Primrose Hill Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Very friendly owners

4,6 su agosto 22, 2013

The B&B is very quiet, comfortable and clean. Owners very friendly.


The best B&B we have been to

5 su giugno 28, 2011

Dave and Karen are the best kind of people that you will find anywhere. My wife and I stayed there for a weekend and it was like we were family. Great people Great place Great room


Lovely & Friendly

5 su giugno 16, 2011

The house is spacious and new construction. The house is in a very quiet area and the grounds are nicely landscaped. The room we stayed in was tastefully decorated with a 4-post bed and high, vaulted ceiling, and we had our own large, clean bathroom. The proprietors, Dave and Karen, are warm and friendly. The food is delicious. Every morning Karen served warm, freshly baked breads with breakfast.


Thoroughly enjoyed our selves

4,4 su aprile 26, 2011

We met another couple and enjoyed having a common cozy room with a functional fireplace to meet for drinks/appetizers. Breakfast was not over done as we all preferred; fruit, juice, muffins/fruit bread, coffee or tea and our choice of eggs, toast, pancakes, bacon or/and french toast.


nice place

3,4 su aprile 13, 2011

We had a wonderful time at the Primrose B&B.. The breakfasts were delicious and the owners were wonderful and friendly.. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean.. They had a beautiful built in pool that we didn't get to enjoy since it wasn't the season. The property was well maintained and the house was beautifully decorated.. The only odd thing was that one evening when returning from dinner they had their grandchildren there for dinner. We felt very uncomfortable to leave the room and it was very noisy so relaxing wasn't an option. We felt confined to our room for the remainder of the night. Overall, we had a good time.


A Great Place To Stay

5 su settembre 03, 2010

This is a beautiful home with great people who make you feel at home and relaxed. The bedroom is very comfortable and the air conditioning quiet, with very soothing surroundings and nice lighting, and a really fun and rejuvenating positive atmosphere. We really love this place, it's the best experience we have had with a bed and breakfast. We feel really happy here, and enjoyed every moment, with enthusiasm, like we were little kids again.


Best B and B in the country

5 su agosto 26, 2010

This bed and breakfast is the most wonderful place we have ever stayed in. We have never been so welcomed, and in such lovely and comfortable and cosy surroundings with such profoundly kind and wonderful people. There is something so special about this place and we stay in a lot of Inns and vacation rentals. This is a wonderful, incredible place.


Lovely and Comfortable

4,6 su marzo 02, 2009

A beautifully appointed room, everything fresh and clean, warm and gracious hosts.


WOW!

4,8 su aprile 22, 2008

This is a gem of a B&B with the most accomodating host and hostess. With only 2 guest rooms, our group made thier house ours. We enjoyed a roaring fire, a great movie selection, peace and quiet and wonderful seggestions for local attractions. this is the cleanest B&B I've ever stayed in.


A Delightful Stay

5 su ottobre 19, 2007

The hosts take hospitality to a new level, even sharing a glass of wine and amiable late night conversation with their guests, along with elegant and comfortable accomodations.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed the hospitality and conversation. We strive to make our guests comfortable and feel at home. Meeting great people like you was the major reason that we started our inn. We look forward to your return


Very nice accommodations

3,2 su ottobre 16, 2007

Clean, attractive rooms. Karen was friendly and welcoming. Good breakfast. We'd go back.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you very much for taking time to review our inn. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of the rooms and try to provide a hearty and delicious breakfast off of our menu. We are glad you had a good time and look forward to your return.


Primrose Inn.

5 su ottobre 08, 2007

Wonderful hosts - very enjoyable stay. We'll definetly be back.

Risposta del proprietario
We appreciate your giving our inn a positive review. We are also glad that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope you do come back again. Having repeat customers is the best compliment an inn can have. Thanks again.


Time with good friends we did not know before

5 su settembre 29, 2007

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Primrose Hill Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Karen and Dave, are warm wonderful people, and we felt like old friends after sharing just a few minutes together. The service was great and the sorroundings wonderful. This truly was a special experience! Carmen from Miami FL

Risposta del proprietario
You have expressed our feelings exactly. Having the wonderful people that frequent B&B's stay at our home is so rewarding. People are so friendly that its easy to warm up to them and feel just like an old friend. Thanks for staying and please come again.


Primrose Hill

3,4 su settembre 28, 2007

Lovely and comfortable.

Risposta del proprietario
We appreciate your taking the time to give our inn a favorable review. We take great pride in the fine rooms we offer our guests along with the common areas of the house and other amenities. We hope you will come back to the Rhinebeck area soon and stay with us. Thanks again for the review.


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Getaway

4,4 su dicembre 30, 2006

I recently stayed at the Primrose Hill Bed and Breakfast along with my girlfriend and had a very enjoyable, romantic and memorable time. The B & B was more than we could ask for. Great breakfast, very neat and clean and impressive room with TV/DVD player, private bath, and the Innkeepers were outstanding and very helpful and friendly. The Inn was very close to all attractions..within 5-10 miles of everything and the dining experiences were great. A great place for a quiet getaway in the country.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the review. We definitely remember you and your friend, you were our very first customers and new to the B&B experience. I am hoping that you will continue to stay at B&B's and enjoy the comfort and hospitality that we all offer. We hope to see you again soon.


Primrose Hill Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $160 - $185
  • Recensioni (15) 4,5
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8456980370
  • Numero di Fax 1-8455164030

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina