Ultime Recensioni in Niverville, New York

Victorian grace in every detail a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

We arrived on a winter day to be greeted by our host Al, who showed us to our room, then served us fresh baked cookies and tea! An unexpected afternoon delight, welcome after a snowy drive. The room was charming, spacious and warm, larger than I expected from the pictures of the Bay room. Though the bathroom is compact, it was clean and had everything we needed. We hoped to meet the resident cats but they stay in the private quarters of the owners, so the hosts made up for it with their own warmth. Breakfast was generous and cooked to perfection. We had been offered a couple choices the night before, but we let the chef choose, and we were served fruit cup with yogurt and granola topping, fresh biscuits, mushroom and Swiss omelet, bacon, juice and coffee. They were mindful of our schedule, and friendly without every being intrusive. The house has a lovely Victorian charm with attention to detail, and Al and Helga are well connected to the community and a wealth of information. Since we arrived in a snowstorm, we were pleased that the town was thorough in plowing so we could get around easily (though it turned out to be far less snow than expected). We would definitely return ...especially since they sent us on our way with some of those delicious cookies!.

Vedi più recensioni


A Part of the Family... a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

This was a wonderful bed and breakfast! Al and Helga make you feel right at home and like a part of the family. They are so hospitable and the home is very warm and inviting! The food is amazing too! Thank you for making this such a memorable visit! If ever in the area again, I would book a room immediately with Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

I have stayed at Angel Wing Hollow B&B on several occasions over past 3 yrs. The home is spotless and Helga and Al are wonderful !!! Definately recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

The owners were delightful and the B&B was meticulously clean and detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful old house a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Beautiful old house - cozy, clean and comfy room, yummy breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


"Angels in the Midst" a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were charming and meticulous. Food was delicious. Very hospitable. Al and Helga made you feel at home. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully restore Victorian B&B a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2013

Al & Helga are gracious, fun-loving hosts with a wealth of interesting stories about life, happiness and choices. Just a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2013

We stayed at Angel Wing in Sept. of 2012 for a nearby wedding. Al and Helga were great hosts, and the home is remarkable. So many interesting things to see. We felt like honored guests. Great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the inn. Al and Helga make you feel right at home. They treated us like we were a part of their family. I have to say that was one of our best stays at a Bed and Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Fab-u-lous! a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2012

Our stay was awesome! The inn was immaculate and beautiful. The owners (Burkharts) were warm, welcoming, and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Hosts a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2012

We arrived late & were graciously welcomed. Breakfast was delicious and the room & bath were clean & comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2012

We enjoyed our night. The B&B was one of the best we ever stayed at. We will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Angel Wing Hollow a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2012

Excellent! Beautiful, spotless home, comfortable room, enormous bathroom -- charming! Delicious breakfast & hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Angel Wing Hollow a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2012

Angel Wing Hollow is a B&B with just 2 rooms, but big in every other way. Beautiful Victorian home on 8 acres with large, well-decorated rooms. Hosts are friendly, service top-notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Comfortable, and friendly a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

We stayed in their Victorian room on July 15. The room was large and air conditioned. The queen size bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great value. One of the best bed and breakfast's we've ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing respite a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2012

Al and Helga are thoughtful, welcoming hosts. Al takes care to find out what guests like for breakfast and prepares a luscious repast. We stayed in the Bay Room, which was large, well appointed, and comfortable. Sitting on the front porch with homemade cookies and watching the sun go down was the kind of peaceful moment we don't get to enjoy often in our busy lives.

Vedi più recensioni


Angel Wing Hollow a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2012

Lovely Inn. Awesome breakfast. Definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and inviting a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2011

We had a lovely experience at Angel Wings. Close to Hudson, NY and Olana. Home beautifully decorated, immaculate, and well maintained. Hosts friendly but non intrusive, low key. Breakfast was hearty and delicious. It was a great way to start our day of sightseeing. All the comforts and warmth of home, at a great price. Would return to visit again! :)

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2011

it was a great experience. the house is gorgeous, and it is surrounded by a beautiful garden. the room and bathroom were great and comfortable. the owners were very accommodating when we asked if we could bring our 5 year old son. we enjoyed a very long and plentiful breakfast with other guests. the owners are adorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2011

A beautiful, spacious, comfortable home. Gracious hosts and a delicious breakfast. We occupied both rooms and so were able to bring our children (they made an exception). Delicious, copious breakfast. We will return soon and often.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful home with outstanding hosts a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2011

The Angel Wing Hollow B&B is a beautiful home with great collection of antiques thruout. Host Helga and Al could not have been more hospitable making us feel right at home. A perfect place for our short stay outside Albany.

Vedi più recensioni


On the wings of the angels a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2010

Betty and Al Burkhart couldn't have been better hosts for our night a Angel Wing Hollow. They are eager to share their beautiful home and and its history. The welcome was sincere and warm, the rooms beautiful, sparkling clean, and comfortable, and the breakfast delicious. Al is a talented wood carver and we enjoyed seeing his work all around the house. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2009

Although this inn is out in the country (next to the local firehouse!), the two rooms available to guests are each beautifully furnished and immaculate! the innkeepers are "down to earth", friendly, and acted on every question asked by getting info right away and every need mentioned!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (4,86)
Inizio pagina
}