Ultime Recensioni in New Paltz, New York

Don't miss this peaceful retreat with fantastic and welcoming hosts! a Spa B and B of the Hudson Valley (Wallkill, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We loved Serene Vista so much we stayed for five days, while we'd only initially planned to stay for a couple of nights. My husband and I found ourselves in need of a last minute place to stay while our daughter was attending soccer camp at a university in the Hudson Valley. Already well into the evening, we called to check availability at Serene Vista and luckily Dan and Christina had room, gave us detailed directions to guide us, and warmly welcomed us on arrival. We settled into our suite on the first floor and made it our home for five days, instead of the two we'd originally planned on. The hosts even found room for our teenage daughter who joined us for the last couple of days and she greatly enjoyed the experience as well. Dan and Christina are warm and engaging hosts with interesting and varied backgrounds, wonderful conversationalists and fun to spend time with. They have excellent recommendations for activities and restaurants in the area, although you may find yourself just wanting to stay at the house and enjoy the beautiful views and company. The food is wonderful and ample and Dan was great in accommodating us (as we are vegetarian). Also make sure to take advantage of the spa! My husband and I got facials and massages and they were phenomenal - and we live in Thailand which is known for massages and treatments. Christina is warm, intuitive and highly skilled and you will feel amazing when done. When we are in the area again we will definitely make sure to book a room at Serene Vista.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss this peaceful retreat with fantastic and welcoming hosts! a Spa B and B of the Hudson Valley (Wallkill, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

We loved Serene Vista so much we stayed for five days, while we'd only initially planned to stay for a couple of nights. My husband and I found ourselves in need of a last minute place to stay while our daughter was attending soccer camp at a university in the Hudson Valley. Already well into the evening, we called to check availability at Serene Vista and luckily Dan and Christina had room, gave us detailed directions to guide us, and warmly welcomed us on arrival. We settled into our suite on the first floor and made it our home for five days, instead of the two we'd originally planned on. The hosts even found room for our teenage daughter who joined us for the last couple of days and she greatly enjoyed the experience as well. Dan and Christina are warm and engaging hosts with interesting and varied backgrounds, wonderful conversationalists and fun to spend time with. They have excellent recommendations for activities and restaurants in the area, although you may find yourself just wanting to stay at the house and enjoy the beautiful views and company. The food is wonderful and ample and Dan was great in accommodating us (as we are vegetarian). Also make sure to take advantage of the spa! My husband and I got facials and massages and they were phenomenal - and we live in Thailand which is known for massages and treatments. Christina is warm, intuitive and highly skilled and you will feel amazing when done. When we are in the area again we will definitely make sure to book a room at Serene Vista.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite Relaxing Getaway. a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

This is my favorite local escape to get away to rest and relax. The grounds are so peaceful, the service is fantastic, the spa is superb and the food (both at breakfast and the onsite restaurant) is amazing. Can't say enough good things.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Stonegate is a warm, welcoming, charming Victorian B&B in a peaceful location, convenient to major attractions. The hosts are delightful, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast plentiful and delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly amazing! a The 1850 House Inn and Tavern (Rosendale, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Inn keepers are extremely nice and willing to help you with anything. Rooms are very clean and the house is beautiful. Great drinks and sitting area. Coffee offered 24/7! I will definitely be staying here agin. Gorgeous property.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall good experience a Captain Schoonmaker's Bed and Breakfast (High Falls, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We have stayed here multiple times. Owner is very nice, was flexible with us when we checked in very late night, and has two awesome pups! Definitely worth the splurge if you want to enjoy a bath or reading by the creek or just generally want to explore the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Pat's review a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Outstanding property, great views of the Hudson, spa and resteraunt and breakfast were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

I really enjoyed the farm and inn here. Beautiful grounds and a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful relaxation a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Everything was beautiful and we will surely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to respite. a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Kathy was the perfect host.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible experience a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This is actually the most perfect getaway location out of anywhere I have ever been, and I go to a lot of spas. I have returned here many times since my first visit and will continue to do so as well as recommend it often to friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Felt so at home at Buck's Hometead! a Buck's Homestead B&B (Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Love this B&B! Joan was very sweet and hospitable. She welcomed us with area info and delicious homemade chocolate chip cookies. Buck's Homestead is a farmhouse that Joan grew up in, which I totally love. Room was very comfy, felt at home....I could live in this house no doubt. And Joan throws down quite a breakfast! Next time we are in the area we would love to stay at Buck's...and for longer! Shannon & Matt Connelly Grass Valley, CA

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

My wife and I had a very nice time at Buttermilk, we are planning on returning sometime in the fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Lovely B&B with comfortable rooms. Plentiful and delicious breakfast. Nice grounds. Gracious hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Sam's Cottage was a great place to stay in a very interesting area of New York. Peter and Alyssa were totally welcoming and made time to visit with us informally on the patio in the backyard and shared a beverage. We enjoyed meeting their son as well. They made sure we were comfortable in the suite (!) and had everything we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful View & Gardens, Comfy Stay and Awesome Food a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

I have eaten at the restaurant on property several times, but I had never stayed on property. Staying on property was perfect. The view of the Hudson River, the gardens and the walking trails make it nice place to just relax and take in the sights and sounds of nature. My stay at the Inn was okay - I happened to stay at one of the hottest times of the year - heat index over a hundred - so the air condition was not as good as it could have been. It was okay after the sun set but once the sun came up in the morning - it got hot quick. Will I stay again probably but not in the summer - it's too hot to enjoy the beauty of the area. But no matter what we will always go back for the food at Henry's on the Farm because it s truly amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, but a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Very nice, charming property.however, expected suite to have comfortable sleeping for four. ,instead queen and full for four.But linens blankets were quite luxurious and comfortable as well as the bathrobes.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent pet friendly B&B a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

If you're looking for a beautiful B&B that is pet friendly, and has great amenities go here! the pool was great, the breakfasts were delicious, and the hosts were very helpful and inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Truly enjoyable B&B in Highland, N.Y. Room was lovely. The Victorian building and grounds were well maintained and attractive. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Owners were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Everything you'd want in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Buttermill Falls a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Beaurtiful setting over the Hudson. We enjoyed touring the grounds. The staff (espeically Olivia) were very helpful. The room was freezing when we arrived and they were unable to turn down the AC-We had to light the artificial fire.

Vedi più recensioni


Ahhhhhh... a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Very friendly and professional staff. BEAUTIFUL setting and grounds. Poured rain one day but we got the unexpected pleasure of using the fireplace in July, and fantastic Buttermilk Falls itself the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful breakfasts in New Paltz a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very nice place with private entrance...TV with internet based television including cable...bottle of wine complimentary...innkeeper very knowledgeable about area...

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Quiet a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Lovely, quaint old home with welcoming and accommodating hosts. Delicious breakfast with a variety of choices. Ample parking for vehicles, and easy entry to the home with explicit instructions no matter your time of arrival.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Spending the night at Stonegate was like coming home, even though we'd never been to the area before. The innkeepers, Neil and Jane, welcomed us warmly and took us to our immaculately kept suite. We couldn't have asked for better attention or amenities. The gourmet breakfast was amazing. We'd love to return to this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in the Mid-Hudson River Valley a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We spent two nights at the Stonegate B&B while touring primarily across the river in Hyde Park. Our room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast on both mornings was delicious. The location is great, and the price is better than the options in Hyde Park. I would recommend Stonegate and would be happy to stay there again if returning to that area.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay! a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

I have stayed in both the lodge and cottage numerous times. Each visit is a pleasure. The property is beautiful and empecably maintained. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Kathy ensures that all guests needs are met while maintaining their privacy. I look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


See you again a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Great location for area landmarks and sightseeing. Wonderful and very friendly hosts. I thinks a return visit is in order.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful romantic inn from a bygone age a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The inn and its grounds are really lovely. Very near the wine trail and just across the bridge from Poughkeepsie.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Neil and Jane are the consummate hosts. The moment we stepped into their charming home, we felt welcome and secure. We stayed in the Blue Suite which was beautifully appointed with vintage artwork and furnishings, yet modern in its amenities. We spent a very comfortable night, and then were served a scrumptious gourmet breakfast in the elegant dining room. Jane is a splendid cook! We would highly recommend this B and B to anyone traveling in the Hudson River area.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Relaxation a Spa B and B of the Hudson Valley (Wallkill, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We were looking for a romantic getaway not far from New York City. Most of the places we inquired about had a 2 night minimum and unfortunately we could only stay for one night. Our time constraint turned out to be a blessing in disguise. We found this hidden gem located just outside of New Platz in Wallkill, NY. Everything was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. This was the cleanest accommodations we have ever stayed at even compared to 5 star hotels. The views were relaxing and enchanting. Just out of convenience we booked the dinner package. We didn't realize what a delicious meal it would be. The steak and salmon were so fresh, well seasoned and cooked perfectly (even better than the New York City steakhouses that we usually go to). To top it off the attached professional spa was a dream. It was the most relaxing massage we have ever had! Thank you so much Dan and Christina for making our vacation unforgettable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}