Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Christmas in maine a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

From the exceptional staff to the attention to detail they made us feel right at home. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were unsure of what to expect but this lived up to everything we could have hoped for. We stayed in the Baxter room off of the main which was nice and private, delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. And everything was decorated for Christmas! I couldn't say enough good things and we are looking forward to going back. I highly recommend this B&B. Eric and Sarah (the innkeepers) were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Just as nice second time around a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Another outstanding stay at Hartwell. We were there for Ogunquit and Kennebunkport Christmas Prelude. The room was excellent and once again, our host and hostess were outstanding. We stayed two nights and had a fantastic time. The inn itself is so nice and the breakfasts are outstanding. This is fast becoming our favorite place to stay. Thank you Charlene and Eric. We will see you soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely in every way. a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Beautiful Inn in walking distance to town. Delicious breakfasts! Perfectly unobtrusive service. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome retreat a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

On our third stay here, the first time off-season, the service was as usual excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

Had a wonderful two night stay in one of the cottages, which was especially cozy with the fireplace in the room. The innkeepers went out of their way to make us feel welcome and even though we had to leave early in the mornings they still made sure we had a delicious homemade breakfast. Easy to walk to center of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

A wonderful little place nestled in downtown Ogunquit. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is always friendly, courteous, professional and extremely helpful. The location is great if you plan to stay downtown as it literally takes only seconds to get out you door and onto Main Street. If you don't love this place then you seriously need to go see a therapist because nothing will ever please you.

Vedi più recensioni


Maine trip a Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

This was our 1st visit to Kennebunkport & our stay at the Captain Lord Mansion. It was beautiful. The staff were so friendly & helpful. Wonderful breakfast! too. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. And the location was perfect & within walking distance to the town although we only walked one day because of rain. Would loved to have riden bikes all around if weather permitted. Would def. recomended it.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnificent Maine a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Just returned from spending two nights at the Maine Stay Inn & Cottages. The Hauers are a warm, friendly, and gracious family who truly enjoy being innkeepers. Their recommendations for restaurants and things to do were perfect for a relaxing getaway. It's a lovely inn and exceptionally clean and uncluttered. The breakfasts are delicious with interesting combinations and flavors and presented like a picture in a magazine. It's a close walk to Dock Square where there are great shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone. We plan on returning in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

We had a great experience here! Nice friendly reception upon arrival. We stayed in the "Polly Reed" room which was very cozy with an intimate feel. The room had a spacious bathroom with a big two person jacuzzi tub. Everything was clean and spotless. Breakfast was delicious, and aesthetically pleasing. This comfortable and quaint B&B is a great place! I will be happy to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Great place to stay in Kennebunkport... Walt and his wife were great. Definitely will stay there again on my next visit out East.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

My wife and I stayed for a two-night getaway just before Thanksgiving. The rooms are great, the common areas are clean and comfortable, the staff are wonderful, the treats aplenty, and don't even get me started on the three-course breakfast...delicious!! We're already planning our next trip for the Spring!

Vedi più recensioni


Veteran's Day getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

A lovely inn. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was great, had the best rest in a long time. The breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. The location is close to everything. Restaurants are close by and it is a short walk to both the beach and the Marginal Way walk. The owner went out of his way to make us feel vey welcomed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay ! a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

Charlene & Eric are perfect hosts. Delicious breakfast, beautifully decorated & clean rooms throughout the inn. Already booked for another stay - bringing 9 friends with me - can't wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property in stunning location a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

Really warm welcome and excellent service all round. Great room in the historic main house (103) with super comfortable bed and spacious well equipped bathroom. Breakfast is a buffet of good quality hot and cold food and there is plenty to choose from, including freshly baked breads. Hot drinks and cookies are available later in the day. We had a good meal at the onsite restaurant where the staff were friendly and helpful. Lobster roll was delicious and local beer excellent! Couldn't have a more picturesque location. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick get away a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Lovely, thoughtful innkeepers, superb breakfast, great location

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back! a Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

Beautiful property, fantastic location, great breakfast, very helpful staff, exceptional rooms. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

This was the perfect inn for our wedding anniversary

Vedi più recensioni


Serene honeymoon in Ogunquit a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

My wife and I returned to the Gazebo Inn for our honeymoon (this was our third stay at the Gazebo). All I can say is perfect. Just like our first two trips, this stay was so comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Scott and Peter and their staff did a great job of welcoming us and making sure we were comfortable. They are never pushy, despite all of the great amenities they offer. Because we were there for our honeymoon we got a couples massage and also reserved the Gazebo's limo to take us to dinner. Both were excellent. The room is incredible (we stay in the same room every time). The shower/bath is truly epic. You have to see for yourself. Despite coming in November, the Inn's hot tub was open and we were encouraged to use it (we did, usually twice a day). If you're looking for a comfortable, beautiful and luxurious place to get away and relax, you have to try the Gazebo. We have become regular guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Perfection a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

My husband and I have been visiting the Gazebo Inn for the past nine years. Over the years we have visited as a couple, with my brother and sister-in-law, and now we have 6 couples traveling with us. The entire Inn is awesome, all the suites are amazing, we tend to stay in the barn suites. The outdoor hot tub is incredible and there is plenty of room for all of us, and then some! Scott & Peter & their staff do everything above and beyond, keep doing what you are doing, and they will come! Love you guys!

Vedi più recensioni


Vet's Stay at Captain Jefferds Inn, Kennebunkport, Me. a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

Thanks, Erik and Sarah for opening your doors to veterans. Our stay was memorable; we shall return. Outstanding accommodations, services, breakfast--truly a top-drawer B&B. kin

Vedi più recensioni


Hartwell House is Home Away from Home (with better breakfasts) a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

We've just returned from our 4th stay at HH. Its location is perfect--close enough to everything in Ogunquit, yet still private. Eric and Charlene are wonderful innkeepers, warm and inviting, fun to talk to. We won't stay anywhere else anymore--and that's after decades of visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


What a nice surprise! a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

My wife and I have stayed in Ogunquit a couple of other times and this was our first time at the Hartwell House. The entire place was impeccably clean and wonderfully decorated. The innkeepers took outstanding care of us and eagerly accommodated a late-breaking special request. I can't say enough good things.

Vedi più recensioni


Aways a treat a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

We have had the pleasure of staying at The Captain Jefferds Inn a few times now. It is always a pleasure. Incredibly warm and welcoming with a all the touches of home.From the spiced apple cider to the wonderful breakfasts you will want to to return. Always a special thank you. Nick and Pat from New Haven ,

Vedi più recensioni


Personal welcome to our stay! a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Fred, Charlene, & Eric, were absolutely charming, warm, & caring! They made us feel very special as guests. Immaculately clean, decor is old world as though you were in a European castle or residence. Pumpkin brandy, afternoon tea, homemade treats, breakfast specials, all done tastefully and delicious! Thank you to all for a memorable time. Lena Ponte & daughter Debbie

Vedi più recensioni


A great place for a fun weekend. a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

We stayed here for a fall weekend and enjoyed it very much. We had a great room and the location is convenient to everything. Tricia, the young woman in charge, did an excellent job running the inn and even cooked breakfast. She was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in Ogunquit a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already booked it again. Tricia the innkeeper is so accommodating. The rooms are well appointed and the access to everything is ideal. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Maine Getaway a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our mini getaway at the Rockmere Lodge. The owners are wonderful and provide a warm, inviting atmosphere. We were just steps away from the ocean and the marginal way. We are looking forward to our return visit to the Rockmere!! Cheryl and Jeff

Vedi più recensioni


Puffin is a gem! a Puffin Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

Seven of us booked four rooms for a fall weekend. Tim and Michele are perfect innkeepers, warm, friendly, solicitous, cheerful, and accommodating. Delicious homemade breakfasts: egg roulade, quiche, homemade breads and muffins We highly recommend the Puffin Inn. It is a gem and the perfect setting for a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}