Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Great stay at the Dockside a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

We stayed at the Dockside for four nights. Our room was in one of the guest houses, which was charming. The view from our room was stunning. The property is beautiful and our whole experience was restful. We go to Maine frequently, but had never stayed here before. We will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

It's a fantastic place to stay and share the experience of real Maine. I really couldn't expect more. My kid had and his friend had lot of space, games and a wonderful garden where they could play all day. An awesome place to rest with breathtaking views over the bay. I wish I could have spent there more days. Try it. Corrado

Vedi più recensioni


I FELT AT HOME! a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

I enjoyed the stay here so much with my wife. Charles and David "really" made you feel at home staying here. The breakfast here is really nutritious and delicious as well; especially if you are in to healthy and good food. I enjoyed watching the birds from the deck as I had my breakfast one morning. Our room was so clean and spotless! The best advantage of staying at the Dragonfly is location. You really are close to all the things in Ogunquit, and you really don't need your car. My parked car stayed parked and we walked everywhere we wanted to go. It was not used again until we went home. Charles and David were so friendly though! I "really feel" like I made 2 new friends since meeting them. Mr. Steven DeStefano of Tewksbury, Massachusetts.

Vedi più recensioni


Well maintained property a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

The room and property were clean, well presented, and comfortable. The afternoon refreshments were great. I would have preferred options for breakfast instead of very sugary choices but it seems like that is the New England way.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming villa in Kennenbunkport a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages: very nice the room and kitchen, a little too small the bathroom. The main house instead is really beautifull. Excellent the service: Ann the person that was in charge of us was really kind and helpfull with always a smile on her face. Wonderful hospitality from the owner. The only negative thing is the price, just a little over correct price.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We enjoyed our time at Captain Jefferds Inn

Vedi più recensioni


Two Wonderful Days a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

This is my favorite place to stay in Ogunquit. This is a charming inn.Jerry and Pat are warm and friendly. The breakfasts are outstanding in their quality, quantity, and presentation. The location is perfect midway between the square and Perkins Cove. The gardens around the inn are gorgeous. I look forward to coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cancellation request a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

We had to cancel our reservation and Mr. Lavoie, the innkeeper, kindly responded to our request. It would have been our third stay at The Oquinquit Inn and we woul have top rated it every time.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

I somehow lucked into finding a 1-night vacancy here in August. The room (#3) was very comfortable, the bathroom was up to date and clean, there was a private entrance to the back deck overlooking the side garden, and there was off street parking. It's very quiet and peaceful, but really just a short walk to the center of town. The host was gracious and non-intrusive. All in all, I'd highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B in Ogunquit a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

My husband and I escaped to nearby Ogunquit, Maine for a brief vacation. The Trellis House was a hidden gem, located halfway between Perkins Cove and downtown Ogunquit. Our room was very clean, the homemade breakfasts were delicious, and the innkeeper was gracious. We would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful View! a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

This is a great place to stay! The food was good and our room was nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

This property is very lovely and in a good location. The innkeepers Ray and Heidi were very knowledgeable about the area. They answered all questions and helped with directions. Our room the Alberta was decorated in purple and my wife just loved it. If I visit this area of Maine again I will stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and Respectful Service! a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Charlene and Eric were wonderful hosts and were great guides to area dining and attractions. The atmosphere was friendly, but there was plenty of privacy as well (no awkward family-style meals with other guests.) I would definitely return and recommend it without reservation. In addition to the service, the Inn was located right between Perkins Cove and the beach so it proved to be an excellent HQ to explore the whole of Ogunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Stayed at this B&B several times over the last 20+ years and have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been well kept and clean, they have that old fashion homey feeling to them. The Inn is just a few minutes walk from the beach and all the activities. We will stay here again the next time we go to O.O.B.

Vedi più recensioni


Atlantic Birches Inn a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Room was clean and comfortable, rates were very reasonable, within walking distance of beach, amusement park, pier and dining. Fresh baked muffins were a tasty morning treat with a cup of coffee. Easy drive to surrounding areas like Portland and Kennebunkport. I would recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT STAY a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Fabulous views. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Very nice buffet breakfast included.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, great property a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

An old house that doesn't feel old at all. Ultra-clean and comfortable room, comfortable mattress, well-maintained home and property. Felt more like a 4-star hotel than a B&B. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience ! a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Location, location, location ! Walking distance to the beach, beautiful Marginal Way, fabulous Perkins Cove, many shops and restaurants. Jerry made us feel very welcome. Our room was immaculate and it is very evident that the owners take great pride in their property. The gardens, including a beautiful water garden, are spectacular. Great breakfast of fruit salad, juice, lemon cake and Belgian waffles with Maine blueberries was superb. Very good experience !

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleased with our visit to the trellishouse a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Perfect setting by the ocean, we would recommend the trellishouse to anyone.My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast very much.Pat & Jerry were very accommodating. Would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Charles' and David's home is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the quaint town of Ogunquit. Situated in the best area between the two busy ends of town, Dragonfly provides a quiet respite at the end of a fun day at the beach. Everything one needs is provided- beach chairs, towels and umbrellas (in case you are lucky enough to walk the Marginal Way on a stormy day). But best of all is the extraordinary attention one receives from Charles and David. It was truly on outstanding stay.

Vedi più recensioni


best b&b of my entire road trip a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

When I first booked this b&b, I wasn't sure about what to expect. As soon as we met Ray, we had no more doubt. He did his best to make us feel comfortable and to help us explore the area as real locals. Rooms are adorable. Breakfast great- especially for the home-made muffins. My boyfriend and I will always keep a great memory of this place and of the amazing person we met. Old Orchard Beach made sense only because of this b&b. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely setting B&B a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Even nicer than pics on website. Our 2-room suite with veranda overlooking the harbor and water was comfortable, very relaxing, and more beautiful than we had expected. Service was very cordial and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at the Hartwell House a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

The Inn Keepers are extremely accommodating and hospitable. Their management compliments the beautiful estate, we stayed in as well as the well-kept rooms. We highly recommend the Hartwell House to anyone looking to stay in Ogunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get away a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Our room was very cosy, and clean. The breakfasts were delicious and our hosts were charming and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Yes! To Atlantic birches a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Very friendly and informative hosts regarding the local area. Convenient walking location to dining beaches and carnival area. Also a bonus was a large heated pool.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST ACCOMMODATIONS IN OGUNQUIT a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Our stay was wonderful and so relaxing. Breakfast was amazing both mornings! The grounds are kept up beautifully. We can't wait to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Downstairs room in the main house a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

What a stunning location, with beautiful scenery and rustic charm. A great place to relax and vacation!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

It has been a wonderful & fantastic spending a few days in Maine at the Dockside hotel. The people are extremely friendly and willing to assist on anyting you may require & need. Really great

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful area, great service a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Charlene was wonderful! She had our room ready a bit early and was so attentive to everyone at breakfast. She works very hard to ensure a pleasurable experience. The food was carefully prepared and very good. Our room had a small kitchen area which we loved for snacks and lunch. Location was great; a short walking distance to Perkins Cove and used the trolley to go to the beach. Very pleased with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

The hospitality at this Inn was wonderful. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The grounds are well-maintained and beautiful. The owners provided a handwritten welcome note ... champagne to celebrate a wedding ... and delicious breakfasts. They even offer recipes -- what a treat! The inn is conveniently located -- and if provides free bicycles to reach destinations a bit farther away. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}