Ultime Recensioni in Ocean City, New Jersey

Best and safest B&B we have been in. a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

It has a friendly and home feeling atmosfere. And is convenit to all the happening's at Ocean City

Vedi più recensioni


A delight! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Our room was delightful! The owners thought of every amenity.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Shore B&B a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

This was our second visit to the Mansion, which is on a quiet and charming street in Ocean City. There is a four block quick walk to the beach and an equally quick walk to shops and restaurants. Our room had every convenience we could need. We ate breakfast on the porch, which included fruit, delicious fresh pastry and an omelette. We will be back for a third visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Never been disappointed a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

As aways, Harmon, members of his family, and his employees were gracious and helpful, making our short stay delightful. Have been staying at Brown's for years and have never considered looking at another B & B in Ocean City.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at Browns... a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

This is our second time at Browns. One this and the last trip everything was Excellent. The room was perfect and the house was quite clean. Breakfast is always special at Browns. This time it was French Toast with caramel and bananas on day 1 and day 2 was a sausage and egg quiche. Very peaceful and pleasant environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay as always a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

We have been staying at the Scarborogh Inn for the past 3 years. We continue to come back due to excellent sercice, great rooms and very friendly helpful staff. The breakfast that is included with the stay is always good and a good selection ( the waffles are always a hit), afteroon tea and snacks are good too. So close we walk to the beach, boardwalk and resturants. We park the car and don't need to use it until it's time to leave. We highly recommend this Inn to anyone we talk to about staying in Ocean City, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B for any occasion a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

-I decided to book here for my 1 year anniversary. Let me just say first off, Larry the inn-keeper was very attentive to me. I emailed him and he responded every time with-in 24 hours. I was thrilled with how much he cared. -The breakfast was delicious. -The rooms were beautiful (and my wife and I stayed in 2 rooms while we were there. completely planned to do it like that) but the rooms were wonderful. Loved how they all had their own bathrooms instead of a communal bathroom. That was a mega plus. -The B&B had a beautiful lake view where there was a dockside bar and even a sunset bar lounge (in door and outdoor) which was just the best of both worlds. -This is a fantastic B&B, my wife and I both had an awesome weekend! Loved every minute of it.

Vedi più recensioni


August 5 Stay a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Like going back in time with all the modern conveniences. A 10 on hospitality. Planning on staying again next year when we are down from Boston.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay in Ocean City a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a great stay, room was great, we were in the Chocolate room, breakfast was great. Very good location.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We always enjoying staying at the Scarborough Inn.. The staff is friendly and courteous and the breakfast is always good.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious, comfortable, kind and thoughtful a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Francesca and her staff made us so comfortable, anticipating our every need, giving us tips on local deals and providing an environment that was elegant and relaxed. The breakfast was delicious, beautiful and kept us going all day. Our room was charming. We shall definitely return! Bobbi & David K.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mini Vacation a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

My husband and I and our little dog stayed at the mansion for four nights. What a lovely peaceful and restful time we had. The innkeeper Nancy and her children are wonderful. The breakfasts were hearty and delicious and kept us fueled up for the day ahead. We can't wait to come back and stay there again !

Vedi più recensioni


my stay at the Mansion a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Ocean City Mansion was charming and beautiful. The owner was so very sweet and caring. I loved everything about the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall pleasant experience a Atlantis Inn Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

The parking was a bit inconvenient as it is 3 blocks away, but bearable. I only have good things to say about the staff, especially the breakfast staff. They were attentive and courteous. We stayed at the Cordoba suite as it was the only one available at the time we booked. The room was clean and well-appointed. The pillows were really comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Very charming room. My only complaint is, it was somewhat hot. You can't control the temperature as it is centralized. It was exacerbated by the really hot day. I had to fan myself to sleep. It would have been nice if there was an electric fan in the room. But overall, it was pleasant experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in OCNJ a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

We had a great stay at Brown's Nostalgia B & B. The room was very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


quaint b and b a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Our stay at the Mansion was wonderful. The first floor mini suite was quaint.The service was exceptional. Nancy, the innkeeper was very pleasant and welcoming . The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. No need to eat lunch after eating at the Mansion. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Update a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

I would like to clarify what I meant about breakfast being more family friendly. We did ask for scrambled eggs and were told by the server that they do not offer any other type of egg beside the hard boiled egg. We also requested plain bagels two days in a row but were told the blueberry was all that were available. We were offered kielbasa as a meat , nothing else was available. On Sunday the entree was a vegetable frittata which was not appealing to us. Again the Inn is very clean and very welcoming with a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Clean, wonderful homemade breakfast daily, great location a few blocks from beach/boardwalk, looking forward to another visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Ocean City, NJ a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

One of the friendliest places to stay at the Jersey Shore. Not only is Harmon a wonderful host, but also his attitude spills over into all his guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer weekend getaway. a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We stayed from Saturday to Tuesday and had a very enjoyable stay. The house was very nice and had a lot of accent pieces that made it very unique. The breakfast was very good and we opted to eat on the porch which was very nice. We had an enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B and B a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very clean B and B . Breakfast was okay could be more family friendly. Would return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We stayed one night while attending a concert in AC. The inn was really lovely. By far the best part was the innkeeper, Tracy. Could not have been more helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Restoration of this Historic Property a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Jonathan Pitney House in July 2016. Please be advised, this B & B has new ownership/management. These owners are “old hands” at inn operation having owned and run the nearby Colonial Inn (located in quaint Towne of Historic Smithville is located just a few minutes down the road) for many years. They have posted an article in the breakfast room from the local newspaper that describes their purchase and renovation of the Pitney House. They have carefully and lovingly restored the property with attention to every detail. The owners have just reopen and tasked their daughter Tracy with the duties of innkeeper; she is more than up to the task. Any request is quickly accommodated with a professional approach and a pleasant and gracious manner. Over the years we have stayed at a number of small B & Bs and this innkeeper ranks at the top of our list! We were lucky enough to arrive early and get the opportunity to view almost all of the rooms. They are spotless and each has a private bath many with beautiful claw foot tubs. Their website has photos of each room but only a few pictures of the grounds. In addition to restoring the rooms in the main house and carriage house the upgraded landscaping adds much to creating a peaceful and relaxing setting. We will definitely visit again, but we’re concerned that once the word gets about this wonderful place booking a room will be a lot harder!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great vacation at Scarborough a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Everything is taken care of, just need to enjoy yourself

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Bayberry Inn! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We stayed at the Bayberry during a weekend in July. It could not have been better, oh the wonderful breakfast and David and Bonnie were go gracious. We are staying again in August.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}