Ultime Recensioni in Newport, Rhode Island

Cozy, comfy a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Loved our room the Pauline. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Cooked to order. Great deal on the mansions and wine tasting. Make sure they give you the correct coupon for the wine tasting otherwise you have to pay full price.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value in heart of newport a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Great bed and breakfast. The master bedroom we had was nice but the private porch could use a little sprucing up.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location in Lovely Newport a Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Nice little Inn, with a great location - within walking distance of most Newport sights. The full, hearty breakfasts, with a lovely view are a great way to start the day. Off-street parking is an added bonus since we didn't use our car very much. Our host, Phil, and his staff were friendly, without being obtrusive, and offered good suggestions for dining and area attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay! a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B, Convenient location a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Rooms and B & B are very nice with a delicious breakfast. Very convenient walking distance to cliff walk and mansions. Good value for your money. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B. Relaxed owners. Convenient location. a Lionel Champlin Guest House (Jamestown, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Captain's room is outstanding and, with a beautiful view of Newport Bridge, worth the extra cost. Rusty was kind & easy going & Olivia took good care of us. Bc is was oppressively hot out, we called to see if we could check in earlier & were easily accommodated - the room AC blasting when we arrived. If you like a relaxed atmosphere that is tastefully decorated & home like feel that is immaculately clean, LCGH is it. Sorry we could only stay one night!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was a nice start to the day, the rooms were very clean and decorated well. In addition, Maureen was a wonderful host very friendly and eager to please. We hope to go back sometime.

Vedi più recensioni


I want to move in! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

My husband and I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn for a quick overnight getaway. What a beautiful, peaceful place! I loved the Louise room we stayed in! Everything was so wonderful we really wanted to move in for the rest of the summer!

Vedi più recensioni


We would recommend this b&b anytime! a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We recommended this bed & breakfast to several guests of ours who came to Newport this summer (and in PAST summers) who said it is just wonderful! It is clean and beautiful with good food and gracious owners. We recommend this establishment anytime to anyone for a lovely stay in Newport!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Cooney Cottage with our dog. The location was ideal for visiting the Cliff Walk and the beach. Plenty of opportunities to tire out the dog so the humans could go get some beach time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Nice place but pricey, would go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

The inn is lovely as is the staff. We enjoyed our room, our stay and our fellow guests. The ability to bring our small dog with us was much appreciated. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Quiet a Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We were a group of friends attending a wedding nearby and this place fit the bill very well for our large group. This place has quite a number of rooms to offer; and they all seem to be quite spacious also. The owners were very accommodating with a few last minute switch-ups, and the breakfast service was good. The only slight drawback, which really did not end up being too terrible, was that this place does not have Air Conditioning. We were there in July, and it started as a pretty warm weekend, but by nightfall the temperature eased; at least on the first floor. Overall a good stay, and good service here

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend at Eden Manor a Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Eden manor last weekend. The place is an old 1840's mansion with a very special atmosphere. Our room was spacious and very comfortable.The breakfast was excellent and it was fun eating out on the big back porch overlooking the garden. Our host Bernadette was very kind and personable and made us feel at home. I recommend Eden manor to all travelers.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice people a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Lovely rooms, but check the amount of stairs that might be involved. Nice breakfast room with one choice of hot breakfast each day made by lovely people and many cold food choices. Went out of their way to be helpful to us at check - in and we really appreciated everything. Would stay again, and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We were attending a Friday night wedding and needed a place to stay. This Inn was recommended. The price was good and the rooms were, too. There is only 1 negative remark I have and that would be that the room we stayed in was relatively new and didn't have any closets and there were no outlets in the bathroom. I think it was still a work in progress. But everything else was outstanding! The breakfast was fantastic! The owners were awesome! I would recommend this B&B to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot a Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

The Artful Lodger was a great find and we will definitely be back. Exactly what we were looking for, close but not right in the middle of everything. Clean, cozy and inviting. Breakfast was fantastic and what a view!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and Charming a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

My daughters and I had a two night stay at The Black Duck Inn. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and made us yummy breakfast as well as having home made cookies available when we came in a night. It was a perfect mix of friendliness and privacy. I will never stay at a hotel again! It was in walking distance of the historic distric, restaurants, and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Very accommodating!! a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Our stay at the Henry Collins Inn was fabulous. We booked the end with other family members for my son's wedding. The owner allowed us to check in early, which allowed for a relaxing time before the wedding. We stayed in the second floor suite and it was large and spacious enough for three of us. It was also one of the hottest days of the summer and it was very cool upstairs. Our breakfast the next day included a wide variety of foods fresh and delicious. During our leisurely breakfast we were able to converse with family members in a relaxing atmosphere on the porch. I highly recommend the Henry Collins Inn for anyone visiting Newport!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

A charming B&B with excellent service. Cindy and her lovely staff provided a warm welcome (Sammy the dog, too!!) and made suggestions on what I should see. It's conveniently located close the cliffwalk and is a nice walk down to the water (about 20 min). Parking is also available, which is nice. The breakfast buffet is abundant -- more than what I had expected. I was on the second floor of main house. The room was comfortable and clean but there is some noise from the street if you go to bed early. All in all, a terrific experience.

Vedi più recensioni


very quiet and relaxing a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

very nice host, thanks for the interesting talk

Vedi più recensioni


Great. 40th Anniversary celebration! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

A romantic get away back in time! Loved the Victorian decor! Staff was wonderful and helpful about the area! The breakfast was delicious! Would do it again!

Vedi più recensioni


Newport's Best Bed and Breakfast a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We have stayed multiple times and it is absolutely the best place to stay in Newport. Michael and Heather make your stay one to remember each and every time. One of our favorite parts of each visit is the breakfast. It is always cooked fresh and absolutely amazing, especially the Crepes!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was fine and the staff were very pleasant a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Everything was fine and the staff were very pleasant

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}