The Banner Elk Inn -- B&B, Cottages and Cabins Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

I Love the Banner Elk Inn & BB/Cottages!!

5 su dicembre 28, 2011

My husband and I have been coming to this wonderful bed & breakfast for years. We've tried pretty much every room/cottage/cabin and they are all great! There is no other place I want to stay when I am in the area. Mrs. Beverly is an excellent innkeeper and the breakfast is always yummy! It's a great place to relax and meet new friends.


A Great Place fo R&R

4,6 su ottobre 31, 2009

My husband and needed to get away to relax and this was definitely the place to go. Beverly was very accomodating and attentive. She truly knows how to run an inn. The rooms are lovely and the breakfast was absolutely tremendous. It was very relaxing to sit on the porch overlooking the garden and fountains. We will be returning to this lovely inn.


Banner Elk Inn & Cottages

5 su luglio 28, 2009

My family stayed in The Bark House, perfect for us..downstairs apt.for 4 and upstairs-2 beds &2 baths,with spa tubs! Big porch, grill, outside picnic tables...simply lovely with the NC mountains & cool weather! Innkeeper is friendly &helpful & accepts pets! The perfect vacation for 2 weeks every year!


awesome visit

5 su luglio 15, 2009

My husband and I have been to Banner Elk Inn for several years now. The inn is clean, beautiful landscape, and we always feel at 'home'. The innkeeper, Beverly, is very attentive and accommodating. We love it there! Highly recommend!


Like coming home

5 su ottobre 25, 2008

My husband and I spent a weekend here in September. We stayed in the very comfortable main house. Highlights were the nice bed linens, hot shower, snack room and of course, the wonderful breakfast. The Inn is also very convenient to shops and restaurants in the town of Banner Elk.


A place you don't want to miss.

5 su luglio 31, 2008

You keep coming back over and over and it is always a real treat. This B&B is clean, charming, full of beauty everywhere you look. Beverly the Innkeeper is always making you feel welcome and special. Her breakfasts are memorable!


Great Stay in N.C. Mountains

4,6 su luglio 14, 2008

Charming B&B and cottages. Tastefully furnished w/ good linens. Pet friendly. Innkeeper is most congenial and caters to guests every need. Walking distance to quaint town; lovely park.


Review from England

5 su ottobre 14, 2007

Stayed in main house, absolutely lovely rooms. Especially liked the idea of helping yourself at any time to the food and drink in the little breakfast room. Would love to return.


A Beautiful Get-Away

5 su aprile 11, 2007

My husband surprised me with a anniversary get-away to the Banner Elk B & B. We had never stayed in one before and it was a wonderful experience. Everything was so quaint, the breakfast was beautiful, the home was cozy and beautiful itself and to top it all off...We had several inches of snow! In April! Just a magical get away. Thank you for opening your home to us.


The Banner Elk Inn -- B&B, Cottages and Cabins

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $250
  • Recensioni (9) 4,9
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8288986223
  • Numero di Fax 1-8288986224
  • Gratuito 1-8884878263

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina