Ultime Recensioni in Lille, Francia

Superbe chambre d'hotes a Les Tourelles (Mons-en-Baroeul, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2013

A conseiller sans retenue. Des personnes très accueillantes, une chambre géniale, le petit déjeuner excellent, bref ce gîte mérite une place dans le top 5 des endroits à séjourner lorsqu'on est de passage à Lille

Vedi più recensioni


Plein de charme! a Les Tourelles (Mons-en-Baroeul, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

Bonjour, nous avons étés sur un petit nuage pendant ce séjour! Le charme de cette chambre est exceptionnel! Et que dire du confort! Nous reviendrons dès notre prochain séjour à Lille!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

My family and I have just completed a stay at Maison d'hôtes de la Lys. We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our two nights. The house is spectacular and the rooms luxurious. Clemence and Jules made us feel extremely welcome and their large backyard was perfect for our children. Our only disappointment was having to leave! Thank you both for a wonderful start to our holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Experience a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful stay at your marvelous home. It was the fantastic start of a memorable week. Everything was just perfect! Alex and Carl

Vedi più recensioni


félicitations pour votre nouvelle activité a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2013

Je ne sais pas si vous vous souvenez de nous, nous sommes passés chez vous lors de la dernière braderie de Lille et avons gardé un merveilleux souvenir dans cette grande maison où nous avons osé franchir la porte . Nous avons passé une excellente nuit et petit déjeuner. L'accueil, le confort, la découverte des lieux tout a contribué à la réussite de notre séjour Je vous remercie de votre chaleureuse hospitalité.

Vedi più recensioni


The most chaming B&B a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2012

We had the pleasure to stay in this beautiful house for two nights and we absolutely loved it: we slept in a spacious room, nicely furnished with a luxurious bathroom. Not to forget the most hospitable owner, who made us feel at home at once! We highly recommand a stay at this place ( - so close to Lille, which is really worth a visit.) Thanks again for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best French B&B a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed for a night in Bousbecque, and have never forgotten it. It was the best French B&B that we have ever stayed in. The house itself was immaculate and very beautiful. The service was fantastic and thoughtful (we had reached some bad traffic on our way, and received a call checking if we were okay and needed any assistance navigating to our destination etc.) All around a wonderful experience in a fantastic home full of history and culture. We will definitely be returning when we are next near Lille.

Vedi più recensioni


Un magnifique séjour a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2012

Une magnifique maison, un accueil chaleureux,. Au plaisir de vous revoir Laurence, Patrick (Alsace)

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B, nice breakfast and near the metro a Le35bis (Lille, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay on our way to Paris! Ellen en Ernst

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2012

Visited Maison d'hôtes de la Lys with two very-good friends who had never been to France before and who absolutely loved the B&B and the proprietor. The house is resplendent and was welcoming and comfortable, the hospitality of the owner was second to none the area is nice and central for the region with easy access to Lille, Ypres, Brugge and many more. Thank you for making our stay a really memorable one, all of us look forward to returning to your lovely house again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


une adresse qui vaut le détour ! a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2012

Lors de notre escapade Franco-Belge, et après notre visite de Lille nous sommes restés à la maison d'hôtes de la Lys, adresse parfaite en route vers Brugges. A notre arrivée Clemence, la maîtresse de maison, nous a accueilli d'une façon si chaleureuse (à l' image des gens de Nord) que nous nous sommes senti très à l aise dans cette énorme et magnifique demeure. En effet cette maison de la fin du 19eme siècle est restée très authentique et nous en avons pris plein les yeux: 5m sous plafond, moulures, mosaïques au sol, vitrail impressionnant dans la cage d escalier, papier de cuir sur une surface comme je n en avais jamais vu jusqu'ici et j'en passe. Les chambres sont arrangées avec beaucoup de goût et sans dénaturer le style de la maison. Au petit déjeuner nous avons eu le droit a un grand feu de cheminée dans la salle des petits déjeuners, tout en observant les cavalcades des petits lapins dans le jardin… Outre cet accueil, je vous confirme que cette adresse est parfaite pour un séjour en famille, nos enfants furent enchantés de se trouver des petits copains qui n'ont pas hésité à partager leurs jouets. Quel confort! quel séjour! nous y reviendrons, c'est promis!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely in every respect a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2011

Had the pleasure to stay here as a stopover on our way to Germany and wished we could've stayed longer!! Clemence was very welcoming to our two families with 4 children. We all felt at home and marveled at the beautiful home, rooms, comfort and company of Clemence and her family.

Vedi più recensioni


Making business a pleasure a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2011

I frequently travel on business and my company usually places me in hotels. Due to budget cuts they've been looking at lower cost options and I'm glad they did! This is a gem of a place full of character, beautifully decorated with a feeling luxurious comfort and a personal welcome. The owner, Clemence speaks fluent english and is a fantastic chef. In short this property is a vast improvement on past hotel stays and made my business trip a pleasure. I will definitely be using this charming b&b again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast? More like Chateau and Cuisine! a Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (Bousbecque, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2011

Quite simply the most charming place to stay. The photos on the website don't do justice to the atmosphere of opulence, comfort and splendour; from the leather wallpaper to the marble skirting boards and parquet floors, this place is so classy that you'll never want to stay in a faceless chain hotel ever again. Clemence, the hostess, is not only an accomplished chef de cuisine, she's also a fountain of knowledge on the local area (and her English is better than mine!). We were made to feel so welcome that it almost seemed like our own home. If only!!! There is plenty to do nearby - our family were kept entertained constantly and we can't recommend it highly enough. We have already booked our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Maison d'hôtes de la Lys (4,82)
  2. Les Tourelles (4,60)
  3. Le35bis (4,20)
Inizio pagina
}