Lago Vista Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

AMAZING!!!!

5 su luglio 19, 2013

Lago V!ista is amazing! We stayed 3 nights and the room, view, and food was awesome. Great hide-a-way to relax and enjoy privacy. Chandra was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. Breakfast was great each morning. The little dog, "Sooner" took us to the lake and he was a great guide. Well worth the price and we will come back often!!!


Really enjoyed our stay.

4,6 su giugno 14, 2013

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and we were very pleased. The accommodations were first rate, and the location, view, food, and hospitality of the staff was excellent. We spent most of our time at Lago Vista just relaxing and celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary. The view from the balcony was great, and it was nice and quiet. We had an excellent steak at the local Abendigo's Steak House, and a great breakfast each morning.


Peaceful and relaxing

4,4 su aprile 01, 2013

Lago Vista is just great. Chandra is an excellent host and her house is just amazing! Her breakfasts are fantastic and I would drive the three and half hours just for that alone! The view from your room is beautiful, the bed is comfortable and drinks from her open bar just keep coming! This was my wife and I first B&B and I am glad that I picked this place!


Excellent

4,4 su dicembre 15, 2008

Beautiful place! Wonderful hosts. The food was outstanding. We had a great time. The only item we had to purchase while there was bottled water.


Wonderful Getaway!

5 su gennaio 21, 2008

This B & B is wonderful! Room, view, food... it has it all! We plan to go as often as possible. Thank you for an amazing weekend....


Lago Vista B&B is wonderful! Best in Broken Bow!

4,2 su gennaio 01, 2008

Lago Vista B&B is a beautiful place on top of the mountain! The views of Broken Bow lake from the rooms is fabulous and the rooms are cozy, romantic, and very nice with great furnishings, slate bathrooms, and corner hottubs! The big outside spa and fireplace were a great place to chat with the other guests! We built fires, drank wine, and hung out in the spa all night! The movie room and game room w/pool table were fun! Chandra is an wonderful host and her breakfasts will have you begging for seconds! You will NOT want to leave! We will come back to Lago Vista B&B; count on it!


Outstanding!

5 su novembre 06, 2007

Very relaxing, gorgeous house, lots to do. Chandra & Scott were the best and made sure we were pampered to the fullest.


Amazing!

5 su novembre 04, 2007

Everything about our stay was perfect! The view was absolutely breathtaking! The jacuzzi in the room was large and fun. The room decorations (Ametista) were beautiful. The hike to the lake was long and strenuous (on the way back up) but well worth it. The host went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Breakfast was outstanding - the biscuits are great! Sooner (the precious little dog) was adorable and entertaining! We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return.


Lago Vista Bed and Breakfast

5 su ottobre 30, 2007

Out room was absolutely beautiful as was teh view. The host went above and beyond. I miss the great breakfast each morning. We are already planning our next visit back to Lago Vista.


LOVED IT!

5 su giugno 06, 2007

This is a bed and breakfast you will want to come back to, including the view from the balcony over-looking the lake. A lot of time and effort was put into this place and it was worth every penny of our stay. 100% satisfied!


Lago Vista Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $200 - $250
  • Recensioni (10) 4,8
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5804947378
  • Cellulare 1-5803062265

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina