All Breeze Guest House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,2

Più info

  • Camera3,7
  • Servizi4,4
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,3
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
30 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Perfect Accommodation for the Outdoors Man

4,8 su settembre 16, 2014

Paul & Sue were perfect hosts and their breakfasts were outstanding. Accommodations were quite suitable for those who enjoy the outdoors.


Last minute booking

4,4 su agosto 20, 2014

The Clark's were very helpful and patient in walking me through a last minute booking. They were very kind and welcoming. They provided a wonderful breakfast. Sue even made a plate for me to take to the room to my husband who wasn't feeling well. On the first day we were surprised with the opportunity to go blueberry picking on the grounds. It was a quiet, lovely place to stay even with all the rooms filled. The rooms are humble, but comfortable. There was even a swing set for our toddler to swing on.


Simplicity in the Country

4,2 su luglio 03, 2014

Paul and Sue welcomed us with open arms, and were so gracious. Their hospitality is one you don't come by often, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are basic, but clean - complete with private bath. Breakfast was wonderful, and you can't be the price. Many thanks to Paul and Sue for our stay at All Breeze - we had a wonderful time.


Clean and comfortable

4,2 su ottobre 08, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a place which would accept our dog. All-Breeze was a great place. "Sam" could run to his heart's delight. It is a good jumping-off spot for the Delaware River valley and the lakes of Sullivan County. The rooms are clean with complete bathrooms. Breakfast with the inn-keepers was delightful, and their tips on what to see and visit were invaluable. While not deluxe accomodations and also on the older side, the rooms provide a good basic overnight stay.


All Breeze, Lots of Fun!

4,0 su settembre 04, 2012

We came as a family of four. It was lovely. The owners were very accommodating and it exceeded our expectations. Nicely priced, however the place needs a little attention. The farm is run by two people in a very affectionate way. As a flatlander I was coaxed to explore and enjoy nature in a wonderful way.


Rustic No-Frills Haven

4,4 su settembre 04, 2012

If you want cable TV, Wi-Fi, Air and a mint on your pillow, this is not for you. But if you want a clean, comfortable room, a hearty homemade breakfast with local food, and great hosts who want to share their knowledge of the area for less than half the cost of many of the questionable motels, then this is for you.


retreat from the city!

4,4 su agosto 15, 2012

Paul and Sue do it right! Rustic feel and wonderful service.... paul even makes you breakfast using fresh eggs from their chickens! Nice sized rooms and a very short drive to the beautiful Delaware River. For dinner, baker's tap room is my choice.


Nice Rustic Inn

2,8 su agosto 10, 2012

Basic accommodations for hunters, fishermen, and family to rent entire cabin.


Excellent experience

4,8 su maggio 28, 2012

Sue and Paul are amazing hosts. They cooked us a delicious farm fresh breakfast every morning. The room are not luxurious but they are very clean and comfortable. They have amazing rates and we are very much looking forward to visiting again.


Cozy and Friendly Place to Stay

4,6 su marzo 14, 2012

Sue and Paul at All Breeze make our stay there so comfortable. The accommodations may not be luxurious but they more than make up with their friendliness and concern. They keep the rooms clean and cozy and the breakfasts are outstanding!


Great country escape

4,6 su agosto 20, 2011

Can't beat this value for a wonderful experience! Paul and Sue were excellent hosts, and they really take time for each person who stays at their B&B. We got to see their beautiful farm and private pond, which makes for a great, relaxing setting. Not a whole lot to do within the immediate area, but a great place to stay as an anchor if you come prepared to do 30 mins-45 mins drive to get to some cool places. Value can't be beat.


Great place to get away from it all

5 su agosto 06, 2011

Back to nature, hear the sounds, watch the night sky -- just great.


Nice Weekend Getaway

3,4 su giugno 01, 2011

Sue and Paul were very nice. They waited for us when we arrived even though we got there pretty late at night. We got great home cooked breakfast every day (the cinnamon rolls were so good!). The rooms were typical for a farm, cozy and clean. We had a small fridge available and plenty of video tapes to watch on the VCR if we wanted to. However we were all the time outdoors hiking and enjoying the beautiful nature of the Catskills. Such a peaceful neighborhood! Great gateway!


Phenomenal Value!

4,0 su maggio 30, 2011

Its rather quiet here at night and I slept well. Sue makes a great breakfast! The property is like living on a farm. Deer literally came right up to me, true story! Ask Sue about it and I am sure she will tell you. (Although I can't promise the deer will trust you too, I am sure you will get to see a few!) Everything was clean and had that "homey, bed and breakfast, out in the country" feel. I am sure you will get more than your monies worth! - Robert


A Great Fall Experience

4,6 su dicembre 12, 2010

MY son told me about this place, so I thought I would give it a try. Went up to see the foilage. Well my son was right, a great price, very basic setup. Can not beat the price, breakfast alone was worth it. Her crumb cake reminded me of my mothers and her husband what a quick wit.


Good value

3,8 su novembre 14, 2010

Great rustic get-away with great value. Had a cabin in the woods feel and was off the beaten path, but a short drive from great sights (Woodstock museum, gorgeous river valley) and hiking.


layback and relax

4,4 su novembre 04, 2010

i've been a guest of paul and sue's numerous times . i've always found the occomodations clean and comfortable and look foward to sue's cooking. i might add she has an expertise in desserts. ron


Fall Weekend

4,4 su ottobre 20, 2010

The rooms were clean and simple, something both myself and my wife really enjoyed. The location was awesome, beautiful scenery. Both Paul and Sue were great hosts, breakfast was very hearty and crumb cake alone would bring us back. However, the price is amazing, a great value!


Great place for a bicyclist to stay

3,0 su ottobre 19, 2010

All Breeze Guest House is a perfect place for a bicyclist to spend the evening at after enjoying a day cycling . It has secure bike storage,quiet rooms and a filling breakfast . While it is uphill to get to,the reward the next day is a coast back to the Delaware River,not a bad way to start off the morning! You will enjoy staying here.


Great place to stay for quiet getaway

3,8 su settembre 20, 2010

This was a great place to stay for a quiet getaway! No outside interruptions. Very clean & quaint!


Off the new grid

3,8 su agosto 16, 2010

At least once every year, we do a half day rafting on the Delaware River. This year, we wanted to spend the night and drop off of the new grid (email, internet, you name it) for at least a bit and we found All Breeze. This was just what we were looking for: a nice, quiet place to stay and, at night, sit around a fire, roast wieners and look at the stars through binoculars. During the day, a walk through a small meadow takes you back to and around the pond and into the woods. The river is ten minutes south, Woodstock is twenty minutes north, and ol' Calvin is out keepin' an eye on things.


Quick Getaway

4,4 su agosto 09, 2010

Clean comfortable room and beds. Sleeps up to 5 people (queen, twin, bunkbed) though we were only 2. Breakfast in the main house was made to order.


couldn't have been nicer!

4,8 su luglio 13, 2010

We needed a place to stay while in the area for an event this past weekend, and All Breeze turned what might have been just a place to sleep into a real mini-vacation. The rooms are aptly described on the inn's website: clean, no frills, comfortable, and everything else exceeded our expectations! Paul and Susan are warm and welcoming hosts and invited lots of interesting conversation during the magnificent breakfasts that Susan prepared at whatever time we requested. She offered any type of breakfast fare you could possibly want and included on the table a large bowl of fresh fruits and berries (grown on the property) along with homemade coffee cakes that were exceptional. The second morning we also enjoyed the company and lively conversation of two other guests. Paul offered a tour of his vegetable gardens - organic and with some very creative gardening features (ie. deer "fence" surrounds made of the stacks of firewood he's drying for winter use). We spent little time enjoying the property since we were obligated elsewhere, but coming back to our room late at night each night offered a breathtaking experience that I haven't enjoyed since my childhood: standing high on the hilltop and looking up at the millions of stars in the pitch-black summer sky and hearing only the sounds crickets and the bullfrogs in the pond. We will most definitely return!


AllBreeze B&B: A wonderful Place to stay

4,0 su giugno 19, 2010

My girlfriend and I, recently had a wonderful Nights stay, with Paul and Susan Clark, owners of the AllBreeze Bed and Breakfast In Barryville, New york.... The room we stayed in was Impeccably clean,thus, Making for a very comfortable stay.... When we arrived, we were greeted by the Owners very friendly Dog "Calvin" He didnt Bark, he just wanted to come to us and say hello and be petted a bit!! We stayed there, Because we were going to a concert at Bethel woods, and were very relieved to find a short, pleasant, and very easy, 10 Mile drive to the venue... Susan was a very thorough and pleasant host, and treated us to a delicious breakfast in the morning, and the homemade Cinnamon Buns she made us, Before our breakfast were out of this world!! Our overall stay was exceptional, and the Value for the dollar exceeded our expectations By far, and franky we were both sad to leave... We both really enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the Future.... I would highly reccomend this B&B


souns of stillness

5 su giugno 06, 2010

A great place to kick back. I'm a pastor and need a place to re-charge my batteries. This is the place. Friendly, comfortable and private. Will make this my go to place. Susan's breakfast is wonderful.


A breath of fresh air

5 su agosto 07, 2009

If you need a place to 'forget it all', this quiet, warm, pleasant atmosphere will certainly help you clean your mind. It helped us!


All Breeze Guest House

4,0 su dicembre 03, 2008

My stay at All Breeze Guest House was and exceeded my expectations.


All Breeze Guest House

3,8 su dicembre 03, 2008

great service, nice stay


food is outrageous!

4,4 su novembre 05, 2008

very quaint in a beautiful country setting


great value

4,0 su novembre 03, 2008

At a time where everything is getting more and more expensive, all-breeze offers great home-cooked food, comfortable accommodations at a very reasonable price!


All Breeze Guest House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $40 - $75
  • Recensioni (30) 4,2
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8455576485
Inizio pagina