Ultime Recensioni in Ocean City, New Jersey

Great place! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

The room was great but an extra blanket would have been nice, nobody there after 7. The people were very nice, breakfast was delicious but I was still hungry...portions were lil small. Overall great place, very clean!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice visit! Delicious breakfasts! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Our room was extremely small, but we were not there most of the time so we overlooked it. Quick 2 block walk to the shore. Very friendly hosts and staff! Loved the front porch and the rocking chairs!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing -- a perfect getaway a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

I spent a week at the Scarborough Inn and it was fabulous. I stayed in Aerie, on the 3rd floor at the front of the building. The sea breezes wafting in through the sheer floor-to-ceiling curtains set the tone of relaxation for the week. The room was cozy and charming and the breakfasts were exquisite -- so very tasty, fresh and crafted with care.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place, immaculate. a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed in the Railroad Room. Immaculate. Warm and inviting. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

I had a wonderful stay here recently. I found my room to be as fresh and clean as the Internet picture that was posted on their website. The location is perfect being two blocks from the beach and three blocks from Asbury Street, which is an easy walk. The owners are very pleasant and caring. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Ocean City, and have been telling friends and family about it since I've been home.

Vedi più recensioni


Always awesome a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

This is my favorite place. Beautiful and welcoming. Hesitate to spread the word around ....harder to get a reservation

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy inn with scenic river views a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed 3 nights and had a lovely, relaxing weekend. We ate dinner at the restaurant on the first night and enjoyed our meals. The breakfasts were delicious and presented attractively. The rooms were comfortable and the sunset view over the river was a beautiful sight.. The innkeeper was friendly and informative about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Scarborough Inn a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Very nice. Rooms small, a ceiling fan would be nice when you don't need a/c. Breakfast outstanding. Nice relaxing porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to stay here again a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

What a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! We look forward to staying here when attending concerts at the Ocean City Music Pier. We've stayed here several times in different rooms and always have a pleasant experience. The service is very personal. Rooms are clean and quaint. Love the porch (bring your favorite book!) Breakfast is the best! I'm already looking forward to visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding breakfast a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Room was a little crampt but nice. Breakfast was exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfasts are delicious and satisfying. And the host and hostess are very charming. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Back for a second visit a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

My wife and I went to the Jonathan Pitney House in July and had a wonderful time. So, when the opportunity arose we went back for an overnight visit at the end of August. We were not disappointed with this brief visit and had a nice time and another great breakfast the next morning. This place is a real gem with beautiful furnishings and outstanding service.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn and Fantastic People a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Two things about The Harrison…. The first is it’s gorgeous! The décor is done in silvers and greys creating an elegant relaxing atmosphere with random pops of bright color that add an element of fun. It feels luxurious yet laidback. It’s also not stuffy and overdone like most of the traditional Victorian B&B’s which leave me feeling claustrophobic. The second is the people. The owners and staff are wonderful! They always have a friendly smile and are quick with suggestions or are happy to sit and chat with you. I unfortunately had a last minute cancellation in the spring and they were fantastic with re-booking me during the high-season and went out of their way to accommodate me so that I had a lovely getaway. That alone makes me highly recommend them. In addition to all of this, the breakfasts and tea are delicious with the nice touch of having a small pantry and fridge available to guests. The location is right by the beach, shopping, and best restaurants. Plus the bikes, beach chairs, and totes with towels are incredibly convenient. I cannot say enough good things about the Harrison and am already planning another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Mid week getaway a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

The Mansion is truly a one of a kind experience. The rooms are all named differently and have all that you could need from toiletries to a large flat screen tv. Nancy the inn keeper is warm and inviting with an amazing gift with hospitality. Breakfast was wonderful starting with fresh warm muffins then French toast, eggs, sausage, and bacon. My wife and I will certainly being returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

This was our third stay at the Scarborough Inn, and Steve and Brandi are both excellent hosts. I highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay at Sugar Hill Inn a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

This was our second stay at this charming Inn with a great scenic view. The rooms are warm and cozy and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Larry the owner is an excellent host and his staff are as well. Don't miss the incredible breakfast and the dinner menu is superb. Thanks to Larry and his staff for another wonderful stay. Sincerely Bob and Nancy Riley

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Nice room, very relaxing atmosphere,always a good time..

Vedi più recensioni


A most pleasant stay a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

Central located and just a few blocks from the beach. Innkeepers and staff are caring and amiable. Parking is very convenient and ample. Breakfasts were quite varied and pleasing to the eye and the plate.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We have never stayed at a bed and breakfast. But I have to say it was the best experience that we had and definitely better than staying at a hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we have our next trip to Atlantic City. The bed and breakfast owner was so nice and was so nice to talk to. She explained where everything was it was great. Thank you for the great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding breakfast a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Rooms are a little cluttered but comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Key part of our mini-vacation at the shore! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

David & Bonnie made us feel very much at home. We especially enjoyed the decorations! The breakfasts were superb...coming from non-breakfast eaters, this is indeed high praise!!

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

What a terrific place to stay. Close to everything. Beach and shopping. Great Innkeepers. Fantastic breakfast. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!! a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

One of the best values in OCNJ. Nice rooms;great breakfasts. Harmon is a joy.

Vedi più recensioni


Rachel's and Rob's Mini-Getaway... a Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

My husband and I spent the weekend here....wonderful place...great service and excellent breakfast.....we enjoyed our stay....Will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}