Enchanted Pines Bed & Breakfast Retreat Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
22 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A slice of heaven

5 su ottobre 01, 2013

This place is amazing. Everything about our experience was more than what we expected. Earl and Linda are very friendly, caring, and fun to talk to. Enjoyed having breakfast with Earl the last day and talking about fishing. Not to mention breakfast was very filling and delicious. The hot tub under the stars with the beautiful ambient was heavenly. We felt as if we were there alone. Totally recommending this place. We did not want to leave. Will definitely be back.


Enchanted Pines

5 su giugno 16, 2013

Always a wonderful experience! Have been returning for years with special group of friends. The breakfasts are delectably delicious! The hospitality grand.


Anniversary Getaway

5 su gennaio 02, 2013

Thank You Linda and Earl. This was an Amazing Anniversary Getaway. We loved our Winterland Bed and Breakfeast. The snow outside and the warm fireplace and the Hot Tub just made this a delightful stay. Your Breakfeast was very delicious and filling. Your kindness and attention to detail made this a wonderful stay. We are looking forward to Melissa's Birthday getaway in July. I hope the snowman will make your pictures on here soon. Again this stay was so wonderful.


The B&B you won't want to leave...and you cant wait to go back!

4,6 su dicembre 17, 2012

This is by far my favorite B&B we have stayed at. A place of luxury and pampering. Earl and Linda are amazing hosts. Only there for you if you need them. It felt as if we had the entire place to ourselves. The tranquil sounds from the environment are the added touch that makes it so peaceful. We loved our meals, the pool, the hot tub, and we were offered an outdoor fire if we preferred. The rooms, including the bathroom-with heated towels, (ahh wonderful) were very, very clean!!! I am very particular about places we will stay. I recommend this retreat to everyone. We plan to give a weekend stay as an anniversary gift for our parents.


A wonderful weekend

5 su dicembre 08, 2012

A fun weekend of laughs , catching up with long time friends, shopping, and a visit to Zoar Village, and gracious hosts. The most elaborate breakfast ever. The Gibsonia Co-op ladies


Enchanted Pines Bed & Breakfast

4,0 su agosto 07, 2011

Very nice bed and breakfast, food was outstanding, pool was great. Living accommodations outstanding, I would definitely recommend to others. I will be back again.


A truly great getaway close to home!

4,8 su aprile 11, 2011

This is our second time at this b&b in 3 months! Earl and Linda make you feel completely at home, along with comfy feeel of the rooms which are all decorated beautifully! Breakfast has been amazing both times and creative with the way they pull it all together. We also have gotten couples massages both times that have been GREAT! I suggest this Bed and Breakfast to everyone !


Didn't want to come home

5 su ottobre 04, 2010

We knew this was going to be special the moment we walked in. The view from the deck is beautiful and we enjoyed just walking around. The jacuzzi in the English Ivy suite was very relaxing and we enjoyed the hot tub even with the drizzles. The breakfasts were amazing. Mostly we enjoyed the peace. We ate at Georgio's nearby - very good. We found lots to do and see in the surrounding area.


Great time!

4,4 su luglio 20, 2010

Wonderful hosts and relaxing property!


Scrapers' Delight

5 su aprile 30, 2010

Our group spends that last weekend of April at Enchanted Pines, scrapbooking the days away and being pampered with massages, pedicures and AWESOME meals. Linda and Earl are such wonderful hosts and we've come to think of them as family. The home is beautifully maintained and every amenity possible is available. I won't go anywhere else!!


outstanding B&B

5 su novembre 05, 2009

We stayed in the English Ivy Suite - the most fabulous B&B accommodations we have ever had. Besides the accommodations, Earl and Linda were great hosts and the breakfasts were unbelievable. We are returning next spring with our daughter and son-in-law. We would stay here if we were going to be anywhere near Canton.


Fabulous!

4,8 su settembre 18, 2009

Lovely getaway--gracious hosts--just a wonderful two days for ladies. Excellent food.


THE BEST

5 su agosto 07, 2009

Linda and Earl are the best! My girlfriends and I are going on our 3rd year of spending a weekend at Enchanted Pines and we can't wait to get there and have a nice relaxing weekend and do a little shopping. Give it a try, I'm sure you'll love it as much as we do.......Ditzy


Review Enchanted Pines Bed & Breakfast Retreat

4,0 su agosto 11, 2008

Our stay at the Enchanted Pines Bed and Breakfast was literally the most "Enchanted Weekend" my husband and I have had since our honeymoon one year ago. It was romantic, peaceful, fun, comfortable. Earl and Linda were great hosts.


Great visit again!!

5 su agosto 05, 2008

Our third trip here for a girls weekend and we all had a great time again!! Earl and Linda are great hosts in a beautiful setting-


a memorable retreat

5 su giugno 26, 2008

Beautiful grounds, wonderful accommodations, gracious hosts and delicious food made our stay memoriable


Outstanding Diva Night

5 su maggio 02, 2008

Cannot say enough great things about our Diva night at Enchanted Pines. Cleanliness, food, hospitality, etc., etc. was outstanding. Our group of ladies are hoping to go for our third Diva night. I have also been there for Tea luncheon 3 times. Having returned that many times should tell you how great it is!!!!!!


"Warm & Fuzzy"

5 su gennaio 12, 2008

Warm & fuzzy are the best words I can think of to describe this fabulous retreat. My sister-in-laws and our daughters spent the weekend here in november,2006. We have'nt stopped talking about our bonding experience. Linda & Earl are the best. You leave feeling so pampered, relaxed, and re-engerized. We enjoyed it so much, I have booked again for my family in PA to come for a visit. We have been reunited after 30 years. I can't think of a better place to catch up on all we have missed. Thanks Linda & Earl.


A weekend to Remember

4,6 su settembre 14, 2007

The ground are gorgeous and inviting a true retreat. Inside the B&B the decor is lovely. It’s a beautiful place to stay! The hosts were wonderful and made us feel relaxed and welcome. Food was fabulous


Relaxation

5 su luglio 13, 2007

What a wonderful place to relax & unwind. Very peaceful. Earl and Linda are very friendly, down home individuals who go above and behond being a host. This was my third time visiting and can't wait to go back. The pool and hot tub were very nice to use. Linda makes the best scones!!!


What an "SPECIAL" Retreat!!!!

5 su luglio 13, 2007

A couple of us girlfriends recently stayed at the Enchanted Pines Retreat. What an incredible place. Linda and Earl are the most gracious inn keepers and spoiled us rotten. The retreat offers seclusion, privacy, relaxation in a very comfortable setting. The grounds of the retreat is filled with a large pool, hot tub, beautiful flower gardens, full library of movies, books, wildlife(Ask Earl about the apeliated woodpeckers)and all of the hospitality that goes along with it. An very nice breakfast was served everyday that included juice, tea/coffee, incredible scones, omlettes, bacon/sausage, french toast, etc. We were truely spoiled from the time we arrived to the time we left. Ask them when you call about the "Diva Weekend" and special massage packages. This is a retreat for couples, groups, tea parties, etc. I can't wait to return!!!!!


A Home Away from Home!

5 su luglio 09, 2007

My family of 6 recently returned from our first, 4-night stay at the Enchanted Pines B&B. As soon as we met Earl and Linda, we felt like they were dear friends. They cared for us like members of the family; they provided us with not only delicious breakfasts, but extended to us the most gracious and comfortable ammenities. We truly hated to leave! We plan to go back again next year! We can't thank Linda & Earl enough for their warm and generous hospitality!


Enchanted Pines Bed & Breakfast Retreat

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $169
  • Recensioni (22) 4,8
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3308743197
  • Gratuito 1-8775367508

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina