My Favorite Place B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
48 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Better than any hotel in New York!

5 su maggio 11, 2014

I brought my mother to the city for her birthday, and we couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The building is a beautiful luxury high rise with a concierge. We had our own living room and dining area, a private bathroom larger than any NYC hotel could offer, and a lovely, comfortable room. The breakfasts of fresh homemade pastries every morning were fantastic - Carlos is an amazing chef! The bedroom has a large TV, closet space, and two incredibly comfortable beds. They even provide free wifi and umbrellas for bad weather. There is a nice laundry room down the hall, so you can pack light if you have a long stay. We could come and go as we pleased, and the innkeepers gave us total privacy. We only saw them at breakfast each morning. Carlos and Cesar are very friendly and helpful, and made us feel very welcome. They had plenty of recommendations for local dining, and provided us with maps and guidebooks of the city. This is the only place I will ever stay when I am in the city!


Great value and a wonderful experience

5 su dicembre 31, 2013

Carlos and Cesar were extremely friendly, helpful, and hospitable. Their place was cozy, clean, and perfect for a short stay in the city. They made a delicious breakfast for us each morning and let us come and go as we pleased. It’s located very close to several subway/bus stops. We’d recommend “My Favorite Place” to anyone traveling!


Best breakfast in New York and possibly the US

4,8 su novembre 28, 2013

We stayed at my favorite place b&b for 5 days during our honeymoon in the States. When we arrived a nice room and a bouquet of flowers were waiting for us. Very nice welcome, super friendly hosts. You can ask them anything and they will help you out whenever. So everything is very good or even perfect and then there is... the breakfast. It's not just any breakfast. It's amazing breakfast!! (Made especially for you every morning...) We are definitely planning on dropping by again on our next trip! Thank you Carlos & Cesar :)


fantastic

5 su settembre 08, 2013

fantastic hosts. everything was clean and comfortable home


Great hospitality

4,6 su maggio 04, 2013

A perfect place to be. In Harlem, nearby a subway and Central Park. Nice bedroom and bathroom, clean. Carlos and Cesar are very nice people and are very hospitable. The breakfast made by Carlos was every morning more than good. Everything was fresh and selfmade. Also the advise for the restaurants was very good. We've had a perfect time in NY and yes the B&B is "our favorite place". Thanks again Cesar and Carlos (from Holland)


Después de nuestra estancia, este es nuestro alojamiento favorito en NY, too!

5 su marzo 23, 2013

El pasado 7 de marzo llegamos a casa de Carlos y César con toda la ilusión del alojamiento que habíamos encontrado, después de leer los comentarios que los huéspedes anteriores habían escrito es esta página, y podemos afirmar que My Favorite Place in NY superó nuestras expectativas!!! Queremos agradecer a Carlos y César lo bien que nos trataron, desde el primer momento nos sentimos muy cómodos y supimos que habíamos tenido la suerte de encontrar un lugar muy especial, hay que decir que el cariño con el que lo tratan se nota en todos y cada uno de los detalles!! Para nosotros es un B&B "con alma" ;-) Nos llevamos un muy grato recuerdo de confort y amabilidad. La casa está muy limpia, la cama es muy cómoda y los desayunos recién horneados cada mañana, fueron espectaculares!!!! También las recomendaciones de restaurantes que nos hacía Carlos cada mañana, hicieron que el viaje aún resultara más especial!! También queremos dejar constancia de la amabilidad de César, al ayudar a nuestros amigos a enviarme un regalo sorpresa al B&B por mi 40 cumpleaños, durante los días que estuvimos allí alojados, nuestros amigos desde Mallorca también te dan las gracias a través de estos comentarios! Carlos, César volvimos hace 1 semana de NY y ya tenemos ganas de volver y estar en vuestro B&B de nuevo!! Miquel y Celia desde Mallorca (Spain).


4-days stay in November: perfect!

5 su marzo 04, 2013

Carlos and Caesar were outstanding guests! My father and I stayed at their place for 3 nights. They were very accomodating and very nice with both of us. Breakfast was a dream! I'd recommend Carlos&Caesar's place to anyone! Enjoy!


Lucky us

5 su dicembre 24, 2012

My daughter and I were lucky enough to stay here for a few days during Thanksgiving. Advantages: 1. Room as nice or nicer than any uptown hotel. 2. Significantly less expensive. 3. Friendly, adorable hosts. 4. Easy subway access to anything. 5. Breakfasts to die for. Disadvantages: None. The little book left in the room for guests to write comments makes for interesting reading. Carlos and Cesar have had guests from everywhere in the world, and not one has left anything but the most glowing reviews. Plus, I stupidly left my camera there when we went home and they notified me that same night and took the camera to a nearby UPS where I was able to arrange for it to be mailed back to me. Would not consider staying anywhere else on our future trips to NYC. These guys made a wonderful trip MORE than wonderful.


I will stay again!

4,4 su dicembre 06, 2012

Just stayed for a Christmas visit with an old time friend and Carlos and Cesar were over the top in taking care of us. I would stay here again and visit the area around here more. Carlos is a great chef who take pride in his food and it shows!! Everyone in the building was nice. Great bus lines all around.


A perfect address for a stay in New York

4,4 su ottobre 31, 2012

Last September, we had the opportunity to stay in NY for about nine days. After we did some research on the internet, we decided to choose "My favorite place" for our stay. And ... we were not disappointed! First of all, the location of the cosy B&B is perfect for people who want to discover the Big Apple: two different subway lines that bring you to the city center straight away are just a few blocks away. "My favourite place" itself is situated in a friendly and pleasant neighbourhood: shops and restaurants can be found within walking distance. The innkeepers Carlos and Cesar are very friendly and helpful: indeed, it felt as if we stayed with friends we knew for years! And of course ... the breakfasts! Each morning, we started with a fresh and homemade breakfast, prepared by Carlos. Heaven ...


First time in NYC

5 su ottobre 25, 2012

As first-time visitors to the Big Apple, we feel lucky to have found My Favorite Place. It was an oasis of comfort and quiet relaxation amid the bustle and crowds of the City. It was like having our own apartment and private breakfast chef! Our room was very comfortable and clean. Robes and hair dryer in the bathroom were a nice touch. Carlos' breakfasts were superb and filling. On a few days, we even skipped lunch thanks to our delicious and hearty breakfast. The location was ideal: away from the crowds and noise of Manhattan hotels, but not too far away from museums and other attractions. The bus and subway stops were no more than a few blocks away. We felt safe walking to and from them at any time of the day or night. Carlos and Cesar were outstanding hosts--friendly and helpful but careful to allow us our privacy too. Carlos got us reservations at a fantastic West Village restaurant on our wedding anniversary. We'll never forget our week at My Favorite Place.


Perfect stay

5 su agosto 01, 2012

We had fantastic 5 days in NYC with Carlos and Cesar and highly recommend this B&B. The room was clean and the bed comfortable, and we had a private bathroom. Carlos breakfast was outstanding, we really enjoyed the scones, muffins, yogurt, the breakfast cereals and the variety of fruit. Whenever we come back to NYC, we will stay in this B&B again. Roland & Debora


MY REALLY FAVORITE PLACE IN NEW YORK!!!!!!

5 su luglio 18, 2012

It's sure, the next time I'll go to visit again New York I'll book again my staying at the B&B MY FAVORITE PLACE! I stayed here with my boyfriend for 2 nights in the middle of July and it has been fantastic, like feeling ourself at home. The apartment is so elegant, clean, comfortable and the breakfast with the homemade cake of Carlos….delicious!!!!!!!! Cesar and Carlos are really good natured, friendly and helpful! If someone I know going to New York, sure I'll advise him to go there!!!!! The area is safe, in the night too and really well served with public transport, if you come from JFK Airport too. Really high balance between quality and price! Reccomended!!! Thank for all Cesar and Carlos! Barbara an Luca from Trieste (Italy)


Been meaning to write this for a while now, but have been busy, but writing this is an Absolute Must!! My hat's off to my two new friends Carlos and Cesar, for providing me with Exceptional Accomodations during my recent stay in New York last month. Exceptional on Every Level!!! Hghly Reccomended

5 su luglio 15, 2012

I Live and work in Cape May, New Jersey land of many B&B's large and small, I''ll admit I had hesitancy at first, in it just being in Someones Residence, but I can't wait to make a return trip, which should be Halloween!! pencil me in guys, will be in contact very shortly!!but on every level possible these guys, displayed warmth, personality, and professionalism, something most of my many stays in New York are without!!! There place is delightful, and I'm not usually a breakfast kind of guy.. But Carlos has made me a believer!!!! His spreads in the morning alone are worth the price of admission!!! I can still taste those banana nut muffins.!!!! Even though my intense party schedule kept me in bed a bit later than he normally likes to serve, I awoke every morning with a beautifully set table with an assort. of homemade breakfast delights. that put a smile on my face from Ear to Ear!!!Cesar and absolute delight to talk with! I couldn't have asked for a better new connection and after your stay, you'll TOTALLY AGREE with me!!! Enjoy as I did, and all me best to Carlos and Cesar !!! bye for Now!!


Nice B&B in NYC

5 su giugno 14, 2012

This B&B is amazing: clean, quiet, breakfast is good. We found free parking right in front, there is plenty of parking in the street, so don't need to pay for it. All the attractions are just a few subway stops away. Harlem is ok, not my favorite neighbor but the building is nice and safe. Carlos and Cesar are really good innkeeper. Thanks for everything.


Unbelievable but true

5 su giugno 04, 2012

When we were looking for a nice place to stay in NYC and found Carlos' and Cesar's B&B we could not believe that those perfect reviews might be true. So we decided to figure it out :-). We stayed in My Favorite Place for 5 nights in May and we can definitely say: IT IS TRUE! The room, the bathroom, the apartment, the delicious breakfast and especially Carlos' and Cesar's hospitality - it's all more than perfect! We can definitely recommend this B&B for all those, that are looking for a special place in NYC with a lot of personality. It felt like coming home after a lot of sightseeing everyday! Also the area (East Harlem) is nice, there is a Dunkin Donut and CVS right around the corner and the subway to downtown is just 2 blocks away. Honestly, Carlos and Cesar, we wish you all the best and that your dream of a whole house of B&B rooms will come true some day! :-) Thanks for all. Danke für alles! Miri & Manuel


Our Favorite Place

5 su giugno 03, 2012

We stayed 5 nights at C&C's B&B. All was perfect, exceptional. Good location, close to beautiful Central Park by foot. Easy reachable by subway & bus to center. El Bario es sympatico, multicultural y seguro. Los desayunos son "sin nombres", en resumen: DELICIOSOS, originales y variados. Owners are very friendly. We thank you Cesar y Carlos. Pablo y Malika (Belgica)


Excelence and Professionalism

4,8 su maggio 17, 2012

My wife and I had a wonderful time in NYC. A major concern is always: Where do we stay that is Clean, Safe and Amiable. We found the place--My Favorite Place B&B. Accesible to public transportation, quiet neighborhood and a security guarded building. But none of these already excelent qualities were the convincing factor to write this review. The most impressive element in our stay was the professionalism demonstrated by our inkeepers and the exquisite and sophisticated breakfast that they provided every morning. We though that it was not going to last our whole time there... we were wrong, Every day was something new and exiting!!! Not only would we recommend it, we are comming back, whenever we visit NY again!!!


Better than most of New York's hotels

5 su maggio 07, 2012

We stayed with the inkeepers for 5 nights. The appartement is clean, stylish and very comfortable. You have a big bathroom. Breakfast is awesome and not what you expect it to be, so check it out! You have good access to both metrolienes bringing you downtown the eastside and westside. We can really recommend this stay and there will be still money left for all the attractions in NYC. Miriam and Raoul


Really great!

4,4 su maggio 07, 2012

We are very pleased with our stay in this B&B. After wandering countless miles on the streets of the city the B&B provided us the possibility to fully rest and get ready for our next day. The owners are very friendly hosts always willing to help. Overall this is a great place to stay, I will recommend it to any of my friends.


My favourite place to stay in NYC!

5 su marzo 29, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed with Carlos and Cesar for our first trip ever to NYC and it was a fantastic experience. Our room and private bathroom were spotless and they made sure that we were always comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional. We were spoiled by Carlos' baking and Cesar's attention to detail. The apartment is just a little north of Central Park and close to the subway. We would definitely stay with Carlos & Cesar again!! All the best guys!! Karolina & Guillaume


Top-Notch Bed and Breakfast

5 su marzo 21, 2012

Stay at My Favorite Place B&B if you’re in NYC. Carlos and Cesar were wonderful hosts during our three night stay in their peaceful, welcoming home. The location is ideal. We drove from Vermont and parked in a reasonably priced garage just around the corner. The apartment is close to Central Park and subway stations. We often walked at night and always felt safe. The space is inviting. Both the bedroom and bathroom are spacious and spotless. The bed was comfy and there is plenty of space for luggage and hanging clothes. I appreciated having free WiFi and the tranquil living room for doing work in the mornings. The breakfasts are relaxing and scrumptious. Somehow Carlos managed to prepared heavenly breakfasts every morning without making a sound. I felt like royalty waking up to these breakfasts. Carlos, those chocolate chip buttermilk scones were extraordinary. Finally, Carlos and Cesar are delightful, accommodating hosts. They gave us our space and privacy, but were also happy to engage and easy to talk to. We did not spend much time at our room, and they were both totally fine with us returning late at night. We highly recommend My Favorite Place B&B to anyone staying in Manhattan.


¿Great Experience¿

5 su gennaio 18, 2012

Lovely hosts and experience. Apartment is beautiful, and the easy access to the subway made this location ideal. Thank you for everything Carlos and Cesar, all the best.¿


Perfect place

4,0 su gennaio 09, 2012

Carlos and Cesar were very good 'inn keepers'. This was my third visit to NY and although I was a little apprehensive about not booking a hotel, it was the best decision I could have made. Both my daughter and myself felt really looked after and comfortable. I would definitely recommend a stay with Carlos and Cesar.


Our amazing "New York experience"

4,8 su novembre 27, 2011

We stayed for 4 days with Carlos and Cesar...and it was fantastic. Our room was very comfortable and we had our own bathroom. The breakfast was perfect. Carlos, we always remember your fantastic muffins ;-) The location was also perfect...close to central park, the guggenheim, subway,... We definitely come back and we will recommend your B&B to our friends and family. Thank you guys for our amazing "New York experience". Mattias & Michèle (Belgium, Antwerp)


Descubriendo Nueva York

4,0 su ottobre 01, 2011

En cuanto llegué a My favorite Place B&B supe que había acertado en mi elección. Tanto Carlos como César nos trataron, a mi marido y a mí, magníficamente desde el primer momento. De hecho, el día que llegamos llovía muchísimo y Carlos nos invitó a cenar allí, ¡cocinó él! Una de las mejores sopas de pollo y vegetales que he tomado. Y es que tengo que decir que en los 10 desayunos que preparó no repitió ni un sólo dulce, y todos estaban fantásticos. Nos sentimos como en casa desde el primer momento. El apartamento es precioso. Oh, y las camas son comodísimas. Sin olvidar lo bien comunicado que está con el metro y el autobús, y lo cerquita que queda de Central Park. Si quereis visitar Nueva York, esta es la mejor opción, sin duda. Carmen y Pablo, España.


Best B&B ever, period

5 su settembre 10, 2011

Our time with Carlos and Cesar was amazing. We stayed in New York for 10 days and they really made us feel at home. The apartment was really nice and the breakfasts from chef-de-cuisine Carlos were delicious! Every day he surprised us again with fantastic home made treats. A scone here a muffin there, just writing about it makes me hungry... Hurricane Irene reached New York City when we were there. Even though they didn't have to, they made us lunch and dinner. Which was really sweet! The room was very nice and spacious. And the bed was very comfortable. The cable tv came in handy when Irene decided to pay New York a visit :). The location is really good. It's right between two subway lines. One of wich takes you to Times Square in 10 minutes. Also, Central Park is just a five minute walk away. They neighborhood is really quiet, but entertainment isn't far away. In short, go to this B&B when you go to New York. You won't regret it for one moment. Ruben en Malu from The Netherlands.


Outstanding

5 su agosto 23, 2011

My cousin and I stayed at the B&B for a week while visting NYC, and the service we received by Carlos and Cesar was out of this world! The breakfast was delicious. I will back again. Thanks Carlos and Cesar!


Amazing NYC trip - didn't want to leave!!

5 su agosto 03, 2011

My fiance and I stayed at Carlos and Cesar's B&B for three nights, and although we weren't at the B&B for more than 8 hours a day (to sleep), Carlos and Cesar made sure that, for those 8 hours, we were perfectly comfortable - the apartment is very nice, clean and inviting. In addition to having a spacious bedroom, you are also provided with a private bathroom, free WiFi, and free AMAZING breakfast prepared by Carlos every morning! Not to mention that the apartment is only a few blocks away from Central Park and two subway lines, and located in a very safe neighborhood. Good luck trying to find such a nice place, with such amazing innkeepers, at such a great price anywhere else in Manhattan!! When my fiance and I have the chance to make another NYC trip, we will definitely be staying here, and as a married couple! :) Muchas gracias Carlos y Cesar por tu hospitalidad asombrosa!


Lovely hosts!

4,4 su luglio 18, 2011

The Inkeepers were very hospitable and went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable all the time. For a first time visitor of NYC they were quite helpful and always advising on places to visit. As a single female I felt very safe even going out at night. Very close and convenient transportation with the Metro bus and subway. Could not wait for the lovely treats served for breakfast, very delicious! I will certainly be back! Sending my warmest gratitude to the hosts, well done!


Un B&B à ne pas rater !!!

5 su giugno 11, 2011

Je recommande vivement ce B&B !! Carlos et Caesar sont accueillant et chaleureux et le petit déjeuner de Carlos est vraiment excellent. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont très propres comme l'ensemble de l'appartement. Le quartier peut paraître impressionnant au départ par le nom (East Harlem) mais au final c'est un quartier plutôt sympa à coté de plusieurs lignes de Subway et à 5 min de Central Park. Bref un B&B à ne pas rater !!! Rémi


What a great place to stay!

5 su giugno 08, 2011

"My Favorite B&B" is definitely our favorite home in NYC. We stayed there 7 nights and our expectations were clearly surpassed! Safe building, large nice bedroom, own clean bathroom, conveniently located, close to bus- and subway stations and only a few blocks away from Central Park. The hosts (Carlos and Cesar) are simply fantastic! They are not only friendly and helpful but simply wonderful people! Carlos fixed delicious breakfasts - Each morning was a new treat! We had very interesting conversations and got lot suggestions for city adventures! We can only recommend this B&B and know for sure: We will be back! Thanks C²!! Mieke & Ivan - May 2011 (from Belgium)


A+++ Will stay again! Great room, heavenly breakfasts!

5 su maggio 08, 2011

My Favorite B&B was my home away from home for nine nights, and it was truly wonderful. Large bedroom, own bathroom, windows that open, quiet, close to the subway (several lines) and a range of restaurants. I never felt vulnerable or unsafe in the neighbourhood, despite being a single white female. Best of all though, were Carlos's breakfasts - perfection in food. Each morning was a new treat - the very best scones (biscuits) I've ever had; the very best shortbread, without exception; and I am now a convert to bread and butter pudding. Yummo! -abigail from Australia, stayed late April 2011


Wonderful place to stay!

4,4 su aprile 13, 2011

What a great place to stay! My hosts were the best and the breakfast pastries, hand made my Carols, were the best! I had Carlos make a special dinner for me and it was to die for!! The guys were great at giving suggestions for city adventures. I felt right at home and was very well cared for. The location on 5th Ave. was great for using public transportation. Two thumbs up! Karen April 2011


Unglaublich, und doch war!

5 su aprile 05, 2011

Ich verbrachte im März 2011 eine Woche mit meinem Sohn in New York und war von dem B&B absolut begeistert. Anfangs konnte ich die hervorragenden Bewertungen zu diesem Preis nicht ganz glauben, wurde aber schnell eines besseren belehrt. Ich kann das B&B von Carlos und Cesar nur wärmstens empfehlen, die beiden sind sehr gastfreundlich und absolut um ihre Gäste bemüht, das Appartment ist blitzsauber und ruhig, null Verkehrslärm. Morgens gibt es ein wunderbares, frisch zubereitetes Frühstück. Alle Vorurteile gegen Harlem kann man vergessen, die Wohngegend ist ruhig, sauber und absolut sicher. Die U-Bahn-Anbindung ist sehr gut, man ist in 5 Minuten bei der Station und ist in maximal einer Viertelstunde am Times Square. Carlos und Cesar, ich wünsche Euch viele Gäste, Euer Engagement und Eure Gastfreundschaft verdient es! Petra und Valentin aus Graz, Österreich


Thank you guys, thank you!!! Outstanding and one more!

5 su marzo 17, 2011

It was soooo great! Thank you for the boys! What was more then great for us? Let us se: Location: 3-3 minutes from main trains. Safe building, nice place. Breakfast: breakfast?? magic! Thank you Carlos. He is a chef-magician. I cant write it down that amazeing breakfast what we get. Freedom: we get a key, no time limits. We met sometimes with the guys, bot nothing necessery. Full freedom, great feeling. Solutions: very clean, precision. Apple friendly place. Price: so cheaper then it really gives you.


All our expectations were exceeded

5 su febbraio 06, 2011

Wow! We spent four restful nights in the comfortable atmosphere of this very quiet B&B and were impressed with the well-appointed room - luxury entertainment system, free internet and a bed that begged you to stay put. The breakfast? Let’s just say we have not had one as good since. We also found the hosts to be THE BEST, attention to detail was present in everything. And, very importantly, the B&B is conveniently located and very well connected. ‘My favorite place B&B’ soars (and scores) in our book - we will definitely return!


You will enjoy it here!

5 su gennaio 05, 2011

We had a very nice visit to New York right before Christmas thanks to Carlos and Cesar. The room is clean and comfortable and the building is located a few short blocks away from Central Park or the subway, and in an interesting part of the city. Carlos' breakfasts were top notch and he was eager to accommodate our vegetarian diet. Cesar was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Both are also great conversationists. Get away from the expensive cookie-cutter hotel and stay here for a real taste of the Big Apple.


Warm and wonderful New York

5 su gennaio 05, 2011

The hosts are very helpful and friendly guides. The breakfast was a true feast each morning. The building itself is new and efficient. Nice to stay in a draft-free place in the wintertime.


The Perfect Stay

5 su novembre 17, 2010

This was our fourth visit to New York City and it was the best. Staying with Carlos and Cesar gave my husband and I opportunity to enjoy a peaceful, convenient, beautifully decorated, sparkling clean room with a tailored breakfast served by a most amiable chef. We have stayed in hotels, condos and friend's apartments. This stay allowed us to have complete privacy yet be pampered with extras.


Great hosts, great location

5 su novembre 08, 2010

Carlos and Cesar are excellent hosts, very friendly but gave me my space and privacy. The building is quiet and the lobby staff friendly while maintaining the security of the buildiing. The continental breakfast far exceeded my expectations from what I have come to expect--especially in NYC. A great deal of space and comfort. Convenient to subway stops. I will stay here again on future visits to NYC.


Stay september 2010

4,4 su novembre 01, 2010

We stayed at Carlos' place for one week, he and Cesar really made us feel at home. The most helpfull, flexible and warm hosts you can imagine. A perfect place to stay if you want to visit NYC.


A great place to stay and the absolutely best hosts!

5 su ottobre 28, 2010

I stayed there two nights before returning to Switzerland and my expectations were not only met but clearly surpassed! It was a home away from home! It is conveniently located, close to bus- and subway stations and only a few blocks away from Central Park. The room is nice and clean and the same is true for the bathroom. The bed/matress is very comfortable. The hosts (Carlos and Cesar) are simply fantastic! They are not only friendly and helpful but simply wonderful people! Carlos fixed delicious breakfasts and we even engaged in very interesting conversations! I can only recommend this B&B. I know I will be back!


Excellent Place to stay!

5 su ottobre 23, 2010

My husband and I had a great experience at this B&B. Carlos and Cesar were very friendly and accommodating. The location is great. It is one black away from a subway station and a few blocks from Central Park. The food is excellent. My husband and I still talk about the wonderful breakfast that we had each morning. I would recommend this place to anyone.


Fantastic place to stay

4,0 su ottobre 11, 2010

I just loved to stay at this place. The room was great, you get your own private bathroom, and then the breakfast is just fantastic. Its close to the central park for a running and a interesting naborhood close to the subway. I will really recommend it, with cosy and fantasthic hosts.


upgrade your stay

5 su ottobre 03, 2010

Carlos and Cesar are wonderful hosts whom made our stay so much better! They provided a great environment, a fantastic location and a outstanding breakfast! The accommodation is situated very convenient and we can't wait untill our next stay in NYC! Iris & Oliver


Exclnt. Value plus Charming & Gracious Hosts equals A Wonderful Stay

4,6 su settembre 07, 2010

A weekend stay was made memorable by the hospitality of Carlos, plus a cozy, comfortable and clean room and a delightful homemade breakfast to get us ready for a busy day. The neighborhood, while safe, may intimidate some guests, but the new condo building felt very safe and secure with very friendly doormen. It's very close to the 2,3 and 6 subways making a seemingly distant location convenient to all locations. This unique bed and breakfast accommodation perfectly suited our independent style.


Wonderful, convenient stay!

4,6 su agosto 07, 2010

My husband and I stayed only one night for convenience for an early medical appointment at nearby Mt Sinai hospital. This was much better than driving down in morning in New York City commuter traffic! We were able to park on premises, could have taken the bus, but elected to drive to the hospital. The rooms are clean and gorgeous. The innkeeper is very friendly and accommodating. He made special arrangements for an earlier breakfast for us due to our appointment time. The location is wonderful for an extended stay in New York City for one or two people. We plan to return for a more recreational stay visiting New York City attractions.


My Favorite Place B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $165
  • Recensioni (48) 4,8
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-9176868484

Più info

Inizio pagina