30, 2013

The building is beautiful inside and out. The bedrooms are charming. The breakfast was very tasty. The Grandison is a bit pricey, but understandably so. The location is very convenient for various things of interest in Oklahoma city. I would definitely stay at the Grandison again.


Great place to stay

4,0 su giugno 24, 2013

Our wedding was that night and we got there around 11 they were very helpful even though how late we were we stayed in the Jim Bob which is on the top floor it was nice the bed was on the floor it was very comfortable but when you woke up you are very stiff the staff was very nice and talkative which made us feel like home the hot tub inside the room was nice they had rose petals spread out nicely for us everything looked a little run down but id stay there again the breakfast was a little small was nice that they brought it to the room they had movies you can check out as far as I know of they did not have cable/dish but I would recommend this b&b


Perfect!!

5 su maggio 30, 2013

We stayed in the Florence Room and it was absolutely amazing!! My husband and I were celebrating our 9th anniversary and it was perfect!! Everyone was super nice and the room was perfect!! I would definitely have another getaway to The Grandison.


Gift from our daughters

4,6 su marzo 13, 2013

Very lovely. Would love to go back in the summer or fall and sit out on the big front porch. Cleanliness great and beautiful decor.


Wonderful Stay

4,2 su marzo 02, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Grandison Inn at Maney Park. The service was wonderful, our room was beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed the quiet of the facility, the friendliness of the staff, and the ease of checking in and checking out!


An Oasis in Oklahoma City

4,4 su ottobre 12, 2012

The Grandison Inn at Maney Park is a true oasis in Oklahoma City. I thoroughly enjoyed my one-night stay and had a peaceful, serene night's rest. The Jacuzzi tub was so relaxing after a hard day -- and the special closet with extra toiletries really came in handy! Lovely decor and a comfy mattress. Thanks for a great visit.


We Loved The Grandison Inn

5 su settembre 24, 2012

We had a great time. The Grandison Inn is very beautiful and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay there again. We loved it!


Oasis in the Middle of the City

4,8 su agosto 29, 2012

The Grandison is an oasis in the midst of downtown Oklahoma City.We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at the Grandison and could not have been more pleased! It was close to fun venues yet relaxing. The staff was wonderful. They thought of everything: movies, candles, snacks, even dental floss! The house is so charming, like stepping back in time. Sitting in the rockers on the expansive front porch was delightful. We look forward to a return visit.


OKC Honeymoon

4,6 su agosto 11, 2012

We spent the weekend here after getting married and it was peaceful, beautiful, and just the break from reality we neede before starting our new life together. We would highly recommend a weekend stay for those looking for a break from the normal. It's location in Midtown is also a wonderful chance to step out and live a little.


An Oklahoma Oasis

5 su luglio 13, 2012

Each summer, as we travel from Connecticut to minister to kids in lockup in Arkansas, Oklahoma and Colorado, we live out of our suitcases at a variety of lodging options. For two years now, we have come to view the Grandison as an oasis on our journey. Bob and Claudia have blessed us greatly with their warmth and hospitality in this beautiful old home. We couldn't ask for more gracious hosts. We find our time here to be relaxing and renewing, a place to catch up on our correspondence as well as to just enjoy our surroundings. We bless this couple, the staff, the home itself and all who choose to spend some time here. May you find peace and refreshment in this wonderful place. - Rich and Sally Luzietti Straight Ahead Ministries Connecticut


Charming B&b

5 su luglio 10, 2012

We had a wonderful stay here and the staff was so nice! We felt just at home. It was a great get away to reconnect with each other and have a break from everyday life. We are a military family so it is just what we needed. We will be coming back when we are back in the area!


This was a different sort of B&B

3,6 su aprile 11, 2012

If you're looking for the personal touch this isn't the b&b for you. Having said that it was well appointed, staff were helpful and pantry had plenty of food and drink. You could easily walk into town to see the sights and Oklahoma City offers plenty.


2nd stay

3,8 su febbraio 18, 2012

They keep impressing over and over. Fabulous service, amazing value, great food. The rooms may not be as modern as other B & B in the area but the service more than makes up for it. Besides why would you expect modern rooms from a Victorian Inn in the historic registry. The staff are absolutely phenomenal. Despite my gf being very uncooperative about getting ready and being out of the room on time for check out they were still polite, even well over an hour late. I would recommend to any and everyone that they stay here given the opportunity.


2nd Time to Stay

3,2 su dicembre 11, 2011

We were both still a little hungry when we left. The room was nice but only had one robe. A nice weekend away, but not as great service as the first stay.


Okay of a stay

3,2 su dicembre 07, 2011

Our first time at a b&b. The butler pantry was nice, but there was no dessert put out in the evening as promised by the website. The breakfast during the week is small, i understand, but everything, the muffins and sausage rolls were tiny!


Visiting our college student

4,0 su novembre 28, 2011

We stayed at The Grandison instead of a hotel while visiting our son at college. The room was lovely, the pantry a real bonus and the breakfast was delicious.


not what expected

3,6 su novembre 26, 2011

I reserved a room that i liked on the internet only to get a call the morning that the room was allready reserved and there was only one room left which i decided to take because i had allready imformed my wife of the weekend plans . I arrived early and the rooms are open for guests and the rooms that were open were nicer than the room that i had my stay in . overall it was a good experience i was dissapointed i didnt get the room i reserved and the bed was on the floor not a bed frame . food and service was good


Wonderful!

4,6 su novembre 23, 2011

I loved the Treehouse Hideaway's whimsical feel and I loved looking at all the open rooms, as I was invited to do. Each room has it's own unique feel and theme. Claudia, the innkeeper, is very inviting and makes you feel at home immediately. This house is full of history and has beautiful original touches and a gorgeous staircase. I would stay in any room in the Grandison at Maney Park. (My next pick will hopefully be either Divine Providence or Anna Augusta...then Florence). Hoping to go back one day decently soon!


One night stay for Conference

5 su novembre 04, 2011

I stayed one night at Grandison as part of a business conference. They had a cheerful staff, and because of this experience I look forward to my next opportunity to there in Oklahoma City.


Business and Pleasure

4,0 su ottobre 31, 2011

When I travel to Oklahoma city for business I stay at my home away from home, The Grandison B&B. I have also been there with my husband for our wedding anniversary. I have recommended it to sevearal of my friends, and they share my sentiments. The Grandison is Home away from home. Thank you Grandison family for making all of us us feel like family.


A night in Oklahoma City

3,6 su ottobre 11, 2011

Ami greeted us promptly and was an absolute joy to meet. Very attentive and hospitable. Due to arriving late and left too early to experience any dining. Will have to catch meals next visit.


Great Bed and Breakfast

5 su ottobre 09, 2011

We stayed in the Treehouse Room. It was a fun room. We really had a great time. We can't wait to go back.


The Hideaway Room

4,0 su ottobre 06, 2011

The Hideaway Room was nice, but warm in the Summertime with fans to cool us.


Wonderful night away

4,0 su ottobre 05, 2011

My wife and I celebrated our 1st anniversary and it was a fantastic getaway. Service was great and the room was perfect.


excellent Wedding venue and getaway

5 su settembre 29, 2011

We had our wedding ceremony & reception at The Grandison. i had never heard of it until my brother got married there couple years ago. Excellent choice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in the Divine Providence and loved the entire house. Breakfast sunday morning was amazing, we enjoyed our coffee on the porch as well. The 2nd floor has a butlers nook to quinch snack or thirst, even cake!!we will definitely return.


Stay too short

4,0 su settembre 29, 2011

I spent one night at the Grandison to attend a seminar in Oklahoma City. I did not have breakfast because of an early start. There was coffee and pastries available even at the early hour. The room was gorgeous with a very spacious bathroom. I was upstairs to the very back and it was very quiet. Amy (I think) checked me in. She was very sweet and informative. I plan to return with my husband the next time for a longer stay.


Must stay

4,0 su settembre 23, 2011

We went there for our first anniversary and had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so nice and just made our anniversary just that more wonderful. We will be going back again.


Bed and BREAKFAST

2,8 su agosto 18, 2011

Generally exactly what I expect from a B&B for rooms, service and price. But... No breakfast! One of the things we look forward to is a breakfast with the other guests, the communal breaking of bread so to speak, and the B&B is more like a B&nothing.

Risposta del proprietario
I am sorry that your experience was less than perfect. We strive to exceed expectations, and somewhere we fell short of the mark. We make every attempt to inform our guests before booking and at check-in that during the week breakfast is a “continental plus”. Because our business travelers during the week do not have time for a full breakfast, we have structured our rates to accommodate that, and we have found over time that our couples are the only guests in the dining area on weekdays and very often end up dining alone. Come visit us on a weekend and experience a full breakfast with guests, or chat with our breakfast crew. I assure you that we do in fact have breakfasts, and live up to our B&B title.


Decent place.

3,0 su agosto 12, 2011

Interesting old Victorian mansion is the best part. Area is a little isolated, not very walkable, but this is typical for OKC. A bit tricky to drive in, as well, so have your bearings before attempting to navigate at night.

Risposta del proprietario
I am sorry that getting here was a bit tricky. We do attempt to provide very accurate directions to our inn, but we also understand the OKC confusion. We also advise against using your GPS system to try and find us as someone gave Garmin the wrong directions and he apparently told his friends. We are very close (well within walking distance) of numerable recently added dining establishments that run the spectrum of price and atmosphere, as well as a very pleasant tree laden Historical neighborhood just north of us, perfect for an evening stroll or jog. Next time you stay please let us know your needs and we will do everything within our power to provide for them.


Intimate and peaceful

4,4 su luglio 23, 2011

My husband and I have three young boys, two under the age of two. We haven't had a date night in at least 3 years. We live in Oklahoma and just wanted a night out of our home environment; kid free:) This was a great price for the unique room and dinner and experience and great complimentary breakfast....the cake and goodies in the 24 hour pantry was a great touch as well. For the price, the service definitely exceeded my expectations! We can't wait to check out the other unique rooms!!


Wonderful Anniversary Present

5 su luglio 19, 2011

This B&B is in a great location convenient to all the night life of Bricktown but you still feel like you are in the outskirts of town! Rooms are beautiful and the staff is very friendly! Will definately be staying here again and recommend it to anyone!!!


July 2011

4,8 su luglio 09, 2011

I have stayed at the Grandison several times over the last several years and love it. It's reasonably priced and the rooms, service and food are outstanding. It's location is great, especially to all of the 'mid town' restaurants.


Urban bed and breakfast

4,2 su giugno 02, 2011

Very nice B&B even though it was in the middle of town. Only real problem is that you are 2 blocks from a major hospital and you get a lot of ambulance noise. Beautiful porch to sit and watch the sunset. Location makes it easy to walk to a variety of restaurants as well.


Helpful staff and close to Restaurants

3,6 su maggio 30, 2011

Asked for a bottle of wine about 10pm. Eventually arrived and delivered with aplomb.


Still raving!!

5 su maggio 29, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Grandison for two nights as our honeymoon, it was heavenly! The Inn itself was beautifully preserved, the staff were helpful but unobtrusive, and we thoroughly enjoyed our entire stay. We will definitely be returning, as well as sending both sets of our parents for a visit!


Florence's Room Stay

5 su maggio 29, 2011

Stay was great, excellent dinner served and just a beautiful B&B. Loved the help yourself butler's pantry with all the goodies!


Honeymoon Night!

5 su maggio 16, 2011

My boss gave us a stay at a Bed and Breakfast. We chose the Grandison. It was better than we could have asked for! Breakfast in our room was really good. The egg stuff and the fresh fruit was a great way to start our first day of marrigae. WE plan on making it a yearly stay! Thank you for a great Honeymoon Night!


Romantic

4,8 su maggio 09, 2011

We stayed here 10 years ago for our honeymoon and again for our 5th & 10 years Anniv. It is romantic with jacuzzi in each room. Each room is decorated differently and we hope to stay in each of them over the years to come. Brick town is close and had a wonderful dinner at Melting Pot. The snacks and in the butler's pantry is always home made and delicious. Then breakfast at the house was wonderful, hot, and fresh. The staff is so helpful and willing to help make your stay at the house and in OKC a good experience. You can not go wrong staying at the Grandison.


mothers day

4,2 su maggio 09, 2011

i am a daughter of a wonderful mother and for mothers day 2011 i rented a room at grandison's bed and breakfast for my mther of course. i personally did not stay there so all i can speak of is the conversations i had over the phone and when i droped her off i saw the room. it was a wounderful place and a good room it was funrinshed with all you could have imagined it with dvd player worldpool bath games. that was all good but another part of it is that is is close to downtown bricktown which is nice. it takes no time to get there from okc or moore. the only problem i had is with check in time. it is at four oclock so from my experance a little late. if i want a room i want to get it for the whole day. not just half of the day. that really was the only problem with it overall i loved it


Our stay at the Grandison

5 su maggio 09, 2011

It was fantastic. We stayed in the Hunter & Hound and it was adorable; the room was perfect, the breakfast was served directly to our room (which was delicious). we had rose peddles, candles, chocolate covered strawberries, etc set out for us when we got there. it was a great experience.


Treehouse Getaway

4,2 su maggio 05, 2011

Would stay here again next time I am in Oklahoma City. Ran the Memorial Marathon and this made my experience more memorable and delightful. It was walking distance to downtown (less than a mile) which was perfect for the race). It was nice to have the hot tub after the race and owners were nice enough to allow me a late checkout. The Treehouse room was lovely, with the skylight and the bed was comfortable. I loved spending time outside on the wraparound porch and swinging on the tree swing next to the house under the very big tree. The only thing that was unnerving was the "graffiti" in the bathroom. It seems like a tradition in this room only that couples leave their names as a sort of registry. Although the sentiments written were nice, I just didn't care for it and had the urge to paint. Did not deter from the rest of the room and I still enjoyed this room a lot. Each of the rooms seem to have a character of their own.


Anniversary Getaway, was wonderful !!

3,8 su aprile 27, 2011

We found the room very beautiful and welcoming just as promised. We did like the chocolate covered strawberries and cider when we arrived at our room. Things were very nice and liked " the little extra's" in the room . Breakfast both days brought up to our room was so delicious and presented so pretty on the tray. the help at the B & B, were all so very friendly and nice. Look forward to going thir again.


WONDERFUL!!!!

5 su aprile 24, 2011

This was truly a wonderful experience! We hosted the rehearsal dinner for our son's wedding at the Grandison and everything was picture perfect! Everyone helped for anything we needed. The next night our son and his new bride spent their wedding night at the Grandison. They were simply over whelmed! Thank you again for helping make some beautiful memories - and taking much of the stress off me!!!!


Great as always

3,0 su aprile 20, 2011

We have stayed at the Grandison at least six times. The prices are reasonable so we like to stay there just to get away for a night when we need a break. It is always a nice relaxing experience.


Great Stay

3,6 su aprile 20, 2011

We had a wonderful time, and the Grandison was fantastic! I did not care for the breakfast served, and was woken up by fenced dogs barking in the back. The dessert put out in the evening was wonderful and Claudia was so sweet. Loved renting movies too, and the jacuzzi!


Weekend Getaway

5 su marzo 29, 2011

My Fiance and I stayed an evening at the Grandison Inn, and we loved it. The old home was so enchanting to me. We stayed it the Memory Cove room and it was oh so romantic. We had the chocolate covered strawberries which are to die for, chilled champagne was also delivered to our room for just a small fee. The Jacuzzi tube for two had rose petals in it and that topped it off for me. Next morning was breakfast, and it was so great, the light music in the dining area was so soothing, like being in a high classed restaurant without having to spend $$$. I loved this place so much I am planning another visit very soon. I highly suggest trying this Inn at least once.


Great Little B&B

4,0 su marzo 24, 2011

We stayed at the Grandison in their largest room. It was lovely and well decorated. The continental breakfast and Butler's Pantry were great. The rent free movies were a good option too.


Anniversary stay

5 su marzo 21, 2011

This was by far my best anniversary yet, because of The Grandison. I especially enjoyed the chocolate covered strawberries and the breakfast!!!!


Our honeymoon at the Grandison Inn

4,4 su marzo 19, 2011

We went to the Grandison Inn in OKC for our honeymoon. When we arrived there was chocolate dipped strawberries and a bottle of champagne waiting on us.. we later had 30 min massages (that were amazing).. then a candle light dinner. The food was outstanding and the service was amazing. There were also rose petals in our jacuzzi wating for us. We are planning on going back on our anniversary.


The Gradison-Jim Bob

4,6 su marzo 09, 2011

This was a wonderful stay. All the details were taken care of above my expectations. The tickets provided through the package were an excellent value. All our needs were provided for.


Best romantic getaway

5 su marzo 06, 2011

My husband has taken me to the Grandison Inn the last two years for my birthday. We fell in love with the place as soon as we pulled into the drive. The inn keepers, Bob & Claudia as well as the rest of the staff are wonderful. Everyone has a smile and always helpful, there are always snacks and refreshments in the butler's pantry. The food is divine, and the attention to detail is above reproach, especially the romantic touches they offer. My husband requested a long stemmed rose to be in the room, it was laying on my pillow with a beautiful red bow. We had a romantic dinner for two, it was delivered to our room, with a smile, at the time my husband requested. Both times we have had the champagne and chocolate covered strawberries brought to the room. the strawberries are scrumptious! We then enjoyed the jacuzzi tub for two. We relaxed in a bubble bath, with rose petals, and candles around the tub. We lounged in the robes they have in the rooms, and watched a movie that we chose from their selection of movies they provide for those that stay. To top off the experience, breakfast in bed the next morning. It's quiet, cozy and comfortable. My husband and I think it is the best place a a couple to spend some romantic, quality time together.


V-Day at the Grandison

4,4 su marzo 02, 2011

We spent our Valentines Day weekend at the Grandison. The room was awesome and the little extras made the stay terrific!! The 2 person hot tub was our fav!!!


Anniversary Getaway

3,4 su febbraio 20, 2011

This was a one night stay to celebrate mine and my wife's 20th Anniversary. It was local for us and we did this at the last minute. We enjoyed our stay, but our expectations were not high. The place itself was just OK, but the service and staff were really great.


1/30 Grandison stay

3,4 su febbraio 14, 2011

Beautiful turn of the century home, okay service, good meal, located downtown close to our venue was a plus. Maybe a little pricey but we would stay there again and would recommend it.


5th Anniversary weekend get away

4,0 su febbraio 14, 2011

Overall the stay was excellent. The dinner for two and breakfast in bed were great, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was nice. My only complaint would be the bed, old and wore out and should be replaced.


This is the place to stay

5 su dicembre 14, 2010

The folks that run this B&B know what they are doing and they serve you without you knowing they are there. We have stayed at several B&B's but this one takes top honors.


Grandison for business traveler

4,0 su dicembre 05, 2010

The butler's pantry with juice and water exceeded my expectation - as did the offerings for breakfast!


A Great Night at the Grandison!

4,2 su dicembre 03, 2010

The room was as we remembered it; however, it had been freshly redecorated. This often happens at the Grandison.


review of the Grandison

5 su novembre 15, 2010

Very warm, personable place and staff. The rooms are charmingly decorated, and the location is very convenient for business.


We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it!

3,6 su novembre 15, 2010

Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, it is a nice place and I will recommend it to anyone that asks. We were a little worried about the part of town it was in but everything was fine and it was very quiet. If you stay you have to try the chocolate covered strawberries, they were wonderful!


Lovely!

4,0 su ottobre 31, 2010

The room was lovely and the bath tub was wonderful. It was a nice way to get away from the kids for a night. I will be going back.


A step back in time

5 su ottobre 29, 2010

My wife and I stayed at the Grandison for our 5th anniversary and we could not have imagined a more pleasant stay. The accommodations were excellent and the service superb. They really take care of you and your every need, even if you need a late night soda, Tylenol or sewing kit.


An Oklahoma outing

3,8 su settembre 22, 2010

The stgay at the Grandison at Maney Park was on short notice (less than a week) but proved to be very satisfactory. I particularly liked the adjoining Heritage Hills neighborhood for walking. The common areas were quite well appointed, particularly the grand piano in the parlor.


