Ultime Recensioni in Nice, Francia

semplicemente bello a Altoblu B&B (Ventimiglia, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Soggiornato 3 notti,pace,tranquillità,pulizia,gentilezza. Walter del piano.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Nice a Eden Cap (Nice, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Un sejour parfait avec deux hosts tout simplement formidables et chaleureux. Cristina et Jose nous ont accueillit avec une formidable vue et d'excellentes tomates et piments du jardin. Les petits déjeuners s'accompagnent d'une ambiance reposante et d'une vue magnifique. Merci encore pour ces trois jours farcis niçois!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B a Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Things you need to know a "les Grimaldines" (Cagnes sur mer, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Our family rented Les Grimaldines for two weeks this spring. The views are wonderful, the patio, pool and BBQ area are great and the location is central to all destinations in the cote d'azur. However, the villa is 40 steps up from the road which could be an issue for those with a physical disability. The steps are steep with areas that are unprotected by bannisters. The two bedroom suite is completely separate from the main house and is 10 steps below. The bedrooms in the suite are not separate from each other. It does have a small kitchen and laundry which was useful. Les Grimaldines is the owner's personal home. She has cats which could be an issue for those with allergies. The owner's sister lives in a large apartment above the main house. Although we never saw her, we could hear activity above us. The owner was very responsive to small problems that came up during our stay. The hot water situation is very marginal for the kitchen and the suite. Of the two bedrooms in the main house, one has an en suite bathroom. The other has an en suite sink and shower, but the toilet is in the main living area. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the separate suite worked out well for the infant. The relative lack of privacy and the physical layout are negatives for an extended stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

From the moment we saw Nelly holding the "Jennifer and Peter" sign in the streets of Nice ( we missed each other at the station!) we knew we had found a special person. Nelly truly welcomes you into her lovely home as if you were a member of her family. The rooms are lovely and " oh so French" . The gourmet breakfasts each day are a delight and the location is a amazing. Thank you Nelly for making our stay so memorable. Pete and Jen Perth Western Austraiia

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Excellent B & B situated in a quiet and elegant residential area of Nice. Laure et Henri are very exceptional people and caring welcome you as family. It seems to be at home with loving family. Excellent breakfast, served by the pool, made pleasant by the kindness of the French baguettes and croissants and homemade jams from Mrs. Laurel.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptionnel a Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Vedi più recensioni


La place numéro 1 au centre ville de Nice a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits du 7 au 11 Juillet et avons apprécié toutes les petites attentions de Nelly. Le B&B est très bien situé; proche de la gare SNCF , proche de la plage et de la promenade des anglais. Nous le recommandons fortement ! Déjeuner copieux, literie exceptionnelle, chambre bien aérée. Notre coup de cœur ! On nous a même accommodé avec un stationnement privé.

Vedi più recensioni


Formidable ! a La Vigne (Villefranche Sur Mer, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Site exceptionnel, accueil remarquable, vin d'orange époustouflant, repas succulents... A recommander sans aucune réserve !

Vedi più recensioni


Pour un parfait séjour a La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

Très bon séjour familial. Literie impeccable, service au top à conseiller +++

Vedi più recensioni


reposant culturel charmant a Eden Cap (Nice, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

séjour très simpa nous reviendrons bientôt

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you, Christiane and George, for your hospitality! a Villa mezzomonte (nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

We would like to thank Christiane at Georges for their hospitality! They made us feel home away from home. Their lovely house is gorgeous, tidy and Provence touch is present everywhere. The room we stayed in makes one feel so comfortable. The view from the terrace is wonderful and the garden is so beautiful. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Parfait! a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Nous avons séjourné aux Pervences 5 jours, au mois de juin 2014. Les chambres sont supers, spacieuses, lumineuses, propres, et la literie confortable. Nous logions dans une des chambres vue sur piscine/la vallée, le réveil est donc très agréable. Petit dej complet (pains divers, confitures maisons, yaourts, fruits, thé café, jus). La salle de bain, bien que partagée par les autres chambres, est très grande et très propre. La maison est située dans les hauteurs de Nice, mais facilement accessible en transport en commun (plusieurs lignes de bus) et à pied, à +- 30 minutes du centre. Laure et Henri sont des hôtes très sympas et qui fournissent de nombreuses informations sur la région et les lieux à visiter. Seuls petits bémols: la piscine n'est pas chauffée, et malgré une température extérieure élevée, la piscine reste un peu froide. Aussi, pas de table d'hôte, ni de possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de la maison. Mais cela permet de se promener dans Nice la nuit :-)

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander! a La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Un petit coin au paradis. Accueil très aimable. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. On reviendra :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B, unbeatable location, and made to feel right at home a Chez Zizou (NICE, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

We stayed at the home of lovely couple with their attentive dog Arthur! We could not of ask for a more hospitable stay, the breakfast was more than delightful, and with the unbeatable view, better than the 5 star hotels that surrounded us! The bathroom is shared, but was not a problem, and we thoroughly enjoyed our last evening with drinks with our hosts. We definitely stay here again, as we'll most definitely we paying Nice a visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


seventh heaven a Villa L'Aimée (06100 Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2014

having just returned from our 7th visit to Villa L'aimee this is surely confirmation enough of an outstanding place to stay, the quiet ambience and cleanliness is second to none, the villa is ideally situated from the centre of Nice, but not too far away to take a leisurely stroll.....the breakfasts surpass the usual continental fare and nothing is too much trouble for the hostess Toni, she has a great knowledge of the city and amenities and will go out of her way to help with any enquiries...there is also the resident dog Fudge who makes you welcome too.....all in all this is a fabulous place to stay and the rates are excellent, it will surpass all your expectations for sure....we highly recommend Villa Aimee which is a gem on the beautiful Cote D'Azur.......

Vedi più recensioni


For 'dining' read 'breakfast' !!! a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Everything about this B&B and its hosts is excellent. The beds are comfortable, the house is very clean. The breakfast of fruit juice, baguettes, croissants, home-made jams, fresh fruits, yoghurt and excellent coffee is perfect! You can have your breakfast in the shade, whilst the perfume of the jasmine which covers the walls floats around you. The bougainvillea at the other end of the garden confirms you are in the Mediterranean. The hosts welcome you as friends and guests, not simply as clients.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

This is a very beautiful house and Henri and Laure were very welcoming and helpful with tips about getting places and suggestions for eating. The house is situated in a great location, Cimiez is walking distance into Nice (downhill) in about 20 mins along very elegant avenues. It is very close to the Chagall Museum and the Archaelogical Museum. Homely but professional. We will definitely return and highly recommend this as a great base in this beautiful city.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour à Nice du 20 au 23 mai a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

Merci pour cet agréable séjour dans votre charmante maison. J'ai apprécié votre très aimable accueil. Super petits déjeuners. Vos confitures maison sont délicieuses. Il manquait un peu de chaleur pour profiter de votre piscine. Bonne continuation

Vedi più recensioni


Un charmant et chaleureux B&B a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

Alors, Madame DUNAUD nous a accueilli à la gare afin de nous ammener chez elle. Puisque l'heure était tarde elle nous a offert quelque chose à manger, ce que n'était pas attendu. Madame Nelly nous a très chaleureusement accueilli. La chambre était jolie avc un balcon. C'était comme si nous étions chez nous. Elle nous a donner des renseingements sur la vieille ville et nous a recommender les sites les plus interresseantes à visiter. Nous avons passé un séjour super à Nice et nous bien remercions Mme Nelly pour avoir rendu notre séjour si agréable. Si nous avons une autre occasion de visiter Nice, nous sûrement choisirons de rester encore à Nelly Sweet Home.

Vedi più recensioni


Cimiez, bellissimo quartiere a Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2014

Indimenticabile il breve soggiorno immersi nell'azzurro di Nizza, coccolati dalle premurose attenzioni dei padroni di casa, ospitali e discreti. Capaci di creare una bella atmosfera nel loro bel giardino dove consumare una ricca colazione e deliziarsi con le loro squisite marmellate. Ve lo consiglio

Vedi più recensioni


Tolles Bed & Breakfast a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil chaleureux et dépaysement assuré a villa Bennecourt (nice, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

Un charmant petit coin de paradis situé sur une des collines avoisinant le centre de Nice (voiture recommandée, ou à pieds pour les plus courageux !). Dépaysement assuré, doublé d'un charmant accueil par Patricia et Jean qui ne manqueront pas de vous transmettre leur amour pour la région. A recommander vivement pour d'agréables moments de partage !

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Nice

Affacciata sulle splendide acque della Costa Azzurra, Nizza, con i suoi tramonti e l’elegante romanticismo del lungomare, è un simbolo d’eleganza, mondanità e folclore. A breve distanza dalla riviera ligure e dalla spiaggia di Sanremo, per la posizione di confine e la vicinanza a Monte Carlo, rappresenta una delle località più note e frequentate della costa francese.

Un weekend in un Bed & Breakfast di Nizza è sufficiente per conoscere il fascino della città, ma, se possibile, soffermarsi per qualche giorno, magari in un agriturismo a Nizza città o dintorni, può essere l’occasione per visitare i luoghi della Costa Azzurra, Cannes, Saint Tropez, Antibes, Monaco. Per la sua natura, Nizza è molto frequentata in estate da chi ama la vita di spiaggia, ma la bellezza del paesaggio e della città la rende una meta piacevole in tutti i mesi dell’anno, anche in inverno, quando le spiagge appaiono deserte.

Per scoprire il fascino di Nizza è sufficiente incamminarsi lungo le sue strade, con la maestosa presenza del mare sempre a pochi passi. La Promenade des Anglais, il viale che costeggia la riviera con una splendida vista sulla baia, in estate è affollata di turisti, ma con un po’ di attenzione si possono notare i palazzi in stile Belle Epoque, come il Palais de la Méditeranée e l’Hotel Negresco. Nelle vie del centro, la città vecchia offre un continuo alternarsi di strade, piccole piazze e pittoresche chiese, tra le quali si distingue la Cattedrale russo-ortodossa di San Nicola. Nizza è anche il luogo perfetto per chi ama l’arte, con il Museo di Arte Moderna, e i musei dedicati a Matisse e a Chagall, che in questa città trascorsero parte della loro vita.

Tradizione e originalità si confondono negli eventi che Nizza offre ai visitatori, primo tra tutti il famosissimo Carnevale, con le sfilate di carri, i balli e gli spettacoli. Gli sportivi possono assistere all’arrivo della Parigi-Nizza, una delle più importanti corse ciclistiche internazionali, ma non mancano gli eventi culturali, il festival della musica jazz e della polifonia, oltre alla festa patronale, in ottobre, e al grande Festival di Maggio.

La specialità locale è l’insalata nizzarda, preparata con verdure, uova e acciughe, e servita con pane, aglio e olio. La gastronomia del luogo offre anche torte salate, frittate, pesce tipico della baia, olive, formaggi, oltre a versioni particolarmente raffinate e creative della cucina francese.

Il clima è quello della riviera, estati belle e inverni tiepidi. Proprio per questa particolarità, Nizza è bella da vedere in tutti i mesi dell’anno, forse ancora di più in autunno o primavera.

Inizio pagina
}