Ultime Recensioni in Norman, Oklahoma

Best steak and stay I've ever had!!! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

This place is amazing!!! We went for a honeymoon before the honeymoon and honestly I could have stayed all week!!!! Very quiet and tucked away!!! Beautiful land and literally the "Sadie Steak" was the best thing I've ever put in my mouth!!!! If you haven't been or are trying to decide....GO!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


celebrate our anniversary a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We enjoyed our stay wish we could have stayed longer. Very quiet and beautiful gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


Norman reunion a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Excellent restaurant, friendly reception. Room needs some updating

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Whispering Pines offered my wife and I a quick getaway at a price we could afford. We would stay here again given the opportunity!

Vedi più recensioni


Norman's best kept secret a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Where to begin! This place is amazing! First off I moved to Oklahoma from Arizona a month ago, my boyfriend and I wanted to get a nice getaway so we decided on whispering pines. A decision well made, the place is in a lovely semi secluded area (meaning it's still close enough to shopping and the museum but a nice distance from the city), the area is well maintained and super cozy. We stayed in the rose room and we are in love with it, the setup is nice and it gives off a comfortable and romantic vibe. We were provided bath robes, bath salts, bubble bath, a kuerig, wine glasses (bring your own wine or get something from one of the Vineyards next door), and so many other nice amenities! Breakfast is also served to your room, Ah-mazing! The staff is very nice and accommodating, the restaurant is superb and the wine and spirit selection is fantastic. The prices are reasonable to say the least (for something like this in AZ the price would be double) and well worth a visit! It truly is the best kept secret of Norman!

Vedi più recensioni


awesome weekend!!! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

- only down fall i could find - couldnt get matches to work to light candles in jacuzzi area -room beautiful......everything else - service - wonderful friendly people...dinner was amazing....desserts - over the top delicious!! Had a wonderful stay!!! - would definitely come again and recommend to others!

Vedi più recensioni


The dinner was amazing! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

The dinner was excellent! Best we have had since being in Oklahoma for the last year. Service was great and rooms were nice. The air conditioning unit was a bit loud and the curtains in our room need to be fixed, but other than that it was great. We will definitely be back for dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

It was amazing me and my husband had a wonderful time

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast I've ever been to! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

When for one night for an okc Thunder game. Room had more then we could ever expect from them. Nice people nice house and yard. So glad we stayed there.

Vedi più recensioni


Star Dust Room review a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

The room was very clean and put together. We were provided bubbles and bath salts which was a nice touch. Overall it was a great stay and the bed was super comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway night with the spouse! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, and we had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffe maker. The jacuzzi tub was nice, but the cherry on the top were the bath salts, bath oils, and robes provided. Breakfast was great. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

We always have a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Whispering Pines, Norman a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

My ratings are about the environment and value we found here. Dollar for dollar, this place would be hard to beat. It is a beautiful respite only a few minutes from Norman. The service was fantastic, and in a very down to earth, personalized way. If you want want a five star hotel, this is not it, but if you want a peaceful, relaxing, clean, and beautiful environment, this is it. Each morning we woke to the sound of the breeze in the trees and the birds, as well as to the smell of breakfast cooking. We stayed for three nights and I will remember this place. I cannot always say that for the many five star city hotels where I would typically stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A VERY BEAUTIFUL STAY a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

My husband and I are newlyweds. We chose the Whispering Pines in Norman, Oklahoma as our honeymoon destination. The Secret Rose is where we stayed and it was clean and gorgeous. The bed was very comfortable and the Jacuzzi was big and relaxing. They brought us our breakfast in the morning and it was delicious. The only negative thing I do have to say is that we had a little problem working the dvd player. It was hard figuring out how to get the tv to change from cable to the dvd to watch movies. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. We didn't get to visit the onsite restaurant but hopefully we can in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Treat a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Although meant to be a romantic get-a-way, the (over age 10) kids and I had a night between extended family spring break plans to have a "secluded cottage adventure" in the Pinecone Cottage. Since there were 3 of us, we declined the breakfast out of courtesy, but still the staff seemed almost hurt that we didn't order any. We had wifi and free movies and it was so quiet and peaceful, we respected privacy of others and vice-versa. I have already recommended co-workers here and hope to return, minus kids, with spouse. :) I am entering a 5 for onsite dining from a word of mouth review from my brother and his wife. They visited the restaurant recently.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice little getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

Very quiet & romantic getaway. The room was just as pictured on the website & the 2 person hot tub was such a relaxing way to end the day. A wonderful breakfast was delivered to your room the next morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Johnson Stay a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

Great getaway for a mommy who needed a breather. I appreciate it!! My only disappointment was that there was no Turkey bacon, or gluten free option available. This will effect my future decision when needing to stay at a bed and breakfast again.

Vedi più recensioni


satin splendor/ latin and lace a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

Every thing was great in the rooms. But the in house dining was too expensive and after we got home they had charged us an extra $180 to my credit card. I called trying to get it sorted out I talked to a man who said he would get back to me when he never did I called back and he had left town. Finally after 2 1/2 weeks a I got a hold of a lady and said she would fix the error it was their fault but couldn't tell me what the charge was for.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

B&B and services was everything the staff said it would be. The exterior of the cottages could have been more attractive/pleasing. We didn't dine in the restaurant but the in-room breakfast was outstanding. Great value and pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing place to dtay a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

This was a place we both wanted to go to and it was great service and great food but most of all really relaxing it was are honny moon and it was great

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

This is the best B&B place in Oklahoma, food is great and room are outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


Weekday getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

Room was ready when needed. The breakfast was brought to our room and exceeded our expectations. My wife and I had omelets. The hot tub was nice to have and was used. There was no player for Blu-ray, only DVD disks.

Vedi più recensioni


Victor & April Miller anniversary stay a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

We always enjoy our time at Whispering Pines B&B. We recommend it to all of our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Whispering Pines Review a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

We did not stay and eat although the breakage menu looked fantastic. Our tv didn't work well, lots of static and employees didn't know how to fix it which was kind of a shame since we wanted to watch the Superbowl. Everything else was fanatic and we will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

The perfect weekend getaway! So quiet and relaxing! Will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Stardust room a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

We enjoyed the large jacuzzi tub. It was a wonderful break from life!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing visit! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

Secluded, romantic, great food at dinner and the breakfast. Overall incredible experience. Highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Location a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

I couldn't think of a more romantic and perfect place to spend our 20th anniversary. The service was awesome, the food was delicious and beautifully plated, and the room was both lovely and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast Ann. Review a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2015

We really enjoyed our room. Our time together. The breakfast was delicious! I just regret not eating at the onsite restaurant. We will definitely be coming back and eating at the restaurant as well!

Vedi più recensioni


we enjoyed it a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

Stayed there recently and really enjoyed our stay. Room was beautiful put you in the right mood as soon as you walked in if I had sthg to criticize it's that some of the candles were missing and the room was cold (especially the floor)...we turned up the heat and while it stayed warm the night before it would not warm up the morning after - room was chilly and same goes for the tub water (water wouldn't stay hot)...breakfast was good (could have been more though) and we would have appreciated staff being there at 6:30pm to show us around as agreed upon (they ended up not being there and leaving the room key) but other than that it was very pleasant and we r def coming back when the weather is warmer.. :)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,56)
Inizio pagina
}