Ultime Recensioni in Cascate del Niagara, Ontario, Canada

Anniversary getaway! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Fabulous! a Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Me and my husband spent a short weekend at the falls and we could not have picked a better bed and breakfast. This was our first b&b experience and we would do it all over again. Scott was so helpful from the time of booking to our departure home. He is very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas and can answer any questions you have on the "must visit" list. Place is very clean and cozy. oh and you cant forget about the breakfasts, PHENOMENAL! Best breakfasts we have ever had staying anywhere. You will not go wrong if you choose Ambiance as your getaway spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful accomaodations a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

Vedi più recensioni


My Niagara Trip a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Stayed there for a night with my parents. Instead of any hotel we chose this place because of 2 rooms together and proximity to fall. It had feel of home and morning breakfast was awesome. Only negative point was that 2nd floor rooms are not wheelchair friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Did not Expect to be this good !!! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

Everyone liked the Ambiance of this place and its very near to the falls and walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Port Colborne a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

I travel to Port Colborne once or twice a year, and absolutely love staying here. The loft suite is adorable and perfect for one or two people. Gloria is a gem, knows everything about the local area and will make you a lovely breakfast no matter what your dietary needs. Very highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Customer VERY happy once again a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

My self and my husband enjoyed are stay so much last July that there was no question as to where we were going to stay this visit, once again we were VERY pleased. The moment you arrive you are greeted by Gordon's warm and welcoming smile. Gordon makes you feel like his B&B is your home away from home, and once again Chasun's omelette was mouth watering. Gordon's home-made muffins every morning are delightful, thank you very much Gordon and Chasun for starting are morning off with a well balanced breakfast. Once again Thank You Very Much Gordon and Chasun!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great people, food, and stay! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Vedi più recensioni


A great stopover a Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

While the inn was just a stopover for us we were pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it was and the graciousness of the innkeepers, Maria and her mother. The inn was immaculate and the breakfast sumptuous. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and tell us abut the area. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

We had been looking forward to celebrating our anniversary and decided to take the romantic trip to Niagara Falls. Staying at the Acacia Bed and Breakfast fulfilled all our expectations, and more. The place was so clean and such an easy walk to all the things that Niagara Falls has to offer. Chaesun cooked us a superb breakfast in his own Asian fusion style. The conversation at breakfast with the other guests was lively and entertaining. That is one of the key features about B&Bs. You get to meet other couples from around the world. The weekend we were there was a holiday in Canada so we learned a lot about the country from the other guests staying there. They told us about some local attractions that we checked out. The Acacia B&B has so much to offer and the hosts are great fun. Just ask and they'll get it for you. We'll be back in the summer to enjoy the new Niagara boat cruise.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have had a better stay! a Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

A friend and I stayed here for the Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon last weekend and it couldn't have been more perfect! Anne Marie was right there to welcome us and show us to our room. We stayed in the Loft room which was HUGE! Totally comfortable beds, a beautiful view of the garden and so much character! She had great suggestions for dinner, which we took. The day before the race we were tourists. So, after an amazing breakfast of fruit & homemade crepes (!!!- awesome), we took the short 10 minute walk to the Falls. I cannot say enough about how welcome Anne Marie made us feel. She even offered to make us breakfast at 6am before our race! We conversed (briefly because my hs French was a long time ago) in French, and just enjoyed chatting with her during breakfast of any other time we ran in to her. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for something a little different but so charming. Je vais revenir bientôt!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay and location in Pt Colborne a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

Very nice stay. My husband and I stayed on the ground floor. Great bathroom, bed and sitting area with a gas fireplace. Very quiet and comfortable. Lovely grounds and wrap around veranda, it was cold so we were sorry we were unable to use it. Gloria was our cheery wake up each morning and made us delicious breakfasts. The drive to Niagara Falls is very easy and there were golf courses everywhere, next time we will bring our clubs......thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at susies and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Susie is a wonderful hostess and made us feel right at home. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. We had a great breakfast and conversation. Susie knows where everything is and is very helpful. We highly recommend a stay at the ace of hearts! Thanks susie, we miss you already!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B, close to everything, delicious breakfasts a Glen Mhor Guesthouse B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and it was a fantastic experience. The hosts, Marilyn and Jim, were so kind and friendly. The walk to the American Falls/Clifton Hill is about 15 minutes and to the Canadian Falls is about 25 minutes. It's a lovely walk along the gorge. I would recommend Glen Mhor to anyone (especially to any same-sex couples who are looking for a welcoming experience, as we were nervous about). The Ivy Room was lovely, slightly small bathroom, but overall very nice and clean. Definitely try this B&B for a great Niagara experience!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stayed a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2014

Enjoyed our night and everything met or exceeded out expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at The Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast recently. The room was very clean and very comfortable; the atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing which is what I was looking for. Yvette and Joe are outstanding hosts and they serve a breakfast like none I've eaten before. I've made reservations to go back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hidden Gem! a Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2014

We stayed at the Dunn Street Inn in the beginning of August. We got more than what we hoped for; close walking proximity to the falls, nice room, and very welcoming owners of the Inn! I just browsed through my bookmarks on my computer, and realized that I never left a well deserved review. Thanks again, we will definitely be back! Anna and Eneias

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time!! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2014

My boyfriend and I were dying to see the falls and fireworks at midnight on New Year's Eve. The hotels were charging $400 a night which was way too much so we booked our stay with Susie. She was easy to get a hold of both by phone and email. We had a fantastic trip because of her accomadations. Very clean room and bathroom, pretty fireplace in the room, and welcoming. She gave us great cookies and snacks and the breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to the casino and in a very quiet neighborhood that was a nice escape from the tourist Clifton hill street. Susie was a pleasure to have as company, great conversation and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and immaculate B&B a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2013

We have stayed at Lake Breezes B&B twice now and each time we experienced the same wonderful hospitality by the owners. The rooms are spotlessly clean, well appointed and decorated with such charm. The owners were happy to cater to our dietary needs (my husband is gluten and sugar free)....the food delicious and plentiful! One of the owners, Gloria, even went out to a local restaurant to pick up food for us on the evening of our arrival when our plane was late. Fantastic service! Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends! Nikki G from USA

Vedi più recensioni


A little piece of heaven a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2013

What a beautiful B and B. Such a quaint little town. The loft suite is gorgeous. The breakfast was delicious. Such friendly hosts. Will definitely go back. Will try the main floor suite next time because it looks so romantic Oh and you can't beat the price!

Vedi più recensioni


Prepare to be spoiled! a La Toscana di Carlotta at Burns House (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

Carlotta and Kash treat all their guests as if they were family. Carlotta prepares the most wonderful Italian style breakfast and each morning is something different. Kash makes wonderful tea and cappuccino and always has wonderful stories to share. Our room was beautifully decorated and had wonderful amenities such as a towel warmer, claw foot bathtub, rain shower, fireplace, and yummy Italian chocolates. The bed and breakfast is just steps away from wonderful restaurants and shops. There are plenty of places to stray while visiting Niagara-On-The-Lake, but I'm not sure why you would want to go anywhere else. We are already making plans to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Breakfast! a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

We decided to stay at the Acacia bed and Breakfast for our trip to Niagara Falls. Oh my goodness! The Acacia is a wonderful B&B! we stayed in the Covington room and it was simply perfect. It was nice a accommodation, especially the balcony was private and well-updated. The location of the Acacia is perfect. Everything is a block away. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions. anyway The breakfast in the morning was more than what we expected. We've never had Malaysian crepes and Chaesun's omelet was a bit different than western style. it was an absolutely fantastic breakfast. We were completely full on our way out the door, and we will definitely stay here again if we have the chance to visit Niagara falls and highly recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer a Cartland Estate Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay with Gary and Dianne. They are excellent hosts. We were so pleased with their their clean, quiet, & beautiful home. The meals were filling and delicious and it was so nice getting to know our hosts. We loved the back yard and porch and the location is close to the sites without the noise of other tourists. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Needs some improvement! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

My wife and I were visiting Niagara Falls for the first time and wanted to stay at an up-scale inn. The Red Coach came highly recommended. The suite we rented was large and well decorated - though showing some signs of wear! The food in the dining room was excellent! Well prepared with very nice variety was presented on the dinner menu. Unfortunately, the service was extremely slow and inattentive - it appeared that there were too many guests with too few servers! One final comment...our room was not cleaned by housekeeping the day before we checked-out! We were out of our room all day and returned at 8:00 PM to find the room as we had left it in the morning. The night manager offered to clean our room that evening - very disappointing!

Vedi più recensioni


Port stop a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Friendly owners. Convenient location. Will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Best weekend Escape Inn a Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

This was our first visit at Dunn Street Inn and we know for sure that it wont be our last.The place is centrally located at walking distance to all major Niagara attractions.The rooms are super clean and the host Mike and his mom are very nice, welcoming and polite.The breakfast was awesome and made you feel like home. Its the most well kept place I have seen of all the Bed & Breakfast places. Cheers!!!! Mansi & Sohaib

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay. a Trillium Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2013

We were lucky to find Trillium, it was a last minute discovery Mary had a queen room and twin beds room, exactly want we needed. She made us welcome and helped us with a local map to find a spot for dinner. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

This charming out of the way Inn is a wonderful getaway location for anyone who would like to explore the Port Colborne/Niagra area of Canada. Located only 4 blocks from Lake Erie the Inn is extremely comfortable, relaxing, with easy access to walking trails as well as downtown. There are very good restaurants close, DO NOT miss the Smokin' Buddha for dinner! Gloria and John are excellent hosts and are a wealth of information regarding the surrounding area. This is a must see area for all. We really enjoyed our 10th Anniversary trip and would not hesitate to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great 3 days in Niagara a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2013

The Acacia Bed and Breakfast was everything we hoped for. From the time we made our reservation till we arrived, we were impressed. The border is another story for another day (1 hour delay). Once we got to the B&B, my partner and I were thrilled with the accommodation, food, service, attention to detail, cleanliness and proximity to all the attractions. We took Gordon's advice and saw the typical tourist things, but at night we made it to the downtown for some pub food and a micro brewery. The weather was fantastic. We have never had such a delicious breakfast as in the morning. It was full service cooked to perfection with fruits, muffins, waffles and omelets. What everyone says about Chaesun's cooking is all true. He adds his Asian flair and just the right amount of sweet and savory. If you want to outside at night, take the Covington room with the private balcony. The jacuzzi was a perfect way to end the day. On another day, we went to Niagara on the Lake for a truly enjoyable picturesque village by the water. We highly recommend the Acacia B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cascate del Niagara

Presso Niagara Falls, in Canada, vi aspettano bed and breakfast che vi faranno sentire come a casa tua.

Niagara Falls è una città canadese che si affaccia sul fiume Niagara nella provincia dell'Ontario. E' una delle destinazioni turistiche preferite in tutto il mondo in quanto ospita le note Cascate del Niagara, che si trovano a cavallo fra Canada e Stati Uniti. Il turismo è una risorsa fondamentale per l'economia della città e grazie ad un’ampia scelta di alloggi, Niagara Falls offre B&B per tutti i portafogli.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Non mancando di certo attrazioni a Niagara Falls. Le Cascate Horseshoe, nella parte canadese del confine, e le American Falls, possono essere esplorate grazie a tour in elicottero o con il battello "Maid of the Mist". Se non avete intenzione di avvicinarti così tanto alle cascate, potrete fare una passeggiata lungo il percorso ben conservato, che vi regalerà una vista spettacolare sulle cascate. Le cascate non sono però l'unico luogo da apprezzare durante le vostre vacanze a Niagara Falls. Per quanto riguarda il divertimento Niagara Falls vi offre il vibrante Falls View Casino, per non parlare del Bird Kingdom, che è la più grande voliera al coperto del mondo. Un'altra attrazione immancabile durante una vacanza a Niagara Falls è sicuramente il Niagara Parks Butterfly conservatory. Un luogo fantastico dove portare i bambini è senz'altro il Ripley's Believe it or Not Museum. Qui potranno fare mani di cera e vivere l'esperienza del Cinema 4D in Movimento. Il Niagara River Recreational Trail è un modo fantastico per esplorare l'area circostante. Si tratta di un sentiero pavimentato di 56 chilometri che si estende attraverso parchi, luoghi d'interesse storico e pittoresche aziende vinicole.
Una breve vacanza a Niagara Falls non sarebbe completa senza una visita al "Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Show". Si tratta di un'imperdibile celebrazione musicale per tutta la famiglia.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Se siete alla ricerca di un luogo adatto ad una fuga rilassante, il modo migliore per trascorrere alcune ore riposanti, lontano dal vostro B&B a Niagara Falls, è guidare per 15 minuti fuori dalla città e raggiungere la regione dei vini del Niagara, dove potrete scoprire il miglior vino che possa offrirvi l'Ontario. Ci sono anche festival dedicati al vino durante l'anno così come il Niagara Wine Festival in autunno, il Niagara Icewine Festival a gennaio, ed il Niagara New Vintage Festival in estate.
Gli appassionati di storia non potranno perdersi una visita a Fort Erie, un ex guarnigione britannica dove le guide, vestite con costumi autentici del 1812, ricreeranno per voi le scene del tempo che fu.

Clima a Niagara Falls, Canada Niagara Falls è caratterizzata da un clima umido, continentale, con un'ampia variazione delle temperature durante le stagioni. Gli inverni sono freddi e fanno registrare nevicate in quest'area. La stagione piovosa è in estate, periodo nel quale le giornate risultano essere calde ed umide.

Come raggiungere Niagara Falls, Canada
L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Hamilton (YHM) è l'aeroporto più vicino a Niagara Falls, sul territorio canadese, ed è raggiungibile con voli diretti dall'aeroporto di Heathrow, Londra. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Buffalo (BUF) e il Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG), sono invece gli aeroporti più vicini, sul territorio americano. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Toronto-Pearson (YYZ) risulta essere più lontano ma è servito dalla maggior parte delle compagnie aeree principali. Dall'aeroporto i visitatori possono servirsi di bus, taxi o auto a noleggio per raggiungere la loro sistemazione a Niagara Falls.

Inizio pagina
}