Ultime Recensioni in Newberg, Oregon

Great B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Portland's White House is located on a quiet residential street on the NE side of Portland. Many great restaurants are located less than 3 miles away. The B&B is furnished with many, many antique furniture items and the rooms are very, very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland's Whitehouse is Spectacular! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

This amazing, beautiful, and superbly run venue is the perfect spot for a get-away or even a wedding, our particular experience... OK! Only get one of those, but I promise you will want to keep coming back year after year. Yes, the rooms are lovely! Cool, comfortable and perfect. Yes, the location is great. But, truly it is the staff and the innkeeper that make this the absolute best experience you will want to keep having year after year! Love, love love Portland's Whitehouse....

Vedi più recensioni


Portlands White House is a great house! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

We spent three nights at the White House recently. It's a wonderfully decorated space and is located in a wonderful neighborhood. We were able to walk to many great restaurants and local businesses. Lannning and Myra were great hosts and had gregarious personalities. I would definitely come back if we are back in Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


What a find! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

What a beautiful property. Very attentive staff. Elegance everywhere. Breakfast was superb. Price was actually less than chain motels we stayed in our trip.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place to stay a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

the B&B staff were terrific, the facility was a bit dated but quite charming; views were great; location perfect for visiting the area wineries; food was tasty and well prepared; only negative comment... get better internet connectivity and each room should have a TV if only to keep up with worldwide events

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place to stay a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

the b&b was exactly as described in the website the facility was a bit old but lots of charm. The food was excellent as was the views and you couldn't as for a better location for access to all the area wineries and restaurants. our only

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!!!! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Just had a wedding here but had been looking at this place over the last 15yrs. Finally booked the venue and couldn't be happier. This home is beyond beautiful, so much character and history to soak up. This place will be on our list to return to yearly. To top it all off the owner, Lanning, is an amazing host and so down to earth. Accommodating our every need while serving up some of the best quality food I have had in some time. Thanks Lanning from Andrew & Joy!!!

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the Portland's White house B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Our stay exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend anyone who enjoys comfort and relaxation to stay there. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

My cousin and I spent 2 nights in the Carolina room at Portland's White House. The mansion and it's rooms are beautiful, as are the public areas. The service is friendly, polite, and helpful. Myra and crew called us by name. The breakfast was delicious! A large bowl of fruit and berries,Egg specials with warm berry muffins, juice, and coffee. A wonderful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a wonderful stay! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We were only able to stay one night, but it was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Booked balcony room late and wasn't our first choice. Other rooms would rate higher. They were able to book our favorite restaurant which was not available online. Prepared separate low carb breakfast both days we were there. Love the neighborhood and would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine country retreat a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This was a beautiful place to stay. Very relaxing wth panaramic views of the winery. My only negative would be the shower head spray was poor and the rooms walls were thin. We could hear our neighbors talking but it was muffled. The buildings are old but very well kept. I highly recommend staying here and we will definitely be back. I'm planning on sending our son and wife here for his 10 year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Grand Elegance a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Portland White House, and were very pleased to receive a complimentary room upgrade. Breakfast was delicious. This is a beautiful neighborhood to stay in, and I hope we can visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place I've stayed. a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed here because we had a business convention at the rose quarter. All the hotels in the area were booked or way overpriced. Our stay here was the best we have ever had in our 4 years of business travels. Lanning made chicken and waffles one morning and it was upwards of the best meal I ever have eaten and there scones are to die for. The rooms are a little pricey but well worth it. We are staying here anytime we need to stay in the Portland area. Lanning and Myra were excellent host and treated everyone with the most up most respect and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer Vacation 2016 a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Lanning Blanks and his staff provided a supreme B & B experience. I would recommend Portland's White House to any traveler staying in Portland or using the city as a base to explore Oregon.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant Stay a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous. All the staff was very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


A home run birthday surprise a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

a friend and I booked rooms for my wife's birthday weekend, as a surprise. The ladies were blown away with our choice. The service was fantastic, and they made us feel like it was our own "home away from home". We enjoyed the ball room in the evening for some games, and the patio after breakfast for a card game. The food was delicious, and done to our wishes! The value for the cost was more than I expected. I look forward to the chance to visit and stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Willamette Valley Get-away a Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Following our first stay at Chehalem Ridge B&B, I can't imagine returning to Willamette Valley without making it our home base. A wonderful room with an incredible view overlooking wine country, delicious breakfasts and conveniently located close to our favorite wineries in Newberg and Dundee. We have stayed at other Inns in the area, paying more than twice as much, and were not as impressed as we were with Chehalem Ridge.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic find in Portland! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The only the wrong with our stay at Portland's White House was that it was too short. The room was beautiful. We enjoyed drinking champagne in the garden and watching the stars come out. Breakfast was wonderful and the kitchen even catered to our Gluten-free/grain-free requests. We will be back. Loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome views a Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Great food and wonderful views of the vineyard u

Vedi più recensioni


A charming elegant surprise a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The White House Bed in Breakfast in Portland was a great surprise to find att he last minute for our weekend get away. It is conveniently located, clean, unique and cozy. They also provide you with a delicious breakfast and with tons of privacy. We are so happy we could stay with them for the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Wine Country B&B a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

A fantastic experience! Lots of small wineries within walking distance. Our room had a balcony that looked out over vineyards from high on a hill. We were treated very well by the friendly staff. The food was first class. Their Australian Shepard (Girs) took us for a scenic walk through the countryside. A first class experience we will remember for a long time.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent 2 nights a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Although we hadn't choosen the largest of rooms, we loved it : nicely decorated and cosy! Breakfasts were marvellous, not only the quality of the food but the whole atmosphere of sitting together with the other guests at a large table. Conveniently situated to visit Portland, bus stop nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

The setting could not have been prettier overlooking the vineyard and the Willamette Valley. Our room was large with a very comfy king size bed and a sitting area. My only issue was that the shade for the sliding door going out to our balcony was not a black out shade. Light started coming in the room before 5 AM. The breakfasts were amazing and we needed to eat a bit early our last day to catch a flight and they accommodated us with yet another outstanding breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Just like family a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

When you're at the White House, you're family. Everyone from the owner, manager and all the staff are there to make sure every moment is memorable. We had our whole family of out of town guests stay for a long weekend, Med school graduation - and every detail was perfect... highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Would highly recommend Wine Country Farm Bed and Breakfast. We had a wonderful stay and everything was perfect. Grace's breakfasts are FABULOUS!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Overall a Nice Experience a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Portland's White House is quite stunning. It's in a great neighborhood location, which gave it a quiet and homey feel, but still very convenient to everything. The rooms were a nice size and our room included a great balcony view and amazing bathtub. The décor was lovely, but there were so many interesting items that it gave the house a cluttered feel. The breakfast was good, but not the best we've ever had, and despite mentioning my food allergies when we made our reservation, some of the breakfast items offered to us still included them. Overall, a nice experience, but we would probably explore some other options in Portland before staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed & breakfast and we were we were so pleased with every aspect of our visit. The home is beautiful, clean, charming and tastefully decorated. The staff was polite and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious! Our room was perfect and we will definitely return again when we visit the Portland area.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Beautiful property with excellent breakfasts. Major downside is room was extremely small which detracted from overall experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Oregon visit a Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We spent two wonderful days at the Chehalem Ridge B&B a few weeks ago! The setting on top of the mountain provides spectacular views to the town of Newberg. Loved the private balcony outside our room...a great place for an evening glass of wine. Kristin prepared a gourmet breakfast each morning using herbs from her garden and local fresh ingredients...yum! The B&B provides all of the comforts of home. No detail was missed. Hope we can return someday when on the west coast again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}