Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Great Find a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Perfect place for a weekend getaway. We used to stay at a high-end spa in Ogunquit, but they changed their spa policy and have turned it into another family resort. We love that Nellie Littlefield is adults-only. The staff is fantastic and the location is perfect - walking distance to Perkins Cove and Rte 1. Our new favorite place!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place To Relax And Unwind a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Blue Shutters Inn is just magical! Our host was delightful, his breakfasts were really special and it was very easy to unwind in such lovely, peaceful surroundings. The main street of town - with some fabulous places to eat - was only a short stroll away, as was the beach down Marginal Way. I loved Ogunquit and I loved it even more having stayed in such a special B&B. Thanks Ned - it was a marvellous experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hospitality by the sea a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the delightful hospitality extended by Ned. The room was large, and antiques scattered throughout the Inn, lovely and quaint. Only steps from the ocean, walking along Marginal way path. Food was fresh and well served every morning and we enjoyed the continuous coffee and cookies in the entry way for guests. Sometimes it was banana nut bread, or blueberry muffins very delicious too. Anytime we wanted to ask information about the area, Ned was helpful and gracious. My husband and I will definitely try to get back ( maybe in Fall) its a wonderful place to stay and our first experience with a bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the views a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We went for a long weekend trip to be near the ocean and the views were wonderful. Being able to hear the waves at night was so relaxing. Andy was a wonderful host and we enjoyed meeting his 5 wonderful dogs. Will definitely return

Vedi più recensioni


Captain Jefferds a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Absolutely a great place to stay in Kennebunkport. Convenient to everything and the very best accommodation and service. Would highly recommend a stay at Captain Jefferds.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location! a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We have stayed three times now and have never been disappointed. The rooms are lovely and comfortable. The breakfast is just right to get you going for the day! It's just a short walk downtown to the charming shops and restaurants, or hop on a trolley to go down to Perkins Cove. This B&B is definitely our #1 choice when staying in Ogunquit!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

Always a nice welcoming, comfortable room, extraordinary breakfast and a special sightseeing

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay at the Dragonfly! a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Very clean rooms and property. Genuinely nice innkeepers. We will be sure to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Rockmere Lodge a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

We stayed 4 days last weekend and were satisfied with our stay. Andy really made the stay exceptional and the dogs. We also really enjoyed sitting on the porch at night enjoying the surf and the quiet. Our room was also enjoyable that we could open the windows and here the waves. Slept very well each night.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

The best as usual!!!! We love staying here

Vedi più recensioni


Great R&R at this B&B a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This B&B is beautiful and up to date w/ a gym and spa! The hot tub was amazing!! The staff are wonderful and friendly. The breakfast was gourmet and so fantastic and friendly, an amazing way to start the day! The area has plenty to see, the Ocean is beautiful and the shops were fun! Spoiled Rotten was a hoot!!! Jonathan's was delicious and the entertainment was awesome! Best friend weekend getaway must! Can't wait for the Play House to open so we have an excuse to go back and stay again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Respite on the Marginal Way a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Our second visit here at the Rockmere Lodge and once again we came away from it fully refreshed. Perfect location midway through the marginal way with views of the ocean but away from the crowds. Andy is a wonderful host and the visit wouldn't be complete without a visit from Abby. This will be where we stay once again on our next visit to Oqunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


An absolutely perfect b&b experience! a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful, from the lovely room to the delicious breakfasts (including gourmet homemade granola and an exquisite frittata) to the friendly morning chats. Charles, David, and Cooper were superb hosts, adding to the already beautiful experience of Ogunquit. The cookies at the end of the day were deliciously memorable. The location of the b&b was perfectly convenient as well. We highly recommend the Dragonfly to anyone who is planning a visit to Ogunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great property, great people, great time!!!! a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Rick

Vedi più recensioni


Most peaceful place in Ogunquit a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

We've been going to Rockmere for years and it always feels like going home to family. Great hospitality, breakfast and ambience. Set high above the ocean, there is nothing more relaxing than watching the waves rushing toward the beach. Close to Ogunquit attractions but sufficiently distant to always feel very private, even during the very busy high season. Totally magical during the Christmas season! You have to see it to believe it.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable b & b near the ocean a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Each room is different, with its own character, very true to the era of the house. We enjoyed the closeness to Marginal Way. Our two night stay was very enjoyable. The owners, Ned and Ken, were very attentive and went above and beyond to see that our stay was comfortable. The breakfasts were exceptional and the entire facility had a very friendly vibe. It was like staying at a relative's ocean house. We would stay there again, without a hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic and friendly, perfect location pre season stay at Blue Shutters Inn! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We were thrilled to reserve a room in the Carriage House. We loved the pot belly fireplace that kept our room cozy and warm. The bed, bath and tiny kitchen area offered all of the comforts of home in a fantastic downtown area. We loved having access to the Marginal Way right out the back gate! Breakfast in the main house was a treat--thank you Ned! Will definitely recommend and return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Small Inn a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The owners/innkeepers are warm and helpful but not intrusive. The breakfasts are excellent and beautifully served and the management graciously accommodated a guest who had specific dietary requirements. Rooms are clean and well-appointed, some having gas fireplaces which work well. I recommend this inn most highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic.Inn! Highly-recommend! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Everything was wonderful... Amazing and attentive staff. Beautifully appointed rooms that are so well-maintained. Gorgeous views. Comfortable bed. They make sure everything you could want is handled. Central location. Awesome views... Will definitely be coming back. This was my second visit and as great as the first time. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


No other place like it. a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Love this B&B. Andy and Bob make you feel like part of the family. The house and rooms are beautifully decorated, the grounds are wonderful and the setting is spectacular. We have visited many times and hope to visit many more.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Great inn with stunning rooms and wonderful staff. Breakfasts are just to die for!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing weekend away a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Nellie Littlefield Inn this past weekend and we had an amazing time. When we were researching places in Maine for a babymoon, we were looking for a pleasant and relaxing experience and Nellie's did not disappoint. The service was amazing (both Tricia and Matt were great) and the breakfast, which Tricia made each morning, was delicious. We purchased the babymoon package which we felt was well worth it. We will definitely be staying at Nellie's again in the not too distant future.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Lovely! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Room was really beautiful and the fire place was so nice. This was probably the most comfortable bed I have every slept on in my life...

Vedi più recensioni


No matter what the season a wonderful setting and wonderful hosts. a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

The hospitality and caring of the hosts cannot be beat. This is a place that deserves repeat visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing location, rooms with wide pine floors a Abalonia (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

I love inns with a lot of history, and the Abalonia Inn does not disappoint. The old pine wood floors are beautiful as is the great post and beams that were left exposed. Each room has its own bathroom, super fast WIFI, and a large screen TV. We love staying in historic inns, but have to admit, love the benefit of having the pool and fire pit as well. Great job! Next time we are in this neck of the woods, we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Had AMAZING service from Ned and Ken. Ned went above and beyond when asked for some help with surprising my boyfriend. Will definitely be back! Great spot right next to the marginal way. Rooms can use updating but it did not impact our stay by any means.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's/ Birthday getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Everything at the Nellie Littlefield Inn and spa were great . the only problem I had was I was I was told at check-in that our dinner reservations for Angelina's package I requested weren't made for the time I asked and could be 2 hours before or after the time I requested. Then I was told our dinner would be bar seating which is unacceptable due being in recovery I don't go to bars. The staff at the inn was able to get us dinner reservations at Clay Hill Farm. The atmosphere and food at Clay Hill Farm was amazing. I would definitely recommend the Nellie Littlefield Inn and spa and Clay Hill Farm to anyone looking for a nice place in Southern ME.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines weekend a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay for Valentines weekend. The owners were wonderful. The cottages were convenient, private and exceeded expectations. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place to Stay a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2016

After being in the house for two weeks after major surgery, my husband and I decided to escape to Ogunquit for a couple of nights in February. We had a wonderful, peaceful stay. Ned brought us to our room, and he was very sweet and kind. Even though we were the only ones at the Inn for a Sun.-Tues. stay in the winter, he made coffee and set out a continental breakfast. He didn't have to do this, since we were in a Carriage House Studio with our own kitchen! It was a great location on a quiet side street. The Marginal Way was out the back door, and downtown and the beach were a few minutes walk. We hope to come back here in the summer!

Vedi più recensioni


Great accommodation! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

Wonderful place to stay, great rooms, common area, excellent food, and wonderful hosts! Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}