Ultime Recensioni in Cape May Court House, New Jersey

The Doctor was Inn. a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Our stay was too short. We simply loved the decor, room, and breakfast. Outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place, excellent value a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Lovely old home and exactly as described on their website. Beautiful antique furnishings, delicious and plentiful breakfast, great value for the money.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

My sister and I just recently stayed at The Doctor's Inn for the weekend. We really enjoyed staying in Room 6... the room was lovely in its decor and the jacuzzi and fireplace made us feel so relaxed. It was the perfect space for us to just hang out and catch up as we hoped to do. Breakfast was great with eggs, breakfast meats, homefries, and a sweet option such as pancakes. We also had different breads, yogurts, and fresh fruit to choose from. There were also snacks available throughout the day which was nice. The Doctor's Inn was really close to attractions such as the zoo, wineries, shops, and restaurants which we took advantage of. Our room was always cleaned and put back together for us when we returned in the evening. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and would return again in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed My Stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

My husband and I visited in September and stayed in the Robert C. Wood Room. The accommodations were very quaint, and the service and hospitality was superb. We loved the full buffet breakfast and intimate seating arrangements. The Doctor's Inn is conveniently located near the beaches and two great restaurants. Lorraine, Gerri, & Alicia went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We look forward to returning soon, The Payne Family

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

We just stayed one night, but it was great! If we ever make it to Cape May again, will definitely stay at the Doctors Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A step back in time a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

The Doctors Inn was a great place for us to stay on our first trip to Cape May, NJ. It was conveniently located to the area attractions. The Inn itself was extremely comfortable and well decorated to the point that you felt like you had stepped back into the early 1900's. The place was very quiet and and restful and my wife and I would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Being our first visit to the 8/28 and 29/2014 We loved the Inn! The food was outstanding! The staff was phenomenal! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The facility was clean and well appointed. . It's the little things that all add up to an amazing experience. From fabulous breakfasts in the morning, to tea, beverages, fruit, homemade cookies etc. in the dining room for afternoon or evening snack. We loved the comfortable white wicker rockers on the porch, the lovely living room and dining rooms to sit and read or talk. The Queen sized bed was very comfortable and the room was clean, quiet and adorable. Almost wished it were cold so we could have used the lovely fireplace. The large shower with excellent water pressure was even stocked with shampoo/conditioner, body wash, shower cap etc. We almost missed the refrigerator because it looked like a Victorian nightstand. Can you believe it, they have truly thought of EVERYTHING .The customer service was absolutely incredible, and the staff was professional, genuinely friendly, memorable, attentive and accommodating. Lorraine was very knowledgeable about local restaurants, shopping and sites to visit like the Wetlands, Wineries etc. Lorraine, I’ll never forget that delicious blackberry jam and your kindness. With the staff, .charm, elegance and beautiful Victorian décor the ambiance was great! An all around terrific experience- highly recommended. WE CAN’T THINK OF EVEN ONE NEGATIVE REMARK TO MAKE. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Doctors Inn - Cape May Court House NJ a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Stayed three nights in the Crawford Suite - only one room air-conditioned, although there is a circulating fan in the second largest of the rooms. Helpful to leave room doors open to increase circulation of air in summer months. Beds comfortable; steam shower lovely; 2 sinks available in very large bathroom. Beautifully maintained home; staff helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful authentic a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We thought that we were staying in Cape May when we booked the Doctor's Inn but found that we were actually staying in an inn about 8 miles north of Cape May. We were so happy that we did. The Doctor's Inn is one of the most charming inns that we have stayed in. Although we stayed in one of the smaller rooms we were invited to view one of the suites which was even more luxurious from the authentic woodwork to the stained glass windows. We will definitely make this inn our stay the next time we visit the area.. p.s. The breakfast was amazing also from the home made jams to the blueberry pancakes!