We love the Grandison!

4,2 su settembre 10, 2010

This was our 3rd stay at the Grandison. We've stayed twice in Florence's Room and once in Divine Providence and both rooms were great. The Butler's Pantry is always stocked with goodies and the service is outstanding. Very nice people!


A Delightful Place to Stay!

5 su settembre 08, 2010

We recently celebrated our 44th Wedding Anniversary at the Grandison, and could not have been more pleased! Lovely room, beautiful candlelight dinner served in our room w fresh linens, roses, champagne--it was delicious! Sat in the tree swing watching birds in the serene garden fountains on a lovely summer's day! Outstanding service and attention to details. Can't wait to go back!


Great Deal

4,0 su agosto 15, 2010

Nice quite area in the city. Close to anything you need including restaraunts. Great service, great breakfast. I would recommend this place.


Best night ever!

5 su giugno 08, 2010

Totally private meal that was great, wonderful atmosphere,quiet, clean, friendly, great specials and prices! What more can you ask for when you want to spend a special night away.


Wonderful B&B

5 su giugno 06, 2010

We had a wonderful time at The Grandison. The innkeepers went above and beyond what we could have imagined. We will be sharing to others the great time we on our anniversary.


Wow!

5 su marzo 13, 2010

This was our first bed and breakfast experience as a married couple. We have been married for 17 years. It was absolutely amazing! The room - Memory Cove - was georgeous! All of the amenities, hospitality, and food was amazing!


We Got Married Here!

5 su febbraio 12, 2010

The Grandison Staff was so helpful and friendly. They helped me put together the wedding I wanted on a few hours notice. I talked to them on Friday afternoon and they had everything planned for us in about 2 hrs. Our wedding was romantic in their lovely home. We stood by the fireplace as we recited our vows looking out the bay window as the snow came down. It was amazing. They are wonderful! We will be back. - Dean & Jenni Southern


Very Affordable Escape

4,0 su gennaio 31, 2010

We have stayed at the Grandison (in the Treehouse) before and really enjoyed it so we decided to escape to the Grandison again. This time we stayed in Divine Providence. We had a wonderful, relaxing time with no kids and no pets. Our favorite part is always relaxing in the jacuzzi tub...it just melts all the tention of daily life away! As lovers of antiques, we thoroughly enjoy this inn every time we go. We have stayed at several other inns but for the price, this one can't be beat! We will definitely go back and enjoy other rooms in the future.


Great Stay for Anniversary

5 su luglio 18, 2009

We had a great stay! The home is a beautiful Victorian house with each room having an unique theme. They had a butlers pantry well stocked with food and a closet with items if we needed something. We had massages done in the room and ate dinner at Cattleman's just a few miles down the road. Really enjoyed our stay.


Awesome

4,8 su aprile 13, 2009

The place was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The whole experience was wonderful! I will recommend it to all my friends.


awesome bed and breakfast

4,6 su marzo 02, 2009

My husband and I have stayed at the grandison twice now. Both times were great! We liked that it was close to bricktown for good dining. We stayed in the Anna Augusta room with the relaxing jacuzzi tub and breakfast the next day was really good. We really liked the "butler's pantry" where they leave you little snacks in case you get hungry. They pay attention to details, which is nice. Highly recommended!


beautiful

4,0 su gennaio 30, 2009

This house is magestic. Beautiful detail. The rooms are small. Service was great.


fantastic

5 su gennaio 22, 2009

The 'Divine Providence' at the Grandison is absolutely elegant.. The champagne and strawberries really set the experience. The Grandison's accommodations are always top notch. We loved every minute!


Wonderful experience

4,4 su gennaio 19, 2009

My stay was a surprise for my birthday and with the help of the innkeepers, my fiance' was successful. The room was very clean and well kept. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The snack room was well supplied. Everything that we needed was already supplied in our room or the snack room.


excellent

4,2 su gennaio 14, 2009

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The environment was warm and inviting and quiet.


