Fire Mountain Inn, Cabins & Treehouses Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
76 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Top on mountain top

4,8 su agosto 14, 2013

during our three-weeks road-trip in southern US we choose Fire Mountain as a break to have some days of rest and relaxation. Fire Mountain exceeded our expectations. It is a real magic place, the hosts Hiram and Mathew are very nice, friendly and helpful and are supported by a good team. Thank you very much again for your hospitality!


SPRING BREAK Unplugged 2013

5 su maggio 03, 2013

We have returned to our beloved Fire Mountain once again with our three kids (9yo twin girls and 12yo boy) and good dog Bandit. We requested the Hemlock cabin again, because of the expansive floor plan and the Jacuzzi on the back deck. We found the cabin so airy and rustically pristine with the new ...read morewood floors in the main living area and kitchen. The weather was perfect, and things were blooming all over. The five of us spent our late mornings/early afternoons hiking/picnicking in the surrounding area, Standing Indian campground (lunch on Pickens’ Nose has become a family tradition), as well as revisiting such lovely hikes as Whiteside Mountain, which the kids had not experienced before. Our afternoons and evenings were spent soaking in the beauty of Fire Mountain and exploring the property. We were graced with the presence of some beautiful horses on the adjacent farm, as well as some longhorn cattle. In the evenings, with no internet or TV, we just relaxed into our family pattern on the couches surrounding the expansive fireplace, with more Jacuzzi. I highly recommend this unplugged getaway for those of you who have a family that depends a lot on all things digital. Our kids loved it last year, and requested it this year, so that is the best part!


SPRING BREAK Unplugged 2013

5 su aprile 25, 2013

We have returned to our beloved Fire Mountain once again with our three kids (9yo twin girls and 12yo boy) and good dog Bandit. We requested the Hemlock cabin again, because of the expansive floor plan and the Jacuzzi on the back deck. We found the cabin so airy and rustically pristine with the new wood floors in the main living area and kitchen. The weather was perfect, and things were blooming all over. The five of us spent our late mornings/early afternoons hiking/picnicking in the surrounding area, Standing Indian campground (lunch on Pickens’ Nose has become a family tradition), as well as revisiting such lovely hikes as Whiteside Mountain, which the kids had not experienced before. Our afternoons and evenings were spent soaking in the beauty of Fire Mountain and exploring the property. We were graced with the presence of some beautiful horses on the adjacent farm, as well as some longhorn cattle. In the evenings, with no internet or TV, we just relaxed into our family pattern on the couches surrounding the expansive fireplace, with more Jacuzzi. I highly recommend this unplugged getaway for those of you who have a family that depends a lot on all things digital. Our kids loved it last year, and requested it this year, so that is the best part!


Another Wonderful vacation at Fire Mountain!!!

5 su gennaio 29, 2013

My husband and I just returned from our 15th stay at Fire Mountain. When we first started visiting this wonderfut resort, we stayed for a long weekend and we have grown to love it so much it has morphed into week-long stays. We always like to stay in the cabin, "Hemlock." It is a spacious cabin with warm honey-pine walls, great new flooring, full kitchen and a large stone fireplace. But, by far, our favorite feature is the hot tub that sits on a large deck with a beautiful view. There is nothing better than sitting in a hot tub in the winter, looking at the view and knowing that there is a roaring fire to warm you up when you make the dash back inside! We enjoy the quiet and the privacy. The staff is quietly attentive and our every need was met. We also enjoy the fact the location is so secluded and quiet. Every day life is crazy. But, when we come to Fire Mountain, we can get away from all the demands on our time and reconnect with each other. At the end of our stays we are always refreshed and sad to leave! The hosts, Matthew and Hiram, are always warm and professional. We look forward to seeing and chatting with them upon our arrival (and departure!). They make us feel welcome and "at home." If you want a quiet, secluded place to get away from the stress of our world today, this is the place to go!! Jo & Jerry


Magnificent Property With Innkeepers Extraordinaire

4,4 su gennaio 02, 2013

We’ve been here multiple times and appreciate the consistency in setting and staff. Don’t be suspicious of these multiple positive comments from essentially every guest. I know from experience that the writers are describing their stay accurately. My experience is with the cabins, but I am certain that all accommodations excel in their categories. The site is a quiet getaway where you can visit with the few others you might see, or you can be assured of absolutely privacy. Stay away if you are looking for televisions and human noise. Do not look for a telephone or alarm clock. The drive, the paths, the art gallery, the views, chairs and bonfire: attention to detail abounds. Your hosts aim to please and can guide you to the abundant nearby scenery or any shopping you need. The support staff will unobtrusively embellish your stay. I see no room for improvement and always look forward to my next stay at Fire Mountain.


What a great romatic get away!

4,8 su novembre 06, 2012

Nancy & I stayed the last weekend in October with the leaves at the end of their color. The sunset from our westward Spruce villa was wonderful, as was the food, hospitality from Hiram and Matthew. If you are there for romance ask for the Honeymoon champagne/strawberries: what a great way to start off your visit. We loved the property and plan to return.


Great Spot

5 su ottobre 31, 2012

My new husband and I stayed in a cabin at Fire Mountain for our honeymoon. All I can say is WONDERFUL!!! The location and views are breath taking; highly recommend the breakfast delivery and Saturday night bonfire. Hiram and Mathew were great from check in to check out. Will be going back as soon as possible.


Relax and Reconnect Just Off the Beaten Path

4,6 su ottobre 23, 2012

Our second visit at this hidden gem was as wonderful as the first. Close to excellent shopping and dining in Highlands NC yet the 300+ acre property is beautiful and enjoying nature without tv and radio really allows you to wind down. Hiking, waterfalls nearby as are other outdoor activities, and the morning breakfasts are great. The proprietors are great and can help guests tailor activities with their extensive knowledge. Hate to let others in on this gem!


Our Fifth Visit to Fire Mountain Inn

5 su ottobre 19, 2012

Serenity. Quietude. Tranquility. Rejuvenating. Relaxing. These are five reasons why we continue to enjoy our Fire Mountain Inn experiences. For our most recent visit (Labor Day Weekend 2012), we enjoyed the (immaculate) Pottery Barn meets rustic privacy of the Red Cedar cabin. As a photographer, I love the bucolic vistas that includes horses, cows, farm land, bonfire and sunsets. This link will take you to 30 of my 360-degree panorama images of Fire Mountain Inn that I have taken during multiple stays: http://www.tourwrist.com/panos/49652 Fire Mountain Inn continues to be a great place to un-plug and re-charge. It's a special treat. We look forward to our next escape. And, to visit the scenic Nantahala National Forest waterfallsand trails; and the restaurants in Highlands; particularly, Cyprus (a restaurant by and for foodies). Room Tip: You may find my 360-degree panoramic images of The Fire Mountain Inn helpful in deciding on a Cabin...


Set your vacation on Fire!

5 su ottobre 18, 2012

This is a special place where you can get back to what's important in life - Living!! We enjoyed beautiful scenery, the best breakfast with fresh ingredients from local growers and amazing moonlit walks under a star blazing sky!!!


Fire Mountain Magic

5 su ottobre 18, 2012

Extraordinary art collection, excellent food and beautiful setting.....magical.....thank you Hiram and Mathew for putting us under your spell! Kate Colpitts


The Refreshing Difference

5 su ottobre 15, 2012

If your purpose is to distress your life and to return home relaxed and renewed, Fire Mountain is the place for you. If you want to accomplish those goals in a beautifully appointed and well-kept environment, which is free of clutter and of clatter, Fire Mountain is the place for you – no clocks, no radios, no televisions, no internet, no noise; just peace and quiet. If thoughts of great breakfasts with incomparable views, of walks on and around mountain tops, of streams and waterfalls, and always fresh air and moderate temperatures captivate you, Fire Mountain is the place for you. We loved it. We will be back.


A Most Peaceful Place

5 su ottobre 01, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at Fire Mountain 16 or 17 times since first honeymooning there in 1998. It's a beautiful, peaceful spot high atop a mountain, only a few minutes outside of Highlands, North Carolina. This has been our weekend getaway while working as educators in Gwinnett County--Fire Mountain is only 1 1/2 hours from Norcross (NE of ATL). Nothing could beat the feeling of arriving on a Friday evening after a hectic week at school. The quietude of this pastoral place prompted instant relaxation upon arrival. Suddenly, life is so good! Now that we're retired from teaching, we continue to vacation there as often as possible. Even though our lives have slowed considerably, Fire Mountain has lost none of its charm. The relaxed atmosphere, the cleanliness, the amazing service (Hiram and Mathew are outstanding hosts), the elegant cabins and Inn hold the same appeal that they have held since we first stayed there. We cannot say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor by giving yourself a break from the world. Stay at Fire Mountain.


THE place to stay when visiting Highlands

4,6 su settembre 23, 2012

Matthew's breakfasts are "to die for". After sleeping better than I had in ages, I couldn't wait for morning. Evenings were special too: a roaring fire, wine and a view to make one forget all of life's stresses.


Fire Mountain Respite

5 su settembre 04, 2012

Secluded, beautiful - amazing views. We vacation in the mountains often and have been to some exceptional places. This ranks among our new favorites. The proximity to Highlands was a definite plus where quaint shops and excellent dining were found. The breakfast was unbelievable - fresh, prepared with attention to detail, and out of this world. Matthew and Hiram gave us great advice regarding where to go and what to see. It was absolutely perfect - a wonderful experience. We will definitely return.


Loved Fire Mountain!!

4,6 su agosto 10, 2012

A delightful getaway place to get some beauty, peace, and quiet. Loved it!!


Great weekend getaway!

4,6 su agosto 07, 2012

My husband and I loved our weekend mountain getaway at Fire Mountain. The cabin was very comfortable, clean and in a great location to discover the Highland area and best of all we could bring Andre our dog who was warmly welcomed! The breakfast was wonderful and was delivered to our cabin each morning. The inn keepers are warm ,friendly and very helpful in planning what to do, see and eat! I would highly recommend Fire Mountain as the place to stay in the Highlands! Jennie


Fire Mountain is a wonderful getaway!

3,4 su agosto 07, 2012

Beautiful, rustic location with a delicious breakfast and awesome views. A nice change from the fast paced, over done world we live in!


Best Getaway EVER!

5 su luglio 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Inn for our anniversary. In all my travels, I have never stayed at a more perfect place. Every single aspect of the trip was amazing! The cleanest rooms, the best mountain views, the best food, the best service, and the friendliest staff. Mathew and Hiram were so welcoming, they made us feel like we were old friends coming back home for a visit. They made great recommendations on the recreational activities in the area as well. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone without hesitation! Thank you Mathew and Hiram for blessing us with such a memorable trip!


Outstanding

4,8 su luglio 11, 2012

My wife & I were very impressed with Fire Mountain. We stayed in the Cullajasa cabin which was stylishly furnsihed, invitingly comfortable and impeccably spotless. The well equipped kitchenette & BBQ / Patio convinced us not to go out for dinner in order to enjoy spectacular sunsets. Also, the breakfast is outstanding! Close to Highlands, Hiram and Mathew (proprietors) have done a tremendous job.


Exactly as Promised--The Real Highlands

5 su luglio 11, 2012

The Innkeepers were gracious, unobtrusive and experts on the area. The accommodations were pristine—towels were top-notch, linens were crisp and luxurious and the furnishings were simple, elegant and uncommon---reminiscent of Pottery Barn and a favorite sun porch. Every detail had been attended to—and personalized. Our hosts mapped out our day, down to the smallest details and armed with print-outs and the benefit of their years of experience, we had a wonderful weekend.The breakfast was delicious and gourmet, homemade strawberry jam, pancakes, eggs and an assortment of juices, granola and more. Staff offered a picnic backpack filled with linens and dishware and offered to refill it with clean items between hikes! The real Highlands—mountain walks, breezes that float through your room, and the absence of the noise that accompanies most of us in our day to day is present at Fire Mountain. The grounds encompass several cabins, the Inn and fields, gardens and paths. It is secluded in that the “other” Highlands is within reach but not intrusive. We saw guests on their porches or roaming the paths but at no time did I feel encroached upon. I was slightly worried about the heat before we arrived---a primary reason for our escape. The elevation, ceiling fans and cross breezes were a fabulous antidote to the temps in Atlanta. I felt renewed and enjoyed the reprieve from the humidity and the blast of air conditioning. In planning our trip, we had considered and discarded the hotels and B and B’s that seemed to favor a country look and the hotels that offered big chain perks. It felt incongruous with what Highlands is all about. Fire Mountain offers much more---an escape, not too far, with the accoutrements and experiences that will let you know you have truly changed your perspective. We wholeheartedly and without hesitation recommend Fire Mountain and we are looking forward to our next visit.


A place to decompress and reconnect

5 su luglio 09, 2012

What a wonderful destination. The mountain air, the stars. The fact that you are away from everything yet a drive to kayaking, rafting,hiking,waterfalls, fine dining.Close enough yet Far Away.. As each day went by, Fire Mountain was the place we wanted to get to rather than leave. If you plan on taking day trips get a DETAILED map. Our last day there we did not go more than 15 minutes away. An exceptional breakfast brought to our cabin( blue moss) promptly at 9:30( well worth the x-tra cabin charge), a 15 minute drive to Glen falls for a nice mile walk down and a nice strenuous walk up. Back to Fire Mountain with some bread and cheeses and champagne, read some books on the porch...A short 15 minute drive for dinner to Cyprus.( awesome open kitchen, vibrant, electric. delicious") Back home to Fire Mountain with some wine and the stars...Did i mention the stars? Top Notch ...we will return.....ps. everything you need to know is on their website...plan your cabin or room to suit your needs....make rsvp to restaurants in advance..we drove 9 hours so bringing a cooler with steaks on the grill was a perfect first night....hummingbirds 4 feet away while eating breakfast on the porch made my wife tear up....


Wonderful Honeymoon!

4,8 su giugno 29, 2012

My new husband and I selected Fire Mountain for our mini pre-honeymoon weekend (main honeymoon to follow later when our schedules allow) to get away from the demands of our hectic lives, all of the electronics, and to experience the pristine quiet of nature. Fire Mountain lived up to all of our expectations and more. The cabins are immaculate, breakfast service was wonderful and prompt. We enjoyed meeting other guests by the fire pit on Saturday night - but it would have been equally easy to see no one at all! Fire Mountain is the definition of quiet with only the occasional bird or night animal sounds and the weather is perfect for sleeping with the windows open or spending time outdoors. With five national parks nearby ultimate hiking is completely accessible. The restaurants in Highlands are a brief 15 minutes away and are outstanding gourmet establishments - but you can cook in your cabin, if you prefer. Matt an Hiram are the ultimate gracious hosts and energetically work to answer any question or to fulfill any request to make your stay at Fire Mountain the unique and lovely experience that you can expect. We are already planning to return and bring another couple with us! Fire Mountain is first class. Highly recommend!


Standing Still to Move Again

5 su giugno 12, 2012

Fire Mountain Inn is a place where time seems to stand still long enough for you to really breathe in the fresh air. The sound of a screen door closing evokes beautiful memories of a childhood spent in simple cottages with friends. This glorious mountain sanctuary provides cool, refreshing breezes from the blistering heat of the South and birds, frogs and other gentle creatures deliver a symphony in nature for your enjoyment. All senses are aroused: your eyes behold the majestic mountains and sunsets, your ears tune in to nature sounds, the sweet fragrance of wild honeysuckle tickles your nose as you walk down the lane, you feel the earth beneath your feet as you hike the trails, and you taste fresh food pick right from the garden on the grounds! Lastly it is a place where you can re-connect with your own soul, to ponder, wander, and dream again…


Love it every single time we go!

5 su giugno 11, 2012

This is our 10th visit at Fire Mountain B&B and it is amazing every single time we go. It now feels like we are going home. We stayed in the Satohla, which is one of our favorite rooms because of the views on both sides (sunrise and sunset!). To wake up and be able to see this beautiful view of the mountains from your bed is truly magical! We’ve also stayed in the Nantahal which we also love. This is a cozy room with a great reading nock and a very comfy bathtub. And, Hiram and Mat always make us feel so welcome that we can’t help but keep coming back…not to mention that the breakfast is always perfect!


Unique experience

4,2 su maggio 30, 2012

Our recent 3 night stay at Fire Mtn. was a time of quiet and renewal. Getting away from TV's, phones and computers allows you to reflect on how much of your time is consumed by those activities. The idyllic setting is something that must be experienced if your goal is to get away from the "noise" of your hectic schedule and truly, truly unwind. Hiram and Mathew go the extra mile to make you welcome and enhance your stay. My wife and I are booking a return trip very soon.


Fire Mountain - Truly a gem close to heaven

5 su maggio 26, 2012

From the moment we arrived, we knew Fire Mountain was a special place. Mathew and Hiram are the perfect hosts and go above and beyond in ensuring we had a wonderful stay. We were there for the Warrior Dash and it was so nice to come back to complete serenity and the quietness and beauty of the surroundings of Fire Mountain. Our cabin was perfect, and we "slept like a rock" in that comfy bed. If you're looking for the extraordinary in peace and relaxation, then look no further than Mathew and Hiram's Fire Mountain. We will most definitely be back.


Happy, relaxed and rejuvenated

5 su maggio 21, 2012

I made reservations here at Fire Mountain to celebrate my 8th year Anniversary with my wife. It was a surprise get away. I was looking for a nice quite spot to relax and just spend time together since our lives are very hectic. I was greeted by Hiram and Matthew and they are fantastic hosts. Every question was answered and they even helped my find out on a map the best routes to get to our excursions. The Cullauja Cabin we stayed in was spotless and the flowers, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and cherries were top notch. Even the writing in the card that comes witht he romance package, was perfect. The gourmet breakfast was dynamite! As soon as breakfast was delivered, we were up and running for the door to get it because it is just that good. The bed was plush and the linen was soft which enabled easy, restful sleep. Hiram and Matthew are very knowledgable about the local businesses and were always willing to help us find a place that we were looking for. We left rejuvenated and rested and will definitely come back to Fire Mountain. One more thing, the robes they have for sale are worth every penny. So soft and plush!


50th Wedding Anniversary

5 su maggio 02, 2012

Thank you for enhancing our stary with you as we celebrated our 50th Wedding Anniversary and my birthday. It was perfect in every way from the meticulous way you presented the area attractions to the gourmet breakfasts which sustained us until dinnertime. Our thanks to Edith for those delicious morning feasts. Thank you for going out of your way to help our family surprise us with so many nicities. You created an environment of peace and tranquility so we could be present to the moment. Being with you was better than any party we could have had because we were alone together just as we began 50 years ago. We arrived as guests and left feeling like family. We are already planning our next visit. It was a blessing being with you. Thank You.


Pure bliss

5 su gennaio 03, 2012

We love fire mountain inn. It is so quite and peaceful. A wonderful place to escape from our busy lives. Our cabin was perfect, clean, comfy bed, huge bathtub. Breakfast delivered to our door in a picnic basket was a special treat. Indulge yourself in the wonderful retreat that is fire mtn inn. We will be back soon....


Thanksgiving Getaway

3,8 su dicembre 07, 2011

My husband and I spent Thanksgiving vacation at Fire Mountain Bed & Breakfast. What an amazing place for us to spend quality time together. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast each morning was great, and the location to attractions (hiking, waterfalls, and Highlands) was perfect. We were shocked with no TV or internet connection, but we played games and read. We will go back again as it was the perfect getaway to relax and leave reality behind for a few days.


Marvelous Retreat!

5 su novembre 22, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the meticulous attention to detail during our stay. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and attentive to our care. The facilities inside and out were spotless. The food was excellent. It was such a pleasant change of pace to not feel like a number and to not have televisions or radios imposing on the peace and serenity. We can't wait to return. It was absolutely a delightful and restful weekend. The Inn is close to dining, shopping, and hiking. We are so glad we chose Fire Mountain over a more routine type of hotel or B&B.


A relaxing, carefree weekend

4,8 su novembre 13, 2011

The accomodations, food, scenery, and service were all beyond our expectations. The proprietors and staff bent over backward to make us feel more like family than mere guest. The location is close enough to shopping, fine dining and site seeing, but you can come back to an almost isolated, quiet, and very pleasant evening. Highly Recommend Fire Mountain


Amazing Always

5 su ottobre 27, 2011

This was our 6th visit to Fire Mountain. Staying at Fire Mountain is always an amazing experience and the experience continues to evolve each year! For us, enjoying the ever evolving cuisine each year makes it all worthwhile. We would return each year just for the breakfasts! We always stay in Nantahala in the Inn because we love having breakfast on our private deck each morning as the sun is rising over the sunrise side of the mountain. The new sunset viewing deck between the main lodge of the Inn and the Gallery building was this years surprise and treat. Now we love enjoying the very expansive and long range sunset views from this new area as well as from many other spots on top of the mountain. Each year as we depart we become excited about returning for our next visit! We made our reservations for next year at check-out. The fall colors in the Highlands this year were fantastic!


Heaven in the Highlands

4,2 su ottobre 26, 2011

We were amazed at how well run Fire Mountain was and the pure peace and beauty of it. Our cabin was wonderful and Hiram and Mathew were the BEST! Very helpful with the area and places to go and things to do. We will return again and again.


STUNNING

5 su ottobre 19, 2011

This has to be one of the most beautiful places on Earth. Secluded and quiet but by no means quaint. Luxurious, every detail attended to. The host felt like good frineds by the end of the weekend. Very attentive and gave personal attention-if you wanted it. We can not say enough about how beautiful this Inn is-you really have to see it for yourself. The pictures capture some of it-but miss the feel of the breeze on your face, the smell of clean air, the sound of the trees. Just amazing-these guys have got it right! You won't regret time spent here-unless you just want to run like crazy and be stressed. If thats what you want-stay in some noisy city.


I'd go again!

4,4 su ottobre 12, 2011

Fire Mountain B&B has a beautiful setting with beautiful views. The staff is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. The owners take pride in seeing that all guests have a memorable experience.


A wonderful getaway in the North Carolina Mountains

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2011

My husband and I had such a wonderful time at Fire Mountain! It was like honey-mooning, all over again……….The inn is absolutely charming and topped only by the charm of the staff. Our getaway included a GORGEOUS accomodation, wonderful breakfast, and a truly concierge approach to making sure that our stay was everything we had hoped it would be. Additionally, the staff ASKED AND LISTENED to our expectations and then made GREAT recommendations that turned out to be right-on - we took advantage of all that we could! In short, our vacation at Fire Mountain was absolutely perfect! P.s.,- it is rare that we go someplace without ANY prior knowledge and find it to be such a 10! It was a 20!


Wonderful Stay

4,0 su agosto 26, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at Fire Mountain. It's beautiful, secluded, quiet, peaceful and the staff are by far outstanding in making you feel welcomed and comfortable. I highly recommend Fire Mountain - it's a wonderful place to getaway from the city for a quiet and relaxing weekend.


Perfect place to view beauty and find peace.

5 su agosto 13, 2011

Relaxing for sure. Beautiful scenery. Owners contribute to seeing about every detail of your stay being enjoyable. Delicious breakfasts.


Relaxing Getaway

3,8 su agosto 05, 2011

This is a great getaway! Nice and private, quiet, beautiful scenery and great food. The rooms are crisp and clean with all white decor. The owners were lovely and we look forward to returning.


Walden Pond on a Mountain Top

5 su giugno 21, 2011

Thoreau never had it so good! As educators in suburban Atlanta's Gwinnett County public schools, my wife and I have been fortunate to work only an hour and a half drive from Fire Mountain. But we'd likely fly four hours to a nearby airport just to be there and partake of its splendors. Fire Mountain has been our short-term refuge from the daily grind for the past 13 years (we've been there 15 times to date), and we easily agree that this lovely place has lost none of its charm for us. The journey begins by driving out of greater Atlanta through the rolling hills of the lower Smoky Mountains, to the higher elevations via a series of switchbacks, to the turnoff on Happy Hill Road--straight up this short mountain pass to Fire Mountain. Turn off the car, and the disengaging begins. Behold a spacious pastoral setting of cabins, an old inn, manicured lawns and huge old oaks, with a stunning backdrop of the great Smokys extending as far as the eye can see. Nary a sound is heard other than the breeze passing gently through pines. Ah, suddenly life is so good! The owners are warm and gracious, the service exemplary, the one-room cabins woodsy yet luxurious with full kitchen, outdoor patio with a view, fireplace, and large hot tub. The air is crisp and clean. A short, 15-minute drive down the mountain is Highlands, North Carolina--a picturesque, quaint town of specialty shops and fine dining. Superlatives are in order here. Do yourself a favor and partake for yourself. Fire Mountain is nothing short of a slice of heaven. We love it!


Wonderful, relaxing and peaceful!

5 su giugno 03, 2011

This is our 7th visit a Fire Mt. and it’s beginning to feel like coming home when we go back. It’s been amazing to see this beautiful area in the different seasons, and we have loved every season. Hiram and Mat have sent us on so many great hikes around there and there are still so many more trails to discover. Fire Mt. is always so peaceful and quiet and we sleep like babies! The breakfast is always perfect too. With all the wonderful qualities to this lovely B&B, we would have to say that Mat and Hiram’s hospitality, sweetness and thoughtfulness is the # one reason we keep going back. They put so much of their love and time into this place and it really shows. We will keep going back for many more years! :)


We LOVE the Quietude of Fire Mountain

5 su maggio 31, 2011

During our three (wonderful) visits to this upscale meets rustic Fire Mountain Inn, Cabins & Treehouses, my wife and I have stayed in the Inn (Nantahala, Satohla) and the Treehouses (Sassafras). During our three (special) visits, the guest rooms have been spotless. Breakfast is always a (gourmet) treat. And the hospitality is five-star. It’s a great place to un-plug; re-charge; and marvel at the (so many) stars and the cotton-ball like clouds that fill the valley between the mountains … viewed from the top of Fire Mountain. [On our most recent visit in May 2011, I photographed our Nantahala room (360-degree) . Plus, I asked to see and photograph the Cullasaj] What would I change or suggest that the Inn do differently? Not a thing! We look forward to returning to the Fire Mountain Inn. And, to visit the scenic Nantahala National Forest waterfallsand trails; and the restaurants in Highlands; particularly, Cyprus (a restaurant by and for foodies). [For context, I’ve been lucky enough to travel to 36 countries for business and pleasure: experiencing the best of the best hotels and destinations. The Fire Mountain Inn experience is unique; special and a treat.]


This Place is Amazing

5 su marzo 28, 2011

We cannot express how romantic and dreamy it was to enjoy a large jacuzzi tub with a blazing fire in a beautiful fireplace while looking out at the most amazing long range sunset views from the top of this mountain. Each night sunset was spectacular! This was the most perfect anniversary we have ever celebrated and we most certainly will be back. Service and cuisine at Fire Mountain is excellent. Our cabin was beyond wonderful. The hospitality was the best we have ever experienced.


Luke Warm

2,8 su marzo 09, 2011

The accomodations met are expectations, until we were in the mood to utilize the oversized jetted tub and discovered we had no hot water. They had forgotten to turn on the hot water heater prior to our check-in. When we called, they promptly came to the cabin and turned it on. However, even after adding several pots of hot water, we boiled on the stove, the best we could obtain was a luke warm bath before we grew too tired to care.

Risposta del proprietario
We are pleased that we met the expectations of these guests but we are extremely upset that we did not exceed their expectations and it was completely our fault that we did not! The Fire Mountain staff works very hard to always have everything in place as most of our guests come to this spectacular mountaintop to getaway and be left alone. Just having one thing out of place can completely ruin a wonderful evening and this review is a perfect example of that. I profusely apologize for this oversight on the part of Fire Mountain management. We are thankful that these guests received an immediate response from management and as a management team we are thankful that this has never happened before but those facts did not enhance the stay of these guests in any way. We do turn off the Cabin hot water heaters between each stay during the winter months here in the high elevations. The staff member performing the final check of this Cabin prior to the arrival of these guests did not turn the hot water heater back on. We have extended a complimentary night to these guests to use toward their next visit to Fire Mountain. We so hope that this couple enjoyed their oversized jetted tub during the second night of their stay. Mark Gleesing General Manager


Fire Mountain is the place to go!

5 su febbraio 16, 2011

Our stay at Fire Mountain was nothing short of vacation bliss! Our cabin was such a special treat, cozy and very romantic. The kitchen in the cabin had everything you needed to cook meals or we could grill out on the charcoal grill. There was a beautiful stone fireplace and all the firewood we could burn. The views were amazing. The property is so special with a beautiful pond, hiking trails,and horses in pastures. This truly is a very special place. We didn't want to leave! We will be back!!


FIRE MOUNTAIN : “Let thoughtful design guide your attention to the often overlooked simple pleasures in life………..”

5 su febbraio 15, 2011

My wife and I could think of no better place to spend an extended Birthday weekend outside the city than Happy Hill. Upon our arrival we found the rooftops and hollows of nearby valleys dappled with the remnants of a recent dusting of snow. We have stayed in a variety of the accommodations offered at Fire Mountain, and all have been unique yet consistently exceptional. Each type matches an intentionally precise placement within the landscape to a harmonious interplay of equally diverse types of figure ground preservation. Structures are woven into the hillsides and every opportunity taken to reveal light enriched ever-evolving vistas. Passive climate controls take their cues from age old customs and are enhanced by the placement of a variety of landscape micro-environments. The inherent compositional orders of orchards and evergreen clusters serve as windbreaks, while old growth hardwoods provide shading. These techniques are multi layered in their provision of physical comfort, privacy, framed views, and focal interest. It is clear that much care has been taken toward creating a remarkably complex and exhilarating exterior sequence of events. Concerning the interiors, the same level of concern is shown. They stimulate the senses in a robust manner and are expressions of modern refinement within a traditional rustic palette that avoid becoming overstated or thematic. A thread of relaxed functionality is found and expressed within all the makings that are Fire Mountain. Given the choices they have made relative to the development of place, Mathew and Hiram are not only stewards of the land but also, of the traditions specific to the region. Specifically, food offerings on the Hill are hearty, locally harvested, uniquely prepared, and assuredly delightful. With much attention given toward providing appointments that are timeless and simply, work well to make a comfortable stay, all that remains is to slow down and discover them.


The Getaway

5 su gennaio 05, 2011

The cabin that we stayed in was very nice, it had a fireplace and a indoor hot tub. There were spectacular views of the surrounding mountains.


Another great trip to Fire Mountain...can't wait to go back

5 su gennaio 03, 2011

My wife and I and our two golden retrievers just returned from another 5 day visit to Fire Mountain. Our main goal for this visit was to just get away from work and home responsibilities and relax and exercise with the dogs. We were able to do just that and more. We stayed in the Cullasaja cabin which is a little further away from the other cabins and better for our dogs. We went straight to the cabin to drop off the dogs and unload the car after the 5 hour trip then I went and checked in with Mathew to catch up and get all the details about Highlands. We were a little worried about getting up the hill because they had had 6-8 inches of snow two days prior but it was plowed and with the 4WD we made it fine. That evening a car did get stuck trying to make it up the final hill as everything froze up due to the low temperatures. We were thankful that Hiram called us and let us know so we could come around from the other side. We did have their breakfast one morning and that was very good...scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits, and fruit plus grits. The prices are a little high but to have a place that we can take the dogs and where they care so much about us, it's worth it for us. We did head down into Highlands for shopping(they have great after Christmas specials) and dining(Wolfgang's, Paoletti's, and Cyprus were outstanding...Highlands Smokehouse wasn't so good). Since this was our fifth stay and there was snow on the ground, we didn't do much hiking but the staff at Fire Mountain knows all the great places to go and we're hoping next time to come in October and do a little more hiking with the dogs.


GREAT VACATION!!!

5 su dicembre 14, 2010

The room was small, but cozy. The atmosphere allowed one to escape from the harsh reality of life to a simpler time where modern problems did not exist. We greatly enjoyed our time at the cabin and did not leave the entire trip.


Wonderful weekend

4,4 su novembre 24, 2010

We had a wonderful weekend, so close to the restaurants of Highlands but so remote and secluded. The service was exceptional, especially the breakfast.


Excellent retreat from everything, very peaceful.

4,4 su novembre 08, 2010

Wonderful cabin stay, loved it. Secluded and private. I slept better here than I have in years, very restorative. I recommend for those in need of some decompression and deep relaxation. Most cell providers don't have service, but ATT was faintly available.

Risposta del proprietario
We are very pleased that these guests experienced an excellent retreat here at Fire Mountain! We look forward to having the privilege of welcoming them back for their next stay! Verizon provides a full cell signal to just about any place on Fire Mountain. ATT provides a strong to non existent signal depending on where you are located on Fire Mountain. We know the areas on the mountain to direct our guests for a full ATT signal. It is best to check with your carrier to make sure that they roam through Verizon in the Highlands for a full signal anywhere on Fire Mountain.


Beautiful autumn stay

3,6 su ottobre 31, 2010

Loved this secluded location, and owners are very friendly and accommodating. Room and bath were a good bit smaller than I'd expected but wonderfully appealing for people who were seeking peace and quiet. I was surprised that the "tree house" wasn't really a tree house at all, but the view was incredible, nevertheless. Food was locally grown, seasonal, and nicely prepared, though in somewhat small quantities. If you want to get away from the world, this is the place to go.


Great Weekend In The Mountains!!

4,0 su ottobre 29, 2010

We had a great stay on Fire Mountain. We'd especially like to highlight how great the staff is, especially Mathew! From the moment we arrived, Mathew was a phenomenal resource. Whether it was steering our restaurant choices (and putting a last minute call in to get us into Cyprus!), suggesting trails to hike, or lending us a backpack, Mathew was energetic, informative and helpful. We couldn't have asked for more. As for the food, it's hard to decide where to begin! Breakfast was absolutely fantastic. The homemade applesauce alone is worth the trip! My wife is a vegetarian and Mathew and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that she had a great start to the day with a custom made breakfast. We would absolutely recommend Fire Mountain to anyone looking for a weekend (or longer!) escape to Highlands. We know we'll be back!


Columbus Day Getaway

4,6 su ottobre 15, 2010

Wonderful weekend away from it all on Fire Mountain! The room and view were just beautiful, and the breakfast was wonderful.


Cloud Climber in the Inn

4,4 su settembre 06, 2010

We spent 2 cool, quiet nights at the Fire Mountain Inn. The staff made us feel very welcome and the breakfasts were delicious.


Just What the Doctor Ordered!!!

4,8 su agosto 16, 2010

Wow! Staying at Fire Mnt. was one of the most memorable trips! We loved the fact that there were no phones, clocks, tv, computer, noise!! The only sound that we heard was nature! Another surprise on our arrival, we were told to please go down to the garden ( organic ) and pick some vegies and flowers. The best tomatoes, corn, string beans, & cukes were prepared in our quaint kitchen. Needless to say, we will return!!! Salette & Danny


Great vacation!

4,8 su agosto 08, 2010

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our third vacation at Fire Mountain in July. Hiram and Mathew are perfect hosts and run a excellent retreat. We stayed in Red Cedar cabin, with fire place, kitchen, porch swing and rockers. It was the perfect place to relax, be quiet and away from tv and the internet. Breakfasts were delicious; the views spectacular; and the trails wooded and cool. We'll be back, soon!


fire mountain review

3,4 su agosto 02, 2010

Our host (Mark) was an extremely nice and caring person who made you feel welcome. He did an outstanding job with breakfast each morning. I rate the breakfast as 5 star. We were a little disappointed with the room privacy. We probably should have asked more questions up front and maybe reserved a cabin. The only disadvantage of being located 9 miles from Highlands was that we were a little isolated when it came to dining. It would be great if Fire Mtn offered an evening meal. Relaxing on the mountain, having dinner, and watching the sunset would be a real treat for guests.

Risposta del proprietario
We are so pleased that these guests rated the breakfast and service at Fire Mountain as 5 stars! Breakfast has always been a “grand laid back affair” at Fire Mountain that our guests love to experience. Excellent customer service has been one of Fire Mountain’s hallmarks since our inception 15 years ago. Our guests’ privacy is our highest priority! I so wish that these guests had spoken to me about their privacy concerns immediately at the time that they experienced such. That would have given us the opportunity to solve the specifics of their concern immediately so that the remainder of their stay would have been exactly as they desired regarding their room privacy. Most upsetting is that these guests did not know that we do provide cuisine at Fire Mountain! This is a real treat for our guests and our cuisine is extremely popular as much of it comes from our organic gardens and orchards during our High Season months. There is a direct link to our current lunch and dinner menus from each guest’s confirmation letter that they receive by email prior to their arrival. It is not necessary for our guests to drive 9 miles for dining in the village of Highlands as the village is approximately 6 miles from our entrance (drive time 8 – 10 minutes) and also there are two other restaurants within one and two minutes from our entrance. Our guests have many options for dining all of which are excellent and very convenient. We do not know who these guests are but I would like to invite them to return for another visit and request that they give me a direct call so that we may have everything in perfect order for their next stay. We certainly apologize for the inconveniences that these guests experienced during their last stay!


Truly a mountain retreat!

5 su agosto 01, 2010

Secluded, quiet (except for the seasonal cicadas!), totally special - a perfect place to renew the senses! Wonderfully warm welcome from Matthew and Hiram, lots of great advice throughout our stay. The treehouses are an extra treat in an already extraordinary place.


Another Good Stay!

5 su agosto 01, 2010

I have been to Fire Mountain before with my partner, and we wanted to return with our 9 month old twins and yellow lab. We stayed for a long weekend on the 4th, and had such a good time. It is so beautiful up there. The twins and the dog love our walks on the property. There is a waterfall nearby which we walked to early onee morning. The twins loved looking at the peaches on the peach trees! The one-room cabin was so charming and cozy. The bed was very comfortable, and we loved buidling a fire in the mornings when it was cool. The fireplace is all stone which is hard to come by these days when everything is pre-fab. Fire Mountain is very pet friendly. Our dog loved hangin out with us on the porch while we rocked the babys and enjoyed the natural beauty of the mountians.


Rest and Solitude

4,8 su luglio 30, 2010

What a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the mountains and to be surrounded by nature. There were virtually no sounds except the sounds of nature--birdsong; evening thunderstorms; animals of nature. What a pleasure to not hear a TV or radio during my entire stay. After each day of sightseeing, hiking, or shopping, it was great to return to the quietness of the mountains. Every morning I looked forward to a special and well-prepared, delicious breakfast that Mathew prepared and served. The tables were set with tablecloths, candles and fresh flowers from the property. Each day featured different delicious selections that were plentiful and attractively presented. Management was very helpful and hospitable and offered information for hiking or scenic drives in the environs or dining in nearby Highlands village with its variety of excellent restaurants. Fire Mountain is a sanctuary---offering relaxation and retreat. I will return for another stay!


Weekend Getaway

3,2 su luglio 24, 2010

I sought out a B&B for an escape from the summer heat. The Fire Mountain website looked appealing so I booked a cabin. We were well pleased with the accommodations; remote, quiet and secluded and we made good use of the jacuzzi tub. Fire Mountain is unique with a gallery and several sculptures on the grounds. Hiram and Mathew were friendly once we got past the "must be by 8PM" dictate. Recommend it if you are looking for a unique place to get away from it all.

Risposta del proprietario
We are extremely pleased that the Blue Moss Cabin at Fire Mountain exceeded this couple’s expectations and are pleased that we met all their expectations regarding service, value, cleanliness and dining during their weekend getaway. At Fire Mountain, because of our small size and secluded location, we take check-in by reservation within a two hour window starting every day at Noon and going through 7:30 pm. Guests may choose any two hour window between Noon and 7:30 pm for check-in which we reserve exclusively for them and we have a staff member waiting at Guest Services & Reception during that window. These guests chose our last window of 5:30 – 7:30 pm for check-in on their day of arrival. The husband later called and expressed concern that he might not be able to arrive prior to 7:30 pm. He expressed that he expected to depart Atlanta between 5:00 – 5:30pm and as the drive time would be two hours or less he was concerned that he may not arrive by 7:30pm. We extended his arrival window to 8:00 pm. The couple arrived prior to 7:30pm. We apologize that extending his arrival window to 8:00 pm was not satisfactory to him even though he indicated, at the time that 8:00 pm was agreed upon, that he was very pleased to have an extra 30 minutes to arrive in case he should need the extra time. We are a small and very unique property. We wish it were possible to have check-in available 24 hours a day but unfortunately we are not able to provide this service and all of our guest know this up front and prior to their arrival as they choose their desired arrival windows which we confirm by an email confirmation. We do take check-in earlier than anyone else in the Highlands which affords our guests the opportunity to begin their stays as early as Noon on their arrival date.


Wonderful escape and respite from busy life!

4,6 su luglio 18, 2010

What a pleasure to discover Fire Mountain Inn outside Highlands, NC! We had stayed in Highlands village previously, but this time we were seeking an escape to the mountains, and we wanted to know that we were in the mountains. Eureka! We thoroughly enjoyed the respite that this serene setting offered. We stayed five nights and found that we completely relaxed and were so refreshed after retreating from all the demands (technological and otherwise) from busy schedules and lives. Southern hospitality was at its best with the warm, friendly management who offered wonderful guidance to the excellent restaurant choices available with a short drive to Highlands.....and even provided help/solution to a flat tire situation! What a treat the breakfasts were every morning with a selection of fresh fruit and home-cooked breakfast foods featuring fresh, seasonal garden-t-table ingredients with variety in texture and taste. A feast for the eye as well as the palate! In addition to the wonderful breakfasts he prepared every day, Mathew was the epitome of the gracious host as he offered guidance and suggestions for hikes or other activities. What pleasure we discovered on Fire Mountain!


Weekend getaway

3,8 su luglio 14, 2010

I felt the rooms were below standard for the high price paid. They need to turn it up a notch. Although the property was very secluded and quiet, I felt It was so quiet that there was little privacy. Service was great, breakfast was delicious.

Risposta del proprietario
All of us at Fire Mountain were elated that this guest gave us an overall four star rating indicating that we exceeded their expectations during their stay! We thank them very much for their five star ratings for cleanliness and dining and that they felt that the service provided was great. Our guests come to Fire Mountain for the seclusion and the peace, quiet and serenity along with the spectacular beauty of the nature, wildlife and views provided on our hundreds of mountaintop acres. Taking in the quiet sounds of nature can be other worldly to some and complete bliss to others. We are very sorry that it was so quiet during their stay that they felt that they had little privacy but a unique and different experience is what Fire Mountain provides and these wonderful natural luxuries are the reasons that many of our guests return over and over. As we do not know who this guest is we are not able to ascertain which room this guest may have resided in during their stay. We wish that this guest would have immediately informed management that they felt that their room was below standard for the price paid. We would have immediately worked with them to find an accommodation more to their liking as we have accommodations with rates as low as $175 per night to a high of $385 per night (depending on the season) which are priced according to their location, view, level of detail, condition and amenities provided. We can assure that all accommodations are priced in line with our market area as Fire Mountain is one of the top hospitality properties in the Highlands that many of our guests return to year after year. We would like to invite this guest to return for another visit and I invite them to give me a direct call so that we may make sure that we provide the level of room and price that this guest expected if at all possible. Please know that the value of the experience provided at Fire Mountain is much more and beyond the price paid for one’s accommodation.


Great Cabin

4,2 su luglio 13, 2010

We rented the one bedroom cabin, Cullasaja, for a long weekend and enjoyed it immensely. The cabin has a full kitchen, a great big fireplace, a hot tub and is put together really well. Fire Mountain is a great place to get away from everything and have peace and quiet.


Review Fire Mountain Inn

4,2 su giugno 24, 2010

Beautiful, peaceful mountain view setting


Surly Staff Leave Lasting Poor Impression

2,4 su giugno 14, 2010

A beautiful setting and thoughtful decor could not overcome the pretentious, arrogant, snarky attitude of the staff, particularly the Reservations Clerk who pompously stood before us at arrival and recited email correspondence between he and our daughter. This 'weekend away' had been a gift to us from our daughter so we had not been involved in its planning or cost. Yet this man felt it important to force us to listen to her inexperience in booking the room, which he knew was to be a gift to her parents, and ultimately become involved in the financing. An extremely poor start to what had been a lovely gift. This was compounded by the transparently false pleasantness of the Innkeeper who made unpleasant comments to his assistant about guests when he imagined all were out of earshot and further stained the atmosphere. In addition, for $250 per night, one would expect that breakfast would be served rather than presented 'buffet-style'. The amount of food made available was so sparse that one had to look over one's shoulder to consider how many other guests were yet to eat before spooning out a portion of scrambled egg and grits. Very uncomfortable feeling. Breakfast was made even less enjoyable by being served at the late hour of 9:30 such that one guest made multiple comments that any chance of fitting in the hike they had planned was out of the question because of such a late start to the day. In short, this area of North Carolina/Georgia has many choices for accommodation when you are planning for a pleasant getaway. I recommend selecting some other venue.


Wonderful, relaxing and peaceful!

5 su marzo 18, 2010

My husband and I found Fire Mountain in 9/2008 and it has quickly become the place we go back to more than any other. It has been wonderful every time we go. This time we stayed in the Cullasaja Cabin and we loved it! It was perfect, spacious and so peaceful and quiet at night. Mathew and Hiram have been wonderful and so helpful with things to do and great hikes to go on. Their kindness and hospitality keeps us coming back for more. And the breakfast is always tasty! We plan to keep going back for many years to come!


Secluded Mountaintop Getaway -Fabulous!

5 su luglio 20, 2009

My husband and I celebrated our 21st wedding anniversary at the beautiful Fire Mountain Inn. We stayed in the Sassafras treehouse and loved the privacy and fantastic view. We enjoyed the hammock on the porch and the complete peace and quiet. You can literally sleep among the tree tops with the screen door open to enjoy the fresh mountain air. Matthew and Hiram are the most pleasant, warm and attentive hosts you will ever meet. They welcomed us with fresh peaches and an anniversary card! The morning breakfast is superb. The use of the fresh herbs and vegetables from the mountain's garden makes for a really delicious breakfast. We really enjoyed the open pit fire at sunset on Saturday night- what a wonderful way to end a beautiful day. We spent alot of time walking the grounds, looking at the beautiful organic garden, the Art Gallery and the warmly appointed library. No faxes, phones, TV's, WI Fi, or internet to distract you from focusing on your traveling companions/loved ones. We felt our stay was well worth the money spent. You truly get quality service, accomodations and a sense of being an important guest at Fire Mountain Inn. Nearby waterfalls, hiking and shopping make Fire Mountain a great destination not just for romance and quiet but for a special place to spend time with loved ones. We also highly recommend dining at Cypress in Highlands. We ate there both nights we were in town as the International menu changes daily.


Perfect Mountain Getaway For Our Anniversary

5 su giugno 16, 2009

Just got back from a 2 day trip here. Wish we could have stayed for much longer! Gorgeous grounds, accomodations, and views. We stayed at the Cullasaja Cabin and loved it. Very roomy and well designed/decorated. Only 15 minutes or so to Highlands where we had some amazing food, wine, and shopping. Highly recommend and can't wait to get back!


An incredible honeymoon destination!

5 su novembre 17, 2008

After spending two incredible nights at Fire Mountain, during our honeymoon, my husband and I hope to make this special spot a tradition for our future anniversary trips! The innkeepers are so caring and devoted to ensuring that nothing is left to be desired. We enjoyed the privacy of our own cottage, complete with a wood burning fireplace and a unique jacuzzi room! Without a doubt, this is a perfect place to be with one another and escape the world with all of its interruptions. Looking forward to our return!


My favorite place!

5 su ottobre 01, 2008

This was my 5th trip to Fire Mountain Inn and I love it more every time that I go there. The staff and owners are acutely aware of every detail to make your stay a very special one. They are there to assist with hiking information, shopping information, food & restaurant,etc. As much or as little as you want. Housekeeping there has one of the most courteous staffs that I have ever experienced. They are so neat, quiet and quick that you hardly know that they have been in your cabin other that it has been completely refreshed. Another real treat at Fire Mountain are the breakfasts that can be brought to your cabin. The fresh preserves, eggs du jour, juice, fruit, biscuits , and whatever else is prepared can only make you day begin on a high note. It is as if everything has come from a garden right outside of your door, and frequently it has. I have stayed in 4 different cabins, all of which are special in their own ways. They are well maintained and decorated in a style that allows one to feel at home. They are clean, cozy, and comfortable. I can't imagine a more perfect setting than what Fire Mountain offers graciously.


You'll Love You're Stay

4,8 su maggio 13, 2007

My husband and I were lucky enough to go here for our honeymoon 4 years ago and for our 1st year anniversary. We have been to many lodges and this one we miss (we live in WA state). It is so peaceful and the rooms are beautiful. We have stayed in a cabin and in one of the lodge rooms and both were great! If you get the chance to visit, you won't regret it. We look forward to going again some day in the future.


Secluded and Unique

5 su gennaio 29, 2007

Fire Mountain is so private that directions are only given to registered guests. It is an inn that offers wonderful hospitality, gorgeous views,garden statuary, delightful rooms, and a wonderful breakfast each morning. I also loved the gourmet Bento box dinner(must be ordered in advance) and the my in-room massage.


Fire Mountain Inn, Cabins & Treehouses

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $175 - $385
  • Recensioni (76) 4,6
  • Camere 16
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8285264446
  • Gratuito 1-8007754446

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina