Pine Tree Inn and Bakery Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
47 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Nice

3,6 su luglio 17, 2014

There was no place to eat close by, we had to drive to a near by town to get something to eat and to find a grocery store I assumed because of the name "bakery" they would have sandwichs and baked goods. Other than that it was great and I would stay there again


Fun relaxing stay

4,6 su luglio 08, 2014

We wanted a romantic, relaxing weekend away from the city and that's what we got. The room was cozy, comfortable and had the necessities plus a great jacuzzi tub. The house was adorable and the grounds pretty. We sat on the deck in the morning to have our fruit, yogurt and fresh cinnamon rolls which were fabulous. We watched birds building a nest, enjoyed the beautiful weather and transformed back in time when people stopped to smell the roses. This is definitely a place we would return to. And what a quaint little town.


Hidden Gem in the Desert

5 su aprile 15, 2014

Beautiful facility, very cozy and comfortable rooms, outstanding service and a great value. A perfect experience!


Perfect Rustic Romantic Getaway

4,8 su gennaio 03, 2014

Pine Tree B&B is nestled high up in the mountains, surrounde by scenic views, hot springs, clear skies, and places to go rock hounding. My husband and I could not have found a more perfect place to spend our anniversary- I enjoyed gazing at the meteors, quietly reading books, sitting by the fire, and the hometown charm of rural Nevada with the restaurant such as, the Brandin' Iron, and the Knotty Pine- huge servings, mouth watering steaks, and Jenny, the B&Bs host catered to my gluten-free, soy-free and dairy-free diet! I've been to many bed and breakfast, but this one is at the top of my list.


An awesome place!

5 su dicembre 29, 2013

Stayed at this wonderful B&B for 2 days in December. Very comfortable and a great breakfast the next morning. Couldn't ask for anything better


one night

3,8 su ottobre 28, 2013

We had the place to ourselves. Well maintained and quaint. We would come back!


A comfortable stay in a small town atmosphere

5 su ottobre 27, 2013

My wife and I had the most pleasant stay at Pine Tree Inn and Bakery. Our host was most helpful and she made us a delicious breakfast. The Pine Tree Inn was absolutely charming and beautiful. We had our own private bathroom and a nice sitting area outside our room. This was our first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast. This place is exactly was the brochure stated it was and it exceeded our expectations. We felt comfortable in a great environment. We will definitely stay there next time we come to Panaca, Nevada again! Thank you, E & R Cluff.


Road Trip

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

I had been looking for somewhere to stay about halfway from Central California and Grand Junction Co. This is the perfact place to stay. The Owner was so accomidating (I came very late in the eveing so she left the keys inside the room for me with door unlocked ) The breakfast was excelent. I am staying there again on my way home. I highly recomend this very nice B&B.


Relaxing

5 su ottobre 01, 2013

My husband is a workaholic; he can't rest at home. This cute home in Panaca was the correct place and time. Thursday night we were the only ones. Friday night there were two other couples. But you would have never known it, very quiet! Jenny is a gracious hostess, goes out of her way to make it comfortable for you. We are planning to go back.


What a find!

4,8 su settembre 26, 2013

We stayed in the cabin - spacious, quiet - with 2 comfortable queen beds w/ quilts - quality sheets and cases are ironed (wow). Large flat screen TV, DVD, kitchen w/ utensils, plates, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker & toaster were provided. The place was impeccably clean and compares to a first class in-city first rate hotel. Near Cathedral Gorge State Park, a few blocks off I-93. Breakfast great and hostess/owner very interesting.


Great place!

4,0 su settembre 25, 2013

We spent a night at the Pine Tree Inn and Bakery and really enjoyed our time there. We can fully recommend it: quiet, friendly, clean, feels like staying with friends.


What a cabin!

4,6 su agosto 17, 2013

On our way West we ( a dutch family of four) stayed one night in Panaca. We were surprised by the cabin we had that night; new, clean, tastefully furnished and decorated. In the morning a good breakfast was served. We could have stayed longer........


Annual trip to Lincoln County

5 su luglio 25, 2013

I stay here at least once a year for a couple of nights on business trips. It is always a pleasant stay.


Hearty breakfast, peaceful cabin

4,6 su luglio 04, 2013

I stayed in the cabin and enjoyed the satellite tv on the flat screen and the mini kitchen. The beds are very soft and comfy and the air conditioning was refreshing after a day in Nevada heat. Jenny checked us in and cooked our delicious and hearty breakfasts. We enjoyed the peace of having a cabin to ourselves. Cathedral gorge is very cool and unique state park and just up the street.


USA Tour

4,0 su giugno 28, 2013

Stayed at Pine Trees in June and found the whole experience delightful,house ,location and fellow guests made for a very enjoyable stay which we would repeat if we ever pass that way again. Avril & Roy


Very nice cabin

3,6 su giugno 08, 2013

The cabin is very nice and clean, every thing is new in the cabin. Very nice stay


Lovely Bed & breakfast

4,4 su maggio 11, 2013

We had a lovely stay and the smell of bread baking throughout the house was wonderful


A Clean and Quiet Place to Stay

4,2 su aprile 10, 2013

If you want to avoid staying in Las Vegas, the Pinetree Inn in Panaca is an excellent choice. The Pinetree Inn is clean and quiet with small town charm. Carol, our hostess, who lives on a nearby ranch, is unpretentious, helpful, and made us feel at home. She kindly assisted us with choosing the best route to our destination in Utah. The only thing I would recommend is if you have any dietary or serving preferences to mention this the night before. I do not like eggs over easy, but this is what we got. I take some responsibility because I did not inquire or say anything beforehand, but she did not ask either. I had expected to be more informed about the breakfast menu.


great find!

4,6 su aprile 10, 2013

Adorable little B&B in a charming little Nevada town. The home and rooms were exceptionally clean, the owner is very nice, and the rooms a very fairly priced. Would absolutely stay here again.


A very nice surprise!

4,8 su marzo 22, 2013

I found this delightful B&B by pure chance. I was driving south from Boise to Las Vegas and wanted to drive just 500 miles. Panaca NV was just that distance. When I did a search for "overnight" accomodations the Pine Tree was the only one in town. I usually don't stay at B&Bs, but this was a pleasant surprise. Very clean and comfortable place. Nicely furnished with good Flat Screen TVs and WiFi and refreshments available in nice open kitchen. Hostess Jenny very friendly and helpful.


Great Stay at the Pine Tree In

4,4 su febbraio 11, 2013

The quaint little Inn is perfect for an overnighter or weeklong stay. Breakfast is delicious and the rooms are clean and cozy. This B&B is highly recommended to others and I will definitely be staying again.


Excellent choice

5 su ottobre 15, 2012

We stayed for one night only but we wished we could stay longer. It was very nice, everything clean and tidy to the last detail and breakfast better than at home. I would recommend this to everyone.


Nice location at the Entrance of Cathedral Gorge

4,2 su ottobre 14, 2012

We spent one night in the Cabin of Pine Tree Inn and Bakery in September 2012 and we have been extremely pleased by our stay. We received a great welcome by Carol, who also proposed to cook a steak diner for us, which was nice as there is no restaurant in Panaca. The location at the entrance of Cathedral Gorge is perfect for enjoying sunrise and sunset colors in the park. The Cabin is very nice and it was a real pleasure to stay here.


Cabin in the Sky

5 su ottobre 09, 2012

Loved our stay at the Pine Tree Inn. We stayed in the cabin with its knotty pine walls and hardwood floors . I stood at the door and the wonderful smell of the hardwood floors and knotty pine walls flowing over my senses made me feel like I was in a rustic cabin in the woods. Wonderful place to stay.


"Girls Nite Out!"

5 su settembre 29, 2012

We live nearby in Pioche and found the perfect place to round up a group of friends for a fantastic dinner and visiting. Carol makes a great dinner and its a monthly event for us!


excellent place to stay

3,4 su settembre 13, 2012

We stayed in the cabine, which was very spacious. We stayed two nights only, so I didn't unpack much luggage, but I did wonder about storage space. Also, a coffee/tea making facility would have completed things for me. I recommend the packed lunch that Carol can provide, it was very good!


Quiet pleasant stay

4,6 su settembre 11, 2012

The stay was pleasant. This is a quite place excellent rest and relaxing. The room was spotless and comfortable. I recommend this place. I will stay again should I get the chance.


Great Place to Stay

4,4 su agosto 27, 2012

I worked for a major hotel chain and familiar with the brand standards required set for franchised hotels. I can tell that the owner of Pine Inn and Bakery tries to meet not only the minimum requirement of hospitality... beyond clean and comfortable they want to give their guest a quality and pleasant stay.... you have to try them to understand it.


GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

5 su giugno 25, 2012

I was NOT expecting this little jewel - The owner is fantastic, makes the most delicious baked goods, and the cabin we stayed in was simply marvelous. Clean, roomy, comfotable (even had modern TV with satellite, for those TV lovers!) I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone visiting this beautiful area.


Great place to stay...

5 su giugno 17, 2012

We were passing across Nevada and needed to find somewhere to stay. There isn't much in the middle of Nevada, but managed to find the Pine Tree Inn B&B in Panaca. We reserved the separate cabin behind the main B&B as I had read a previous good review. The cabin was awesome, with 2 Queen beds, big screen TV w/Satellite, Refrigerator & Microwave. It's fairly new and extremely clean. We felt right at home there, and Carol was great! If we are ever in the area again, we would definitely stay with them again.


Wonderful

5 su giugno 13, 2012

Was a extremely nice and comfortable B&B


Great Place to stay instead of tent camping at Cathedral Gorge State Park

4,8 su maggio 29, 2012

The room was very comfortable and Carol was nice as could be and flexible for breakfast time. The other occupants were friendly and quiet Pinetree Inn is only 5 minutes from the Cathedral Gorge State Park. It was an easy trip to get there at dawn and dusk for viewing the formations and walking in realative coolness. Orginally, we planned to stay at the campground but we were lucky we didn't since there were only 2 sites there that could take a tent and those weren't that nice. .


Hidden Gem

4,4 su marzo 28, 2012

We stayed two nights at the Pine Tree Inn while visiting the amazing Nevada state parks in the area. Carol was warm and welcoming. She provided excellent tips about the area and made delicious breakfasts! The fresh spudnut was a real treat! Yum!! The room was cozy, with a lovely attached bath, and the bed was very comfy!


Charming B&B

4,8 su marzo 28, 2012

Our stay at the Pine Tree Inn was great. We stayed in the Log Cabin and it was really nice. The only suggestion I have to that room would be a closet of some sort in order to hang coats etc. The breakfast was amazing and Carol is outstanding with all our needs.


Road trip

4,4 su marzo 14, 2012

When to a concert in Wendover Saturday night, then drove 4 hours to Pine Tree Inn and Bakery, the nnext morning got up and when to Vegas for NASCAR race. The log cabin was great, The one room cabin was big and had a good size bathroom. The decor inside the room was perfect. Needed a closet. Breadfast was good. Hope they can add more log cabins. All in all, it was nice.


Wedding Anniversary Stay

4,8 su marzo 14, 2012

My wife and I had a great time staying at the Pinetree B&B. Carol is a gracious host and her daughter helped us with the scenic horseback ride around Condor Canyon. We plan on revisiting sometime again and urge others to consider staying here in Panaca rather than getting a 'run of the mill" motel in Caliente or Pioche--you won't be disappointed.


Amazing place. Amazing people

5 su novembre 22, 2011

Loved this place. The people are awesome. So friendly. Really felt welcome.


First B&B

4,0 su novembre 15, 2011

This was my first time experiencing a bed and breakfast and... I must say that I enjoyed it very much. The accommodations made for my late arrival was done with out hassle. The host were very friendly and the room that we stayed in was clean, inviting and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and delightful. The host were very knowledgeable in area attractions and helped you get around. Definitely a place I will stay at again when in the area.


An outstanding stay

5 su novembre 01, 2011

Brilliant! Location, room, breakfast and hostess all superb. Nothing could be better. pat and Val


Great stay. Thank you!

5 su ottobre 17, 2011

We enjoyed our stay. Great location-within a few minutes of Cathedral Gorge State Park. Must travel to nearby towns for lunch and dinner meals since this town does not have a restaurant, but the room is definitely worth it! Very clean. Great breakfast. Thank you!


Wonderful place to stay off the beaten track

4,4 su ottobre 05, 2011

We actually had the entire house to ourselves, but even if we did not, our room was great and we enjoyed sitting in the living room working on our laptops (free wifi). We highly recommend this place


Such a gem!

5 su settembre 06, 2011

My mom and I stayed in the cabin in the back of the property on our drive from California to New Mexico, and we were so pleased with our stay! It is truly an incredible value. The beds were among the most (if not THE most) comfortable beds that we have ever slept in. We had a genuinely lovely time, and would not hesitate to stay here again or wholeheartedly recommend it to others!


Pine Tree Inn and Bakery

3,6 su agosto 30, 2011

I stayed there for one night and it was a good place. The village doesn't have anything interesting to visit, but it is a good midpoint between Bryce Canyon and Mammoth Lakes.


Felt like coming home

4,4 su agosto 14, 2011

After several weeks of travelling with our 2 kids, the Pine Tree Inn felt like coming home. We had 2 nice rooms and bathrooms, we could sit on the veranda, cook our own food in the large kitchen and relax in the dining room.The breakfast, prepared by the owner, was excellent. Family Tavernier, Belgium


Wonderful home in Panaca, NV

5 su luglio 09, 2011

My husband and I had a very enjoyable time at this really wonderful bed & breakfast in Panaca, Nevada. Carol is so nice and makes you feel right at home. I really enjoyed talking with her. She also has a bakery and the bread and rolls she was baking were so yummy. This is very clean with such stylish furniture. You'll feel right at home here. We will go there agin when in southern Nevada.


Home away from home

5 su aprile 09, 2011

Pine Tree Inn and Bakery is a treasure waiting to be found if you want the perfect stop over or stay while traveling. My friend and I could not have felt more welcome and the breakfast was more than adequate.


Super stay

5 su settembre 26, 2010

This was our second stay and the enjoyment even increased. Delightful people, clean and oh so comfortable furnishings.


Pine Tree Inn and Bakery

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $75 - $95
  • Recensioni (47) 4,6
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7759622418

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina