Golden Pineapple Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
19 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Golden Pineapple Bed and Breakfast

5 su dicembre 20, 2013

Great escape. Loved my corner of the world. Quiet, charming, peaceful and relaxing. Beautiful thing to look at.


Must stay!!

4,6 su settembre 03, 2013

Tom, Jennifer, Garret and Thai-chi were excellent hosts. Great accommodations. Great organic breakfast and exceptional hospitality. You must stay.


Thank you

5 su agosto 16, 2013

We really liked our stay here. We could really think of coming back. Thank you.


My stay

4,0 su giugno 12, 2013

I selected this B&B because of the reviews it had received and helpfulness of the owner. They accommodated my needs with a suite. Thanks for a lovely stay.


Outstanding Experience

5 su giugno 06, 2013

We stayed at the Golden Pineapple for our Valentine's weekend getaway and had our best bed & breakfast experience. The home was very welcoming, lovely, and quaint. The service and breakfast was top notch. Our visit was an overall great experience.


Thank you for this time!

5 su giugno 06, 2013

We liked staying here and would be happy to come back. Your B&B and your house was really nice.


Excellent

5 su settembre 24, 2012

Beautiful rooms, great food and very personable host and hostess.


Awesome place!

5 su gennaio 23, 2012

The accommodations were outstanding -- better than a hotel. Food was delicious. A great place to go.


Golden Pineapple

4,2 su marzo 03, 2009

The most relaxing, warm, and enjoyable time we've had in a long time. Tom and Jen were very hospitable hosts. The food was great! Love the pancakes!


Our entire weekend was a fairytale!

5 su febbraio 20, 2009

The service was impeccable. The owners felt more like family than a B&B staff. It was a very nice, relaxing weekend!


Wonderful hosts, lovely town

4,2 su novembre 20, 2008

Restaurant '5th Season' is delightful breakfasts are delicious. Lots of good places to visit. Location wonderful!


Great location!

3,4 su ottobre 31, 2008

Jen and Tom were lovely hosts. Their inn is very clean and comfortable. Very conveniently located, you can walk to the water. My husband and I celebrated out 5 year anniversary and they were thoughtful to set out wine and cheese.


Pineapple Snacks

5 su ottobre 15, 2008

Very accommodating - Great service, very clean - would recommend it to anyone. Food was terrific snacks are great!!


A great escape

4,6 su settembre 25, 2008

My husband and I took a short trip to relax and visit family. We found the Golden Pineapple online and heard Port Jeff was a cute town to visit. Our room was wonderful & our hosts were very accommodating. We would definitely return.


Excellent stay

4,0 su agosto 08, 2008

We enjoyed it very much. Hospitable people. Very cleanrooms - excellent food.


A day away from Home

4,0 su luglio 22, 2008

Although we only live 5 minutes away, we had a relaxing and romantic get away. The B & B was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the fact you can walk to PJ, have dinner and drinks and walk back. The PC were as good as the picture!


A comfortable weekend getaway.

4,0 su maggio 27, 2008

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Golden Pineapple. It's clean, convenient and quiet. The atmosphere is very relaxing and pretty much like visiting our friends. Highly recommend!!


Golden Pineapple Bed and Breakfast

5 su aprile 29, 2008

The room, house, food and hospitality were outstanding. We had a peaceful visit...exactly what we wanted.


A Great Weekend

4,8 su aprile 10, 2008

Wonderful B&B run by lovely people. They went way out of their way to make us feel at home and to accomodate my dietary restrictions (gluten free). Walking distance to the center of Port Jeff and easy access from the ferry


Golden Pineapple Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $145 - $215
  • Recensioni (19) 4,6
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6313310706
  • Numero di Fax 1-6314764679

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina