7 OCEAN AVENUE BED & BREAKFAST Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Fall Beach Vacation

3,6 su ottobre 06, 2014

Great place right on the water. Great keepers and very clean place. Morning food was perfect. Bathrooms were tight and I always wish for a king bed. Very nice location near Asbury and near Ocean Grove Main street. Would def stay again! Lovely home.


Beautiful oceanfront B&B

4,6 su giugno 02, 2014

We made a last minute search for a B&B in Ocean Grove. We couldn't have been more delighted with our selection. From the minute we arrived, our Host was accomodating. The view was fantastic, being directly accross the street from the beach. Breakfast was great. the porch was a perfect place to begin and end our day. Beach passes were included so we were on the beach and relaxing in no time. Can't wait to return.


Wonderful Experience

4,8 su ottobre 11, 2013

Beautiful location, beautiful place! The innkeepers were warm, friendly and knowledgeable about local restaurants, shopping, events, etc... Breakfast was beautifully presented and served and was delicious. We are looking at dates to book our next visit.


Great Location

3,4 su agosto 29, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was exceptional.


Staying with family :)

5 su luglio 25, 2013

Spent 2 days here on a trip across country with my husband. Wonderful hosts, always attentive and friendly. Wonderful food and fantastic coffee service. Rooms were clean and cozy. Would not even look for another place should we return this way. Directly across from the beach, can eat breakfast watching the waves break. Walking distance to quaint and historic town. Everyone friendly and felt a little like taking a step back in time were people were a community. Visited 8 months after hurricane Sandy and area was clean and functional. Only a half completed pier gave any evidence of the damaged they incurred . Felt like I was visiting with family.


Location, location, location...

4,2 su luglio 10, 2013

Right on a very attractive part of the Jersey shore beach. Walk-up access to the widest range of entertainment from revivals at the Great Auditorium to clubbing in Asbury Park. Delightful and endlessly helpful hosts.


A GEM!!!

5 su giugno 25, 2013

This will be our fourth year at 7 Ocean and we wouldn't stay anywhere else, ever! Innkeepers April & Rob are absolutely wonderful and have become dear friends that we look forward to seeing every summer. Everything about 7 Ocean speaks comfort, waterfront beauty and attention to the smallest detail to make your stay memorable. It's a beautiful home where we have felt so welcome and relaxed and enjoyed fabulous breakfasts on the porch. Six stars from us!


Pleasantly beautiful!!

5 su luglio 11, 2012

Pleasantly beautiful. Refreshing and relaxing. Locatiion is awesome. Right in front of the beach! Highly recommend it.


It would take years to get lucky to find such an awesome place

5 su luglio 02, 2012

We had the most amazing time. Last year discovered this place for a private second honeymoon retreat. This year we brought friends and felt like we were home. The rooms are clean comfortable and perfectly decorated. But we had run of the whole place. The living room, front porch and dining room were all comfortable hangouts we spent hours in conversation around cappuccinos and outstanding breakfasts. Snacks available all day long and coffee and tea always hot and fresh. Mini fridges in rooms which were so well hidden we thought they were nightstands. Location rocks! 5 min walk to all you need from basic to five star dining. But above all this was the hospitality and service of a wonderful couple and their help who made you really feel like family. Just no words besides amazing come to mind. Yes not cheap but no better VALUE in town.


Well Done!

4,0 su ottobre 22, 2011

A very beautiful inn just steps from the beach! Excellent, personal service and a location you just can't beat. The rooms are a bit on the small side, but the view is just outstanding. My one complaint is that there was no closet in the room, although there were plenty of hooks on the wall and a large dresser for your clothing. Not a problem for a weekend stay, but might be inconvenient for those visiting for a longer period of time. Park your car when you arrive and put those car keys away! Everything from the gorgeous beach to the Victorian town center are all within walking distance. All in all, a wonderful stay - hope to return again next year.


A five-star B & B!!!

5 su luglio 28, 2010

We had a FANTASTIC stay at 7 Ocean and can't wait to go back. It is beautiful, charming, lovely rooms, great views, fabulous food, walking distance to restaurant/shops, mere steps from the beach, everything you want on vacation and more. Best of all, are Rob & April, the owners. She is an amazing cook and they had snacks, nibbles and cold drinks available for us all the thime. They gave so many extras it's hard to recall. We had a great time with them and they really made us feel like family. We are going back for longer next year!


7 OCEAN AVENUE BED & BREAKFAST

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $250 - $350
  • Recensioni (11) 4,5
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7327766096

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina