Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Just Delightful a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Jimmy was a wonderful host. We could not have been more pleased with our stay. It's a great location to midway between town and Perkins Cove.

Vedi più recensioni


High End Bed & Breakfast a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. Very high end, fantastic service, perfect location and just an overall pleasure. This is our second year coming her and it definitely won't be our last.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Kennebunkport a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Kennebunkport. We stayed in cottage #5. It looked just like the picture and very clean. Breakfast was fabulous. This was our second time there and we will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience - will come back for sure! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Fabulous location, beautiful Inn and outstanding service. The Nellie Littlefield Inn far exceeded my expectations. When I arrived I was met in the parking lot, greeted by name and escorted to check-in and then my room. The personal touches are amazing. The rooms were lovely and I loved the different porches where you can sit in the evening. I travel a lot and this is one of the few places I've stayed that have really thought about providing an outstanding customer experience thinking about every little detail. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic location, Fantastic inn keepers a Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My friend and I stayed with Charles and David in the suite. First of all, it was huge and much nicer than the photos show. There were 2 large rooms, a bed room and a room with a living room and full kitchen. It was wonderful! The bed was super comfortable, with lovely linens and towels and 2 very comfy robes were provided. Everything was clean and nearly anything you could need, they've already thought of--umbrellas, beach towels, etc. Charles met us upon arrival and enthusiastically and generously provided all kinds of information about where to eat and what to do and how to get there. The guest house is located equidistant to the two main areas of interest, Perkins Cove and Downtown. So it's very easy to leave your car in their parking lot and walk everywhere. It's a quick walk to the beach as well. The breakfasts were extensive and lovely with multiple options, all delicious. And Charles was so thoughtful, that when he heard I had had difficultly sleeping (not due to the room or bed), he brought me some lemon balm tea, which he finds helpful for sleeping well. These men couldn't have been more thoughtful or welcoming. The only advisory I might note is that the car traffic/noise on the street is notable and our suite was on the ground floor facing the road. I'm sure some other rooms upstairs and at the back of the house are quieter.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved B3! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The rooms were lovely and comfortable, Jimmy and Brian were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back; this would be a great place to stay with family or friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Rock mere in Ogunquit a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Very nice B&B in Ogunquit. Very nice rooms done with real antique Victorian era furniture. The hosts, Bob and Andy will do nearly anything you ask to make your stay even more enjoyable. Very personable folks. View of the ocean from the property is hard to beat from any other B&B property in Ogunquit. The breakfasts are simple, nice prepared and plated. Then enjoy your day with only a few steps to Marginal Way, the main pedestrian only walk along the cliffs and ocean. The property is about half way along the full length of Marginal way. So walk about a mile into the main part of town for the cafes, restaurants, shops. The Ogunquit beach is a bit further beyond, then enjoy a full 3 miles of sandy beach for a nice morning or evening walk. Walk a mile in the other direction to Perkins Cove, for more shops, cafes and restaurants. There are many small beach areas along marginal way if you just want a short walk to swimming, but if you time the 6 hour window preceding / following low tide, there will be that much more beach in view. Been going to Ogunquit for nearly 25. Years, and we have had many stays at Rockmere. You really can't go wrong with Rockmere. This last stay was a last minute getaway, so we had the smallest room left for availability. We were not disappointed. You will spend all your time outside. If you catch some rainy weather, as we did one day on this last trip, so enjoy some time relaxing on the covere porch or in the gazebo.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific place to stay in Ogunquit! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

This is a great place for a quick get-away or a longer stay. We spent a weekend in the apartments and can see that this accommodation would be PERFECT for a longer stay; we just didn't need the kitchenette, etc. for only two days. The continental breakfast offered was lovely - we could sit outside and eat. The family running the inn is terrific and go a long way to make this place special. It is located with easy access to the Marginal Way and you can check you car and walk everywhere if you want! I highly recommend Blue Shutters. We hope to be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place, lousy wifi a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

It's a very nice, charming place, just a short walk from the center of town. The bed was very comfortable. The room was attractive and had more than enough room. Breakfast was simple: hard boiled eggs, pastries, fruit, coffee. My only complaint is the wifi was terrible, to the point of being useless. It barely worked at all on my laptop and the public computer downstairs, and not at all on my phone. Furthermore, cell service in Ogunquit is spotty, so travelers rely on good wifi service. The manager didn't seem interested in improving it, just saying "it's always like this".

Vedi più recensioni


Destination Delight a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

First visit to Ogunquit and we could not have been happier to stay at Rockmere Lodge. Innkeepers Bob and Andy (and " sidekick" Abby, representing the canine contingent) made our stay fun and enjoyable. From the lovely location to the breakfast on the porch- from the engaging wit to the kind attention....we had the perfect introduction to a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice and quiet place a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

This was our first visit and were pleased with the staff and owners!!!! Studio was very clean and confortable along with excellent breakfast We strongly recommend the Blue Shutters!!!!! J-P Chartrand Montreal,Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Always amazing. We love staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Adequate a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Good location to downtown and beaches. Clean. Very small shower. Poor WIFI. Did not take advantage of continental breakfast,

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! Jimmy was very welcoming and very helpful! Highly recommend! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Beth and Greg

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a wonderful experience a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We have celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Nellie for many years and this year was our 30th. The Nellie never disappoints us and just seems to get even better every year. They supply everything you need for the beach, the breakfast is awesome and a few unexpected goodies during the day just add to its charm and comfort. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a memorable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality / Teutonic attention to detail a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Just about the perfect B&B experience. The grounds and rooms are impeccably maintained with numerous "extras" throughout. The innkeepers and staff all exude genuine, warm hospitality. Maine Stay has my highest possible recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved, loved, loved this place!!! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

This B&B was wonderful. Jimmy is a gracious and accommodating host. The room was clean and bright. The room rate was very reasonable. The local is on a quiet street but very close to transportation and within walking distance to many places. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish I could give this B&B 6 stars! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We had an absolutely excellent stay this past week. Jimmy and Brian are the perfect inn keepers and hosts. Our 2-room suite was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and equipped with everything we could possibly need or want. The breakfast was excellent and included fresh-baked muffins from Bread & Roses, a local favorite bakery. Jimmy suggested a personal golf cart for transportation to the nearby beach and had beach chairs and umbrella ready for us. This is a superb choice for a stay in Ogunquit.

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast ever!! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Gazebo Inn, Where to begin,from the rooms to service, food, and great people who run it. It has to be the best experience I've ever had. My fiance and I visit there as often as we possibly can. Their rooms and suites have to be the some of the most beautiful I've seen. Their breakfast every morning has to be the best, great menu... Their homemade scones, THE BEST!! White chocolate raspberry is my favorite.. Did i mention the beautiful outdoor hot tub. beautiful and so relaxing all year round.. And on top of that Scott,Bruce, and Peter have to be some of the best people I've ever met, not to mention the rest of their wonderful staff make you feel like one of the family. All I have to say is I'm thinking of planning my wedding there.. By the way they do that too and beautifully I might add.. Its like a home away from home.. Peaceful, beautiful, plenty of wonderful restaurants with great food within a short distance.. Truly adore this place!! Definitely worth the visit and the money!! Thanks Scott, Bruce, and Peter you guys ROCK!! sincerely Debbie & Justin

Vedi più recensioni


Fun B&B a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Clean with excellent service. Convenient location near the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing mini-getaway! a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I booked a room at the Oguinquit Inn around 2am on a Monday night on a whim without ever traveling or going there before. There was availability which was amazing. Not only was the room incredibly affordable, but the Inn itself was absolutely beautiful and my friend and I immediately fell in love with our bedroom. The king size bed was super comfortable and the rest of the room was just as beautiful. Kirk was so kind and it was overall just an awesome visit. I'll be returning as often as I can :)

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and quaint B&B a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we could not have been happier or more pleased with our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were right near the beach and town. The room we stayed in was inviting and romantic. We loved using the whirlpool and shower in our room and that was after we would use the pool and hot tub outside. Absolutely fantastic place and we cannot wait to visit again in the fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We had walked by the inn for several and always talked about staying there. This was our first visit and will definitely not be out last. We did not realize all the inclusions that came with the reservation and were pleasantly surprised. Great value for the money.

Vedi più recensioni


July Birthday a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

inn is close to marginal way and perkins cove. The only complaint is the bathroom had no outlets could use updating. Breakfast was excellent a good value overall would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The captain Jeffreds inn is over the top GREAT. Our fifth stay over many years. We always return to the generosity warmth and hospitality of Eric and Sarah. We wouldn't think if staying anywhere else. Location is perfect. Warm and inviting. Breakfast over the top. Amenities perfect. Can't say enough great things. And many many new friends all due to the welcoming atmosphere

Vedi più recensioni


We Loved Bourne! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

We stayed at Bourne for 1 night and it was so wonderful we wished it was for longer and will stay there again next time we're in the area. The excellent care started before we even arrived. Jimmy helped us find them when I had the address wrong and was lost. Then he gave us great recommendations for the area and helped with laundry. The room was so bright and beautiful and clean. The homemade bread the next morning was delicious. It was our first B&B experience ever and will be hard to beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Had a fantastic time at Bourne Bed & Breakfast. The suite was clean, unique and more spacious than I had anticipated at a B&B. Jimmy was attentive and helpful, which we really utilized since it was our first time in Ogunquit. Great continental breakfast, within walking distance to all Ogunquit attractions as well as the Trolley. Couldn't have been more pleased with our choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Teutonic attention to detail with warm personal hospitality from the innkeepers and staff make Maine Stay the inn of choice in all of New England. Could not be recommended more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}