Heard It Through The Grapevine Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Little Hidden Gem!

5 su luglio 01, 2013

Satyed here for two nights and did the wineries and Geneva-on-the- Lake. Was close to everything. Winery across the street we walked to! Tonia lays out a great breakfast and is a super host! Stay...You'll love it!


Super Stay!

4,8 su settembre 23, 2012

Great location across the street from a winery. Cute cottage. Quiet & fun. Close to 14 other vineyards / wineries. Tonia was a great hostess. Breakfast was sensational! Try the blueberry pancakes!


Good Bed, Great Breakfast

3,2 su maggio 06, 2010

A nice little cottage located near all of the wineries in the area. A comfortable bed and a delicious breakfast to boot.


Wine and leaves weekend

5 su novembre 02, 2009

Planned weekend to sample Ohio wines and view the beautiful color of the leaves. Found this B&B online. Absolutely perfect in every way. Tonia is a wonderful hostess. Setting is great, the cottage is pretty and immaculate. Location for wineries couldn't be better. And the breakfast each day was superb. We will stay again. Perfect weekend!


Heard It Through The Grapevine Bed and Breakfast

5 su settembre 25, 2009

We loved our stay and we can't wait to return next year.


Great Getaway

5 su agosto 25, 2009

My wife and I wanted privacy, run-of-the-grounds and a great breakfast, and we got them all at this little jewel of a B&B. Tonia gave us the inside hint on "Chops" and we ate like royalty.


an evening with Bob White

5 su luglio 16, 2009

We were serenaded by a Bob White in the early evening-a rare treat. We closed the winery nest door (8 pm!) and continued to enjoy the night country air. Woke to- Bob White!


Quiet, quaint and cozy

5 su giugno 14, 2009

Especially nice, cozy cottage to enjoy that surrounds the wineries and fields of grape vines. Roll out of bed as you are served your selected breakfast in private. Clean, great value and excellent service!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I enjoyed serving you. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Silver Anniversary Getaway

4,8 su novembre 19, 2008

I wanted to take my wife on an extended weekend trip to Ohio wine country to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. I found this B&B oasis right in the middle Ohio's finest wine region. The accomodations were perfect and the Innkeepers were a joy to meet. Location is perfect for visiting local wineries and your approximately 45 min away from downtown Cleveland. A definite two thumbs up on this B&B!


cozy!

5 su novembre 18, 2008

comfortable and welcoming with exceptional service!


Fantastic, quiet, relaxing.

4,8 su novembre 18, 2008

Innkeeper made us feel welcomed. I highly recommend it, which I already did to friends, who have also stayed.


Beautiful Birthday

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

Wanted to do something different for my birthday this year. Heard about this B&B through word of mouth. We stayed there on my special day, and had the best time ever! The owner was so nice- the place was clean and she made everything outstanding! We will be back!


Heard It Through The Grapevine Bed and Breakfast

5 su aprile 21, 2008

Very nice B&B. Down to the last detail is great. Hostess is very friendly. Food is wonderful. Will keep going back.


nice getaway

5 su giugno 30, 2007

Nice setting,convinent to the wineriers we visit,the breakfasts are WONDERFUL.Very clean and cozy.Highly recommend it. Innkeeper is very accomadating and personable. Will go back!!!!


Great place to stay!

5 su giugno 19, 2007

Very beautiful and quaint B&B! Extremely clean. Nice that we had an entire house to ourselves. Convienient to all the area attractions. I would recommend to anyone.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm glad you enjoy our bed and breakfast. I look forward to serving you in the future.


Heard It Through The Grapevine Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $115 - $115
  • Recensioni (15) 4,8
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4404667220
  • Telefono 1-4404663751
  • Cellulare 1-4408124101
Inizio pagina