Enchanted Manor of Woodstock Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Pasti in loco4,5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beyond Gorgeous

5 su aprile 22, 2015

Didn't want to leave. The view from the pool deck is amazing. Claudia & Rolan are great hosts. Must try the blueberry pancakes. I'll be back.


Enchanted, ethereal, emancipated manor

5 su aprile 15, 2015

Claudia's Enchanted Manor is a sybaritic haven. Warmth, comfort, wealth and abundance. Everything is green, ecofriendly and organic. you leave feeling lighter, happier, brighter and indulged. Cannot recommend it highly enough.


Best ever

5 su agosto 02, 2011

The hosts Claudia & Roland could not be more attentive to our stay and needs. A great experience.


Enchanted Manor

5 su marzo 11, 2009

Beautiful accommodations. Beautiful people.


Enchanting

3,6 su febbraio 12, 2009

We stayed in a spacious suite, quiet, comfortable, the furnishings invite comfort and peace. Claudia and Roland are wonderful hosts. We would highly recommend this lovely B&B!


comfortable

3,4 su febbraio 12, 2009

A comfortable, warm and peaceful ambiance. Friendly, clean, and great setting.


Spectacular Stay!

4,4 su agosto 29, 2008

This B&B provided a relaxing, calm and luxurious getaway for us. Claudia was a wonderful host and the house is warm, welcoming and beautiful. The pool was perfect and everything was taken care of.


Peaceful Getaway

5 su agosto 27, 2008

A definite way to take a break from the hecticness of your average day.


Enchanted Manor

4,6 su agosto 27, 2008

Beautiful home, wonderful hosts. Would totally recommend for a quiet peaceful getaway!


We loved Enchanted Manor!

4,8 su settembre 18, 2007

Enchanted Manor is exquisitely beautiful - - the decor, the gardens, and the hosts. Every moment was more than comfortable, relaxing, and so pleasant. The friendliness and generousity of Claudia and Rolan is like being with family. Almos forgot; breakfast is delicious and hearty!


Enchanted Manor of Woodstock

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $170 - $335
  • Recensioni (10) 4,6
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8456799012

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina