Christmas Farm Inn and Spa Recensioni

Globalmente
4,2

Più info

  • Camera4,0
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,3
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
22 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great getaway in Jackson, NH!

4,4 su luglio 24, 2014

The Christmas Farm Inn is a lovely inn in beautiful Jackson, NH. Check-in was quick and easy and the girl (Maggie?) at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. My daughter and I stayed in a Saltbox Room (Yuletide) and it was very spacious! A large king bed and a daybed, two large closets, and 2 chairs in a sitting area that overlooked the firepit and had a gorgeous view of the mountains. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was OUTSTANDING!! A large selection of fresh fruit, yogurt with granola, cereals and homemade muffins and coffee cake were waiting on the "cold table". Then we were able to order something hot from the menu. My daughter and I both loved our meals! I would highly recommend a stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. Don't forget to stop by Jackson Falls when you're in the area!


great time

4,4 su luglio 21, 2014

loved it


OUR SUMMER STAY

5 su luglio 20, 2014

We had never been to the Inn and felt the warmth of the Inn as soon as we arrived. Our stay was wonderful and we can not wait to go back again. The food was delicious, the hospitality was outstanding and the rooms were wonderful. So quiet and peaceful and most of all the room was just what we wanted. Thanks for a great stay.


Wonderful!

4,2 su luglio 11, 2014

We initially stayed at the Main Inn. We had a couple of minor issues, so the owners graciously moved us to the Carriage House - it was beautiful. My kids absolutely loved the indoor pool (we just never had the chance to use the outdoor but it looked beautiful and was very well maintained). My biggest applause goes to the group of people who work there, especially at the restaurant. They were just outstanding. The food was also top notch and we ate there every single morning and night! Thank you so much for such a wonderful vacation! Kim and Dean Lees (RI)


Warm welcoming place to stay.

4,6 su luglio 09, 2014

We stayed at Christmas Farm Inn for a week, it was wonderful. Very relaxing Atmosphere with pleasant staff. They're so many special memories. My daughter enjoyed roasting marshmallows over the fire pit every night. Playing games with the other children in the TV room before dinner was nice for everyone ( my husband & I Had a little alone time.)


4th of July family weekend

3,2 su luglio 09, 2014

We chose CFI because it was only 10min drive to Storyland, had an on-site restaurant and an indoor pool. We stayed in the Carriage House Room #1, which had a king bed, pull out sofa, 2 TV's, gas fireplace, porch overlooking the indoor pool, small refrigerator and jacuzzi tub. The bathroom was a little worn, the ceiling had a crack/water damage and there was only a stand alone sink, so no where to put toiletries. The king mattress felt very old and stiff (this would make you want a massage in the spa directly below the room). The bedspread, wallpaper and pictures on the wall could use some updating. Overall, we like the set up of the room and all the amenities but for the price ($250/nt), expected a little better. The restaurant staff was very nice and was very patient with our very active 4 year old. The food was good, again a little pricey, about $20/entree. It was very nice to be able to eat and walk back to our room, instead of driving into town. They charge for a "smores kit". I don't know how much, but that really made me mad. After paying a lot for the room and dinner, they are going to charge for marshmallows, chocolate and graham crackers???


Always a great stay.

5 su luglio 01, 2014

This is our favorite getaway. The carriage house is perfect. The food is great. The area is quaint and the owners and staff are professional and friendly.


We had a very memorable stay. Thx BnB.com

4,6 su giugno 27, 2014

Enjoyed our stay.. The food.. Wow, there are no words to describe the food. Now, that is worth going there for. We will return...Everyone was super nice too.No problems taking our Bed and Breakfast gift cards too.


Un endroit tranquille où bien manger est à l'honneur

3,6 su giugno 25, 2014

Nous aurions bien aimé des espresso et des cappucino!


Loved the Christmas Tree Farm Onn

4,4 su giugno 23, 2014

Room was spectacular. The only problem was my daughter was married in the Carriage House in front of fire place. The air conditioning broke and it was stifling. I think someone should have made a last minute change.


Nice

3,0 su giugno 23, 2014

Nice place, friendly staff. A little run down but nice.


Simply wonderful!

5 su giugno 20, 2014

Second time staying here & still wonderful! Carriage house rooms are spacious & relaxing. The indoor pool was my daughter's favorite place. Breakfast is absolutely amazing!!! Country but comfotable. Daniel at the front desk was gracious & welcoming. We even had a bear experience while roasting marshmallows by the fire! Love the Christmas Farm Inn...will be back!!


Way to Relax

4,2 su giugno 16, 2014

Our room was wonderful. Breakfast every morning was delicious. The breakfast was excellent, but the waffles were to die for! The waffles were so light and fluffy, they were like clouds. We had dinner Saturday night. Unbelievable! The maple pecan salmon is a personal favorite. The pecans and maple compliment the salmon perfectly. My daughters steak tips melted in her mouth. Though watching her eat the chocolate bag was the best. The expression on her face was priceless.


Fabulous place, great people, good times

4,6 su giugno 15, 2014

Went for three nights two years ago and two nights this last week. Went back because wi liked it the first time, second time was just as good. They are very personable, to the point of becoming quick friends. For evening meals we like the bar, both Kathy and Ian are outstanding servants. The owner and his family are always cordial. I honestly think he remembered me from our last visit! If you like swiming and soaking in the hot tub befor breakfast this is your place. it is as if it is your own pool room. I can not say a bad thing about them or the place, will go back again.


Spring getaway

3,4 su giugno 11, 2014

Very nice B&B ! Service is excellent in all areas. Housekeeping and restaurant staff are super friendly/nice !!! Absolutely love their breakfast !!! Veggie omelet and Eggs Benedict are very good. Afternoon cookies were a really great treat. Thank you. We will come back again!


Christmas Magic

4,4 su maggio 29, 2014

Food is exceptional & wait staff are friendly! However, table side service is still slow & disorganized.


Anniversary Weekend

4,6 su maggio 07, 2014

Quaint setting with all the amenties needed; breakfast was wonderful.


Great overnight, very pleasant staff.

4,0 su maggio 06, 2014

We had a great time at the Inn. The staff was very welcoming and the place is very nice and the area is beautiful.


Our Weekend get away at the Christmas Farm Inn

4,6 su aprile 30, 2014

We had a wonderful relaxing stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. We ate, slept, soaked in the Jacuzzi and enjoyed the local music down the street. I especially enjoyed the blueberry pancakes and fresh gingerbread in the morning. It was so refreshing to drink in that fresh mountain air and hit the outlets on the way home. Thanks so much.


Great place for a girls get away w/a few issues

2,8 su aprile 27, 2014

I reached out to the front desk several times prior to checking in because I had a question about the availablinity of the in room coffee (single serve pot, keurig,etc) I left multiple voicemails but never received a call back. They hotel offers smart TV's with access to Netflix/Hulu, I was having connection problems and so I called the front desk. They were not able to help me other than to say that I needed to log into Netflix with my own account. I explained that wasn't the issue, rather that the service kept being inturrupted and saying there were "connection problems". They were unable to assist me. There were a few burned out bulbs that were not replaced during our stay. Housekeeping did not restock anything when they visited, toiletries, coffee, coffee creamer, etc. The breakfast selection at the cold bar was lacking in variety but the hot platters were excellent. The spa was fantastic and service was exceptional.


Great place to bring your family

3,8 su giugno 15, 2011

We stayed in a Family Barn Suite and had a Story Land package which included tickets. The first night we ate in their restaurant and were happy with our meals for the adults and the kids as well as the service. They are very well equipped for kids as the owners have two kids themselves. The breakfast the next mornign was really good and they were terrific about packing up ours for me on the second morning when my kids didn't want to eat in the dining room. The room was spacious - it has a living room downstairs and a queen bed and two twins upstairs in a loft. There is a little separation between the beds but no privacy. The owners told us at the time they were going to start to renovate the rooms. They are in need of a little face lift but overall were in good shape and clean. The pools were great and my kids liked roasting marshmellows at night by the campfire. I would definitely go back.


wonderful B&B

4,8 su maggio 06, 2011

Room was very nice, restaurant was top notch, had b-fast and dinner there each day. Family friendly. Very close We will certainly head back to this place again! The staff was terrific. Highly recommend this place!!!


Christmas Farm Inn and Spa

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $279
  • Recensioni (22) 4,2
  • Camere 41
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6033834313
  • Gratuito 1-8004435837

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina