Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Perfect a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Can't wait to come back. Laurence, Glen, and Sara were incredible. Our weekend away was perfect, so relaxing and romantic.

Vedi più recensioni


shopfrm1 a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

great place to stay nice people running it been going to this place a very long time going back again great

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Dragonfly with Charles, David and Cooper a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. The Dragonfly is warm and inviting, as are Charles and David. They wanted to get to know you and shared their lives with us. Breakfast was amazing . All fresh and homemade. We would highly recommend the Dragonfly to anyone. Peggy and Jerry P.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful setting but probably won't stay again a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The Rockmere is absolutely beautiful and the location can't be beat. I stayed there previously off-season and decided to come back during season since it was so perfect. It was a different experience. I stay near the ocean so I can hear the waves and sounds of nature. Instead, all I heard was a never ending loop of instrumental show tunes from morning till night. When I asked about it - I was told it was for neutral background. To me, being in Maine the natural background of waves, water, wind and birds is what I WANT to hear, not what I want to block out. Maybe it was my room, but this isn't for me.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Bed and Breakfast a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

The Nellie Littlefield only improves with each visit. My husband and I adore the long beach and laid back feeling of Ogunquit. The Nellie Littlefield is an adult Bed and Breakfast in the midst of family inns. It offers a romantic and relaxing respite with fine quality rooms and a delicious breakfast. The hot tub attached to a small pool is a lovely way to end the day. Details like ice tea and homemade cookies are welcoming. We love being able to return summer after summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, Quiet but Close to Everything. a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Great little place just off the main road to Perkins Cove. We stayed in one of the top front rooms where you could just sit and watch the ocean. It was great because we could walk to everywhere we wanted to go in town.

Vedi più recensioni


July 18-19, 2016 a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Very good location, walking distance to everything. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Loved the front porch for breakfast and evening sitting

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely clean and charming. a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

This Inn is impeccably clean. The old banisters on the gorgeous staircase to the very modern bathrooms make this building a perfect combination of the old and the new. It is a 2 minute walk from the center of town. I will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable Experience a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Our visit to the Trellis House was one to remember. We were greeted promptly and warmly by Jenn as she handed us two glasses of tasty champagne (with Maine blueberries from the property, of course). The house felt like a home, and the design and decor were exceptional. Our room upstairs was quaint and was equipped with everything we needed and more. Everything was very clean, organized and tastefully arranged. In the afternoons we were treated to hors devours on the front porch while we sipped beverages with friends. The owners, Laurence and Glenn, were so pleasurable and inviting. We were then treated to exceptional breakfasts in the morning. I can't say enough about the whole experience - except you must check this place our for yourselves! Can't wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Very Best a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Thank you, Scott and Peter for a most relaxing getaway. The Inn is beautiful, clean and quiet inside and out. We had a fabulous stay ...enjoyed our room, (especially the bathroom with the steam shower and jacuzzi tub), welcomed a chance to forgo the beach and unwind by the pool and hot tub. There are no words to describe the massage...Amber is the best. Breakfast was delicious; be able to have it outside on such a beautiful morning was delightful! Can't wait to return in the fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Holiday Weekend Away a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We were so fortunate to have been referred to B3 for our 4th of July weekend. We had a small group across 3 of the rooms and each room had it's own unique charm and all were very comfortable. There was daily service to the rooms so they were always ready for us once we returned from the beach. Jimmy does a great job making all of the guest feel welcome from the moment you walk in! There's a great continental breakfast offering in the morning (the banana muffins are delicious), and everyday there was sangria and iced tea waiting for us after our return from a day at the beach! All of the personal touches really made what would have already been a good stay a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place to Stay in Ogunquit a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

The Nellie Littlefield B & B is located in the heart of Ogunquit yet it's an oasis. You can walk to all of the activities, dining, and shopping and you can be in the hub, yet anytime you need to relax you can do so at this B & B. This is an exceptionally clean and hospitable inn and if you feel like mingling with other guests, you can do so. If you want privacy, you can have that, too. The breakfasts are delicious and buffet style with quite a variety of choices. The rooms are all very tastefully decorated with extremely comfortable beds and linens. The innkeepers are welcoming and always available. The grounds are beautiful and offer a salt water hot tub and cool water sitting pool. This is the best place to stay in a beautiful place by the sea.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Loved our stay here for two nights. The location is perfect with direct access to the Marginal Way and the breakfast was exceptional. My only complaint was the bed. My back couldn't take the soft mattress. Even though, we would probably stay here again because of the location and the cleanliness of the Inn. Everyone was very accommodating and hospitable.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B by the Sea a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The new owners are so welcoming and the location is perfect between the beach and Perkins Cove with a path that leads to the Marginal Way. The rooms are homey and comfortable with nice quiet setting to just relax after a long day at the beach or shopping!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay in Ogunquit a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed here July 4th weekend. The location is great - about 10 minutes walk to Perkins Cove and the same to the town center near entrance to beach area. We walked everywhere but could've taken the trolley as the stop is very close. We were pleasantly surprised to find the continental breakfast was enough for us. The hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and peanut butter provided the protein my spouse needs in the AM. I appreciated the fresh cut fruit and relaxing with my coffee on the front porch. The house and yard are very nice - I was tempted to stay the day instead of getting out to see the sights. Check out the double hammock in the backyard! I hope Bourne Bed and Breakfast has an opening the next time we come to Ogunquit!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit to the Yardarm a Yardarm Village Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We just got home from our second stay at the Yardarm Village Inn. Both times we have had a wonderful experience. Bev and Scott are gracious hosts, the facility is clean and well kept and VERY relaxing! Wish we could have stayed longer. Do not miss the opportunity to stay where you are close to Perkins Cove, some great restaurants, shopping, trolly system to take you further and yet while at the inn you feel like you are far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday.

Vedi più recensioni


Rockmere Lodge a gem B&B a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The Rockmere Lodge is certainly a special place and our hosts Andy and Bob were absolutely superb. Andy does up a great breakfast on the deck and Bob is a great Inn keeper! We felt very comfortable and relaxed. We enjoyed talking with the other guests that were staying there. The view over the Ocean from our room the AnnMarie was truly breathtaking. We parked the car on our arrival and never used it again until our departure on day 3. We walked everywhere between Ogunquit and Perkins Cove using the town Trolley only once. We enjoyed a great Fire Works display over Ogunquit on the 4th from just out front on the rocky cliffs. We will be regular visitors to this gem of a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Ogunquit a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at B3! Jimmy was always welcoming and helpful! Our room was so nicely decorated, comfortable and clean! We enjoyed our breakfast on the deck each morning so much and felt so relaxed. This place is a treasure and I would recommend it to anyone heading to beautiful Ogunquit!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

It is always a great experience when staying at Nellie Littlefields. Trish and all the staff are always so pleasant and attentive to your needs, from scheduling massages to making sure the cookies are out fresh from the oven each afternoon :). No detail is overlooked and I always look forward to our yearly getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


What a jewel! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

What a wonderful jewel! My husband and I recently spent the week at the Gazebo Inn, and everything from check-in (reservation, actually) to check-out was professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations. We had privacy when we wanted it; but the owners and their team were also there to assist when needed with everything from travel suggestions to amenities to helping us carry luggage and souvenirs to and from our room. (Literally, each evening when we pulled into the parking lot, if the desk attendant saw us, he would ask if we needed help carrying anything to the room. How sweet is that?) The breakfasts were delicious - with all the traditional choices that made my husband happy, but also extra flavor and flair options to add a gourmet touch (which was a nice treat for me!). The room was cozy, the bed very comfortable, and the sheets luxurious (we bought a set!). From our first night there, it felt like we were "coming home" every time we returned to our room. To Scott (the owner) and Peter (the manager): your attention to detail and special touches was outdone only by your genuine kindness and caring service. Thank you for an excellent visit! :) -bruce & kimberly

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We stayed at the Trellis House for 3 nights and it was great! The rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts are amazing! Laurence and Glen are the best hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection - the ultimate vacation spot a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We were lucky enough to stay at Nellie Littlefield's a few weeks ago for a last minute escape from our crazy lives! The location can't be beat! Snack dab in the middle of town, we parked our car and never started it up until it was time to leave! Breakfast is superb as is the afternoon ice tea and cookies! Tricia, our innkeeper made sure any dietary needs were met and they also provide complimentary beach buggy's, coolers and chairs! The small pool area if so peaceful and you can just lose yourself with comfy chairs and a great book! It was the perfect getaway and we can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


BEST B&B ever!!! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

The atmosphere, house and owner are second to none! Perfect centered locational location with caring fun and wonderful o her helped plan our trips and dinner around town.... Thank you Jimmy!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We had a very comfortable stay at the Blue Shutters Inn, with a great breakfast that included an omelette, bacon, fruit, potatoes, and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We he a great time at Blue Shutters Inn. It is close to downtown Ogunquit and also Perkins Cove. There were goodies in the front at all times, and the breakfasts were delicious. We even got there early, and asked if we could park in their lot (as Ogunquit is a little limited with their parking) and it was no problem at all. We also got to check in early as they got the room ready for us ASAP since they knew we were there. We came for our first anniversary and were provided with champagne the first day! Very nice people, very nice place.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Bliss! a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Our stay at the Trellis House was absolutely wonderful! You can’t beat the location or the premises, stunningly beautiful and just a short walk from town or the beach. We stayed in the Camden Cottage which is truly lovely - private, quaint, and very comfortable. Our hosts Glen and Laurence were such a pleasure and had fantastic recommendations for food, fun, and everything in between! And the daily breakfasts – out of this world, I can’t compliment the cooks and staff enough for going above and beyond to make the guests feel happy and at ease. We were surprised and delighted by every detail of our stay – we can’t wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Puppy's Paradise a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely and relaxing July getaway in the wonderfully pup-friendly New Hampshire room. Our curious and discriminating shepherd loved the enclosed porch, private entrance, personalized dog treat and convenient skid-proof bowls. Space was ample but our quarters felt cozy and both bedrooms and the bathroom were immaculate. The main house was also meticulously tended, with a beautiful sitting room and a breakfast table fit for Norman Rockwell. Staff and owners were warm, competent and attentive. Our every need was anticipated with aplomb. If only we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream the dream baby. a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

David The place was fantastic. We were only about 100 feet from shore road where all the action is. Jimmy, our host, is very knowledgeable of the area and was always ready to assist us if needed. I highly recommend this bed & breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}