The Historic Taos Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,2

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,2
  • Valore4,0
  • Pulizia4,0
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Big fun in the old town

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

Location, atmosphere, entertainment, and the best margaritas anywhere!


Nothing close to a B&B, but Okay

3,0 su aprile 12, 2012

When booking on bedandbreakfast.com I must have missed that breakfast was not included which became clear upon arrival when it was clear that this was a very small hotel with restaurant and bar. We were not disappointed in Doc Martins for a romantic dinner or the live entertainment in the lobby. The room was totally adquate, but for the price I would have expected breakfast included. Having booked 4 different B&B's in Albuquerque, SantaFe, Ojo Caliente, this one in Taos was the most pricey. Perhaps that is just the market.


Monday, April 2, 2012

5 su aprile 07, 2012

We were upgraded to a beautiful room (206) and really enjoyed our stay at the Historic Taos Inn. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Thank you very much.


The Living Room of Taos

4,6 su novembre 27, 2011

This is an excellent place to stay. The staff was the beyond friendly and had wonderful local suggestions on things to do and see. My room was quaint and relaxing. Live music every night, I got some local jazzy/blues woman who had me in a trance. If you don't stay here, visit here.


Too expensive!

2,8 su maggio 31, 2011

We didn't eat there so shouldn't rate the dining experience. But it was way too expensive for a queen bed in a very old section. The location was the only thing that was outstanding.


No Repeat

3,6 su settembre 01, 2010

The Inn is in a fantastic locations and close to the Historic Plaza and shops. The food in the Adobe Inn and Doc Martin's was outstanding. The rooms were VERY small and the air conditioning system was very LOUD. It was charming experience but not one we'd repeat again.


The Historic Taos Inn

5 su agosto 20, 2008

Our stay was amazing!


"5 star.."

4,0 su agosto 07, 2008

5 star place. Very sexy


The Authentic Southwest in Taos!

4,6 su luglio 17, 2008

The Historic Taos Inn was fabulous! We really relished our time at this Authentic adobe inn. The food was excellent and location spectacular. Do not miss the free live entertainment every night in The Adobe Bar - This alone makes the visit even more worthwhile. Killer margaritas and superb nachos.


Perfect location and lot's to do!

4,2 su maggio 02, 2007

The Taos Inn is located in the middel of downtown and full of fun. We enjoyed walking to local shops and art galleries and then retreating to the Adobe Bar to enjoy free live entertainment everynight. The food at Doc Martin's restaurant was spectacular and the wine list impressive. Our newly remodeled room in the courtyard was authentic and comfortable. This place is a perfect package for any traveler.


The Historic Taos Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $75 - $275
  • Recensioni (10) 4,2
  • Camere 44

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5757582233
  • Numero di Fax 1-5757585776
  • Gratuito 1-8885188267

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina