The Albert Stevens Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
27 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Most Romantic Inn..

4,8 su maggio 25, 2012

I plan to keep Albert Stevens Inn close to my heart; it is the most welcoming place in the world! Romantic getaway, anniversary, or a just because... this is the place to stay in Cape May, NJ. I won't forget to mention Jim, the most knowledgeable and hospitable person I've met thus far. I will never forget this place, and the fantastic people who run it. Thank you!!!


Best B&B

5 su maggio 22, 2012

My friend & I stayed in Bessies room in early May 2012, very comfy and clean. Jim knows all the restaurants. takes care of all your reservations and any questions of the area to tour. They are great host and surely love their work. The workmanship in renovating is fantastic. K&S from PA.


THE BEST B&B!!!!

4,6 su novembre 01, 2010

My husband and I just stayed here for Halloween weekend for our Anniversary and had a wonderful time! Jim was the nicest most welcoming person I have ever dealt with. Although Lenanne was not there, Jim really had control over everything and made us feel at home. His cooking was wonderful and the afternoon cider, cheese, crackers and homemade cookies was an added bonus! We stayed in the Tapestry room and liked it a lot. It was very clean, bed was comfy and rain showerhead was a great touch.. We will definitely be back here and I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone.. Thanks again Jim!!


Sister weekend at Albert Stevens

4,4 su ottobre 27, 2010

Lovely facility and convenient to everything fun in Cape May. I hope to return to Albert Stevens in the near future.


The Perfect B&B

5 su luglio 07, 2010

We always have such a lovely and relaxing time at the Albert Stevens Inn. Besides the beautifully appointed rooms, they serve the most delicious and filling breakfasts plus great afternoon treats. They have bikes for all their guests use and provide you with beach chairs and towels. The inn is within walking distance to the Washington Street Mall and close to many of the better restaurants as well as the beach. without being too close to where all the noise and action is. Nice and quiet. The best part is that the owners are very friendly and accommodating. They are on the premises at all times for any of your needs that might arise and will give you excellent advice on where to dine, what to do, and what to see that would be of interest for their guests I can't say enough about how wonderful the Albert Stevens Inn is. I can recommend it for a most enjoyable stay.


First Class Victorian B&B

5 su ottobre 21, 2009

Dear Jim and Lenanne, Just a quick note to let you both know how wonderful my 60th birthday celebration was at your charming B&B. The accommodations in the Tower were divine. You both made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable in your lovely home. Despite the rainy weather, everything about our stay in Cape May – for the first time ever – was contingent upon your hospitality during our stay – making dinner reservations the evening we arrived, suggesting tours and places of interest to see, and introducing us to the other guests -- who we would run into during our travels around town. But, I would be remiss if I did not thank Lenanne personally for such delicious breakfasts to begin our day’s journeys. Par excellence! Of course, we were not shy about partaking of the wine and cheese and homemade cookies, either, every afternoon!! You both have such pleasant personalities that it was a joy to be in your presence. Jim were always very helpful in whatever task needed to be taken care of for us. Thank you so much. Of course, I plan on recommending the Albert Steven’s Inn highly to ANYONE I HAVE EVER HEARD OF!! Several friends have been going to Cape May for a week every year for 20 years -- I think they deserve a change of pace! I certainly plan on returning!!


Cape May Vacation

3,8 su luglio 12, 2009

A wonderful home away from home!


Always a hit

4,0 su giugno 01, 2009

We have stayed at the Albert Stevens Inn for the past 5 years and we just can't wait to return again this year. Jim and Lenanne always make it the nicest experience you could wish for in a B&B.


nice way to start the New Year

5 su aprile 05, 2009

We arrived at the Albert Stevens New Years Day and stayed 2 nights. Leanna and Jim were so warm and welcoming. The Inn was wonderful and decorated from the holidays. We had a great room on the top floor with a sep sittting area and gas fireplace. Breakfast were great and be sure NOT TO MISS afternoon tea. We enjoyed the Inn and Jim's dinner recommendations and hope to get back there maybe same time next year. Cape May was beautiful and quiet. Theresa and Marc


Weekend Stay

3,6 su luglio 08, 2008

Wonderful breakfasts, enjoyed the host/hostess & bike they made available for use.


Gracious Hospitality

4,8 su luglio 08, 2008

Welcoming owners made us feel at home at once. Great dining advise.


Wonderful!

5 su luglio 08, 2008

Everything you could hope for in a B&B.


Nice Inn and Innkeepers

3,6 su giugno 19, 2008

The rooms are very nice. The innkeepers were friendly and helpful. Finally, the food was well-presented, flavorful, and more than I could eat.


Outstanding visit

5 su giugno 19, 2008

We were met by the friendly and knowledgeable host/owner. The food was absolutely fabulous. The owners had first hand information about most of the restaurants and activities in Cape May. A truly memorable experience.


Excellent B&B

5 su giugno 18, 2008

Very accommodating hosts! Provided us with an early breakfast so we could be in Wildwood by 9:00 a.m. for our granddaughter's gymnastics competition. Clean, comfortable room (Rose), outstanding food. We will return!


Great place to stay

4,2 su giugno 18, 2008

Great inn! Wonderful innkeepers. Great service! Wonderful breakfast. We had a great time and hope to go back at some time in the future!


albert stevens inn

5 su giugno 17, 2008

we had a wonderful stay and will go back again


A fun getaway!

3,6 su giugno 12, 2008

The innkeepers were really helpful--providing insider information on the best places to eat, things to do, and dishes/silverware if you bring dinner back to the Inn. The on-site beach chairs and bicycles make traveling to the beach and around town easier and fun. Breakfast on the screened porch is a yummy start to the day, and the afternoon cookies and 24-hour coffee bar are great for later.


Excellent B&B!!

5 su giugno 06, 2008

I have stayed in many B&B's from Maine to Kentucky and Tennesse. This one rates as one of my top 3. Awesome place!


A nice place to stay!

5 su giugno 06, 2008

The Albert Stevens Inn is a prime example fo what a Cape May is all about. Beautiful, relaxing. The front porch, rocking chair and good food and pleasant hosts made it a great experience. We will return.


Just what the Doctor ordered.

5 su giugno 06, 2008

Rest and Relaxation in an atmosphere unrivaled in todays world. Delicious food, charming hosts.


At Home In the Inn

4,8 su maggio 28, 2008

We felt like we were visiting with friends rather than staying at a B&B. Wonderful breakfasts and extremely helpful about visiting in the area.


Best In the West (Cape May)

5 su maggio 28, 2008

Best breakfast, hosts, room and overall accommodation in cape may. Period.


A Memorable Memorial Day Weekend

5 su maggio 27, 2008

First time staying at a bed and breakfast for a holiday weekend rather than a chain hotel and was more than pleased with value and service, plus the hospitality far exceeded any five star hotel property!


Romantic Getway

5 su maggio 19, 2008

The innkeepers were very pleasant,helpful, and advised us on all the good places to eat and tour. The breakfast and tea time snack at the inn was excellent. You could get a glass of wine or sherry free of charge anytime you wanted. There was also free tea and coffee anytime. The whole trip was a pleasant experience and I would recommend or stay at this inn again.


Romantic Getaway

5 su maggio 19, 2008

The innkeepers were very pleasant,helpful, and advised us on all the good places to eat and tour. The breakfast and tea time snack at the inn was excellent. You could get a glass of wine or sherry free of charge anytime you wanted. There was also free tea and coffee anytime. The whole trip was a pleasant experience and I would recommend or stay at this inn again.


The Albert Stevens Inn

5 su maggio 08, 2008

The hosts, Jim and Lenanne, are great. The service is excellent and the inn is a very welcoming place.


The Albert Stevens Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $280
  • Recensioni (27) 4,7
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6098844717
  • Numero di Fax 1-6098848320
  • Gratuito 1-8008902287

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina