Ultime Recensioni in Cascate del Niagara, Ontario, Canada

Red Coach Inn a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Red Coach Stay a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic vacation a Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Dear Anne-Marie, we stayed at your place about the 5. or 6. of september 2014 - you know, we travelled around so we´re not shure about the exact date. We promised to write you and we do this now. First, it was very nice in `victorian charm`, the room was lovely, just right for an old romantic couple, second the falls were near and third, the best was you and your breakfast. We admired you and do it still, what yo u´re doing in and with your life and wish all the best in future. We are happy, that we could meet you. / After a flight of nearly eight hours, we landed in Stuttgart and came good to our home in Schorndorf (you know, Gottlieb Daimlers birth place - `Mercedes Benz`). Thank so much you for all and keep staying like you are, it´s fine, Uschi u. Werner from Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Susie! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

Our positive interaction with Susie began the moment we booked the Pearl Room in her B&B. She quickly replied to our inquiry and confirmed our reservation right away. On the day of our getaway, we had a personal issue to deal with back home and we almost didn't make the trip to Niagara Falls. But it all worked out and Susie was accommodating and understanding, even when we checked in after 7pm. My first impression of her home was a great one; the grounds were well kept, completed with a beautiful and inviting front porch. Upon arriving to the front door, we were greeted by Susie. She is a lovely woman; kind, genuine, and welcoming. The house is beautiful, filled with character, clean, and efficiently laid out. The Pearl Room was everything we needed. It was clean and inviting, especially the fireplace which kept me warm at night. Breakfast was delicious. Susie continued to impress me by making me a delicious vegetarian omelette, as per request. My partner had overeasy eggs and bacon, which he enjoyed. Our breakfast came with a side of conversation with Susie, as we were fortunate enough to have her join us during our meal. Overall, our visit to Ace of Hearts B&B was memorable and provided us with everything we needed. Thanks so much, Susie, for your kindness and for letting us stay in your home! Fleur and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Fabulous! a Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Me and my husband spent a short weekend at the falls and we could not have picked a better bed and breakfast. This was our first b&b experience and we would do it all over again. Scott was so helpful from the time of booking to our departure home. He is very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas and can answer any questions you have on the "must visit" list. Place is very clean and cozy. oh and you cant forget about the breakfasts, PHENOMENAL! Best breakfasts we have ever had staying anywhere. You will not go wrong if you choose Ambiance as your getaway spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful accomaodations a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

Vedi più recensioni


My Niagara Trip a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Stayed there for a night with my parents. Instead of any hotel we chose this place because of 2 rooms together and proximity to fall. It had feel of home and morning breakfast was awesome. Only negative point was that 2nd floor rooms are not wheelchair friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Did not Expect to be this good !!! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

Everyone liked the Ambiance of this place and its very near to the falls and walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Port Colborne a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

I travel to Port Colborne once or twice a year, and absolutely love staying here. The loft suite is adorable and perfect for one or two people. Gloria is a gem, knows everything about the local area and will make you a lovely breakfast no matter what your dietary needs. Very highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Customer VERY happy once again a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

My self and my husband enjoyed are stay so much last July that there was no question as to where we were going to stay this visit, once again we were VERY pleased. The moment you arrive you are greeted by Gordon's warm and welcoming smile. Gordon makes you feel like his B&B is your home away from home, and once again Chasun's omelette was mouth watering. Gordon's home-made muffins every morning are delightful, thank you very much Gordon and Chasun for starting are morning off with a well balanced breakfast. Once again Thank You Very Much Gordon and Chasun!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great people, food, and stay! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Vedi più recensioni


A great stopover a Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

While the inn was just a stopover for us we were pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it was and the graciousness of the innkeepers, Maria and her mother. The inn was immaculate and the breakfast sumptuous. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and tell us abut the area. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

We had been looking forward to celebrating our anniversary and decided to take the romantic trip to Niagara Falls. Staying at the Acacia Bed and Breakfast fulfilled all our expectations, and more. The place was so clean and such an easy walk to all the things that Niagara Falls has to offer. Chaesun cooked us a superb breakfast in his own Asian fusion style. The conversation at breakfast with the other guests was lively and entertaining. That is one of the key features about B&Bs. You get to meet other couples from around the world. The weekend we were there was a holiday in Canada so we learned a lot about the country from the other guests staying there. They told us about some local attractions that we checked out. The Acacia B&B has so much to offer and the hosts are great fun. Just ask and they'll get it for you. We'll be back in the summer to enjoy the new Niagara boat cruise.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have had a better stay! a Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

A friend and I stayed here for the Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon last weekend and it couldn't have been more perfect! Anne Marie was right there to welcome us and show us to our room. We stayed in the Loft room which was HUGE! Totally comfortable beds, a beautiful view of the garden and so much character! She had great suggestions for dinner, which we took. The day before the race we were tourists. So, after an amazing breakfast of fruit & homemade crepes (!!!- awesome), we took the short 10 minute walk to the Falls. I cannot say enough about how welcome Anne Marie made us feel. She even offered to make us breakfast at 6am before our race! We conversed (briefly because my hs French was a long time ago) in French, and just enjoyed chatting with her during breakfast of any other time we ran in to her. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for something a little different but so charming. Je vais revenir bientôt!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay and location in Pt Colborne a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

Very nice stay. My husband and I stayed on the ground floor. Great bathroom, bed and sitting area with a gas fireplace. Very quiet and comfortable. Lovely grounds and wrap around veranda, it was cold so we were sorry we were unable to use it. Gloria was our cheery wake up each morning and made us delicious breakfasts. The drive to Niagara Falls is very easy and there were golf courses everywhere, next time we will bring our clubs......thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at susies and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Susie is a wonderful hostess and made us feel right at home. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. We had a great breakfast and conversation. Susie knows where everything is and is very helpful. We highly recommend a stay at the ace of hearts! Thanks susie, we miss you already!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B, close to everything, delicious breakfasts a Glen Mhor Guesthouse B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and it was a fantastic experience. The hosts, Marilyn and Jim, were so kind and friendly. The walk to the American Falls/Clifton Hill is about 15 minutes and to the Canadian Falls is about 25 minutes. It's a lovely walk along the gorge. I would recommend Glen Mhor to anyone (especially to any same-sex couples who are looking for a welcoming experience, as we were nervous about). The Ivy Room was lovely, slightly small bathroom, but overall very nice and clean. Definitely try this B&B for a great Niagara experience!

Vedi più recensioni


One night stayed a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2014

Enjoyed our night and everything met or exceeded out expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at The Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast recently. The room was very clean and very comfortable; the atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing which is what I was looking for. Yvette and Joe are outstanding hosts and they serve a breakfast like none I've eaten before. I've made reservations to go back in a few months.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hidden Gem! a Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2014

We stayed at the Dunn Street Inn in the beginning of August. We got more than what we hoped for; close walking proximity to the falls, nice room, and very welcoming owners of the Inn! I just browsed through my bookmarks on my computer, and realized that I never left a well deserved review. Thanks again, we will definitely be back! Anna and Eneias

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time!! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2014

My boyfriend and I were dying to see the falls and fireworks at midnight on New Year's Eve. The hotels were charging $400 a night which was way too much so we booked our stay with Susie. She was easy to get a hold of both by phone and email. We had a fantastic trip because of her accomadations. Very clean room and bathroom, pretty fireplace in the room, and welcoming. She gave us great cookies and snacks and the breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to the casino and in a very quiet neighborhood that was a nice escape from the tourist Clifton hill street. Susie was a pleasure to have as company, great conversation and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and immaculate B&B a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2013

We have stayed at Lake Breezes B&B twice now and each time we experienced the same wonderful hospitality by the owners. The rooms are spotlessly clean, well appointed and decorated with such charm. The owners were happy to cater to our dietary needs (my husband is gluten and sugar free)....the food delicious and plentiful! One of the owners, Gloria, even went out to a local restaurant to pick up food for us on the evening of our arrival when our plane was late. Fantastic service! Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends! Nikki G from USA

Vedi più recensioni


A little piece of heaven a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2013

What a beautiful B and B. Such a quaint little town. The loft suite is gorgeous. The breakfast was delicious. Such friendly hosts. Will definitely go back. Will try the main floor suite next time because it looks so romantic Oh and you can't beat the price!

Vedi più recensioni


Prepare to be spoiled! a La Toscana di Carlotta at Burns House (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

Carlotta and Kash treat all their guests as if they were family. Carlotta prepares the most wonderful Italian style breakfast and each morning is something different. Kash makes wonderful tea and cappuccino and always has wonderful stories to share. Our room was beautifully decorated and had wonderful amenities such as a towel warmer, claw foot bathtub, rain shower, fireplace, and yummy Italian chocolates. The bed and breakfast is just steps away from wonderful restaurants and shops. There are plenty of places to stray while visiting Niagara-On-The-Lake, but I'm not sure why you would want to go anywhere else. We are already making plans to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Breakfast! a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

We decided to stay at the Acacia bed and Breakfast for our trip to Niagara Falls. Oh my goodness! The Acacia is a wonderful B&B! we stayed in the Covington room and it was simply perfect. It was nice a accommodation, especially the balcony was private and well-updated. The location of the Acacia is perfect. Everything is a block away. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions. anyway The breakfast in the morning was more than what we expected. We've never had Malaysian crepes and Chaesun's omelet was a bit different than western style. it was an absolutely fantastic breakfast. We were completely full on our way out the door, and we will definitely stay here again if we have the chance to visit Niagara falls and highly recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer a Cartland Estate Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay with Gary and Dianne. They are excellent hosts. We were so pleased with their their clean, quiet, & beautiful home. The meals were filling and delicious and it was so nice getting to know our hosts. We loved the back yard and porch and the location is close to the sites without the noise of other tourists. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Needs some improvement! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

My wife and I were visiting Niagara Falls for the first time and wanted to stay at an up-scale inn. The Red Coach came highly recommended. The suite we rented was large and well decorated - though showing some signs of wear! The food in the dining room was excellent! Well prepared with very nice variety was presented on the dinner menu. Unfortunately, the service was extremely slow and inattentive - it appeared that there were too many guests with too few servers! One final comment...our room was not cleaned by housekeeping the day before we checked-out! We were out of our room all day and returned at 8:00 PM to find the room as we had left it in the morning. The night manager offered to clean our room that evening - very disappointing!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cascate del Niagara

Presso Niagara Falls, in Canada, vi aspettano bed and breakfast che vi faranno sentire come a casa tua.

Niagara Falls è una città canadese che si affaccia sul fiume Niagara nella provincia dell'Ontario. E' una delle destinazioni turistiche preferite in tutto il mondo in quanto ospita le note Cascate del Niagara, che si trovano a cavallo fra Canada e Stati Uniti. Il turismo è una risorsa fondamentale per l'economia della città e grazie ad un’ampia scelta di alloggi, Niagara Falls offre B&B per tutti i portafogli.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Non mancando di certo attrazioni a Niagara Falls. Le Cascate Horseshoe, nella parte canadese del confine, e le American Falls, possono essere esplorate grazie a tour in elicottero o con il battello "Maid of the Mist". Se non avete intenzione di avvicinarti così tanto alle cascate, potrete fare una passeggiata lungo il percorso ben conservato, che vi regalerà una vista spettacolare sulle cascate. Le cascate non sono però l'unico luogo da apprezzare durante le vostre vacanze a Niagara Falls. Per quanto riguarda il divertimento Niagara Falls vi offre il vibrante Falls View Casino, per non parlare del Bird Kingdom, che è la più grande voliera al coperto del mondo. Un'altra attrazione immancabile durante una vacanza a Niagara Falls è sicuramente il Niagara Parks Butterfly conservatory. Un luogo fantastico dove portare i bambini è senz'altro il Ripley's Believe it or Not Museum. Qui potranno fare mani di cera e vivere l'esperienza del Cinema 4D in Movimento. Il Niagara River Recreational Trail è un modo fantastico per esplorare l'area circostante. Si tratta di un sentiero pavimentato di 56 chilometri che si estende attraverso parchi, luoghi d'interesse storico e pittoresche aziende vinicole.
Una breve vacanza a Niagara Falls non sarebbe completa senza una visita al "Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Show". Si tratta di un'imperdibile celebrazione musicale per tutta la famiglia.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Se siete alla ricerca di un luogo adatto ad una fuga rilassante, il modo migliore per trascorrere alcune ore riposanti, lontano dal vostro B&B a Niagara Falls, è guidare per 15 minuti fuori dalla città e raggiungere la regione dei vini del Niagara, dove potrete scoprire il miglior vino che possa offrirvi l'Ontario. Ci sono anche festival dedicati al vino durante l'anno così come il Niagara Wine Festival in autunno, il Niagara Icewine Festival a gennaio, ed il Niagara New Vintage Festival in estate.
Gli appassionati di storia non potranno perdersi una visita a Fort Erie, un ex guarnigione britannica dove le guide, vestite con costumi autentici del 1812, ricreeranno per voi le scene del tempo che fu.

Clima a Niagara Falls, Canada Niagara Falls è caratterizzata da un clima umido, continentale, con un'ampia variazione delle temperature durante le stagioni. Gli inverni sono freddi e fanno registrare nevicate in quest'area. La stagione piovosa è in estate, periodo nel quale le giornate risultano essere calde ed umide.

Come raggiungere Niagara Falls, Canada
L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Hamilton (YHM) è l'aeroporto più vicino a Niagara Falls, sul territorio canadese, ed è raggiungibile con voli diretti dall'aeroporto di Heathrow, Londra. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Buffalo (BUF) e il Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG), sono invece gli aeroporti più vicini, sul territorio americano. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Toronto-Pearson (YYZ) risulta essere più lontano ma è servito dalla maggior parte delle compagnie aeree principali. Dall'aeroporto i visitatori possono servirsi di bus, taxi o auto a noleggio per raggiungere la loro sistemazione a Niagara Falls.

Inizio pagina
}