Ultime Recensioni in Newport, Rhode Island

Newport Blues a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Easy check in. All ammenties were excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing 1st visit to Newport! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We came for the boat show and though Newport was very busy and booked up, we were lucky enough to get a room at this lovely Inn! The grounds are very well cared for, and the Victoria room we had was just perfect. Private, but had an open space to the back with the French doors to a secret Koi pond and patio. VERY comfortable. Breakfast is awesome. Would definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

We arrived at this B&B a tad early but that did not deter the owner, Susan, from warmly welcoming us! She was gracious, kind, smiling and very happy to have us stay! The room was beautiful, clean and the bed was perfect!! Lovely fresh, clean smelling towels! The only thing I might recommend is a two tier wicker container placed next to the bathroom sink to hold toiletry bags/toiletries. The location is PERFECT! Away from the main thoroughfare yet close in walking distance to everything! The breakfasts were outstanding! Susan was most eager to please me with all foods that could satisfy my gluten, dairy and corn free diet! She knew just what to use in cooking and what to substitute! It was lovely to have French Toast and an omelet without having to worry about problems later! She even went out of her way to make a delicious pot of tea for me with a tea she was most eager for me to try! We met some lovely people around Susan's beautifully decorated dining table! I cannot say enough about her hospitality! Our son and his new wife recommended this B&B and we would HIGHLY recommend it to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Victorian Ladies B & B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

This is a great place to stay while exploring Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice, quiet and clean. a The Island Home Inn (Block Island, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Never staying at Block Island, we didn't know what to expect. Having stayed at other BnBs, we had some idea of what to expect. Our room was nice and quiet -- in the carriage house. The owner was very welcoming and explained the property and its amenities. The wine/cheese/guac time was nice and the front porch was very welcoming. The bathroom in our room was a bit tiny, but it was fine for our short stay. If we came back, we'd choose one with four even walls - no dormers. The location is about a mile from town and definitely walkable without suitcases. Rich's Ride helped us out a few times with our bags or if it was late at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Ladies a great choice! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Just outstanding in every way! Victoria room is beautiful, friendly people, good location. Very nice breakfast as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Samuel Durfee House a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Our stay here was delightful. The Innkeepers could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They had WONDERFUL breakfasts and snacks. They gave us wonderful suggestions of where to go and what to see. The Samuel Durfee House was extremely comfortable and in a great location. You can walk to so much. Parking in Newport can be tough so being able to walk is important! Would stay here again! Cant say enough good things about it.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Ladies stay a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Stayed in Victorian Ladies for one week with my wife. Very cute and cozy place. Very friendly owners and staff. Special breakfast menu. We really liked it!

Vedi più recensioni


An Awesome Experience a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Victorian Ladies Inn is an exceptional Bed and Breakfast venue! Elegant, serene and extremely beautiful gardens create an ambiance that will set the precedent for your visit to Newport! The breakfast is outstanding and the staff are amiable and accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Our new vacation home a The Island Home Inn (Block Island, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

What a wonderful stay we had. The hospitality was great, the location was perfect, and who doesn't love a homemade hot breakfast every morning. We have already booked our room for next year!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Island Home Inn (Block Island, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Must say the service and hospitality of the Inn keepers was excellent Also the the breakfasts were beyond expectation Never have I experienced anything like it before Homemade muffins fresh fruit daily and yogurt and granola And a hot entree to boot Examples during our stay included French toast ,pancakes ,eggs with sausage or bacon on the side Wow! Stayed in the carriage house liked the ability to Have a little more room as the rooms there have private decks We had a great time Thanks! We would love to come again

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place To Stay!! a Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Repeat customers for 5 years! Great, I mean great breakfasts....wine social appreciated and owner conversation is engaging.... Great everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful a La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

Everything about La Farge Perry House was wonderful; we have true appreciation for the lovely, immaculate suite, the comfortable beds, the breakfast and the housekeeper. (Yes, you, Morice!) It truly has a "homey" feel. We have traveled from NH for years and enjoy our quiet piece of Newport at the La Farge Perry.

Vedi più recensioni


A really great visit! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

The room was extremely comfortable. The breakfasts and afternoon tea were exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, helpful, friendly owners a Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Great breakfasts, good view of the harbor at sunset, owners were very helpful, gave us lots of good information about local sights. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B In Newport a The Victoria Skylar (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

We stayed at the Victoria Skylar for a long holiday weekend and had a wonderful time! Our hosts were very accommodating and very kind, and they made us a delicious breakfast every morning. The rooms were slightly small but certainly comfortable enough, and the house was very charmingly decorated. Everything had a luxurious feel despite a reasonable price. The one thing to note is that the location is a bit of a walk to downtown Newport (15 min). We were perfectly fine with this because the weather was great and the location was more quiet than downtown, but it is worth noting. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't be better! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Had the most wonderful time at Victorian Ladies Inn. Cindy and Harry were most gracious. The rooms were beautiful, and the breakfasts delicious! Probably the most centrally located B&B in Newport for walkers like us. In a quiet area just a few blocks in one direction from the wharf & shops & restaurants, and 3 blocks in the other direction from the beginning of the Cliff Walk. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

We were very satisfied with our stay. Alexis made us feel right at home. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was special.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Very nice and cozy room and excellent location. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Will recommend to friends in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit! a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

My boyfriend and I had such a wonderful weekend staying at the Samuel Durfee House. It was our first trip to Newport and we can't wait to go back. We will definitely stay at the Samuel Durfee House as well as recommend it to friends. We stayed in the Ida Lewis room and had our own little balcony that we had coffee on each morning. It also helped bring a nice breeze into the room, which was much better than what we get in NYC! We were thrilled to have fresh air. Michael was incredibly helpful in terms of advising us on where to go and how to get there. Breakfast was delicious both days - we had amazing french toast and a delicious vegetable quiche. We were late coming in on Friday evening due to traffic, but Michael and Heather were very flexible and very kind. I would highly recommend staying here! Location is also great because it is off of a main street so it is quiet, but it's walking distance to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

What was great is you can walk to cliff walk and down town to shops. All the staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was wonderful included breads, juice, fresh fruit and coff and a main course that was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}