The Willow Tree Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

My Favorite B & B So Far!

4,2 su luglio 25, 2014

My husband enjoyed staying at the Willow Tree Inn very much--and this would be my choice next time I'm in Cooperstown. The friendliness and generosity of Kim and John was most welcome. I loved looking over 4-acres of rich, green land, with Willow Tree and pond. The breakfast they provided, with hot biscuits and homemade strawberry jam was truly 5 stars. They are pretty new in the B&B business so there may be a few kinks that may need to be ironed out, but they are very welcoming of any suggestions and I highly recommend The Willow Tree Inn.


great time

5 su luglio 21, 2014

Kim & John were the nicest people.The house was great, the food was awesome.We paid the extra money for dinner and it was well worth it.We are from oregon and would come back.This is what a bed and breakfast should be


Fantastic!

5 su giugno 24, 2014

Thanks to John and Kim my wife and I are 2 for 2 in our young B&B career. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great! If we ever go to Cooperstown again this is the place we'll stay...and this time probably bring our black lab! Thanks again!


Nice stay off season

2,8 su aprile 30, 2014

Great time for our dog. They really made her welcome as she is well behaved. Breakfast was great (fresh fruit; biscuits, eggs to order, home fries and bacon) yum! However, the Inn is dated, the bedrooms were sparce, and the finish carpentry was hastily done. It is not romantic (then again we weren't looking for that). But I must say everything was clean and fresh and comfortable!! They've only been inn keepers for a year so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt here. And would go back again. John was especially accommodating and very nice. The online reservations where a plus too!!


Surprising Gem

4,4 su dicembre 06, 2013

When u travel with a dog, you sometimes have to settle for a stay. The Willow Tree Inn was so welcoming and warm on a frosty gray winter day. The innkeepers could not be sweeter and made our overnight memorable. The house is over 200 years old with much of the original floors. All the rooms have been remodeled with wifi and flat screen TV's.


A great place to relax

5 su novembre 22, 2013

My girlfriend and I were looking for a quiet B&B, where we could take a deep breath and lose the stress of the work week. The Willow Tree Inn was the perfect place. The hospitality was top-notch and the room was way past comfortable. After a deep, relaxing night of sleep, a delicious breakfast was the perfect way to end our stay. We will definitely be coming back!


Excellent Bed & Breakfast

5 su settembre 07, 2013

This is one of the best bed & breakfasts we have stayed in. John & Kim are wonderful hosts.


Anniversary Weekend Delight!

5 su febbraio 20, 2013

My husband and I could not believe how homey and welcoming this place was. While we enjoyed tons of local scenery and tourist spots our best times were here. What a relaxing and fun filled stay. The innkeepers John and Kim were the perfect hosts! We have already booked another stay! Trust us ..this place is a must on your next getaway!


The Willow Tree Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $195
  • Recensioni (8) 4,6
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6075475323

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina