Lagoalinda Inn, LLC Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Home away from home!

4,6 su giugno 12, 2010

We have stayed at the Lagoalinda many times, and are always treated like family, and made to feel completely at home. The inkeepers are wonderful hosts, and great friends. Relax, un-wind and enjoy your own time at the Lagoalinda!


Weekend with friends

4,6 su novembre 18, 2009

Nice place to meet with all our friends.


home away from home

4,0 su agosto 10, 2009

Lagoalinda is always a pleasure to visit! the porch is very relaxing, the rooms offer comfort and privacy- and I love the theme decor of the various rooms! It's very homey.


Great Getaway

4,8 su agosto 03, 2009

We have been going to Lagoalinda Inn for over 12 years and every year there are improvements. Very relaxing -- no TV -- great view of mountains and lake.


Our short vacation

5 su luglio 22, 2009

What a wonderful stay we had at the Inn. It was so relaxing. We enjoyed sipping our morning coffee while rocking on the front porch. I was especially pleased to see a floor fan in our room as I am a white noise person. The rooms are beautiful and have many charming features. We enjoyedd a leisure walk aroung the lake. The inn was near all the attractions. It was nice to be close to our home away from home after a days excursion. Thanks Ted and Ruth for such a relaxing and wonderful time.


A littel piece of Heaven

5 su luglio 13, 2009

Wonderful, heavenly place. Views are great. Rocking chairs on the porch are very relaxing. very clean rooms with everything you need. Owners very accommodating.


Heaven on Earth - Lagoalinda

5 su luglio 06, 2009

The Lagoalinda Inn is definitely my definition of heaven on earth - what a peaceful destination. A place of utter relaxation...as Granny Clampett might say "come on up and sit a spell" the rockers are calling your name. We have vacationed here at least twice a year since 1986 and can't imagine a year without the Lagoalinda Inn. The Singletary's are wonderful hosts and all who come are welcomed like family. There maybe no television or A/C but up here you don't need it...there is too much to see and do and the weather is almost always perfect. Check it out for yourself.


I recommend Lagoalinda Inn

4,0 su novembre 30, 2008

I stayed at the lagoalinda Inn. The accomodations met my expectations. The location is great. There were 18 of us. We enjoyed the living room and the front porch in the evenings. We have been going there for several years and will go again next year.


Peaceful and relaxing

3,0 su ottobre 24, 2008

We have been staying at the Lagoalinda Inn for years. Our stay is always so enjoyable. Ruth is always welcoming, the rooms are always clean and our stay is always peaceful and relaxing. We love staying at the Lagoalinda!!! It's a great place to get away from the busy world and enjoy some quite time! Looking forward to our next visit!


"Cozy and Inviting"

5 su marzo 03, 2008

My family has been to Lagoalinda several times, and it is always so relaxing whether we go in the winter or during the summer. We have stayed in several different rooms, all of which are very comfortable and uniquely furnished. The inn keepers are wonderful people who make you feel at home. It is always a great experience staying at Lagoalinda!


Home Away From Home

5 su febbraio 29, 2008

The Lagoalinda Inn is my absolute favorite place to stay. Peaceful and relaxing in a picturesque setting. Ruth, Ted and the boys are the innkeepers but by the end of your stay, they are your friends. My family have been coming to the Lagoalinda every year for the past 19 years (at least twice a year, sometimes lots more) and consider it our home away from home. There is no TV and there are no phones in the rooms but who needs them up here - not me! That makes my stay even better. Join us here - rock on the porch or take a walk around the lake - and you too will fall in love with the Lagoalinda Inn.


Reasonable, Wonderful, Quaint Little Haven!

4,0 su giugno 13, 2007

We have stayed at Lagoalinda Inn twice and have reservations to stay again in July. Ruth, the Innkeeper, her family and staff are wonderful Christian people and make you feel at home. The value for this bed and breakfast can't be beaten! They provide coffee each morning (but not breakfast) but they do allow use of their kitchen, including storing your groceries, sodas, snacks, etc. We love this fact, for we can make our own breakfast or get our own snacks, go out to breakfast in the area or just get on the road early. The price for staying at Lagoalinda Inn is kept very reasonable without the addition of breakfast. There is a garden area with a small waterfall right outside The Garden Room. The view of Lake Junaluska is incredible and the village where the Inn is located is tucked away, with the lake in front and the mountains beyond. We have recommended this place to our family and friends because of the atmosphere, value and hospitality and it's the perfect meeting place between where we live in North Carolina and our family and friends in Tennessee. We will continue to go back again and again!


Lagoalinda Inn, LLC

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $80 - $80
  • Recensioni (12) 4,5
  • Camere 14

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8284563620
  • Telefono 1-8435530111
  • Gratuito 1-8774565246
Inizio pagina