Cedar Haven Guest House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo3,2

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Thanks a million

4,2 su settembre 19, 2013

Thank you beth for a brilliant stay at your quaint B&B, we had a great time and will come back soon. would recommend it to anyone who want a quiet place to stay and not to far from the main town.. thanks again beth&edward rc


Comfy and Cosy

4,0 su aprile 02, 2013

I had a lovely few days here. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing, and the room was extremely comfortable (complete with a great bathroom). It's in a secluded location, and only a 10-minute bike ride into town. Beth, the owner, made everything really easy and was a pleasure to deal with. No complaints, just lots of compliments!


Outstanding

5 su febbraio 24, 2013

Second stay, again superior. Location is unbeatable, quiet, wooded, secluded, yet only 5 minutes to town. Room is modern, spotless. Will return again next year.


Slept like logs

4,2 su agosto 29, 2012

Our stay was very comfortable--we both slept like logs and appreciated the coffee and chocolates enormously! Thanks so much!


we love it hear!

4,0 su luglio 27, 2012

"Dear Beth, We love it hear! We sleep really well. And the food that you give us with the games are very nice. Sincerely, Laure, Justine, Adrien"


quiet relaxing getaway..

4,6 su giugno 08, 2012

Hi,my names shawn and for my birthday my fiancee booked us a stay a cedar haven guest house the first week of june 2012.To begin with i would describe the inside space as a large studio apartment.The main living space was large and had a nice full side comfy bed that fit my fiancee and i just right.I have severe back and neck problems,yet i woke each day refreshed with limited pain.The 4 large pillows were comfy also.There is a big bueatiful leather couch and two whicker style rocking chairs in room that provide much seating,comfortable seating at that.The in room AC and ceiling fan keep the room extremely cool.The bathroom is a nice size with standard shower and towels galore of all shapes and sizes.Their was also a large basket full of all types of shampoos and soaps for all your bathing desires.I really enjoyed all the art work throughout the space,very intersting art of the history of historic sag harbor and other pieces just intersting in their own way.Theres a small frigde in the room perfect for storing basics..milk,some cold cuts ect..On the outside the property is located on lush and bueatiful wooded area,quite often with family of deer roaming about.Very quiet area,extremely relaxing..all and any noise you may hear would only be the wildlife..birds ect...moving on...we spent much of our time at bay beach i believe it is.It is a looong stretch of beautiful beach certain to find a spot all alone,with maybe the occasional friendly passerby.And just up the road the other way is sag harbor.We rode bikes provided by cedar house around almost everywhere.Only about a 15 min ride into sag harbor...In closing i just wanted to say that Beth and Eduard the inn keepers were extremely friendly and very accomodating,yet not at all intrusive.They were happy and eager to make sure all needs were met,thank you for your hospitality.We hope to be back in august..Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away from the hustle n bustle of any city life...


Thanks!

4,4 su maggio 13, 2012

Hi Beth, Thanks so much for your hospitality! We're very glad we chose to stay with you and certainly would again. Thanks, too, for ordering up such great weather for us! All best, Bob and Debby, California


Thank You!

3,8 su giugno 06, 2011

Dear Beth, Thank you so much! I think that you are so nice that I want to come every weekend here! It is nice and cozzy and not to big or small!! It is so mice to let us here at your bed and breactfeast!! Sincerily, Justine Thank you Beth for the cookies they look DELICIOUS. I wish I could give you something for that. They ar great tasting! Like I said this is perfect. And every time I come it seems Cozyer. Mom and Adrien and me are having such a nice time here at your bread and breacfeast! Love, Justine


Cedar Haven Guest House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $250
  • Recensioni (8) 4,3
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 001-6318993864

Più info

Inizio pagina