Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
23 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great stay

3,2 su ottobre 31, 2014

This is a great bed and breakfast in a great location. We enjoyed the hot tub, nice views, good food, and activities in the area. Highly recommend.


“10 Year Anniversary”

4,0 su ottobre 30, 2014

My Wife and I decided to travel to the Finger Lakes for our 10 year Anniversary and try a B&B for the first time. I showed my wife three possibilities and she quickly put her finger on Bristol Views. When we arrived we were warmly greeted by Barb and Henry and in no time we felt right at home. Their Home is spotless the rooms are large and you have everything you could ask for. A great location, great views, great food and great Hosts. We hiked at nearby trails, shopped and Dined nearby. We thank Barb and Henry for helping to make our Anniversary very special. As Arnold would say "I'll be back"


Awesome stay!

5 su ottobre 09, 2014

We were visiting the finger lakes for our anniversary, and this was the perfect retreat! We loved everything about Bristol Views B and B. The location and views were amazing, the owners were very hospitable and friendly, food was excellent. We can't say enough good things about our stay!


Wonderful hosts, so friendly and helpful with anything we asked about.

5 su settembre 10, 2014

We were instantly made very welcome and continued to feel that way for the whole stay. Can't wait to be able to visit again some day hopefully not too far away. Thank you, we loved everything!


Great getaway!

5 su luglio 28, 2014

Great anniversary weekend with great hosts!


Cozy hillside base

5 su agosto 19, 2012

Just returned from a 2 night stay and couldn't be more satisfied. The owners are both very kind and generous and the house is nice and cozy with beautiful views and lots of space. There are extensive paths behind the house for hiking too if you're an early riser. Breakfast was exceptional both mornings. Would highly recommend this to anyone I know.


Beautiful lake view & great hospitality

5 su maggio 06, 2012

Barb & Henry were amazing. Their service was fantastic, and they accommodated my friend's vegan diet without blinking an eye. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay.


Excellent B&B, great breakfast

5 su agosto 06, 2011

We were very pleased with the B&B -- large, clean rooms, beautiful bathroom! We enjoyed their deck and hot tub. The innkeepers were very warm and concerned for all our needs!


Great Celebration

4,6 su agosto 12, 2010

Had a wonderful getaway for my husband's 40th birthday. The Bristol Views is absolutely beautiful! So clean! The owners were so welcoming and helpful! Made us feel like family! Love this place - hope to be back soon!


Magnificent

5 su agosto 11, 2010

Everything was perfect - even the weather. Squeaky clean and comfortable. Breakfast was incredible. Highly recommended.


Bristol Views

4,4 su luglio 31, 2010

My husband I have stayed here twice now and have found our time there to be very relaxing and enjoyable.


Wonderful stay & beautiful location

3,6 su novembre 13, 2009

Bristol Views is beautifully situated on top of a hill with a gorgeous view. We stayed in the room with the pull-out sofa but it felt like a normal comfy bed. We really enjoyed the delicious breakfasts and hospitality of Barb and Henry. They were very helpful when we planned side trips. The hot tub outside is great, too! We'd highly recommend Bristol Views.


Like visiting family

4,8 su novembre 09, 2009

For a relaxing atmosphere with a broad view of Canandaigua Lake, Bristol Views can't be beat. After a sound night's sleep, waking up with a good hot shower prepares one for the ample creatively prepared breakfast served along with good conversation. Innkeepers, Barb & Henry, make it seem like a family visit.


I felt like I was at home!

5 su ottobre 30, 2009

From the moment we arrived, we felt at home! This B&B was clean and pleasant and Barb and Henry were so welcoming. This was my first B&B experience and hope all can be this nice. The other guests were great to meet and enjoy breakfast with. I felt comfortable but had all the privacy I wanted. The dogs were great and loved the attention they got from me! Barb went out of her way to make our breakfast something we liked. The bed was comfy in the Seneca Room. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!


Lovely, clean, peaceful

4,0 su settembre 29, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B, as well as the start to our honeymoon...what a wonderful choice (by my new husband). Henry was a great host, very helpful and friendly with good suggestions about local sites and dining options. He also cooks a mean breakfast! We stayed in the Hawking Room (spectacular lake views) and got to enjoy the stars in the hot tub out back. Our boys -- two dashcund/terriers -- also loved that they could come along for our vacation. I didn't realize how great the Bristol Views was until we continued our trip east and stayed at a few more B&Bs. We'd not stay at those again, but hope to visit the Bristol again sometime in the near future!


Wonderful experience

5 su settembre 22, 2009

This was our first B&B experience. Barb and henry were superb hosts helping us sort out the area as we moved a few miles north. We hope to return for another getaway stay to visit our friend (new).


Just Amazing

5 su settembre 10, 2009

I was lucky enough to stay at Bristol views over labor day weekend, and I can not say enough about how beautiful and clean this B & B was! There are gorgeous gardens and the food was fantastic..We stayed in the Seneca room which was cozy and had a fantastic bathroom and shower..I would stay there again in a heartbeat!


Best of the best in B&B's

5 su giugno 04, 2009

Wonderful experience all around. Friendliest hosts, clean and beautiful, spectacular views, all the amenities. A +++!!!


We loved this B&B

5 su giugno 03, 2009

My husband and I loved this B&B. It was our first visit and it exceeded out expectations. We stayed in the Empire room which was lovely, clean, and a great value at one night free with the purchase of four nights! Henry & Barb were excellent hosts! Breakfast was amazing and there was a lot of it! They were very helpful at suggesting places to visit as we were new to the area. We would definitely stay here again! :)


What a wonderful place!!

4,2 su agosto 13, 2008

My husband and I live north of Canandaigua and just needed a couple nights away from the kids. We found that relaxing spot at Bristol Views. Barb & Henry were very helpful in finding local activities and places to eat. Their hot tub is totally under the stars. Everything is very neat, clean, and comfortable. Highly recommend it!!


Our stay at Bristol Views B&B

4,0 su agosto 04, 2008

We had originally wanted to stay in another B&B in Naples, but it was booked. Are we ever glad! This inn's website does NOT do it justice. The home is lovely, the grounds are lovely, and the setting is breathtaking. Breakfast was delicious, and the innkeepers were gracious and accommodating. We definitely recommend this B&B and plan to return.


Our weekend trip to the Finger Lakes

3,4 su luglio 14, 2008

Lisa and I stayed at different B&Bs during a three day trip to the Finger Lakes Region. Barb & Henry went out of their way to make us feel at home and provided all the information we needed to make enjoyable evening plans. The only complaint we would have is that the room we got was just off of the dining room, so it was a little close to others during breakfast. (Not a big deal as the walls are well sound proofed) But, the bed was a couch fold out bed. And, because of that fact it was very uncomfortable. I would recommend getting a real bed in there if you want to use it as a bedroom. Other than that, the breakfast was tasty, a little small, but tasty and we were off on the rest of our trip. Overall rating C++ because of the bed.


Great Stay!

4,4 su agosto 18, 2007

My wife and I stayed in the Hawkins room for one night. It has great views of lake Canandaigua. The owner's are very nice and so are the two dogs (we didn't get to meet the two cats). Breakfast was good. It also has a hot tub out back, but we didn't get a chance to use it. The only complaint is there was a little too muchpotpourri in the air.


Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $155 - $200
  • Recensioni (23) 4,5
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5853748875

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina