Fields of Home Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
18 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We're going back !

5 su ottobre 10, 2012

We stayed at this Bed and Breakfast in July and we are going back in October - it was that great. We didn't know what to expect and we were definitely more than pleased. We have stayed at other B&Bs but nothing like this one! They are superior hosts , the rooms are spotless, the food is great. Believe me they have thought of everything. There isn't anything you would want or need that isn't at your fingertips. Can't wait to "visit" again.


Birthday Present For A Good Friend

4,2 su luglio 12, 2012

I purchased two nights at this B&B for a good friend who had never been to Amish country. We fell in love with it! We stayed in the wicker room which was roomy and nicely decorated. We loved the common area it felt like home. The setting for the B & B was perfect..at night we would watch the horse and buggies go down the road. Ruth keeps a beautiful garden and we found her tending it while we were at the house. The Field of Home is a nice place to bring friends or family when visiting Amish country. I will be back, this time with my granddaughter.


WONDERFUL

5 su novembre 06, 2009

OUR LADIES GROUP FROM CHURCH HAS STAYED HERE, MANY TIMES. WE ENJOY EVERY MINUTE OF OUR STAY. RUTH & HER FAMILY ARE SO GRACIOUS. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN & COZY. THE BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT. WE ENJOY HAVING OUR DEVOTIONS IN THE MULTI-PURPOSE ROOM, AND WE ARE NOT RUSHED. THE ROOM PRICES ARE GOOD. THANK YOU RUTH & FAMILY ! BLESSINGS ! LADIES MINISTRY GROUP, MIDDLETOWN, OHIO


Best stay in area

5 su ottobre 20, 2009

The innkeepers were very helpful in answering any questions we had. We stayed in the Maple Room, very clean and roomy. The outside views were very beautiful. We will be back again. Being city folks, we missed watching tv, but theres videos and movies to watch, vhs or cd's only..no tv stations. The Langenheims.


Relaxing Get Away Weekend

4,0 su dicembre 29, 2008

Very friendly hosts - well maintained property with cozy guest rooms and welcoming 'family room'!


outstanding

5 su novembre 10, 2008

great stay! we'll be back!


Fields of home

4,6 su novembre 05, 2008

peaceful and cozy place. It is a great place to go to get away from the hectic day to day way we Americans live!!


Beautiful Place

3,4 su ottobre 22, 2008

It's a great getaway - beautiful and quiet - clean!


Fields of Home

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

Beautiful rural setting in Ohio's Amish country. Neat, clean and comfortable cabin. Hosts are great people.


Fields of Home

4,4 su ottobre 13, 2008

My husband & I loved our stay. It was very relaxing & romantic, the room was beautiful. more than I expected. It was top quality shining through!! We plan to return. P.S. The fruit slush for breakfast was scrumptious!


"Our stay was great!"

5 su agosto 04, 2008

Our stay was great! Ruth and Mervin were great hosts. The breakfast was excellent! We'll be back!


"Food was excellent!!"

4,4 su agosto 04, 2008

Accomodations were clean, attractive and well-kept. Owners were attentive to all our needs. Food was excellent! Recomend it highly to all!!


Amish Country at its Best

5 su luglio 21, 2008

Fields of Home is an inviting guest house nestled in the rural hills of Holmes County. Rocking on the porch of this lovely log cabin after a day of sightseeing is the perfect end to a perfect day.


Fields of Home

5 su luglio 08, 2008

Very peaceful - exactly what I was hoping for.


Heaven on Earth

5 su giugno 24, 2008

A total vacation where every want or need was totally taken care of. It truly was an unforgettable experience.


amish country retreat

4,6 su giugno 17, 2008

the owners have a clean and comfortable inn that is located in the center of the Ohio Amish country.the wraparound porch with rockers and swings looks out on green pastures and gardens. it is a great home away from home!


great relaxing

4,4 su giugno 06, 2008

We were there 3 days and enjoyed every minute. The Inn is very clean,well kept, very homey and relaxing. We would definitly visit again.


May 2008

4,2 su maggio 30, 2008

I would highly recommend staying at the Fields of Home. It was a very peaceful and pleasant place to be.The grounds were beautiful with all the flowers and greening around. I hope to be able to return for another stay sometime.


Fields of Home

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $69 - $145
  • Recensioni (18) 4,6
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3306747152

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina