Ocean City Mansion Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
81 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Quaint and lovely B&B in the heart of OCNJ

4,2 su novembre 02, 2014

We stayed for a fall getaway towards the end of September in Richard's Quarters. What a lovely place! Ocean City Mansion's theme is the movie Somewhere in Time, so many of the rooms have names related to the movie. All of the rooms are decorated beautifully, each with their own theme. Breakfast is served every morning, and the innkeeper will make sure to ask you when you plan to eat so that they are ready for you! There's places to eat in the downstairs of the B&B and a lovely little porch if you want to eat outside. The innkeeper and housekeeper are wonderful ladies and made the stay very enjoyable! The location is great as well-in walking distance from the boardwalk and the shops on Asbury. We definitely plan to come back here as we could not have asked for a better time. If you have dogs, you can also bring them as well-a wonderful surprise for such a nicely kept B&B. Highly recommend! :-)


Ocean City Mansion 'fun'...

4,6 su ottobre 27, 2014

WIth 2 massage recliners and a jacuzzi how can you go wrong. Great fun and wonderful hostess!


Great B&B

5 su ottobre 21, 2014

Enjoyable stay for midweek shore getaway. Wonderful location. Comfortable and cozy décor. Especially enjoyed relaxing in the Jacuzzi tub.


favorite place to stay

5 su ottobre 15, 2014

Ocean City Mansion is the only place I stay in OC- clean, friendly, a lovely retreat from the city.


Best Bed and Breakfast Ever!!!!!!

5 su ottobre 14, 2014

We stayed at the ocean city mansion four times now,and let me tell you this place is the place to stay. They make you feel like you are apart of their family. My mom and I have actually gotten to become good friends with the owner. She is so down to earth, and don't forget she runs this place on her own with one other innkeeper. She has an amazing style of decorating and the rooms omg the rooms are amazing. Every room has a beautiful name and every room has somewhat of a different theme. The breakfasts are a three course breakfast with a juice of your choice, then fresh cut fruit, a breakfast Sweet treat such as delicious carrot cupcakes, and the main course which consists of eggs, a meat such as ham, sausage or bacon, and either French toast, omelette, etc. they cater to you completely. This is also they only bed and breakfast that is pet friendly. Our bulldog, Oliver is highly loved by Nancy's (owner) kids. This place we consider a second home. I would definitely recommend to everyone to stay here. You won't be disappointed.


Ocean city

2,6 su ottobre 08, 2014

Was very nice will stay there again and recommend it to friends


Plan to Go Back

4,8 su settembre 23, 2014

Great Bed & Breakfast that accepts dogs. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. We definitely will be going back next year!!!!


Comfortable, charming and convenient

4,0 su settembre 18, 2014

In a town with an abundance of rental properties, but limited, overpriced and often out-of-date hotel and motels rooms, Ocean City Mansion is a breath of fresh air. This charming Victorian B&B on a tree lined street in the historic district is perfect for a laid-back week-day or weekend escape. The rooms are quirky, large and comfortable, The beds are soft and innkeeper Nancy Aiken makes sure that each room is supplied with the little necessities that people tend to forget on vacation - shampoo, toothpaste, hand mirror, body lotion, mouthwash, Bandaids, etc. A substantial breakfast (eggs, French toast, fresh fruit) is served in the parlor or on the porch. It's a few blocks to the beach, but easy to drive and park. The north end of town is relatively uncrowded and the beach is wide and beautiful. Convenient to the shops and cafes on Asbury Avenue - the commercial corridor of Ocean City. We've stayed at the Mansion 3 times, and will definitely go back. Definitely have the feeling that you are a welcome guest in Nancy's home.


Charming B&B

3,4 su settembre 16, 2014

Our main reason for staying was the fact that there was no weight or size restriction for our dog. We were so pleased with the friendliness of the owner and the attention that was given to our pet.


3 YEARS IN A ROW WE STAYED FOR OUR VACATION !

3,2 su settembre 15, 2014

This is our 3rd year staying at the B & B. I love the fact that it is so cozy and feels like home. Our dog staying with us is a must. The breakfast hours and now earlier than they use to be so we had to go to breakfast both mornings at a resturant which was and added expense. I was dumbfounded by one of the children who was very rude when my husband asked her name she replied, "Ellen and please be quiet". OMG is all I can say. Her brother apologized for her being rude. We did not get new towels on the second day or our room tidied up. Book early b/c we could not get 3 days in a row so we stayed at a hotel for the 3rd day. I still rate it a 3.5 b/c how nice the rooms are decorated, the quiet cold air conditioning and the toiletrees provied make packing easier.


oc mansion Sept 2014

4,2 su settembre 08, 2014

Late summer trip to Ocean City New Jersey . Seeking Pet friendly accomodations.


Absolutely charming!

4,4 su settembre 07, 2014

We had a wonderful mid week getaway in this beautiful b&b. We enjoyed visiting with the other guests, many with their dogs. Never heard a peep while in our room which was tastefully appointed and comfortable. Nancy and staff feed you very well with a full 3 course breakfast and are very accommodating and friendly. Just an all around perfect b&b experience!


Beautiful

5 su settembre 06, 2014

I had never been to a bed and breakfast before so I did not know what to expect in comparison to a formal hotel stay. Our room was beautiful and clean, and I loved how any type of toiletry one could need was already in the bathroom. The decor was lovely, we were treated like family, and the 3 course breakfast was amazing. We will certainly come back, we really enjoyed our time at the Ocean City Mansion.


Dog Friendly B&B in OCNJ!

4,6 su agosto 31, 2014

We chose this B&B because it is the ONLY dog friendly one in Ocean City, NJ. We stayed in the Fireplace Room, which worked really well for 2 adults and a 70 lb dog - it's like a bedroom with a separate living room and also has a small outside private porch to sit on. The owner, Nancy, really cares about her guests and she and her staff member Leanne both went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The house is comfortable and we felt like we were "at home". The breakfasts were lovely, served while we were sitting on the large front porch, and there is a nearby park to walk your dog. Dog sitting by a family member of Nancy's is available - we didn't need it this time, but it was nice to know it's there! Location is great - we walked to restaurants on Asbury Ave. and ate outside at several of them with our dog. We really enjoyed our stay at the Ocean City Mansion are are looking forward to returning!


Satisfied Customer

4,6 su agosto 25, 2014

I was planning to propose to my girlfriend before deciding to stay at OCNJ Mansion. I saw that they were the only pet-friendly BnBs in town, so deciding to stay here was a no-brainer. I called to speak with the owner before we arrived to let her know I would be proposing during my stay. She went above and beyond what I had expected and accomodated me, my girlfriend and our dog to make the weekend enjoyable and memorable. I would highly recommend OCNJ Mansion to a friend or family member. Excellent service, great rooms and delicious food!


Great service, comfort and value + kid and dog-friendly

3,6 su agosto 25, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at the O.C. Mansion B&B several times -- at first with our dog and now with our kids. It is very comfortable and convenient, and best of all Nancy and her staff are very friendly, accommodating and relaxed -- it's like staying at your own home, except the food is more interesting and you can walk to the beach and boardwalk from a quiet, tree-lined street. It's a great place to relax and enjoy America's Greatest Family Resort!


Dog Friendly with Helpful Amenities

2,6 su agosto 24, 2014

Our room included a small refrigerator, microwave, and shower with flexible hose which were very convenient. The innkeeper made arrangements for a local teenager to watch our dog while we went to the beach. He was a nice young man and we felt very comfortable with our dog in his care. This was a wonderful plus.


Perfect Getaway!

4,8 su agosto 04, 2014

I booked an evening alone (and my pup) for my birthday. I just wanted to get away and relax with some peace and quiet. I def. was able to get that here!! The place was beautiful!! Relaxing, unique, comfortable! the owner was very pleasant and even did not charge me for my pup (bc it was my bday!) The room was a pleasant surprise. I stayed in the cabin room and loved it!! Very comfy, cute accessories and decor and the ceiling tv was a great asset! :) The bed was comfy and me and Lily (the pup) both enjoyed the window seat. I was able to rest, relax, EAT and catch up on my ME time :) I would stay again in a heartbeat (and will!!) Beautiful!!! ps - the breakfast was fabulous!! I absolutely LOVED the variety of coffee mugs to choose from!! The wrap around porch is so serene!!


Great spot to stay in OC

4,8 su agosto 04, 2014

Amazingly huge breakfast! Walking distance to beach made it convienient!


Great place for a quick night at the beach.

4,8 su agosto 02, 2014

First time staying at the OC Mansion. My 11 year old son and I wanted to visit the beach for just one night and the price was right for the Royalty Room. Everything was really clean and well maintained. The house was incredibly charming as well. We felt right at home throughout our entire stay. My son's favorite things... Cool room, comfy bed and the owner made a side of bacon just for him. He loved it!!


Enjoyed our stay!

3,2 su luglio 27, 2014

Great location - short walk to the beach and town. Rooms are very pretty and unique. Very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was sociable and accommodating. Breakfast could be done better - not everything on one plate - but certainly enough food and variety. How wonderful dogs are welcome!


Ocean City Mansion B & B

4,6 su luglio 27, 2014

Stayed recently with my pup, was thrilled to find a clean, cool and quirky place to stay that is dog friendly. Room rates are very reasonable, I stayed in the Royalty Room which was a little cramped due to the oversized but funky furniture, next time I might splurge on a bigger room, but for the price you can't beat it. Dog sitting is available, breakfast was delicious, and I met lots of nice people (and doggies) during our stay. Great off leash dog beach 5 min away, my pup loved it! Will definitely return again in the future.


Ocean City Mansion

5 su luglio 26, 2014

My daughter and i had a womderful saty and can't wai tto come back to Ocean City Mansion!!


Ocean City Mansion

5 su luglio 24, 2014

Friendly, easy....no stress!


Wonderful Oasis

5 su luglio 22, 2014

Love this place over the last 7 years. Meet the classiest people. Great breakfasts. Lovely accomodations. This is the way to do the shore.


The ocean city mansion

5 su luglio 21, 2014

Room score 5 Service 5 Value 5 Cleanliness 5 Dining 5


Nice Innkeeper

3,4 su luglio 09, 2014

Innkeeper was very nice and accommodating. .


Wonderful stay

4,6 su luglio 08, 2014

The price was right for our stay here! For less or the same amount that we could have stayed at a generic hotel, we were able to stay in a place full of character! Breakfast was delicious, and we were able to bring our dog (he loved it too)! We will definitely be back!


Family Book Signing in Ocean City

5 su luglio 07, 2014

Our one night stay at the Ocean City Mansion was more than we thought. The room was great and the B&B was just out of this world. Breakfast was outstanding and hit the spot for a day of traveling. The Mansion exceeded our expectations.


Love OC Mansion

4,8 su giugno 30, 2014

This is my third year staying there. My husband and I love it there. Everyone is very friendly. I love the location. Great place. :)


cozy stay in quiet neighborhood close to everything

4,6 su giugno 30, 2014

I am a repeat visitor here. The first floor suite adequately accommodated a friend and me on this trip with me sleeping in the bedroom and her the couch. Though a sofa bed would serve to greatly improve the comfort and versatility of the suite's sleeping arrangement. Both accommodations I've had while staying here included the tiniest bathrooms which would be a challenge for people of large size which I am not. My only other comment is that, although interesting, there is simply too much loose bric-a-brack lying about on tables and shelves that usurped otherwise useable surfaces for me. All in all, I do recommend The Mansion as a place to stay in Ocean City. It was great fun interacting daily with the lovely owner and her family, with the creator of our delicious breakfasts, and with the variety of inn guests and their pets as The Mansion is happily pet friendly.


Wonderful

5 su giugno 27, 2014

My husband and I have been married almost 26 years but decided to stay in the honeymoon suite! It has 2 Brookstone massage chairs which we thoroughly enjoyed. We has a few minor issues but they were taken care of immediately! The breakfast every morning was delicious! If you are looking for a cozy eclectic place to stay this will be perfect! This is our 2nd time going to Ocean City Mansion.


Excellent Choice, Excellent value,Excellent Location

4,8 su giugno 25, 2014

We really had a great time. Nancy and staff are so friendly and caring. They make you feel like part of the family. Also, it is a pet friendly B&B. Our dogs enjoyed being there with us.


untitled

3,2 su giugno 21, 2014

I would certainly stay at Ocean City Mansion again, but I would not stay in the room I was in. Much too small. The breakfasts are outstanding!


Great place to take your pooch!

4,6 su giugno 19, 2014

Friendly folks and wonderful breakfasts on the porch made for a relaxing stay. Our dog had a great time at the OC dog park, the dog friendly beach and the B&B.


Our favorite escape

5 su giugno 18, 2014

We stayed in the chocolate room for a second anniversary/ get away. This room is classy, eclectic and sexy. This was a second stay and won't be our last. We love coming here because it's peaceful and comfortable. Breakfast is very good and included fruit, pastry or muffin and the main breakfast. The inn keeper and owner are friendly and there to accommodate but do not overwhelm. We can't wait to go back!


First time at a Bed & Breakfast

4,0 su giugno 18, 2014

A great first experience at a B&B. Food was excellent. Friendly atmosphere. Love Ocean City, NJ


Fabulous!

5 su giugno 17, 2014

I just can't say enough great things about Ocean City Mansion, the owner and staff. I felt welcome and right at home the minute I arrived. I will definitely be staying here again. If you're thinking about staying here, trust me...you won't be disappointed if you do!


Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast

4,6 su giugno 14, 2014

Great B&B walking distance to Ocean City boardwalk and Asbury St shopping. We brought our dog, and she loved it too!


An okay place to stay

3,4 su giugno 10, 2014

We stayed in the 1st Flr mini suite which is 2 rooms & a small bathroom. The room decor was okay but walls were not painted well and much of the work seem unfinished. The bedroom floor was creaky & the bed was not extremely comfortable. The ceiling fan was noisy & only had one speed. However, not bad for the price. The caretaker is extremely nice and the breakfast was excellent. We liked the fact that many of the guests had dogs. The room was clean.


Chocolate Room; Loved it!

4,8 su giugno 10, 2014

This was our first visit to Ocean City Mansion. What a lovely bed and breakfast. The room was comfortable, clean and beautiful. The bathroom was absolutely wonderful. I loved all the little extras. And, what lovely people! I'll be back again!


Cozy & Romantic! Amazing service, friendly staff! And pet friendly

5 su giugno 07, 2014

We have been going for years and will for many more! Love it!


Charming, highly recommend

4,4 su giugno 01, 2014

The house is beautiful and absolutely charming. The room we stayed in was well decorated and had excellent amenities (jacuzzi tub, private back door entrance, TVs, kitchenette). My dog had a great time too and was welcomed. I'm torn about the breakfast. There were the most delicious homemade carrot cake muffins, fresh fruit, and juice. However, the main breakfast was just slightly underwhelming (the hash browns and cheese omelet had a low quality taste and appearance), and I would have enjoyed a couple more choices (maybe some vegetables and meat choices to go in the omelette?). Overall, it was fabulous, and I would definitely stay again.


Wonderful time in Ocean City NJ

5 su giugno 01, 2014

Wonderful setting, beautiful room, most of all friendly kind people who welcome you with open arms. You are made to feel like family. The breakfast were unbelievable. This is a true gem. Four short blocks to the bench. We will be back.


beautiful and friendly

3,8 su maggio 19, 2014

this was a beautiful place, spotless but was in shock that you had to live out of your suitcase-not one closet or bureau in any room that we could see-


A nice place to stay

3,8 su maggio 17, 2014

Pretty simple review here. The rooms and meals met our expectations and were nice. The service and friendliness were, as always, above and beyond. Whether it's putting on a fresh pot of coffee or simply asking if you need anything. This is what stands out the most about our stays and keeps us coming back.


night of pampering

4,6 su maggio 13, 2014

I gave myself a gift of pampering and it was a lovely stay. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and comfortable. I felt welcomed and taken care of and look forward to return in the future.


Cozy & serene

5 su maggio 07, 2014

Peaceful atmosphere....nice place to wind down & get away from the "rat race"


wonderul experience

5 su aprile 22, 2014

Wonderful experience at the inn, very nice people, 2nd time there and always a nice atmosphere. would definitely go back.


Fantastic accommodations and service

5 su aprile 19, 2014

I can't say enough good things about my experience at OC Mansion. The rooms were perfect, very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. I noticed they even stocked the rooms with tons of the supplies and amenities to make sure you didn't need ANYTHING, in case you had forgotten to pack something. The breakfast was outstanding - this place truly defines what a Bed & Breakfast should really be. Of course, the pet-friendly aspect was icing on the cake. Highly recommended!


One of the nicest Bed & Breakfasts we've stayed at!

4,0 su aprile 18, 2014

We stayed in the "Honeymoon Suite"; had our own massage chairs which we great! There was little storage for clothing so we just kept clothing in suitcase. The shower was very small, could only fit one person but the jacuzzi tub could fit 4 people. Rooms were nicely decorated. Hosts were very kind and friendly. Would definitely stay again! For those that have a difficult time with stairs, it's a 3 story home with 2 full flights of stairs. Rooms begin on the 2nd floor.


Ocean City Mansion

4,0 su aprile 13, 2014

This is an outstanding Bed & Breakfast. We stay here at least once per year. Nancy, the owner, is awesome and so is her associate. The breakfasts are delicious! The house has positive energy, a very warm, inviting, cozy feel and it's always a pleasure staying here. I'd highly recommend this B&B if you're going to Ocean City. - Ross D.


Highly recommended

4,4 su aprile 02, 2014

This place was amazing!! The staff was great and very accomodating. They made a wonderful breakfast. The room was absolutely spotless. This is a great place to stay and I would definitely go back in the near future!


Great staff and cozy setting

4,4 su febbraio 26, 2014

Me and my wife stayed for a night . The staff was very helpful and friendly.. The room was cozy and clean.. We will def go back again!!


Beautiful Bread and Breakfast

4,4 su febbraio 20, 2014

We have stayed at many B&B's at the southern New Jersey Shore and for the value, cleaniless, nicely decorated rooms and breakfast, the Ocean City Mansion would rate in the top two. I would definitely return to Ocean City Mansion again.


"Anniversary Getaway"

5 su febbraio 14, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the O.C. Mansion. We stayed in the "Cabin Room" and it was absolutely delightful, perfectly cozy for two people.( All the rooms are just beautiful, though)The atmosphere of the in was warm and inviting and the inkeeper and staff were very attentive and friendly. The breakfasts were very hearty. This is a great place for a weekend getaway with your signifigant other, or a week at the beach with your family. We just loved it, we will be back to visit again! Thank you, Pam & Craig Garrett


Home away from home

4,6 su gennaio 30, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay hubby and I stayed in the honeymoon suite and it was amazing. The fireplace, large tub and bed is totally great worth every penny.


Amazing Experience!

4,4 su gennaio 20, 2014

I stayed here with my husband after we got married in the honeymoon suite. The innkeeper was very nice and so helpful with recommendations in the area. Everything was great, the breakfast selection was good but just needed a little work. But other than that we had a great time and hoping to visit again in the summer! Can't wait!


Awesome getaway!!

4,8 su gennaio 18, 2014

Had a wonderful, relaxing time! Nancy and her family are wonderful!


Great weekend getaway

4,4 su gennaio 17, 2014

Needed a little getaway after the Holidays so went online to search for Pet Friendly bed and breakfast options. I had never been to Ocean City and The Ocean City Mansion popped up as an option. I checked out the reviews, location and things to do and booked a long weekend. Communication with Nancy, the owner, prior to coming was great asking us what time we were arriving so we could be welcomed. The room (Fireplace Suite) was nicely laid out with a sitting area, jacuzzi bathroom and Fireplace in the TV area. The dogs loved it too! Breakfast was nicely prepared and presented and was a nice start to the day. Recommendations were made for dinner that were also outstanding. I would highly recommend and it must be great in the summer!


Great place to stay

5 su gennaio 09, 2014

Owner was friendly, informative, food was great and the room was what we were hoping for.


Amazing

4,6 su dicembre 11, 2013

The ocean city mansion exceeded my expectations. The owner is so wonderful. She went out of her way to ensure we had a comfortable stay. The room was beautiful .. Fancier than any hotel I've ever stayed in. Fireplace..tub.. Just incredible. Thank u for making our stay so great! We will be back:)


Perfect cozy getaway spot

5 su dicembre 08, 2013

Called the day I wanted to stay spur of the moment getaway . Got great , clean room pleasant and friendly staff. Perfect getaway loved it!


Getaway for a day

4,8 su novembre 25, 2013

For the time of year we went, OCM is a nice romantic Inn.


Loved this place!

4,6 su ottobre 13, 2013

Why would anyone opt for a cookie cutter motel room when they could relax in this charming B & B for less money and less hassle. We stayed September in the Chocolate Room - a virtual suite with an oversized bathroom and separate seating area. Elegant and so comfortable. Delicious breakfast served on the porch. The owner and staff were terrific - we can't wait to go back.


Great off-season getaway

3,6 su ottobre 07, 2013

My second year for 'mental health' days in beautiful Ocean City Mansion on the off-season. A charming old Victorian home situated centrally within walking distance of both the boardwalk and local shops, restaurants, etc. Decor is shabby chic and the place is family owned and operated (owner lives with family on the lower part of the house). Breakfasts are served between 7am-9am and delicious! You walk down to the smell of fresh brewed coffee early morning and breakfast usually starts with a starter in the form of a baked goodie and fresh fruit cup. Main is a nice portion that kept me full well into the afternoon - scrambled eggs and bacon with French toast one day; with wafflles on another day; cheese omelette with sausage and home fries on another. There are also various choices of juices. Everything fresh, yummy and very filling. As far as the rooms themselves. Last year I stayed in the 'Chocolate Room' which had a nice big jacuzzi tub and great seating area but found the alcove bed charming but slightly on the claustrophobic side. This year I stayed in the 'Royalty Room' which I much preferred despite a smallish bathroom - it had a lovely 4 poster bed and was bright and airy. There was also a half balcony so fresh ocean air could come in during the night. It was incredibly peaceful and relaxing, so much so that I opted to stay an extra night. I do take the point of some rooms being a bit ovewhelmed with large furniture As far as I'm concerned, late Sept/early Oct is THE best time to be down the shore for some R&R - weather is usually still warm enough for the beach without being oppressive, discounted room prices, less people about, plenty of free parking, no beach entrance fees and no traffic to fight with on the Parkway. Great getaway especially when you have a charming place like Ocean City Mansion to stay


Charming B&B

5 su settembre 10, 2013

Both innkeepers made the stay so personal and accommodating. The Royalty Room was perfect - very clean with personal touches. Impressive eclectic décor brought "fun" into the mix. OC Mansion felt like a walk back in time. Close to beach yet in peaceful neighborhood. Would we stay there again? You bet!


Happy Vacation!

5 su luglio 24, 2013

We had a fantastic stay at Ocean City Manor! We stayed in the Fireplace Suite and my daughter, her Grandmother, and I loved it. The food was delicious and Nancy and her staff went out of their way to treat us as if we were family!


Outstanding B&B - Dog Friendly

5 su luglio 16, 2013

Our stay at the Ocean City Mansion was more than I hoped for. The building is beautiful. Each of the rooms are unique and tastefully decorated with special features in each, i.e. jacuzzi, kitchenette, etc. There are flat screen TVs with cable in every room, shampoo, soap, and other extras. Very clean. Beach equipment is also provided. We traveled with two dogs and they were also welcomed. They had a jar of treats at the door and bags for use when walking. You were welcome to have your well behaved dog on the patio for breakfast if you wanted. Breakfast was great, we were served fresh fruit, some type of a sweet baked good, and eggs, french toast, bacon, sausage, and more. There was fresh brewed coffee along with an assortment of teas and hot chocolate available all the time in the 'lobby' area. There is also an honor area on the second floor stocked with cookies, candies, water, and other snacks that the owner's children maintain to raise money. The B&B is located on a quiet street about 4 or 5 blocks from the beach and the start of the busy boardwalk area, maybe a 10 minute walk. It is also one block off of Asbury Ave which has many shops, restaurants, and a few bakeries. The Innkeeper Nancy was extremely welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed during our entire stay. She confirmed our reservations quickly and emailed us a couple of times before arriving with lots of information about our stay and things to do. Overall, we enjoyed our stay so much, we are already planning a return trip.


Ocean City Mansion B&B

5 su luglio 10, 2013

Owner was beyond friendly. Made our stay so enjoyable. Breakfast was great and the room was very clean. Definitely coming back.


Great Place to Stay in OCNJ!

4,2 su giugno 05, 2013

We booked our room through Kayak.com and got a great deal. We liked that this B&B was family friendly so that we could bring our son. We stayed in Miss McKenna's room. It is large and had room for our son's pack-n-play. The room is bright since the door has decorative glass (uncovered) and the window above the kitchen sink isn't covered with blinds. This was fine during the day, but made for a lack of privacy in the evening. The jacuzzi tub was very nice. The water pressure was great in the shower. This room also has a kitchenette. That was a nice feature. There were nice touches added to the room like M&Ms in a jar, magazines, bath products, and sunscreen. We wish the B&B was a closer to the beach, but we managed. One day we walked to the beach, but the other two days we drove. They have beach chairs there for you to use, which was great. Breakfast was yummy. Always fresh fruit and something sweet along with other breakfast foods (eggs, bacon, french toast, etc). There was also hot water and lots of teas to choose from all day long. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back.


Amazing place!!!

5 su maggio 20, 2013

My husband and I came down for a few days..you couldn't ask for a nicer place and innkeeper..Nancy was awesome very helpful and A wonderful B&B Would recommend to anyone...


Wonderful destination!

5 su aprile 13, 2013

Beautiful accommodations and the staff was very attentive to anything we may have wanted or needed. Look forward to returning when the weather is warmer to enjoy the sitting outside at night on the roof top decks.


One of my favorite vacation spots.

5 su agosto 08, 2012

Ocean City Mansion is easily one of our favorite vacation spots. Nancy, the Inn Keeper, treats you like family. Breakfast is amazing and the atmosphere is so peaceful. This is a must do every year.


Doggies Welcome. Owners delighted.

4,6 su luglio 02, 2012

So glad to find a nice clean place that takes friendly dogs. Had a great stay. Met some other nice families with doggies too. Breakfast was wonderful. Innkeeper does a wonderful job to make you feel at home.


Perfect accomodation for us

5 su giugno 28, 2012

I have never been to stay at a bed and breakfast before and my husband and I decided to try one out. I have to say that the accomodations, etc and Ocean City Mansion were fabulous and we will stay again at this bed and breakfast in August. Fabulous hostess, Nancy, made us feel right at home.


Adorable B&B

5 su giugno 23, 2012

My husband and I visited in 2011 with our precious chocolate lab. Absolutley thrilled with the entire experience at Ocean City Mansion. Rooms were immaculate and included every amenity possible. Breakfast was hearty and delicious (muffins still hot from the oven) and delivered shortly after we woke up (the timing was uncanny considering we awoke at different times every day). Felt very private but at the same time homey. Could not have asked for a better experience.


Match made in Heaven

5 su giugno 23, 2012

I absolutely fell in love with this beautiful BnB when I visited with my Girlfriend several years ago. My Girlfriend has since become my wife and we still go to the mansion several times a year. Nancy is a fabulous host, the dogs are amazing, the Staff is as friendly as they come and the breakfast, mmm...the breakfast. I recommend this place to anybody visiting the area. I have stayed in nearly all the rooms and everyone of them gives you a very sincere welcoming. Thanks OC mansion for making our summer vacations at the beach memorable for me and my family. colby


Very nice time

4,2 su agosto 11, 2009

Loved the location of this inn on quiet Central Ave right off the boardwalk, and Nancy was such a wonderful hostess. She really made it feel like home, and the room was wonderful, complete with every detail. Love that the place is dog-friendly. Makes it feel even more welcoming!


Loved it!!!

4,0 su dicembre 22, 2008

I visited this B&B in early October 2008. I really enjoyed my stay at OC Mansion. Nancy is both friendly helpful. She recommended an awesome seafood restaurant that was about 5 to 10 minutes away. The Honeymoon Suite was phenomenal. The Jacuzzi bathtub was romantic and relaxing. Atlantic City is convenient to this B&B so there's a lot to do nearby. I look forward to returning during the winter so that we can actually enjoy the fireplace.


A perfect getaway

4,0 su luglio 02, 2008

We really enjoyed the atmosphere of their cabin room. We found it well designed and the staff pleasant and attentive, but virtually invisible when you didn't need them. Great pleasant host. The entire property had a nice relaxed pace. But all service and requests were answered promptly.


Ocean City Mansion

Più info

  • Recensioni (81) 4,5
  • Camere 9
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6092335447

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina