63 College Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great place to stay

5 su maggio 04, 2012

Looking forward to returning to 63 College Inn in August. The inn keeper is very personable and the breakfasts are yummy. Its like being in your own home but still on vacation. Definitely a 5 star bed and breakfast


Warmth

4,8 su aprile 02, 2012

What can I say but Becky and 63 College Street is beautiful. I have stayed at over 6 B&B and so far her place is the best. Hospitality, warmth, comfort and a good overall feeling of being home. Her main breakfast dish is to die for. I love the house and space. She does a wonderful job of decorating and making you feel welcomed. What a gem in Westerville. Her place is the Heart of it All. Thanks Becky for the great time and conversations. Take precious care, Scot


The place to stay for relaxation, calm & comfort.

5 su gennaio 17, 2011

Easy to locate; a block from Otterbien University; nice neighborhood for walking; close to shopping and dining yet a clam peaceful environment. The Inn is clean and quiet with Innkeeper Becky making you feel like family. Delicious freshly made breakfast each morning served in elegant style is a welcome change from a buffet breakfast.


Comfortable B&B

5 su febbraio 16, 2009

We're so glad we found the College Inn. It's a beautiful home in a charming neighborhood (not even a minute's walk to Graeter's Ice Cream, our favorite!). Becky is a great innkeeper and we can't say enough good things about how well she treats her guests. She made us feel like instant friends from the minute we walked in the door, and that helped make our stay truly enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again.


Great Expectations...

4,8 su luglio 14, 2008

fulfilled.


" Our Stay"

5 su giugno 09, 2008

Our stay at The College Inn B&B was very relaxing. My husband and I enjoyed the quaint surroundings of the Inns location and our wonderful host Becky. It was a remarkable experience.


Beautiful town and super warm owner/innkeeper

5 su giugno 05, 2008

Over the past four years we have stayed with Becky 8-10 times. Unfailingly welcoming, comfortable, and fun; just plain fun! Highly recommended!


Home Away from Home

5 su febbraio 04, 2008

We found the College Inn on our daughter's second trip to Otterbein College and have stayed there numerous times ever since. Its very comfortable, the food is great and becky's hospitality is outstanding-this is a great place to stay for business or pleasure as Becky willingly and easily provides for all your needs. Do not miss a chance to stay here!


You won't regret it!

5 su febbraio 04, 2008

After my first stay at the College Inn, I vowed never to stay in a hotel again! As a female business traveler, I always feel like I'm "coming home". Becky is a fabulous host and wonderful cook. I look forward my next stay!


Home away from home

5 su febbraio 04, 2008

I have stayed in the College Inn numerous times and each time has been a wonderful experience. The atmosphere is elegant and the food exceptional. Becky even remembered me the second time I called to book a reservation. It's a wonderful and welcoming experience to stay at the College Inn!


Extraordinary Get-AWAY!

5 su febbraio 04, 2008

A warm, friendly atmosphere set in a beautiful home made my stay comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast was delicious and filled with lively conversation. The Inn is easy walking distance to the campus and downtown shops and dinning. An extraordinary get-away!


Becky's B&B was my link to my college daughter

4,8 su febbraio 03, 2008

I discovered this B&B when my daughter went to Otterbein College and I stayed there everytime I visited. Becky is a great resource and a wonderful conversationalist. Her breakfasts were to die for. My daughter just loved coming over and meeting me for breakfast so she could enjoy the ambiance. Even though she has graduated, I would stay here again any time I go to the Columbus area.


Woman Business Owner Recommends The College Inn

5 su febbraio 02, 2008

As a woman business owner who frequently travels I do not hesitate to recommend The College Inn. Location, service and the warm personal hospitality of Becky the owner makes your experience at The College Inn memorable whether traveling for business or pleasure. I plan to return when travling to the area.


Rest, Relaxation and Energy

4,6 su febbraio 02, 2008

I have been fortunate to stay at the College Inn B and B several times and it's alway amazing. The owner, Becky, is as charming as the house and always makes sure that your stay is tailored to your needs. She is gracious and funny and you are sure to love the experience. I highly recommend this beautiful place.


customized comfort

4,0 su febbraio 02, 2008

I felt right at home at the College Inn as soon as I stepped into my room. Becky had inquired ahead of time what my food preferences were, and every morning that I'm there, she makes me a delicious breakfast that fits all my special health needs. Her warmth, humor and welcoming spirit are a great way to start out a work day, and coming back to the B&B after an exhausting day of teaching is as much like coming home as it can get on the road.


63 College Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $105 - $165
  • Recensioni (15) 4,9
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6147943090
  • Gratuito 1-8887943090
Inizio pagina