Ultime Recensioni in Cascate del Niagara, Ontario, Canada

Wonderful B&B a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

My husband and I were in town visiting family and stayed at LakeBreeze for a night. It was wonderful! Our suite was spotless and very comfortable. John and Gloria are warm and friendly hosts and also very helpful. Breakfast was very satisfying and Gloria accommodated my husband's dietary restrictions. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A visit we will always remember a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

My wife and I visited Niagara Falls July 14th-17th. We wanted to stay somewhere other than in the normal hotel routine and decided on a bed and breakfast. We had never stayed at a B&B before and thought it would be special. My wife discovered Acacia early in our search and we were impressed. After searching through literally dozens of B&Bs I kept coming back to Acacia. Every time I thought I found something good I felt Acacia was just a little better so we booked. We had a wonderful stay! Gordon and Chaesun are fabulous hosts! We chose the Covington Room with its private balcony on the second floor. The room was cozy but still had plenty of space and comfort. The sitting room was warm and comfortable and the en-suite bathroom was great. The balcony was what really made our stay over the top. It was cool and quiet. Coffee on the balcony in the morning and a cigar in the afternoon/evening were so relaxing and peaceful. The entire property was spotless and the food was wonderful. Chaesun's omelets are the best! The location couldn't be better. We were within walking distance of the falls and just a couple of blocks from downtown but still far enough away to have perfect peace and quiet. Conversations with our hosts and other guests were always pleasant and interesting. My wife said when we left that it was like staying with family. If you are going to Niagara Falls and want a warm, friendly, and peaceful place to stay the Acacia Bed and Breakfast is the place. Oh yes, when you stay, be sure to have some of Gordon's on site grown raspberries!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay at Bluecrest. The location is convenient to all the attractions. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. Suzan was a delightful and gracious hostess. The room was perfect for our family of three. Thank you for a lovely visit to Canada!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Comfortable, Convenient a Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2015

This place was perfect. The room, bathroom, and common area was just as clean as any hotel. The king-size bed was wonderfully comfortable, and the jacuzzi was such a treat. And the B&B is literally a 5-min walk from the downtown area. Sure, you don't have a window overlooking the falls, but you don't get a room like that even in one of the expensive hotels unless you pay a LOT more. The generous breakfast (eggs, bacon, pancakes/waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, fresh coffee, OJ) was delicious and will keep you full until the middle of the afternoon. It was also nice that breakfast was served 9-10 -- some B&Bs serve breakfast so early that you have to set an alarm to make it in time. Suzan, the innkeeper, was just wonderful, too. She is so nice and friendly, available to chat and answer questions, but never detained us when we wanted to be on our way. We are SO glad that we stayed here. Not one single complaint.

Vedi più recensioni


Close to Everything!! a Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2015

Walking distance to the Falls so that was great. Breakfast was basic, but good and plentiful. Susan was very helpful and friendly. We'd stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, even better price a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2015

This is a great B&B just walking distance from downtown Port Colborne. We were a little nervous with it being in a residential area as the last one we stayed in was in the middle of the country, but it was very safe and quiet and like I mentioned we walked to the downtown area and restaurants often. The rooms are huge and the interior was immaculately clean. The kitchen was a great bonus with the fridge so we could keep our leftovers from the night before. It felt much more like 2 bedroom apartment than a basic lodging. Overall we were very pleased and would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2015

Maria and her mother were wonderful hosts. The room was beautiful the house was well kept. Breakfast was delicious and the dining room, comfortable. I have already told several people that they should plan a trip and they should stay at Redwood. I just can't say enough good about Maria, she was so sweet and such a conversationalist. My wife and I had a wonderful time and we are definitely planning on staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


great a Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2015

The stay was great, clean, the room was the right size for two people and the food was great. Suzan was a great host, e-mail her about a late arrival and she had a hand written note with all the info and her cell phone number if there was a problem. Walking distance to Falls and Casino. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Surprise a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

My wife and I booked here for our second wedding anniversary. The room was even better then it looked in the pictures. The customer service left us wanting for nothing. Took the advice of Gloria and went to the Smokin Buddha for dinner and were extremely satisfied with the food and cost. Breakfast was a treat every morning that left you full (Didn't even need to eat lunch the two days). Breakfast was left prepared in the room for us so we could eat whenever we got up and not on a schedule. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2015

We were only there one night, but our stay was everything we could have hoped for. Kind hostesses, plenty of local information, a cheery, clean room, and a delicious breakfast. We would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and romantic a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2015

This place is very beautiful and private. I stayed in the Manchester room and it was so beautiful. My girlfriend and I had a great time, the staff was so friendly and helpful and as a bonus the falls are just a five minute walk away. I'm considering making this a yearly trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Good location & great service.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! Loved this place. a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

The room was great. We stayed in the Windsor suite. I loved the fireplace, the fruit, cheese and cracker tray in the fridge and the cotton robes. The shower could have had more pressure and a few of the jets in the tub didn't work. An updated tv would be good too but we never turned it on anyway. Bed was very comfortable for both of us. I thought breakfast was amazing. We had the crab omelette and creme brûlée French toast one day and Pancakes Napoleon, yogurt parfait and breakfast skillet the next. Service was great. They made us feel welcome and didn't rush us out as we sat there planning our day. I want to go back in the spring for sure and I want to have either lunch or dinner there. The menu sounded so good.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Coach Inn a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Red Coach Stay a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic vacation a Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Dear Anne-Marie, we stayed at your place about the 5. or 6. of september 2014 - you know, we travelled around so we´re not shure about the exact date. We promised to write you and we do this now. First, it was very nice in `victorian charm`, the room was lovely, just right for an old romantic couple, second the falls were near and third, the best was you and your breakfast. We admired you and do it still, what yo u´re doing in and with your life and wish all the best in future. We are happy, that we could meet you. / After a flight of nearly eight hours, we landed in Stuttgart and came good to our home in Schorndorf (you know, Gottlieb Daimlers birth place - `Mercedes Benz`). Thank so much you for all and keep staying like you are, it´s fine, Uschi u. Werner from Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Susie! a Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

Our positive interaction with Susie began the moment we booked the Pearl Room in her B&B. She quickly replied to our inquiry and confirmed our reservation right away. On the day of our getaway, we had a personal issue to deal with back home and we almost didn't make the trip to Niagara Falls. But it all worked out and Susie was accommodating and understanding, even when we checked in after 7pm. My first impression of her home was a great one; the grounds were well kept, completed with a beautiful and inviting front porch. Upon arriving to the front door, we were greeted by Susie. She is a lovely woman; kind, genuine, and welcoming. The house is beautiful, filled with character, clean, and efficiently laid out. The Pearl Room was everything we needed. It was clean and inviting, especially the fireplace which kept me warm at night. Breakfast was delicious. Susie continued to impress me by making me a delicious vegetarian omelette, as per request. My partner had overeasy eggs and bacon, which he enjoyed. Our breakfast came with a side of conversation with Susie, as we were fortunate enough to have her join us during our meal. Overall, our visit to Ace of Hearts B&B was memorable and provided us with everything we needed. Thanks so much, Susie, for your kindness and for letting us stay in your home! Fleur and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Fabulous! a Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Me and my husband spent a short weekend at the falls and we could not have picked a better bed and breakfast. This was our first b&b experience and we would do it all over again. Scott was so helpful from the time of booking to our departure home. He is very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas and can answer any questions you have on the "must visit" list. Place is very clean and cozy. oh and you cant forget about the breakfasts, PHENOMENAL! Best breakfasts we have ever had staying anywhere. You will not go wrong if you choose Ambiance as your getaway spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful accomaodations a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

Vedi più recensioni


My Niagara Trip a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Stayed there for a night with my parents. Instead of any hotel we chose this place because of 2 rooms together and proximity to fall. It had feel of home and morning breakfast was awesome. Only negative point was that 2nd floor rooms are not wheelchair friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Did not Expect to be this good !!! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

Everyone liked the Ambiance of this place and its very near to the falls and walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Port Colborne a LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

I travel to Port Colborne once or twice a year, and absolutely love staying here. The loft suite is adorable and perfect for one or two people. Gloria is a gem, knows everything about the local area and will make you a lovely breakfast no matter what your dietary needs. Very highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Customer VERY happy once again a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

My self and my husband enjoyed are stay so much last July that there was no question as to where we were going to stay this visit, once again we were VERY pleased. The moment you arrive you are greeted by Gordon's warm and welcoming smile. Gordon makes you feel like his B&B is your home away from home, and once again Chasun's omelette was mouth watering. Gordon's home-made muffins every morning are delightful, thank you very much Gordon and Chasun for starting are morning off with a well balanced breakfast. Once again Thank You Very Much Gordon and Chasun!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great people, food, and stay! a Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Vedi più recensioni


A great stopover a Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

While the inn was just a stopover for us we were pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it was and the graciousness of the innkeepers, Maria and her mother. The inn was immaculate and the breakfast sumptuous. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and tell us abut the area. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

We had been looking forward to celebrating our anniversary and decided to take the romantic trip to Niagara Falls. Staying at the Acacia Bed and Breakfast fulfilled all our expectations, and more. The place was so clean and such an easy walk to all the things that Niagara Falls has to offer. Chaesun cooked us a superb breakfast in his own Asian fusion style. The conversation at breakfast with the other guests was lively and entertaining. That is one of the key features about B&Bs. You get to meet other couples from around the world. The weekend we were there was a holiday in Canada so we learned a lot about the country from the other guests staying there. They told us about some local attractions that we checked out. The Acacia B&B has so much to offer and the hosts are great fun. Just ask and they'll get it for you. We'll be back in the summer to enjoy the new Niagara boat cruise.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have had a better stay! a Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

A friend and I stayed here for the Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon last weekend and it couldn't have been more perfect! Anne Marie was right there to welcome us and show us to our room. We stayed in the Loft room which was HUGE! Totally comfortable beds, a beautiful view of the garden and so much character! She had great suggestions for dinner, which we took. The day before the race we were tourists. So, after an amazing breakfast of fruit & homemade crepes (!!!- awesome), we took the short 10 minute walk to the Falls. I cannot say enough about how welcome Anne Marie made us feel. She even offered to make us breakfast at 6am before our race! We conversed (briefly because my hs French was a long time ago) in French, and just enjoyed chatting with her during breakfast of any other time we ran in to her. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for something a little different but so charming. Je vais revenir bientôt!!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cascate del Niagara

Presso Niagara Falls, in Canada, vi aspettano bed and breakfast che vi faranno sentire come a casa tua.

Niagara Falls è una città canadese che si affaccia sul fiume Niagara nella provincia dell'Ontario. E' una delle destinazioni turistiche preferite in tutto il mondo in quanto ospita le note Cascate del Niagara, che si trovano a cavallo fra Canada e Stati Uniti. Il turismo è una risorsa fondamentale per l'economia della città e grazie ad un’ampia scelta di alloggi, Niagara Falls offre B&B per tutti i portafogli.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Non mancando di certo attrazioni a Niagara Falls. Le Cascate Horseshoe, nella parte canadese del confine, e le American Falls, possono essere esplorate grazie a tour in elicottero o con il battello "Maid of the Mist". Se non avete intenzione di avvicinarti così tanto alle cascate, potrete fare una passeggiata lungo il percorso ben conservato, che vi regalerà una vista spettacolare sulle cascate. Le cascate non sono però l'unico luogo da apprezzare durante le vostre vacanze a Niagara Falls. Per quanto riguarda il divertimento Niagara Falls vi offre il vibrante Falls View Casino, per non parlare del Bird Kingdom, che è la più grande voliera al coperto del mondo. Un'altra attrazione immancabile durante una vacanza a Niagara Falls è sicuramente il Niagara Parks Butterfly conservatory. Un luogo fantastico dove portare i bambini è senz'altro il Ripley's Believe it or Not Museum. Qui potranno fare mani di cera e vivere l'esperienza del Cinema 4D in Movimento. Il Niagara River Recreational Trail è un modo fantastico per esplorare l'area circostante. Si tratta di un sentiero pavimentato di 56 chilometri che si estende attraverso parchi, luoghi d'interesse storico e pittoresche aziende vinicole.
Una breve vacanza a Niagara Falls non sarebbe completa senza una visita al "Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Show". Si tratta di un'imperdibile celebrazione musicale per tutta la famiglia.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Niagara Falls, Canada.
Se siete alla ricerca di un luogo adatto ad una fuga rilassante, il modo migliore per trascorrere alcune ore riposanti, lontano dal vostro B&B a Niagara Falls, è guidare per 15 minuti fuori dalla città e raggiungere la regione dei vini del Niagara, dove potrete scoprire il miglior vino che possa offrirvi l'Ontario. Ci sono anche festival dedicati al vino durante l'anno così come il Niagara Wine Festival in autunno, il Niagara Icewine Festival a gennaio, ed il Niagara New Vintage Festival in estate.
Gli appassionati di storia non potranno perdersi una visita a Fort Erie, un ex guarnigione britannica dove le guide, vestite con costumi autentici del 1812, ricreeranno per voi le scene del tempo che fu.

Clima a Niagara Falls, Canada Niagara Falls è caratterizzata da un clima umido, continentale, con un'ampia variazione delle temperature durante le stagioni. Gli inverni sono freddi e fanno registrare nevicate in quest'area. La stagione piovosa è in estate, periodo nel quale le giornate risultano essere calde ed umide.

Come raggiungere Niagara Falls, Canada
L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Hamilton (YHM) è l'aeroporto più vicino a Niagara Falls, sul territorio canadese, ed è raggiungibile con voli diretti dall'aeroporto di Heathrow, Londra. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Buffalo (BUF) e il Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG), sono invece gli aeroporti più vicini, sul territorio americano. L'Aeroporto Internazionale di Toronto-Pearson (YYZ) risulta essere più lontano ma è servito dalla maggior parte delle compagnie aeree principali. Dall'aeroporto i visitatori possono servirsi di bus, taxi o auto a noleggio per raggiungere la loro sistemazione a Niagara Falls.

Inizio pagina
}