The Meadowlark Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Excellent Stay

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2012

The accommodations were very clean and convenient but the bonus is the proprietor that truly treats their guest like family. The above and beyond effort to make every guest’s stay more pleasant – felt like staying with family. The breakfast menu is substantial and tasty – the coffee is excellent. This one is a gem that may be overlooked by others.


OUTSTANDING

5 su luglio 23, 2011

This is the place to stay!!!. The owner is friendly and honestly welcomes you to his Inn. The breakfast is not as fancy as other B&Bs but was simple and tasty. The owner even let my son help him with making a waffle. This Inn is the cleanest place I have ever stayed. My wife travelled for a living and stayed all over the country and she even commented how clean the rooms and the property were. There is a baseball field and a nice area to sit and relax on the property. You wont be sorry! And for the person that posted that this was just another Motel, You are out of your freakin' mind!!!!


Great location! Bucolic setting

3,8 su agosto 31, 2010

Very clean , cozy room. Service was good. Homemade waffle was terrific!


A Great Find!

4,6 su luglio 26, 2010

We were very happy with our stay at the Meadowlark Inn. The proprieter was very welcoming, friendly, and easy to talk to. The breakfast was more than substantial and the coffee EXCELLENT!!! We loved sitting on the back deck talking and watching the nature scenes before us while enjoying our third cups of coffee. The room was spotlessly clean. Sadly, it has been an very humid summer. Our only misfortune with Meadowlark Inn was that when the room was closed up for the evening, the smell of must was very, very strong, and the airconditioner not capable of removing it.

Risposta del proprietario
We are very glad that this reviewer enjoyed her stay at our inn. We have had a very humid summer and as a result of this reviewer's post, we have installed charcoal filters in all our air conditioners to help combat this concern. We will always do whatever we can to make our guests as comfortable as can be.


terrific stay

4,2 su luglio 20, 2009

Extraordinary warm host, very quaint/homey environment, convenient location, peaceful, well maintained.


very good breakfast

5 su ottobre 31, 2008

I really enjoyed staying at this inn. It was clean, the people were friendly, and the service was excellent!


COOPERSTOWN VISIT

4,4 su ottobre 27, 2008

CLOSE TO TOWN, BEAUTIFUL SCENERY, GREAT HOSTS.


We love the Meadowlark!

5 su agosto 08, 2007

In town for a wedding, we stayed at the Meadowlark only one night, but it was truly relaxing and wonderful. The room was big and opened onto a porch and expansive lawn and garden. The most wonderful part, though, was the family that ran the inn. They were so friendly and helpful we felt at home right away.


Peace and quiet

4,8 su maggio 13, 2007

We recommend the Meadowlark to anyone! Beautiful, tasteful decorating, comfy beds, open, green space all around, good, relaxing breakfast and birdsong to greet the day. Give it a try if you're visiting the Cooperstown area- only a short distance to the hall of fame on a pretty country road. A great value!


The Meadowlark Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $165
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 12

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6072643308
Inizio pagina