Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Wonderful stay, definitely will return a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We had a great time at the Hartwell House. The room we had was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was my boyfriend's birthday and they had a cake in the room (that I had ordered) when we opened the door. It was really relaxing. Also, it isn't right in the center of the town....just a few minutes to walk there, which we preferred and it wasn't as crowded.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

The hosts are very welcoming and friendly, they gave us some good advices concerning scenic byways. The rooms are lonely decorated and comfortable. Would come again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Wonderful hosts, gourmet breakfast, beautiful location, beach close and best restaurants. Don't pass this one up!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at Maine Stay Inn & Cottages a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Judi, Walter and their exemplary staff make your stay at this beautiful Inn like staying with family. The Inn and our room was beautiful and so comfortable. I did get a peek at cottage #6...gorgeous, we will probably pick a cottage next time because of the nature of our buying trips. This is a first class establishment...elegant but not pretentious. We had such a wonderful time and a perfect place for a honeymoon, anniversary or a romantic trip. We will definitely be staying here again. It is in walking distance to restaurants and shops...my favorite thing to do:) Thanks Judi for all your help. Paul and Linda...McKinney, Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding visit to York Harbor, Maine a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

We have traveled extensively throughout New England, but no B & B can compare with Dockside Guest Quarters. Not only are the rooms and dining experience great,but also the views of the inner harbor and Atlantic Ocean are superb.

Vedi più recensioni


staying at dockside a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

The breakfast was great but service at restaurant was poor. Didn't treat us like we were staying at the Inn next door

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay ! a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Perfect waterfront location, friendly helpful service, great good - what more can you ask for !

Vedi più recensioni


Dockside a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Mini fridge in our room would of been a bonus but besides that great stay nice and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


everything was perfect a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Such a great place to stay from the location to the attention to detail that the Littlefield house as to offer. We stayed there five years ago and again this summer, over the years there were some improvements made that make this Inn one of the best places in Maine.

Vedi più recensioni


Dockside Inn Review a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Beautiful water view, very helpful staff

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Labor Day Weekend a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Staying at Capt Jefferds is the place to stay in Kennebunkport. Just a short walk to the main street for dining and shopping. The hosts were wonderful and very accommodating. We brought our 10 month old with us and we were provided with a garden room with a portable crib, baby blanket and rubber ducky. The garden room was very private with our own separate entrance so we didn't feel like we were bothering all the adult couples who wanted a restful stay. It also meant no lugging baby stuff up the stairs! The breakfasts were delicious - of course blueberry pancakes were my favorite. Would love to return another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Son Mi is a delightful host of a beautiful B & B a The Elmere house (Wells, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We stayed two nights at The Elmere House in Wells. What good fortune! The Elmere House is clean, homey, and beautifully decorated. Best of all, our host, Son Mi is delightful – as is Abby, Son Mi’s little Yorkie. We heartily recommend the Elmere House. Rachael & Paul, East Montpelier, VT

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

A first visit to Maine. We chose this inn through the web by looking at the location and the style. If we ever go back to that part of New England, this is definitely a place we'll stay at. The innkeepers were also very helpful in providing us with all sorts of information about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Coming Home to the Captain Jefferds a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

You know that an Inn is the perfect place when you have been out for the day and you comment how nice it is to be home. Captain Jefferds Inn is just such a place. Innkeepers Sarah and Erik always make you feel like you are part of the family coming home for a visit. The staff are so gracious and accommodating. Christina and her girls make morning breakfast a treat and Steve keeps the lights burning at night to guide you back to the Inn. If you are ever thinking about taking a trip to Kennebunkport Maine put this Inn on your list as a place to stay. You will find yourself returning again and again. I am already planning next years stay. Susan M. from RI

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Maine Stay Inn. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was very delicious!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best of the rest a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Far and away the standard bearer for all others to try to duplicate. Scott and Peter have thought of EVERYTHING!!!!. Upon entering to a warm reception and noting the "enter as strangers leave as friends" motto we were supremely impressed with the planning, layout and ambiance of the Gazebo Inn. Since this location was recommended by dear friends we were receptive to an exceptional expectation and it was met at every turn. From the complimentary water to the complimentary outdoor area including a fabulous hot tub that could accommodate 12 + but we had it all to ourselves. We looked for something to comment on and were flabbergasted with the service and need by the staff to satisfy our every request with a flamboyance that cannot be expressed in words. A truly fantastic experience. Wished we could have stayed for a month. Breakfast was homemade from the wonderful scones to the cream filled French toast to the fresh coffee.....EXCELLENT. Having stayed at B&B's worldwide and traveling to Ogunquit for the first time we were totally impressed with all aspects of this location and plan on regular visits to share with present and new friends for a long time. Scott and Peter, you guys are GREAT.... Bill & Eileen

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Hartwell House Inn was the perfect quick getaway we needed. We relaxed, enjoyed the views and the food aplenty. Charlene is the most gracious host. Loved her tea time treats and breakfast. A must repeat next time we're in Ogunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed over Labor Day weekend 2014. Great location and lovely setting. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. Judi and Walter were very welcoming and breakfast rivaled any 4 star restaurant. Will definitely go back next time we plan a trip to Southern Maine.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Inn ever! a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay. The Hauers are excellent hosts and their staff is friendly and courteous and all were helpful from making reservations and advising us on getting around the area. The breakfasts were superb! We loved being within walking distance of the town. The living room and the porch were nice and comfortable places to sit and relax after a long day of sight-seeing with coffee and cookies always available! We will definitely plan to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay! a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Very nice stay, the location is great only a couple minutes walk to the beach, the inn keepers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Cannot beat the views a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

My room (circa 1972) looked as it had been updated compared to the rooms some of my friends were in. I had a nice fireplace and balcony with a great view of the water. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The sheets were particularly soft and silky. rooms could us a microwave. We dined at the restaurant and the food was excellent.. I had the drunken lobster sautee. Our waitress was great as we were celebrating a friend's big birthday and all were very friendly and accommodating. I will be back

Vedi più recensioni


Definitly stay here! a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

My husband and I only stayed one night but we would definitly stay again. From the time we walked in we felt comfortable. The staff sat down with us and gave us the run down of all the area restaurants and their recommendations, including a map. They showed us the room and told us what we needed to know. The room was comfortable and super clean, and the breakfast the next day was delivered to our room and was delicious! We wish we were able to stay longer! We totally recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


I heart Maine a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

My husband and I truly enjoyed spending a night in Ogunquit. Beautiful seaside town! The Ogunquit Inn made our short stay a very enjoyable one. Our room was very clean and just the perfect size for the two of us. The grounds surrounding the Inn are very well maintained and the service at the Inn truly exceeded my expectations. Very close to the center of town, my husband and I enjoyed the short and beautiful walk to town. I would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


High point of our vacation! a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

This was the 4th year that my daughter and I have stayed at the Trellis House and we absolutely love it! Pat and Gerry are amazing - make us feel like we are part of the family. We have stayed in the York Room and the decor is beautiful. Breakfasts are delicious and beautifully presented and Gerry performs his "waiter duties" with wonderful humor. Can't wait to return next summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Plush B&B, extremely accomodating owners a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Luxurious high end B&B, rooms very well appointed. Owners and night staff extremely accomodating (examples-lent us beach passes and towels day we checked out, any info about the area requested-they quickly went online and helped us map out itineraries graciously, we saw another the owners find another guest a room [the Inn was full and they needed another night]). Very clean (watched night Desk staff clean lounge toilet and tidy up), lovely teas/coffees/lemonade set out in sitting areas in afternoon and night. Understated elegance. Location excellent with easy parking-walk a few pleasant blocks into heart of the village for shops/restauants. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We spent the Labor Day weekend in Kennebunkport, Me. at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The inn is in walking distance to the water and the town of Kennebunkport. Our room was warm, inviting, and comfortable with two chairs to watch TV. The room was clean and the sheets smelled wonderful! We enjoyed the breakfast served daily and the cookies and dip and chips served in the afternoon. I highly recommend this inn and would visit it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Spent 5 wonderful nights at the Dock Side a Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

The property and accommodations are outstanding. The restaurant is right there and and excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely outstanding experience a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

From the minute we checked in until we left five days later this was one of the best vacation experiences we have had. Sarah and Erik were wonderful Inn Keepers. Our room was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious and different each morning. The entire in and grounds were immaculately kept. We plan on returning again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing weekend at Kennebunkport a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful time. The Inn is beautiful and lovely porch and property. We found the service to be very nice and friendly. Cottage 5 was great has it was super clean and very comfy amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}