Vedi più recensioni


Doctor's Inn a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Room 0 was lovely in every way. Our room was on the first floor by the main door, yet it was very quiet. Our hosts were attentive and helpful. There was a lovely tea set up when we arrived, and a well stocked breakfast buffet. The hot entrees were standard breakfast fare, and tasted very fresh. I'd go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Cute! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

This was a great experience. My only suggestions would be brighter lighting in the rooms and update the TV. It was also hard to figure out how to change the channels on the TV. This wasn't a huge issue because we didn't have much time to watch it anyway. Beds were really comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place for girls weekend! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Spacious, clean rooms with a delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Doctor's Inn July 2014 a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

This was our third stay at the Doctor's Inn. A beautiful Victorian Home. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We always enjoy coming back in the evening to find cookies and hot tea available in the dining area.

Vedi più recensioni


Days at the Inn a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

This was my second stay at the Inn, my sister's first. We both were quite satisfied tho I will say the temperature of the Inn was extremely warm, we did ask for an adjustment but it remained too warm for our taste. The break was wonderful each day . Alicia was very attentive and very pleasant. I would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Average B&B a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Nice Old Victorian bed and breakfast, great food for breakfast and afternoon tea. Very relaxing and peaceful. Conveniently located right off the Garden State Parkway. Clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorably Quaint!! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

We were completely blown away with how adorable and friendly this place was. We felt like we were staying with family!! From the extremely clean rooms, to the delicious breakfast each morning, we will be sure to recommend this establishment to everyone we know! Note: if you get the chance, look through the photo album on the table in the sitting area.... It will give you an entire new sense of love for the home. Lots and lots of love and elbow grease were put into remodeling that home to it's current beauty!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

The room #0 was very nice. The only problem was the bathroom and the sink.There was no place (like a shelf) to put toiletries.

Vedi più recensioni


A great B and B a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

They did a wonderful job of acommadating my wife and I We will be back Gary And Susan Polito

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2013

Perfect spot in the middle of all the action, but quiet in the Inn. Great service, great food.

Vedi più recensioni


1st Stay at a B&B a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

Not only was this my first B&B, but my 1st time in Cap May. Very impressed with the Inn, the rooms, the services and the Innkeepers. I'd def go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2013

Great night. Close enough to everything Cape May and nice and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Old Victorian B&B a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

Gorgeous old Victorian with period furnishings. Innkeepers were great. Breakfast excellent. A nice place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Birding weekend a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2013

Dog barking in a guest room was very annoying. Pet allowance doesn't appear to meet the peace and tranquility of an Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

Cozy place.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

My number one rating for any hotel or restaurant is service, and that is what the staff at The Doctor's Inn provided from check-in to check-out and meal service. The staff were excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

Wonderful, attentive staff. Elegant furnishings. Atmosphere friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Weekend a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

Lovely rooms and people and food - with fireplace and jacuzzi.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet getaway a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

We stayed in the smallest bedroom up in the eaves and found it actually larger than we expected from the pictures, with plenty of closet room. The breakfast was good (especially the homemade preserves and the blueberry pancakes on Friday morning when we were the only ones staying there!) and they will make you dairy-free eggs if you are lactose intolerant. The jacuzzi tub was a nice plus. It's a good location for driving a short distance to Stone Harbor, Avalon, and more of a ride to Wildwood and Cape May, but it's very conveniently off the Parkway; ideal for people who want to explore more than one shore town. Lovely proprietors. I would certainly return and recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


You will be happy a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2013

The Doctor's Inn was beautiful and cozy. Our room was nicely decorated, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The owners were delightful. Would recommend this B&B for a wonderful stay. There is no dining there, just breakfast but I had to fill it in to complete this review.

Vedi più recensioni


Crawford Suite Stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2013

We stayed in the Crawford Suite. One bedroom had only a temporary screen which was not in the window at the time of our visit and the room was a little stuffy. I would suggest getting some permanent screens in the windows so guests could open and close as needed. We had 5 adults sharing one bathroom and I would also suggest a door between the bathroom and dressing area so someone could use the dressing area while another uses the bathroom. There are two sinks, one in each area, and only the outside door for privacy. This would help a group utilize the facilities more efficiently. I think you should also tell guests that the internet does not work upstairs in the rooms, and no TV in the back room. It wasn't a big deal for us not having a TV in our room but someone else might care. The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable!!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Doctor's Inn (4,22)
Inizio pagina
}