Grandison Inn

5 su gennaio 13, 2009

Very nice and comfortable. Beautifully restored home.


romance

4,2 su dicembre 31, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Grandison at Maney Park for our Anniversary, our friend recomended we stay there. We loved it and will definatly will return.


Great place to relax

4,4 su dicembre 18, 2008

The Grandison is a romantic place to share with the person you love.


Wonderful weekend

3,6 su dicembre 18, 2008

Grand old home. Privacy of the rooms made us feel like we had traveled much farther than the 25 miles. Will recommend to family and friends!


Leza's review

4,6 su dicembre 15, 2008

The room was very nice! I really enjoyed the breakfast and it was a nice getaway!


pleasant

3,6 su dicembre 03, 2008

we enjoyed our stay. It was very pleasant. really enjoyed the porch.


Hiding from work

5 su novembre 25, 2008

After a very busy summer at work, I turned off my cell phone, took off early Friday, and hid out for 2 1/5 days in the Treehouse Room at the Grandison Inn. Got a message and a facial and re-generated myself and it has never been better!


Romantic

4,8 su novembre 24, 2008

1st time in Oklahoma. My experience here was awesome. The services was excellent. They have lot to offer. It was worth every penny. My girlfriend and I love the room. We will back in the future. When we attend our next OU game. We when to the OU game against Texas Tech and it was awesome. 65-21 OU won big. Thanks


This is wonderfully welcoming and excellent escape form the mondaine hotel/motel experience

5 su novembre 21, 2008

My daughter and her new husband stayed there for their honeymoon and had a wonderful time. The staff were warm and welcoming. The rooms were above and beyond our expectations. They were treated more like family than "guests". The rooms were sparkling clean and so inviting even down to the chocolates on the bed. We highly recommend this truly exceptional Bed & Breakfast experience.


Nice B&B

2,8 su novembre 03, 2008

The Grandison is a really nice B&B. We enjoyed our stay, but we were constantly concerned about the creaky floors that squeaked with our every step. Also, the B&B is near a hospital and the city jail and the train route. I was woken up several times from these noises or the barking dogs. Despite the noise, the place was quaint and the owners were very nice.


outstanding

4,8 su ottobre 28, 2008

we loved the ambiance and hospitality was first rate!


Grandison

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

Nice place to get away


1st time

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

This was my first stay at a B&B. I loved every bit of it. The staff and innkeepers were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and all my needs were met. It offered every amenity I could ask for plus plenty I don't get at hotels.


A Pampered Weekend

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2008

We felt so pampered during our weekend at the Grandison and can't wait to return.


Relaxing Stay!

5 su settembre 09, 2008

The staff was very nice and accommodating. It was outstanding!


Very Relaxing!

3,6 su settembre 03, 2008

What a great place to get away. Complete privacy and comfort. Excellent!


Home Away From Home

4,8 su agosto 21, 2008

The room was very comfortable, especially the beds and the jacuzzi. The snacks, nightly dessert, and refrigerated items were ideal! The TV/VCR was perfect. The hospital, "Bone & Joint," was within walking distance.


The Grandison at Maney Park

3,8 su agosto 19, 2008

Our stay exceeded my expectations!


Beauty, Grace and History

5 su luglio 31, 2008

Authentic in every way as far as beauty, grace, history with added attractions of papering, convenience and all the amenities you could wish for.


Perfect

4,0 su luglio 24, 2008

Best sleep I had in months.


Oasis - step back in time

5 su luglio 09, 2008

Grandison is our #1 oasis in our coast-to-coast vacation. We've stayed (and will stay) in B&B's all the way from San Diego to Chas, SC. This is tops!


grandison stay

4,2 su giugno 16, 2008

this was our first time at a b&b and it was wonderful. we stayed in the memory cove room and it was really cool. i especially liked the whirlpool tub i our room!


Great Anniversary Stay

5 su giugno 15, 2008

This was our first Anniversary to celebrate. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and stocked of every need. I would suggest this B&B for anyone.


The Grandison at Maney Park

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $199
  • Recensioni (102) 4,4
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4052328778
  • Numero di Fax 1-4052325039
  • Gratuito 1-8887994667
Inizio pagina