Ultime Recensioni in New Paltz, New York

Excellent pet friendly B&B a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

If you're looking for a beautiful B&B that is pet friendly, and has great amenities go here! the pool was great, the breakfasts were delicious, and the hosts were very helpful and inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Truly enjoyable B&B in Highland, N.Y. Room was lovely. The Victorian building and grounds were well maintained and attractive. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Owners were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Everything you'd want in a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Buttermill Falls a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Beaurtiful setting over the Hudson. We enjoyed touring the grounds. The staff (espeically Olivia) were very helpful. The room was freezing when we arrived and they were unable to turn down the AC-We had to light the artificial fire.

Vedi più recensioni


Ahhhhhh... a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Very friendly and professional staff. BEAUTIFUL setting and grounds. Poured rain one day but we got the unexpected pleasure of using the fireplace in July, and fantastic Buttermilk Falls itself the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful breakfasts in New Paltz a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very nice place with private entrance...TV with internet based television including cable...bottle of wine complimentary...innkeeper very knowledgeable about area...

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Quiet a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Lovely, quaint old home with welcoming and accommodating hosts. Delicious breakfast with a variety of choices. Ample parking for vehicles, and easy entry to the home with explicit instructions no matter your time of arrival.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Spending the night at Stonegate was like coming home, even though we'd never been to the area before. The innkeepers, Neil and Jane, welcomed us warmly and took us to our immaculately kept suite. We couldn't have asked for better attention or amenities. The gourmet breakfast was amazing. We'd love to return to this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in the Mid-Hudson River Valley a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We spent two nights at the Stonegate B&B while touring primarily across the river in Hyde Park. Our room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast on both mornings was delicious. The location is great, and the price is better than the options in Hyde Park. I would recommend Stonegate and would be happy to stay there again if returning to that area.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay! a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

I have stayed in both the lodge and cottage numerous times. Each visit is a pleasure. The property is beautiful and empecably maintained. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Kathy ensures that all guests needs are met while maintaining their privacy. I look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


See you again a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Great location for area landmarks and sightseeing. Wonderful and very friendly hosts. I thinks a return visit is in order.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful romantic inn from a bygone age a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The inn and its grounds are really lovely. Very near the wine trail and just across the bridge from Poughkeepsie.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Neil and Jane are the consummate hosts. The moment we stepped into their charming home, we felt welcome and secure. We stayed in the Blue Suite which was beautifully appointed with vintage artwork and furnishings, yet modern in its amenities. We spent a very comfortable night, and then were served a scrumptious gourmet breakfast in the elegant dining room. Jane is a splendid cook! We would highly recommend this B and B to anyone traveling in the Hudson River area.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Relaxation a Spa B and B of the Hudson Valley (Wallkill, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We were looking for a romantic getaway not far from New York City. Most of the places we inquired about had a 2 night minimum and unfortunately we could only stay for one night. Our time constraint turned out to be a blessing in disguise. We found this hidden gem located just outside of New Platz in Wallkill, NY. Everything was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. This was the cleanest accommodations we have ever stayed at even compared to 5 star hotels. The views were relaxing and enchanting. Just out of convenience we booked the dinner package. We didn't realize what a delicious meal it would be. The steak and salmon were so fresh, well seasoned and cooked perfectly (even better than the New York City steakhouses that we usually go to). To top it off the attached professional spa was a dream. It was the most relaxing massage we have ever had! Thank you so much Dan and Christina for making our vacation unforgettable.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Home with a Delicious Hot Breakfast a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Jane and Neil are wonderful hosts. The Inn is a charming Victorian on a quiet residential street. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast, served on china, was outstanding. Jane's rum, current scones are divine. The fruit is fresh. There was always a delicious egg casserole and some kind of starch. The bananas foster french toast was better than....well, it was REALLY good. And the blueberry pancakes were yummy. I highly recommend this Inn. It is worth every penny...and more.

Vedi più recensioni


We will come back a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The place is great and the staff was incredible. We ran into one problem and the front desk fixed right away. I won't list the problem because this place is amazing and they took care of it!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in Every Way! a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Easy to book, quiet and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Independence Day Getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

2,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

I was really looking forward to staying at Buutermilk Falls Inn & Spa; but, must say the experience was underwhelming. The people at the front desk weren't well-versed on things to do in the general area, there was hair in the bathroom (which clearly meant that it had not been cleaned well), the bedroom area seemed a bit run down outside of a "shabby chic" vibe, and the service at Henry's slow and inattentive. Conversely, grounds are beautiful. Unfotunately, I will not be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful for a weekend getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We had a very relaxing 2 days at Buttermilk - we stayed in Sage Left which while small, was very comfortable. Breakfast and tea were delicious both days and we enjoyed our meal at Henry's. There's quite a bit to explore in the area as well (FDR library and birthplace, Culinary Institute of America and the Hudson River Bridge Walk). If you need a few days to decompress, I highly recommend Buttermilk!

Vedi più recensioni


It was Okay, but NOT below average...allow me to explain... a Captain Schoonmaker's Bed and Breakfast (High Falls, New York)

2,0 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

First off, there should be one more rating because , although I selected, "Okay, but below average" in truth everything was O.K., but NOT below average. However, I could not bring myself to click on "Met my expectations", because that's not accurate either. On the website one of the in-room amenities was a TV and our room didn't have one. That certainly didn't meet my expectations but it was okay. The breakfasts were fine but nothing spectacular so I would go with just "O.K.". I was surprised when, upon returning to our room, that the room was neither tidied up nor freshened up. I expect that at home because I don't have maid service, but I don't expect that in an establishment where I'm paying for service and have certain expectations of how my room should be when I get back. So, again, O.K., because it didn't meet my expectations. The grounds themselves need work. We would've liked to have sat on the hammock as advertised, or sit by the water but the chairs left much to be desired as they were old and everything looked like it needs a face lift. I understand the rustic look the place is going for and I like that, nevertheless, some upkeep on the property is necessary. For the rate that we paid, everything did not meet my expectations but it was O.K.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding as always! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We had another amazing stay at Buttermilk Falls Inn and Spa! We had facials, hiked, ate at Henry's, enjoyed breakfast and tea at the Inn. We, also, spent time in the steam room, sauna and pool. Soooooo relaxing. We spent time on our Patio! I highly recommend the Gindelle Suite--it's gorgeous!

Vedi più recensioni


Good value for the area a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Courteous and helpful hosts. Very clean rooms. Ample breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing getaway a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

So once again my wife and I had an amazing relaxing weekend at st Hubert's. If you ever wanted to feel like you have your own amazing weekend home in a beautiful location, this is the place to stay,the owners and staff make you feel so welcome and relaxed,when we leave after our weekends there we always plan the next time we can go back. Gregg

Vedi più recensioni


Unplugged and Reconnected a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Having a hectic work schedule lately my fiancé and I were overdue for a mini getaway. We stayed the night in Sweet Basil and the room was so beautiful as were the views - a different one around every corner! The vibe of the property is relaxed yet romantic- we loved the inn so much we booked our upcoming wedding here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The owners were very accommodating and nice. The room we stayed in was decent size, and it had everything we needed. The breakfast was splendid. Good food and variety. The B&B is located in a nice quiet neighborhood but a close drive away to many attractions. The only small drawback was the size of the bathroom, but it was still very comfortable. We definitely recommend it

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Stayed at Buttermilk one night during the month of June. Unfortunately we did not get to spend a ton of time on the property itself exploring but we found our room, the Sweet Basil, very charming and the working fireplace was definitely a nice bonus. Check-in and out was a piece of cake, and breakfast in the morning was outstanding. The view from the breakfast dining room to the Hudson on a sunny day was breathtaking.

Vedi più recensioni


A Relaxing Get Away a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We so enjoyed our special anniversary "get away". Our room, the Grand Laurel was beautifully decorated. Thought to little details were noticeable. Example a small refrigerator was present, having two oversized chairs to lounge in, the little step ladders to help one reach the bed. However, what was lacking was some amenities. Yes there were soft thick robes, shampoo, conditoner, etc. But we fely bottled water in the room would have been a nice added touch

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend with Joan Buck Smith :) a Buck's Homestead B&B (Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

My husband and I last minute decided to take a mini vacation to Montgomery NY. Last minute we booked our stay at Buck's Homestead B&B. We had never experienced staying at a B&B and Miss Joan made this experience wonderful. We were warmly greeted by her and her cats and delicious cookies.Her house is very clean with a lot of history everywhere you look.Our bathroom was equipped with all the needed necessities. We would get up every morning to the smell of a breakfast that you'd die for¿¿. She was really helpful in being a tour guide. We will definitely visit her again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great convenient getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Charming B&B with great grounds and wonderful staff. Breakfast and dinner were terrific. My wife said her massage at the spa was the best ever. We've already booked a few return trips.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait To Go Back! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

This was a great place to relax, enjoy great food and the surroundings are so beautiful! We cannot wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Stonegate nice stay ! a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Excellent inn with immaculately clean rooms , comfortable beds, nice furnishings , quiet and private . Stayed in the blue room and it was excellent ! Great breakfastvand coffee, very nice hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}