Beaufort House Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Home away From Home

5 su febbraio 05, 2013

Had a AWSOME Time!!!!!! Great people, Great Space, and Great food, I would go back every weekend if I could.


Live. Laugh. LOVE THIS PLACE!

5 su gennaio 31, 2013

This would be the second time I've stayed at the Beaufort House Inn and it will forever be my "Asheville" home. When you think about B&B's, what comes to mind? You probably think- doilies, dusty wallpaper and old antiques. I'm 29 years old and none of that is appealing. I can assure you that none of these things can be found in the Beaufort House. The moment you turn into the driveway, you cant help but get a sense of humbleness. The grounds alone will blow you away (beautiful gardens, double seat swing, rocking chairs, etc). Once you walk into the front doors, you just want to hug everyone! Jim, Christina and staff are all sooo wonderful that you almost feel like they are your family! You open up, you walk around, you take in all the beautiful architecture, you eat homemade cookies and sip on wine...... You really cant beat it! If you're like me and want to explore the town, the Beaufort House is within walking distance to downtown Asheville. Make this your home away from home- you won't regret it!!! Thank you Christina & Jim- we can't wait to see you both very very soon! :)


Brillant!!!!

5 su gennaio 24, 2013

I had a wonderful stay at the Beaufort Inn this past weekend. The owners Jim and Chris do a great job of making a warm and comfortable atmosphere. It's a short walk downtown and they were both helpful in giving us the rundown of where to go. The sheets on the bed were so comfortable I almost slept through breakfast, which was might tasty and they even let me have seconds! Couldn't have asked for a better place.


Beautiful place and wondeful people!

5 su gennaio 23, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Beaufort House Inn. We loved the cozy and calm atmosphere, talking and relaxing with the owners and staff, and the breakfast, made by the owners with so much love. We felt so welcome and we can't wait to go back again!


Amazing Inn

5 su ottobre 22, 2012

We had a lovely time at the Beaufort House Inn. It was our first time to Asheville and Jim and Chris couldn't have been better. They were lovely to be with and made sure that we got everything we wanted out of the trip. They made great suggestions on things to see and do. And the breakfasts were delicious!!! We will definitely stay there again.


The prefect stay in Asheville!

5 su ottobre 22, 2012

The Beaufort House Inn is such an amazing setting for a relaxing getaway. I cannot say enough positive things about the Inn. The breakfasts were delicious, the beds and sheets were so comfy, the in-room massage was awesome, and the staff was great. I felt right at home at the Beaufort House. The Innkeepers, Jim and Chris, are what make the Beaufort House so special! They could not have been more welcoming, accomodating, hospitable, and friendly. They provided great suggestions on things to do in the area, hiking, concerts, restaurants, shops, etc. They went above and beyond to make our stay in Asheville great!


Outstanding!

5 su febbraio 06, 2012

This was a dream getaway. The attention to detail, the hospitality, and the beautiful surroundings far exceeded our expectations. Stay here!


THE place to stay in Asheville !!

5 su settembre 08, 2011

When we travel to Asheville, this is the one and only bed and breakfast where we will book our stay. The owners, Jim and Chris, are exceptional hosts and cooks. The rooms are perfectly decorated and make you feel like you are at home. The breakfasts are sensational....a perfect way to start the day ! If you are looking for a place to stay, I HIGHLY recommend this place !!


Not your average B&B!

5 su settembre 07, 2011

My husband and I spent a great weekend at the Inn. This is definitely not your average B&B, it felt modern and clean. I loved the clean, soft white bedding. Not some old bedspread that had been on there for who knows how long. Wonderful breakfasts and wine on the front porch at the end of the day where highlights.


Asheville Delight

5 su settembre 07, 2011

Innkeepers Chris and Jim's friendly, professional hospitality makes the Beaufort House Inn THE place to enjoy the beauty of Western North Carolina; Just wait until you taste their sumptuous breakfasts!!


Don't stay anywhere else in Asheville!

5 su settembre 06, 2011

My wife and I have now stayed at the Beaufort House on 3 different occasions and each has been better than the last. The innkeepers are perfectly friendly and accommodating and the food rivals that of any awarding-winning Parisian bistro. Two thumbs WAY up!


Great place to stay!

4,8 su giugno 26, 2011

My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Beaufort House Inn in late June 2011. We chose the Rose Room as it was full of history. The clawfoot tub, while small, and the other furnishings in general really made us feel like we had been sent back in time. We think even the faucet fixtures were early 20th century. The only thing that reminded us of modern day was the LCD TV and Central Air Conditioning, which were of course welcome. Some might complain that the floors squeak or the TV is not at the perfect viewing angle. In certain circumstances I would agree. But this home provides what we sought... an authentic, historic setting that had modern conveniences to boot. The house and grounds are beautiful, peaceful and well cared for. Chris and Jim (as well as Jay and Erica) were terrific hosts and were always ready to answer any questions and help find information about sights to see and restaurants to try. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were a bit too gourmet for us (we prefer sausage, bacon, eggs, pancakes, etc.). But if you like gourmet style breakfasts the quality and presentation of the breakfasts here were really nice. Chris is a terrific cook. We drove by a couple of other B&B's we had considered and have no doubt we made the right choice in staying at the Beaufort House Inn. And we would definitely return again and recommend it highly to our friends.


Unforgettable!!! Perfect for a weekend getaway!

5 su luglio 07, 2010

We have visited the Beaufort House two times, the first time we loved it so much, the next time, we got married there! The innkeepers Christina and Jim were exceptional! They were so welcoming, and made us feel (both times) like we were the most special guests they ever had. I would recommend the Beaufort House to anyone who truly wants a romantic, fairytale stay in Beautiful Asheville NC!!!


Romantic Setting

5 su luglio 09, 2007

Beaufort House will always be special to my husband and I. Oct 11 1996 we eloped and had a romantic wedding ceremony at the beaufort house. The innkeeper helped us to plan the wedding 3wks in advance and helped find a minister and a photographer and florist. We got married in the front parlor room and the owners stood in as our witnesses. THe ceremony was beautiful and the owners made the day even more special by the special treatment they gave us. We stayed in the carraige house which is in the back of the main house more modern decor with a jacuzzi tub.The room was clean and the furniture was beautiful. We liked the furniture so much that we purchased the exact same set for our room at home and are still enjoying it. THe breakfast was excellent and owners prepare everything from scratch. 10 yrs and 2 kids later we still have fond memories of the Beaufort house and continue to recommend it to friends. We would highly recommend this inn. Jeanne and Michael Wood


Beaufort House Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $139 - $259
  • Recensioni (14) 5,0
  • Camere 11
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8282548334
  • Numero di Fax 1-8282549935
  • Gratuito 1-8002612221

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina